161 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.1, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

ilovesc&c
post May 20 2010, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(johnshir1 @ May 20 2010, 05:27 PM)
No more guessing!

Latest news:
P46U20 - RM3,300 (availability - didn't hear anything)
P50U20 - RM4,200 (should be available in certain shops only)
url reference - http://panasonic.net/avc/viera/asia2010/pr...lasma_spec.html (for yr reading only and may not be the same spec)

P42V20 - RM4,400 - RM4,600 (availability - maybe next month)
P50V20 - RM5,800 (available next week)
url reference - http://panasonic.net/avc/viera/asia2010/pr...lasma_spec.html (for yr reading only and may not be the same spec)

Above prices / availability are what i have heard / gathered and may be the same pricing as quoted above or slightly higher as it depends on your bargaining power / negotiation skills.
NO other sizes except for those mentioned above
NO free gifts (that's a good comparison across the board)
Prices will differ once you ask for HDMI cable / BD player

DMR-BD45 - RM940 - RM999

SC-BT230 - RM1,800 - RM2,000

Wall Bracket plus installation - RM350 (cartel pricing)

Hi bro,

The prices you got are kinda cheap. Where is it you saw selling at these prices. Might want to check it out.
thx thumbup.gif
4g15p
post May 21 2010, 09:58 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(ilovesc&c)
Hi bro,

The prices you got are kinda cheap. Where is it you saw selling at these prices. Might want to check it out.
thx 
P42v20 : RM4,400 - RM 4, 600

this cheap? .....not! tongue.gif

last homedec deal is really a good deal, wait for a second homedec by third quarter of this year la if this is the pricing strategy is going to be. icon_idea.gif
thena123
post May 21 2010, 02:54 PM

176 posts

Where to get thse prices? Which shop? Don't simply post without telling people where to buy. Why do you say "no more guessing"?
Now people are guessing more ie asking where to buy with your quoted prices.

No more guessing!

Latest news:

Above prices / availability are what i have heard / gathered and may be the same pricing as quoted above or slightly higher as it depends on your bargaining power / negotiation skills.

DMR-BD45 - RM940 - RM999

paige.pc
post May 21 2010, 03:10 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ May 20 2010, 02:16 PM)
well for those with 1024 X 768 or 1366 x 768 with HD Ready means they can accept any input format up to 1080p... but they are scaling those signal back to their native resolution b4 they display it out...
for real Full HD it's display panel needs to be 1920 x 1080 in native resolution...

Just like LCD Monitor that we have in the market every one of it has their own NATIVE resolution, when you set ur display resolution 1366x768 and the signal goes to a 1366 x 768 panel it will be sharp and nice but if you sent the signal to a 1920 x 1080 panel it will has blur effect coz the monitor will adjust the image to be display out from the panel to their native resolution... try that in ur LCD Monitor if you have one see whether the native resolution or the non-native resolution will get sharper image smile.gif
Thanks for the advise meaning the image is stretch to the point if the movie is 1080 playing on 1024X768 ?
in_george
post May 21 2010, 04:05 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ May 21 2010, 03:10 PM)
Thanks for the advise meaning the image is stretch to the point if the movie is 1080 playing on 1024X768 ?
Actually the right term is down convert (or in the days of analog, scan convert). Scaling is for lower resolution source to higher resolution display output.

A 1080p (or 1080i) signal down converted in a HD Ready plasma (or LCD) would not be "stretched", as they both have the same aspect ratio.
anfieldude
post May 21 2010, 04:07 PM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ May 21 2010, 03:10 PM)
If u are sending a 1080p signal to the X28K panel, the image will be downscaled to fit 1024 X 768 not stretched.
kbchong
post May 21 2010, 11:26 PM

36 posts

Aybody read the chinese news paper. Got .....

TH-P50U20k + BD45 (Rm999) = Rm5,499

TH-L42U29k (Rm3,299) + BD45 (Rm999)= RM3,499
if + Camera = Rm3,299

LED TV
TH-L42D25K + Camera = Rm4,999

Thomas k
post May 22 2010, 12:46 AM

126 posts

fcukin hate this kind of "HARD" sales ... shakehead.gif

I just want a TV, why would i fork out extra money for the stuff i dont need ?
cheapo camera, blu ray player, who need that anyway.
ask8900
post May 22 2010, 12:57 AM

340 posts

hi have any promotion panasonic plasma ? an i need FULL HD any good model ... 50inc.... thx q ..

This post has been edited by ask8900: May 22 2010, 01:09 AM
low98944
post May 22 2010, 12:57 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(Thomas k @ May 22 2010, 12:46 AM)
fcukin hate this kind of "HARD" sales ... shakehead.gif

I just want a TV, why would i fork out extra money for the stuff i dont need ?
cheapo camera, blu ray player, who need that anyway.
wave.gif Me. I want cheapo camera and blu ray player. user posted image
Skylinestar
post May 22 2010, 09:20 AM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

has anyone seen the P46U20? is the screen highly reflective?
rublik
post May 22 2010, 11:27 AM

286 posts

Canceled my order from Harvey Norman

Getting P50U20k and SC-BT735 from iamsobloodysick

Hopefully can get them next week

If V50 comes out at the same time and price not much difference, then maybe might get it
corez
post May 22 2010, 11:56 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ May 22 2010, 11:27 AM)
Canceled my order from Harvey Norman

Getting P50U20k and SC-BT735 from iamsobloodysick

Hopefully can get them next week

If V50 comes out at the same time and price not much difference, then maybe might get it
How much is it?
zouk88
post May 22 2010, 11:59 AM

58 posts

is the pana P50V20 - RM5,800?

is this model ok? i dont know about plasma or lcd..i want to buy..which should i go for? lcd or plasma? thanks..need all sifu advise..

rolandhoo
post May 22 2010, 12:39 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 22 2010, 09:20 AM)
has anyone seen the P46U20? is the screen highly reflective?
i wonder got 46" U series plasma. I heard only 50" U series plasma... correct me if i am wrong... again... biggrin.gif
ask8900
post May 22 2010, 01:24 PM

340 posts

what is the p50v20 an p50u20 price ?
rublik
post May 22 2010, 01:36 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(corez @ May 22 2010, 11:56 AM)
How much is it?
Monday only he will let me know
ask8900
post May 22 2010, 03:28 PM

340 posts

No more guessing!

Latest news:

DMR-BD45 - RM940 - RM999

hi bro where u get the price p50u20 RM4200 ?.... me here ask is Rm5200 free DMR-BD45 ..

Added on May 22, 2010, 3:37 pmpanasonic so so so many model .... this is 2010 new model link here G-series /s-series .... then the u20 oso new model ?

This post has been edited by ask8900: May 22 2010, 03:37 PM
boreclub
post May 22 2010, 04:15 PM

94 posts

here in kluang, i just bought an 50u plasma, rm4500 tv only with free hdmi cable n panasonic standby light. will send to my house 730pm. smile.gif
ask8900
post May 22 2010, 04:26 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(boreclub @ May 22 2010, 04:15 PM)
here in kluang, i just bought an 50u plasma, rm4500 tv only with free hdmi cable n panasonic standby light. will send to my house 730pm. smile.gif
wah good ler brother ...... who can tell me where i can get good price 50u of 50v in malacca i wan tv only all free i no wan ...

This post has been edited by ask8900: May 22 2010, 04:35 PM

161 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:36 AM