SUSd3m0n
post Jun 4 2010, 08:43 PM

Just A Member
898 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Jun 4 2010, 08:06 PM)
I heard somewhere in this forum got ap sets,

but i go to lowyat just now i ask and no ap sets.....only ori

Still not nego yet 1.8k ........haiz......
Yes there are people selling AP sets around.
iwant2
post Jun 4 2010, 08:57 PM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

QUOTE(d3m0n @ Jun 4 2010, 09:43 PM)
Yes there are people selling AP sets around.
Where is it? u mean garage sales? sry i dunno a lot..
lv1209
post Jun 4 2010, 10:02 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Jun 4 2010, 08:57 PM)
Where is it? u mean garage sales? sry i dunno a lot..
yes, under mobile phone and accessories.

Added on June 4, 2010, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Jun 4 2010, 08:02 PM)
If you guys are going for DPair aluminum casing, let me know too.
u wan2 get one for ur baby as well? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lv1209: Jun 4 2010, 10:03 PM
jessi91
post Jun 4 2010, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(jutamind @ Jun 3 2010, 08:49 PM)
does anyone has problem of vibration not working when receiving sms even though the checkbox in sms settings is selected? tried to reboot the phone and also same problem. seems like this issue only appear after updating to new firmware
mine too..does anyone here manage to solve this problem?
jutamind
post Jun 5 2010, 12:29 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(jessi91 @ Jun 4 2010, 11:32 PM)
mine too..does anyone here manage to solve this problem?
Look a few pages back.the answer is there.
kalerfool
post Jun 5 2010, 01:34 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(whypurplishblue @ Jun 4 2010, 11:09 AM)
Mine is still naked  biggrin.gif but just the other day I almost dropped it on a cement floor make me think twice.. Was considering the epiccase but it doesn't protect the screen. Leather pouch at least have better coverage but a hassle when trying to take photos hehe..
you dropped it twice??? i never dropped mine..and yet..it still cracked cry.gif

btw..an htc care worker told me..i was the 2nd customer to cracked his phone.. the 1st one..just gotten his phone for a day! i bet im luckier then.. uhh
ochinchoon
post Jun 5 2010, 02:03 AM

131 posts

anyone here know how to create an album cover for songs copied to sd card so it will be displayed when music player is playing...

i tried by getting the image of the album and save it to my PC. I have it renamed to the following format: ~hTC_Album Name.vin or ~hTC_Album Name.jpg. put it in the same folder as the songs.

But still cant...anyone can help here?
TSchinook
post Jun 5 2010, 02:06 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(ochinchoon @ Jun 5 2010, 02:03 AM)
anyone here know how to create an album cover for songs copied to sd card so it will be displayed when music player is playing...

i tried by getting the image of the album and save it to my PC. I have it renamed to the following format: ~hTC_Album Name.vin or ~hTC_Album Name.jpg. put it in the same folder as the songs.

Try looking for this app called 'Album Art Grabber'. Awesome app that can find your album art online or even use a picture from any folder in your SD card.
ochinchoon
post Jun 5 2010, 02:43 AM

131 posts

what is we dun want to use the app? any ideas? thanks btw. =)
ashburn98
post Jun 5 2010, 07:30 AM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Jun 4 2010, 08:06 PM)
I heard somewhere in this forum got ap sets,

but i go to lowyat just now i ask and no ap sets.....only ori

Still not nego yet 1.8k ........haiz......
sign up with Digi plan and get it subsidised. Legend without Data Package is like Ferrari without a straight road.
iwant2
post Jun 5 2010, 09:15 AM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Jun 5 2010, 08:30 AM)
sign up with Digi plan and get it subsidised. Legend without Data Package is like Ferrari without a straight road.
RM999 and RM68 / monthfor 24 month? nooooo....

My house got wifi...good speed..
jutamind
post Jun 5 2010, 10:24 AM

2,429 posts

have you ever experienced that when your reminder is triggered/turned on, the moment you pickup your phone, the reminder sound is off? but if you let the phone on its own, the sound will continue until a certain period and then repeated after awhile until you dismiss the reminder.

is this a bug? how to fix this problem?
mamu7
post Jun 5 2010, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(ochinchoon @ Jun 5 2010, 02:03 AM)

try rename the image file to cover.jpg , mine working with this filename. brows.gif
Cannonfodder
post Jun 5 2010, 04:40 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Jun 5 2010, 10:24 AM)
have you ever experienced that when your reminder is triggered/turned on, the moment you pickup your phone, the reminder sound is off? but if you let the phone on its own, the sound will continue until a certain period and then repeated after awhile until you dismiss the reminder.

is this a bug? how to fix this problem?
I believe this a feature, not a bug: Soften on pick up.

You should be able to turn this off in Settings.
jutamind
post Jun 5 2010, 04:48 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(Cannonfodder @ Jun 5 2010, 04:40 PM)
I believe this a feature, not a bug: Soften on pick up.

You should be able to turn this off in Settings.
you mean "Quiet ring on pickup" settings in Sounds & Display? I've alreadi set this to off since the beginning but still seems like the setting is on.

krazagora
post Jun 5 2010, 06:15 PM

22 posts

hey guys .. need help here.. how come my phone does not have any update?.. even though i try to check updates manually on my phone.. my current software is 1.31.707.2 .. i believe de latest one is 1.31.707.3 rite guys?
ashburn98
post Jun 5 2010, 06:19 PM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

QUOTE(krazagora @ Jun 5 2010, 06:15 PM)
hey guys .. need help here.. how come my phone does not have any update?.. even though i try to check updates manually on my phone.. my current software is 1.31.707.2 .. i believe de latest one is 1.31.707.3 rite guys?
Did you root your phone?

krazagora
post Jun 5 2010, 06:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Jun 5 2010, 06:19 PM)
Did you root your phone?
no i did not
necoarc875655
post Jun 5 2010, 10:07 PM

can i know what is included in the packaging except the phone itself? ^^
lv1209
post Jun 5 2010, 11:00 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(necoarc875655 @ Jun 5 2010, 10:07 PM)
can i know what is included in the packaging except the phone itself? ^^
phone, batt, usb cable, headset, sd card, power adapter n quick start guide.

btw, u may refer to d quick start guide.

This post has been edited by lv1209: Jun 5 2010, 11:02 PM

130 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:36 PM