On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

What is the price now? Is there any official shop of htc? tongue.gif
Sry for my noob-ness
iwant2
post Jun 1 2010, 10:45 AM

987 posts

What should i do when i get my Legend?? u know i see u guys updating but i just dont understand...
iwant2
post Jun 1 2010, 10:58 AM

987 posts

update my phone with?
iwant2
post Jun 2 2010, 08:06 AM

987 posts

Where to get those apps u guys were saying?

(currently i dun hv legend yet but soon maybe....)

Anybody knows the price for ori and ap sets for legend now?? pls update me
iwant2
post Jun 2 2010, 02:28 PM

987 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Jun 2 2010, 09:06 AM)
Where to get those apps u guys were saying?

(currently i dun hv legend yet but soon maybe....)

Anybody knows the price for ori and ap sets for legend now?? pls update me
Ermm , will anybody help the noobies here?
iwant2
post Jun 2 2010, 03:39 PM

987 posts

You can get free apps using the preinstalled Market on the Legend.  For paid ones, you'll have to root your phone and install marketenabler. There are other ways to get the apps but you'll have to use google for that.

The price without contract at the moment is RM1999 for an ori set, and around 1.6k for AP. Someone did manage to get an ori set for RM1799 though.
u mean free apps can get by using preinstalled market?? it is already in the legend? OK THEN : )

"Root Your Phone" Means?

This post has been edited by iwant2: Jun 2 2010, 03:39 PM
iwant2
post Jun 2 2010, 03:45 PM

987 posts

Nice!!!!! well,for me, contracts is just threadning me to death,but i think i will sing up for that plan

This post has been edited by iwant2: Jun 2 2010, 04:27 PM
iwant2
post Jun 4 2010, 11:13 AM

987 posts

Hey guys,does legend have the cover like iphone and blackberry have?
iwant2
post Jun 4 2010, 08:06 PM

987 posts

I heard somewhere in this forum got ap sets,

but i go to lowyat just now i ask and no ap sets.....only ori

Still not nego yet 1.8k ........haiz......
iwant2
post Jun 4 2010, 08:57 PM

987 posts

QUOTE(d3m0n @ Jun 4 2010, 09:43 PM)
Yes there are people selling AP sets around.
Where is it? u mean garage sales? sry i dunno a lot..
iwant2
post Jun 5 2010, 09:15 AM

987 posts

QUOTE(ashburn98 @ Jun 5 2010, 08:30 AM)
sign up with Digi plan and get it subsidised. Legend without Data Package is like Ferrari without a straight road.
RM999 and RM68 / monthfor 24 month? nooooo....

My house got wifi...good speed..
iwant2
post Jun 6 2010, 01:38 PM

987 posts

Is Android market require internet?
iwant2
post Jun 6 2010, 04:22 PM

987 posts

Ok thx...But in Android market only got free apps rite?
iwant2
post Jun 8 2010, 11:15 PM

987 posts

Owwhhhh wait,Legend cannot video call?
iwant2
post Jun 27 2010, 12:55 AM

987 posts

May i know something,please?

What is the requirement to use the GPS? Any good apps for it?
iwant2
post Jul 19 2010, 08:40 AM

987 posts

Hey guys,hows ur video calling?? Is it good?
iwant2
post Jul 21 2010, 09:20 PM

987 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Jul 19 2010, 09:40 AM)
Hey guys,hows ur video calling?? Is it good?
Does Legend support video call? icon_question.gif

cry.gif
iwant2
post Jul 21 2010, 09:39 PM

987 posts

QUOTE(GeminiGeek @ Jul 21 2010, 10:33 PM)
No it doesnt. I don't see front camera on my legend.
E63 from nokia dun have scondary camera but stilll got vid call.....

now i dun wan buy legend....haiz...

1.No vid call(since i vid call to my family freee)
2.Wifi low but i dont seems to care that much cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

or,no need video call la.....coz maybe i will keep this phone about 3-4 years and everything will goes perfect if got vid call....

Anyway guys,does Legend supports motion like playing games racing car making the phone like the strerring ( how do i explain this?) i mean like wii? does it have like wii?

This post has been edited by iwant2: Jul 21 2010, 10:38 PM
iwant2
post Jul 23 2010, 11:18 AM

987 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Jul 22 2010, 12:45 AM)
If youre talking about the accelerometer, then yes, it responds to rotation.
Nevermind.Legend have it.... thx anyway biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iwant2: Jul 23 2010, 11:26 AM
iwant2
post Jul 23 2010, 12:11 PM

987 posts

I dun know where to ask,so im sorry that i ask here,please,

Is there such things as u got a phone to use it for just some days and have to give it back is that "some days" coz i heard somewhere in this forum

0.0206sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:34 AM