30 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

A love story from busy guy, My failed relationship

outsider
post Dec 6 2009, 01:48 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

dude, you said she got some feeling to you... but you dont realize how much you hurt her before... like chinese ppl say "once u see ghost, you will scare of darkness"

now you coming to here not reading our advice... you just want us to say "yea...she got feeling to you.. go ahead.. we support you...grab her from that *******"
is that the answer that you want from us??

sorry dude.... i think none of us in here agree with the answer that you wanted.

This post has been edited by outsider: Dec 6 2009, 01:51 PM
zx12
post Dec 6 2009, 01:49 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Dec 6 2009, 12:18 PM)
mehhhhh , TS u really ......  doh.gif

come back n argue with dad onli then dun even know whether u already patched up onot ?

leave the gal la .... u makin ppl's life worse .... obviously she might had some feeling kept towards u but she cant b sure thr future is clear ... u urself cant even b sure u could change ... even if u changed,would u b happy? forcing urself to change will eventually make u behave weirder n this will led to more arguement , disappointment .... at last problem arise again ...

y go n make other ppl confuse n stressed .... if this story is real , all i can c is tht u wan to get bek someone u lost , u felt tht u shudnt lose anything ... but if ur real name is "winner" .... i'd said u already lose , its a laughing joke when everyone c ur namecard with tht pathetic name printed on. u said ur gf appearance make u lose face ... pls go ask bout those ppl who laugh their ass off when they know ur name ... "winner"? muahahaha

frankly , im doing business as well althou not as "BIG" as ur dad .... if im earning 50k pm , im very happy ... but to me doin business is always about maturity , trust .... with a name like "winner" , im somehow skeptical those super rich big boss would have trust on u ... at least if u approach them urself ( now u got ur dad , they ok la ) ... i oways wonder y got ppl put their name "winner","billion","million","money","king","queen",  rclxub.gif  ... feng shui izzit?
hehe..agree with u..

also confused with the winnie/alice and some other parts..you really could have told the story better, especially with your years overseas n all..
santaclaus
post Dec 6 2009, 01:56 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 6 2009, 12:42 PM)
Hello santaclaus, did you read my previous post? I said Winner and Winne are our nick name, which are informal.

Did I said I forced myself to change? I said I'm ready to change for her.

I don't see you understand the discussion here, or you never read or listen properly.

Added on December 6, 2009, 12:46 pm

True, I did feel James was merely a rescue boat. I understand her more than anyone else, and she never appears to love someone 8 years elder than her.

YES. I'll give her more support and share her plights together.
ya ya ya , i know its a nick ... butta if its not meant to b known out thr , how come ur ex gf's dad call her "winne"? ok put this aside ... u said u r ready for a change ... i meant is how ready r u? do u think u cant cope watever happens later? had u told ur dad ur intention to patch up with ur ex? had u tell ur dad u wanna have ur own path instead or living behind his shadow? or had u even discuss to any1 about wat u r goin to do be it ur mum ( whom u said is soft spoken n i assume she is more understanding ) or ur sis ( whom u never mention u r close to her or mayb u r juz as ur dad thinking women shudnt think of anything beside cooking n giving birth? )

the word "change" isnt as simple as it is said ... i've met dozens of ppl said "i will change for the sake of this or tht" doesnt matter they wanna change for their love one , themselves , career ... i'd seen it all .... but how many r really ready n had the courage to do so? when thr r changes which drastically affect ur life , ur mind will automatically do something to prevent it n make ur course bek to ur own behaviour .... can u withstand tht? normally ppl who do this will find themself very bad tempered , depressed and even start to regret ....

if u r determine to change for her , tell ur dad ur decision n not juz "fat pei hei" n stand outside the door like a small kid waiting his parents come n "tam" .... remember its a discussion , its a decision u gonna tell ur dad ... not a nother meeting whr u propose ur idea n wait for ur dad decision .... from wat i c u r afraid to confront ur dad ... u wanna wait the ex to come bek then onli u wanna tell this to ur dad , coz u r afraid tht if u told ur dad first n the ex doesnt come bek , u'll lose everything ... this is selfish n hypocrite ....

to me its not me who doesnt understand ur situation , juz tht i din c things on the surface as u did ( a phd konon doh.gif ) ... its not like saying "hey , i'd changed , come bek to me" ... how u can let her know u'll really change for the good? how u'll know everything will go as planned? how u assured ur ex she'll never hafta go thru wats she hate again ? r u ready to b mocked by family n frens? everything will affect u n ur ex in the future ... n these r wat ur ex wanna b assured of. not those bloody stupid things like i purposely fly few hours to meet u , im ready for a change , my balls grew n i can had my "didi" function bulls**** ......

This post has been edited by santaclaus: Dec 6 2009, 01:57 PM
PeytonBb
post Dec 6 2009, 02:04 PM

38 posts

hope your current persistence can lasts even after she got back with you.

this is your promise to her, remember

p/s: i kelien james. aih.
TStheWinner
post Dec 6 2009, 02:47 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 6 2009, 02:04 PM)
hope your current persistence can lasts even after she got back with you.

this is your promise to her, remember

p/s: i kelien james. aih.
"once u see ghost, you will scare of darkness". It's me who have seen the scary thing, and I confess it was my mistake.

I never know who is him.

Added on December 6, 2009, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(zx12 @ Dec 6 2009, 01:49 PM)
hehe..agree with u..

also confused with the winnie/alice and some other parts..you really could have told the story better, especially with your years overseas n all..
I think you are the only few who can't understand the story line. So far, I see the gals could understand the story.

Let me interpret clearly to save you some brain power.

Her father called her WINNE. This meant ALICE might not exist. I guess she never change her nick, and ALICE was just a make up. Got it?

I don't know who is James, but he called her Alice.

Anyway, if her father called her Winne, it means she put much weight on Winne, which is the name that I got her to match Winner.

Added on December 6, 2009, 2:57 pmI love my GF, and if some of you followed my previous thread, you know I'm an open guy who gives freedom to my GF to do anything she likes, be it career or stay at home. She could socialise with anyone on earth, and I'm not in the least bit interested to put up any constraint on her, for I know that we both love each other and I know she is an obedient girl.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 6 2009, 02:58 PM
PeytonBb
post Dec 6 2009, 03:35 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 6 2009, 02:47 PM)
"once u see ghost, you will scare of darkness". It's me who have seen the scary thing, and I confess it was my mistake.

I never know who is him.

I think you are the only few who can't understand the story line. So far, I see the gals could understand the story.

Her father called her WINNE. This meant ALICE might not exist. I guess she never change her nick, and ALICE was just a make up. Got it?

Anyway, if her father called her Winne, it means she put much weight on Winne, which is the name that I got her to match Winner.

Added on December 6, 2009, 2:57 pmI love my GF, and if some of you followed my previous thread, you know I'm an open guy who gives freedom to my GF to do anything she likes, be it career or stay at home. She could socialise with anyone on earth, and I'm not in the least bit interested to put up any constraint on her, for I know that we both love each other and I know she is an obedient girl.
you never know who james is. but that is not the point here.

he is also a human with feelings, even if he is not related to you. *humanity*

he protected his gf and punched you for hugging his gf (a right action), end up kena scold by his gf.

sometimes, concern or initiative to know who she mix with, can be sweet and means you care for her.

something that can't lack of.

from my point of view. smile.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
TStheWinner
post Dec 6 2009, 03:42 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 6 2009, 03:35 PM)
you never know who james is. but that is not the point here.

he is also a human with feelings, even if he is not related to you. *humanity*

he protected his gf and punched you for hugging his gf (a right action), end up kena scold by his gf.
sometimes, concern or initiative to know who she mix with, can be sweet and means you care for her.

something that can't lack of.

from my point of view. smile.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Agree. And you know I'm an open person, she has the right to know any person on earth including James. But I choose to switch my focus to her job and sister illness at this point. James is not someone I should border now.

She is not scolding him. She is just a bit panicky. She never whined and scolded me during the past eight years.
santaclaus
post Dec 6 2009, 06:07 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 6 2009, 02:47 PM)

I never know who is him.

its not tht winne n alice tht confuse me .... i noe wat u meant but u r the who doesnt get wat i mean .... if "winner" n "winne" is juz a nickname between 2 of u ... y would her dad called her tht? my dad never called me "santaclaus" for god sake ....

freedom? i dun c any freedom is thr ... thr is onli "negligence" i had seen so far ... u dun ask bout her frens , her work , her family ... all u ask is for her to change her job , change her appearance , change her look .... u call this freedom? for this last 2 years dun say u dun ask her wat happens n u dun mind even she is really together with tht james bcoz u haf no right to do so ...

n once again i can c tht u r not an open guy ... u onli accept ppl who support ur current action but not to opposed ... u feel tht its ur birth right to get her bek ... u feel tht those who said u shud get her bek is those who really thinks ... while for a bunch of us who stand by ur ex side is juz as dumb as ur ex's thinking.n tht is not open to me , thts the arrogance tht stil lurk within u , "ready for a change?" i doubt u ever changed a bit ...

go bek to ur daddy n whine ... wait ur dad to tell u wat to do ... then go n boast to ur frens tht u r stressful coz u r born in f*cking rich family where u had too much to bear .... n yet i laugh at a phd who come in LYN for advice ...
outsider
post Dec 6 2009, 08:06 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

if i was james ....i also will punch u
cos i also dont know who are you
and u seem harmful to the girl that i know (if i not her bf)
jianjie
post Dec 6 2009, 09:16 PM

290 posts

hey doc..actually, with your qualification, you should not have any problem with your career. i mean, u've got a wealthy family (i assume)..and with your experience in work, u can get another good job in other companies should you choose to leave yr family business..but i think u're tied up because you don't wanna let yr dad down isn't it?
try to spend time with her..a girl who waited you for 8 years, and still loving you (and vice versa) is definitely worth to marry..you may wanna put yr job down for a moment and be with her when she needs you the most.

the above is purely my suggestion as an observer judging on facts provided by you
M@Y
post Dec 6 2009, 09:28 PM

150 posts

You are such a hypocrite to tell this. Your father brought you up, instead of giving the judgment on who he likes most, you predict that he leaves you penniless. You dare to say "If he dies"! Be a good girl and be a good daughter.

Your suggestion tells you are a real hypocrite! Love is love. Can't a guy like me get a simple girl?

Buddy, watch your words. You don't know me and i don't know you. I have a father, yes, and as his daughter i must respect him. But why must i respect him just because he is my father? Ever since i was born, he was never a father nor a good husband to my mother. Don't just think that you're the only one that have a 'traditionalist' parent who thinks that women are below men and their duty is just bear children and cooks.
outsider
post Dec 6 2009, 09:44 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

i dont know this trick work or not but can try it

go to in front of your dad

pull off ur pant, take a knife and hold your little birdie's egg

tell your father "if you dont let me choose her, i will cut off your generation"
gerrardling
post Dec 6 2009, 10:24 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

what are u waiting for ??? obviously she wants you back. i think she rested at her room thinking whether want to meet you or not at the airport. she gave you the hint already, now is ur turn. u cant find any other girls who is willing to wait for u for 8 years, it is up to you now
santaclaus
post Dec 6 2009, 10:26 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 6 2009, 09:44 PM)
i dont know this trick work or not but can try it

go to in front of your dad

pull off ur pant, take a knife and hold your little birdie's egg

tell your father "if you dont let me choose her, i will cut off your generation"
muahahaaha .... but this cant work ... TS already no balls so thr is nothing to cut
stylish
post Dec 6 2009, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(theWinner @ Nov 29 2009, 08:32 AM)
Part 5: NOW in NZ
Sunday, Dec 6

It has been more than one day since we bid farewell to each other. I am still waiting for a response. Be it positive or otherwise, I'll leave it to our destiny, for I have tried my best.
She luv u but can't bear the pain of not having u ard her. well, if u were 2stay at MY, 4sure she'l wiv u. u hav chosen, as well as her, when u left MY
garethlye
post Dec 6 2009, 10:52 PM

207 posts

wow...what a beautiful story..
Hope u guys are happy.
SUSdattebayo
post Dec 7 2009, 12:02 AM

5,366 posts

the women must had owed u a lot in past life

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Dec 7 2009, 12:03 AM
debbieyss
post Dec 7 2009, 12:12 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

Winner, LOVE is so powerful and awesome, that could help you humble yourselves to pursue her.

But, I must say that Low Yat fellows here are rather powerful and awesome, with only 20 pages, they are able to convert you to become a person who is as gentle as a sheep.
little ice
post Dec 7 2009, 12:42 AM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 7 2009, 12:12 AM)
But, I must say that Low Yat fellows here are rather powerful and awesome, with only 20 pages, they are able to convert you to become a person who is as gentle as a sheep.
all i see 90% flaming all the way... sweat.gif

Winner, i totally can feel how you felt. you did the right thing, that you no longer force her to follow you. yes, let the fate decide everything, do keep in touch with her often.

by the way, just have some words for you. being together with her might not be the best option (and who knows), like now you're in NZ and she's in MY. what are the chance of seeing each other often? let alone having a simple dinner every now and then.

the most beautiful thing is memories and stories between you and her - the love story will last forever, in your heart. so don't feel bad at all if things don't work out as you wished, life has got so many other meaningful things waiting for you to experience! it's all the stories (点点滴滴) passed through your life, be it happy or sad, you shouldn't let the past stop you from living on a colourful and brilliant life.

of course, all the best to your love story! i'll be very happy to see if she choose to go back to you (and make sure you do the right thing)! wink.gif
michellelurve
post Dec 7 2009, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 7 2009, 12:12 AM)
Winner, LOVE is so powerful and awesome, that could help you humble yourselves to pursue her.

you know what Winner, I couldn't agree more on this.
Grats debbieyss biggrin.gif

30 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:48 AM