30 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

A love story from busy guy, My failed relationship

debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 01:54 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 01:45 PM)
Sorry, didn't mean to. Have a nice day  smile.gif
What you mean by didn't mean to? Then what did you mean when you say people 婆婆妈妈?婆婆妈妈 your head lah.
mad.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Dec 5 2009, 01:55 PM
SanosukeSagara
post Dec 5 2009, 01:58 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

chill chill no point arguing here.. lets help him.
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 02:01 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 5 2009, 01:58 PM)
chill chill no point arguing here.. lets help him.
I flamed debbieyss, it was my fault. Sorry debbieyss, smile biggrin.gif
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 02:02 PM

4,458 posts

What you worry about? He is making a life now don't you see that?
debbieyss
post Dec 5 2009, 02:05 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 02:01 PM)
I flamed debbieyss, it was my fault. Sorry debbieyss, smile  biggrin.gif
Ok. Since you are gentle enough, I will forget about this.
SUSdattebayo
post Dec 5 2009, 02:10 PM

5,366 posts

don't force things to work

PeytonBb
post Dec 5 2009, 02:34 PM

38 posts

Winner, you don't like to watch a movie & suddenly the DVD got jammed when it is at climax, do you?

so, please remove "to be continued" and.. continue the news.

so far, from your update, she is doing great. As a girl, I'm proud of her
Kampung2005
post Dec 5 2009, 02:39 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

If it is meant to work, naturally, it will work.

Pushing too hard, no good.

Still, nice to see your update.

Hopefully, you as a person, change and look from her perspective.
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 02:45 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 5 2009, 02:34 PM)
Winner, you don't like to watch a movie & suddenly the DVD got jammed when it is at climax, do you?

so, please remove "to be continued" and.. continue the news.

so far, from your update, she is doing great. As a girl, I'm proud of her
Give me time, it takes a lot of courage to tell... Sorry, I'm a bit tired though.
suiteng
post Dec 5 2009, 03:01 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

LOL, this is the time I say dai 9 sei.
PeytonBb
post Dec 5 2009, 03:02 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 02:45 PM)
Give me time, it takes a lot of courage to tell... Sorry, I'm a bit tired though.
chill alrite.. wink.gif

everything will be alright in time ^^
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 03:41 PM

234 posts

Gals, am I the worst BF? Do you hate me? I know you hate a BF like me! I felt myself the worst BF.

This thread is going to be more than 20 pages very soon, hate me or not, you all have been blaming me wrong, but then why you wanna help an arrogant person like me? I'm curious.

I never self-pity! So, if you wanna scold, please go ahead.

Note: Story updated in first post. Thanks.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 5 2009, 03:47 PM
Kampung2005
post Dec 5 2009, 04:07 PM

3,028 posts

From the update, sounds like you are in peril.
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 04:29 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 5 2009, 04:07 PM)
From the update, sounds like you are in peril.
No, I'm fine. Just feel a bit tired to be a good BF, while being a good son.

Those of you who think that I'm working hard, and neglect relationship, just because I'm going to inherit my father business so that I could earn more to make the rich richer and poor poorer are absolutely wrong!

It's about being an obedient son. My father is getting old and sick, and I have always been thinking of making him less worried. So, I worked hard to achieve something.

Years overseas pursuing my education. If I were really money minded, do you think I have the courage to pull through till PhD?

Far be it from me to be a good BF, as well as an obedient son. True, I'm just a loser who have failed miserably at both. Father never satisfied with my achievement, while GF left.

No, I'm not self pity, don't get me wrong. But, at the age of 28, how many of us fail both.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 5 2009, 04:30 PM
Kampung2005
post Dec 5 2009, 04:33 PM

3,028 posts

As i see from the update, your ex ( i presume), now with another guy? Correct?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 5 2009, 04:33 PM
suiteng
post Dec 5 2009, 04:34 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Ok, let me smear some shit on your face.

You dun even know who James is, and you're degrading him as an ahole. He was just trying to prevent a fight between you and your EX-gf. This shows how shallow you are. Also show how desperate you are.

You only started to appreciate a person when that person is gone.

I wonder how will you react when your money is gone. Call me sadist, me waiting to see that.
SUSdattebayo
post Dec 5 2009, 04:42 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 04:29 PM)
No, I'm fine. Just feel a bit tired to be a good BF, while being a good son.

Those of you who think that I'm working hard, and neglect relationship, just because I'm going to inherit my father business so that I could earn more to make the rich richer and poor poorer are absolutely wrong!

It's about being an obedient son. My father is getting old and sick, and I have always been thinking of making him less worried. So, I worked hard to achieve something.

Years overseas pursuing my education. If I were really money minded, do you think I have the courage to pull through till PhD?

Far be it from me to be a good BF, as well as an obedient son. True, I'm just a loser who have failed miserably at both. Father never satisfied with my achievement, while GF left.

No, I'm not self pity, don't get me wrong. But, at the age of 28, how many of us fail both.
there is always many solutions to many problems
while I am seeing both your father and you, tend to 钻牛角尖

PeytonBb
post Dec 5 2009, 04:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 03:41 PM)
Gals, am I the worst BF? Do you hate me? I know you hate a BF like me! I felt myself the worst BF.

This thread is going to be more than 20 pages very soon, hate me or not, you all have been blaming me wrong, but then why you wanna help an arrogant person like me? I'm curious.

I never self-pity! So, if you wanna scold, please go ahead.

Note: Story updated in first post. Thanks.
because we only have simple mind. to solve your problem. to help you out.

that is the reason why you are in CC.

yes, i hate you. i hate to have such BF too. BUT, you are not my BF now.. so, i still can give a piece of advise.

hate you doesn't mean not to clear you.. then there will be more and more guys like you in the world. - not why god created us.

my ex BF, i hate him. he treated me similiar like you do to your GF.

difference is that, i don't get sweet words, i got get money from him. all advantage, i don't get. only got all shits!.

so, i tell myself to do better and better. (your EX's path too)

actually, your situation now (regret) is what i am looking forward to see in my ex.

i'm not sure whether i have the chance that the day will come or never happen.

but when i see it happen on you, i am still concern to help you out. if were him, i would be glad. because he did too much hurt to me.

Kampung2005
post Dec 5 2009, 04:59 PM

3,028 posts

We all want to help people towards better path (regardless of the personality).
PeytonBb
post Dec 5 2009, 05:23 PM

38 posts

TS, please put down your ego a bit.

no point regretting now.

8 years, look back only now.. and realise it is too late.

but, you can't expect much. she is a girl, 8 years is too much of loss.

1) gifts: as she need to be presentable for performance > just your expectation, not her needs

2) catch up with activities > not her interest

3) portraits as high level > not her wants, is your needs

4) so on...

lastly, let go. it is her choice.

see the person you love happy can also be a great thing

30 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0240sec    1.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:36 PM