Bodybuilding Thread V6, Bodybuilding Discussion

tineagle
post Feb 7 2010, 02:39 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(skyruler @ Feb 7 2010, 01:51 AM)
thx for the tip on egonutritions..but dun tink i can make it tmr..other than gnc n ego?..is ther any on9 seller...ther shud b ryte?
plenty, search in garage sales.
wusuhong
post Feb 7 2010, 03:50 AM

181 posts

hi,i am new to body building, rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

i am planning to buy fat burner(lippo 6x) to help reduce my body fat.
at the same time ,going to gym to gain some muscle and do some swimming and running.
so will the fat burner speed up the process of loosing weight?cause i got some tummy.
i dont want to loose my muscle.

i will post up my photo later.

hope u guys can suggest some supplements or methods that can help me to loose fat and gain muscle in the same time.
my priority is loosing fat>muscle gaining.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

-Dan
post Feb 7 2010, 11:01 AM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 7 2010, 03:50 AM)
hi,i am new to body building, rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

i am planning to buy fat burner(lippo 6x) to help reduce my body fat.
at the same time ,going to gym to gain some muscle and do some swimming and running.
so will the fat burner speed up the process of loosing weight?cause i got some tummy.
i dont want to loose my muscle.

i will post up my photo later.

hope u guys can suggest some supplements  or methods that can help me to loose fat and gain muscle in the same time.
my priority is loosing fat>muscle gaining.
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Muscle gaining will speed up your fat loss process.
wusuhong
post Feb 7 2010, 03:55 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Feb 7 2010, 11:01 AM)
Muscle gaining will speed up your fat loss process.
so do i need fat burner?
david890701
post Feb 7 2010, 04:41 PM

-
3,152 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 7 2010, 03:55 PM)
so do i need fat burner?
You can if u want. Ken86 used Lipo 6 Black for 14 weeks and achieve massive results. Though 99% of the contribution comes from his diet and his workouts.

so i'd say just train hard and eat well. If u're rich pop in some fat burner
wusuhong
post Feb 7 2010, 07:01 PM

181 posts

if whey and fat burner(lipo 6x) what would u guys get?

to loose weight and gain some muscle

This post has been edited by wusuhong: Feb 7 2010, 07:01 PM
JonYeap
post Feb 7 2010, 07:26 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

whey hands down

Added on February 7, 2010, 7:26 pmunless.....
u got a very very good diet then, u go for lipo6

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Feb 7 2010, 07:26 PM
david890701
post Feb 7 2010, 08:04 PM

-
3,152 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 7 2010, 07:01 PM)
if whey and fat burner(lipo 6x) what would u guys get?

to loose weight and gain some muscle
whey
wusuhong
post Feb 8 2010, 12:10 AM

181 posts

so with fat burner,what should i eat?
JonYeap
post Feb 8 2010, 12:58 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

healthy diet
ken86
post Feb 8 2010, 09:18 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Feb 8 2010, 12:58 AM)
healthy diet
lol I like that answer.

if you don't even know what to eat, you have no business using a fat burner.

Introducing more nutritious food aka eating cleaner than what are u are doing now is gonna elicit a fat loss.

summary
- introduce more nutritious foods to the diet and start working on BASIC nutritional principles.
- Keep water with you at all times (or MOST times) - and DRINK IT.
- Drop 90% of the sugar from your current diet. Post-training is the only time of
the day you can get away with it.
- more frequent meals albeit in a smaller portion.
- supplements are not magic
david890701
post Feb 8 2010, 10:29 AM

-
3,152 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Feb 8 2010, 12:10 AM)
so with fat burner,what should i eat?
http://stronglifts.com/nutrition-101-defin...lthy-nutrition/
JonYeap
post Feb 8 2010, 10:29 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

Haha, ken is just too nice. =.=
hehe... there u go wusuhong, ur answer in full. =.=
haha... dont later ask wat exact food to eat. =.=
ken will meletup on u and overhead press u. =.=
zaxxshoxx
post Feb 8 2010, 02:21 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

read the stickies, google , read and TRY to understand first, then baru tanya tongue.gif
wusuhong
post Feb 8 2010, 03:58 PM

181 posts

ok, thanks guys for your help^^
faizpsp89
post Feb 8 2010, 09:43 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Guys i need some help...Let me start,Im 17 dis year with weight @ 93kg/160cm tall!..I just joined gym 2 months back,my main intention is to lose weight and built up my muscle..But i dun want to look like those bulky/buff type..Just a normal body with muscle..So,last week the Trainer in my gym(celebrity fitness) told me that i should not do cardio and carrying weights together so that i wont be buff..He said just do cardio only for now until i burn enough fat!

But,my friend in the Fitness Concept(was an ex CF trainer) told me that that is all bullshit.He said to burn fat faster,i need to cardio and weight training together!

Im now very confused guys...Helpp!!

This post has been edited by faizpsp89: Feb 8 2010, 09:46 PM
yeah_guyz
post Feb 8 2010, 09:56 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Feb 8 2010, 09:43 PM)
Guys i need some help...Let me start,Im 17 dis year with weight @ 93kg/160cm tall!..I just joined gym 2 months back,my main intention is to lose weight and built up my muscle..But i dun want to look like those bulky/buff type..Just a normal body with muscle..So,last week the Trainer in my gym(celebrity fitness) told me that i should not do cardio and carrying weights together so that i wont be buff..He said just do cardio only for now until i burn enough fat!

But,my friend in the Fitness Concept(was an ex CF trainer) told me that that is all bullshit.He said to burn fat faster,i need to cardio and weight training together!

you friend is right, but diet is very very important as well
-Dan
post Feb 8 2010, 10:03 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Feb 8 2010, 09:43 PM)

Your friend isn't lying. Getting yourself some more muscle mass will do you good in losing fat.
faizpsp89
post Feb 8 2010, 10:09 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Feb 8 2010, 10:03 PM)
Your friend isn't lying. Getting yourself some more muscle mass will do you good in losing fat.
But will i become buff?Btw,based on my own theory,if a person is fat and he carries weight he will become buff..Correct?

About the weights,should i carry large weights?Usually ill do free weights with 10kg on each side..Good enough?

This post has been edited by faizpsp89: Feb 8 2010, 10:14 PM
ken86
post Feb 8 2010, 10:12 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Feb 8 2010, 10:09 PM)
But will i become buff?Btw,based on my own theory,if a person is fat and he carries weight he will become fat..Correct?

About the weights,should i carry large weights?Usually ill do free weights with 10kg on each side..Good enough?
your theory is flawed. And yes you should carry heavy weights, do i look fat to you or anyone of us that actually lift some man weights look fat to you ?

10kgs each side, I think my sister does more than that.

What does all this trainer learn these days .. geez

150 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:28 AM