QUOTE(Thalmes @ Feb 16 2009, 03:37 PM)
whojen , Is it really useful in exams and such ? Or older graphic calculator could also do the trick ? mine is a graphic calculator but not the touch screen one . The new one is touch screen .
frankly speakingnormal g.calculator
touch screen will slower the process i guarantee you...
dun bother seriously just to waste extra few phone bucks
QUOTE(adrianteo @ Feb 17 2009, 01:21 PM)
Hi, just wondering anyone here studying or studied in Deakin Melbourne Campus before?? I'm going for my post graduate studies in a few months time. Wondering if it is best to stay in Burwood or other places which are more nearer to the city but far from uni.
I graduated in Deakin in Burwood campus. For me. My advise is to stay in burwood. Because most of the classes for post grad are in the night or late afternoon. the tram from burwood to city is available till 11-11.30pm on weekdays. the bus services at 7.30 so it will be harder for to go back if your house further( example, boxhill, chadstone and etc)
Any advice?
I graduated in Deakin in Burwood campus. For me. My advise is to stay in burwood. Because most of the classes for post grad are in the night or late afternoon. the tram from burwood to city is available till 11-11.30pm on weekdays. the bus services at 7.30 so it will be harder for to go back if your house further( example, boxhill, chadstone and etc)
Any advice?
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Feb 17 2009, 03:29 PM)
just checked with Optus for iphone 3g 16gb 1year plan..cheapest also $84 include cap..any1 can intro me cheaper?or any idea to get it cheaper?
hey. go to QV in city. The optus shop beside Three shopTalk to the fatty guy. he is very friendly and will help alot. just say that my friend recommend me to you. he will try to get a bargain for you.
My friend got a HTC TOUCH ( 24) month and after using for 6 month. he went to see him for the iphone and etc. he manage to convince optus bigger people and give him the touch for free and continue from optus and still get a iphone
This post has been edited by whojen: Feb 18 2009, 09:53 PM
Feb 18 2009, 09:46 PM

0.0288sec