Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
shiewwai85
Mar 9 2009, 11:37 PM

what is the status of group ppl applying housing loan ? are you sure can get BLR-2.1 to 2.2 ? this property still under-con. i dont think bank will give that high moreover is ZEC. bank will bear the legal documentation cost. do you think bank will give that rate ? if really, please do contact me at shiewwai85@hotmail.com, i want to apply also coz i just paid for the 1st RM3k and looking 4 loan b4 signing SNP.
shiewwai85
Mar 20 2009, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(feifei2 @ Mar 18 2009, 10:36 PM) hi, friends, need some advices. i just realize that not all bank offer loan inclusive car park price 25,000. Is sCB loan cover this 25K? Hi, I got the same issue as you. Pbb only approve 90% base on unit price exclude the carpark price 25,000 which means that i have to make d/p about RM40k plus..  Now im waiting for OCBC approval rate.. Hopefully can get better rate..
shiewwai85
Mar 21 2009, 11:34 PM

max, is your loan include the car park ? 90% of unit price ? and your tenure ? i am getting 20 years tenure with 90% from unit price...fed up with the bank... QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 21 2009, 08:26 PM) Didnt go wor...but, I think the developer's office is crowded with people today...purchasers and potential purchasers. Just signed my SPA today...got my loan from PBB approved. -2.1%, MLTA  ....details to be known next week. Did anyone here let go 2 lots? Seems like there's 2 units of KL view available coz, of loan problem.
shiewwai85
Mar 23 2009, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 23 2009, 04:04 PM) i dunno if 10% will lose or not.. can someone calrify? wanna know also.. ++++++++ PBB banker just called me.. say he's trying to get -2.3 for me? but he said not confirm ler.. fingers crossed.. all because i tell him rhb is offering -2.15 .. hehe.. Hi, Just wanna know whether the carpark price is included in your loan? Pbb excluded the carpark RM25k for me. Do you try for OCBC bank as well? The agent told me -2.10/-2.15 with 36yrs loan tenure period.
shiewwai85
Mar 25 2009, 11:28 PM

hi forumer, i had make a poll for the zest owner to vote. please log in to support. thanks http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=154&t=976774
shiewwai85
Mar 27 2009, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Mar 26 2009, 04:22 PM) Hi, PBB offer me -2.15 w MRTA but the locking period 5 years start from final drawdown. Loan include parking. But im not interested with it. RHB offer -2.15 w MRTA locking period 6 years start from first drawdown. lakini80, are u sure you get the loan from PBB include parking ? got offer letter from them ? mind to sent to us here ? my loan exclude parking...
shiewwai85
Mar 28 2009, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(feifei2 @ Mar 27 2009, 10:32 PM) I got the offer from PBB as well, including car park. BLR-2.2 with locking period 5 years upon final fund release. how come ? which branch u are submited to ? the PBB really "big small eye". and summore, indirectly want to reject me with the offer of BLR-2.0% whole tenure with 20 years tenure ZEC...WTF !!! damn angry with that..
shiewwai85
Mar 30 2009, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(yeohcsg @ Mar 30 2009, 09:58 PM) Yeah, I got the same offer as this too. -2.35?! That's something new... I got OCBC -2.30 & finance with MRTA & Legal Fees as well. Tenure up to 36yrs. So most probably will proceed with OCBC o. Will arrange to sign S&P tis saturday. Anyone going to sign S&P tis weekend?
shiewwai85
Mar 31 2009, 10:51 PM

just sign the offer letter from OCBC..this coming saturday will go sales office to sign SNP. OCBC have the terms that the minimum is 3% as what is stated by Yeoh. but at least is better than some bank which is much higher. if we really get 3%, i think, we benefit much more...coz personal loan also not that cheap..haha
shiewwai85
Apr 1 2009, 01:15 AM

I didn't c any ceiling rate charge by OCBC. But, I think most of bank won't state this clauses la... Cz bank can earn more interest frm tat.. 3yrs back, my fren got floor rate 5% (UOB Bank). Now rugi already.. cz the rate is less than 5% but stil hav to pay for 5%
shiewwai85
Apr 2 2009, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Apr 1 2009, 05:16 PM) Means every bank will finance you, then you will have big problem in payment all the loan...hahaha if cancel also will need to pay penalty... this case can bring to bank negara and report to them. it is a misleading by the sales executive. after you sign the offer letter, the banker will pass to a department which ask the lawyer to prepare loan documentation. whichmean, once lawyer start preparing the loan documentation, they will start charge money from the bank or the applicant. i got this case from my OCBC banker also. i think we got the same banker..haha... i pity the applicant now.. dont know still wanna buy zest or "runsing" about the loan now..haha applying too many bank also not a good thing..luckily last time i m a mortgage sales executive, can avoid many problem as a 1st time property buyer..
shiewwai85
Apr 5 2009, 01:15 PM

Heh, get to know frm SA tat block B definiteyly will increase the selling price by 10-15k while the the price for balance units in block c still remain. Block B will be lauched on 10 April during property fair at MV.. I think there are about <50 units unsold for block c!!
shiewwai85
Apr 15 2009, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Apr 14 2009, 07:58 PM) Hi Moiselle, Welcome to the community. I really hope that the Zest Community can build a prosperous neighbourhood without crime. I really do not want to become like other condo where break in always happen. By the way, whr had been ou senior go. The ancestor of the comunity. Hahhaa... Hahahaha.. I think most of us also have the same view as you & really hope that our Zest Community can build a safe & warmth neighbourhood.. We have to form our own Community for the Zest.. Can't wait for 2012.. Cheersss~~~
shiewwai85
Apr 17 2009, 05:16 PM

hi, i just pass by the construction area, i think they urgently complete their sales office and show house..haha.. but i notice that the piling machine has gone dunno where liao..last few days i pass by still there..but now not there liao..dunno wat happen to that piling machine..izzit breakdown ?
shiewwai85
Apr 22 2009, 01:00 PM

haha...will join it... why not just create a blogspot or The Zest Forum. it will help The Zest owner and make it more easy to communicate when the properties is completed. then the forum can use to post the lastest news or complaint from the residence...so, who didnt pay the "maintenance fees" will be listed in the forum..wakakaka !!! i can help setup this..but dunno izzit allow by the Trinity Management or not.. Added on April 22, 2009, 1:04 pmQUOTE(batilcl @ Apr 22 2009, 10:37 AM) Hi all, To The Zest owners, i was wondering do we ever have a Zest group on facebook. Since everyone of us should hav an account, why not we have a group there. We can post up photo of the progress. I will go and get it created..... Cheers  Added on April 22, 2009, 11:12 amHi all, The group on facebook "TheZest" has been created. Feel free to join..... Cheers bro, i search at facebook..too many The Zest Group la...maybe u paste the link and o..please approve my email swyee@msg.net.my..thanks This post has been edited by shiewwai85: Apr 22 2009, 01:08 PM
shiewwai85
Apr 22 2009, 11:56 PM

pls approved me...swyee@msg.net.my
shiewwai85
Apr 23 2009, 11:08 AM

y should write in and postpone the SNP signing Ceremony wo ? so big meh...waste paper..i dont think they keep the letter lo...n summore...u keep on saying you are bz...they cant stop you mah..keke
shiewwai85
Apr 23 2009, 02:06 PM

Hi all,
For those who had signed the S&P, do you all received the stamped copy from lawyer?
I had signed my S&P on end of March'09 but still not received any documents from lawyer as my own copies...
shiewwai85
Apr 24 2009, 01:51 AM

welcome to The Zest Community...i think you can view back the previous msg wrote by the forumer and you will understand.. ai ya..no need blur la...just pray everything is ok..haha
shiewwai85
May 22 2009, 04:25 PM

I just r'ved a call frm lawyer saying that there are something for me to re-sign. I ask them wat's tat, they just says will explain on tomoro. Thereafter i can get my copies of S&P for my safe keeping.
I just wonder is it they make some mistake and nd me go and re-sign for them????