babana
post Jul 15 2009, 09:38 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jul 15 2009, 09:33 AM)
Just to share

[attachmentid=1079437]

Added on July 15, 2009, 9:36 amI think the concrete framework is coming up at the grd level already at Blk C. They jus transferred the concrete blocks for foundation load testing frm B -> A. Faster faster ..
thanks for the pic, potato. its been ages since i last went to their sales office already! btw, does anyone know how much is the retail price for this gadget?
brutus
post Jul 15 2009, 11:07 AM

1,743 posts

IMO this gadget is a must have for modern homes especially high rise dwelling.
DD promoting this item in their office?
aramis888
post Jul 15 2009, 11:26 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 15 2009, 11:07 AM)
IMO this gadget is a must have for modern homes especially high rise dwelling.
DD promoting this item in their office?
its foc, comes with the unit.
kimhoong
post Jul 15 2009, 12:03 PM

5,154 posts

Yeah, I saw that advertisement too when I went there to collect my duplicate copy of S&P - but I was a bit disappointed with the reception cos nobody serves me although there was only one customer (a couple) besides me. cry.gif

I also forgot to ask about the individual water piping. Maybe someone who is going to the office in these few days; try to get some clarification...
aramis888
post Jul 15 2009, 12:50 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 15 2009, 12:03 PM)
Yeah, I saw that advertisement too when I went there to collect my duplicate copy of S&P - but I was a bit disappointed with the reception cos nobody serves me although there was only one customer (a couple) besides me. cry.gif
I also forgot to ask about the individual water piping. Maybe someone who is going to the office in these few days; try to get some clarification...
you already bought a unit, so no need to serve you anymore. biggrin.gif

brutus
post Jul 15 2009, 04:51 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 15 2009, 12:03 PM)
your sales guy didnt serve you meh? overall their sales personnel are rather pleasant to deal with.
what individual water piping?

Added on July 15, 2009, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(aramis888 @ Jul 15 2009, 11:26 AM)
its foc, comes with the unit.
got state in the SPA? never really notice it since i signed for the unit very long time ago.

This post has been edited by brutus: Jul 15 2009, 04:52 PM
Backkom
post Jul 15 2009, 04:56 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 15 2009, 04:51 PM)
your sales guy didnt serve you meh? overall their sales personnel are rather pleasant to deal with.
what individual water piping?

Added on July 15, 2009, 4:52 pm
got state in the SPA? never really notice it since i signed for the unit very long time ago.
Erm, guess it's "individual water meter"?
The grinder thingy is not stated in SPA.
brutus
post Jul 15 2009, 05:30 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 15 2009, 04:56 PM)
Erm, guess it's "individual water meter"?
The grinder thingy is not stated in SPA.
oh, individual water meter!
all unit will come with an individual water meter. that's how the management office will determine how much water an individual unit uses.
for TZ, being a commercial title, the management office is not oblidged to have SYABAS to give the individual water supply. they just provide a bulk meter to the entire developement and the management office will bill individual unit individually.
so, no free 20m3 from the Sgor Government for residents of TZ to use.
AudiA6
post Jul 15 2009, 05:35 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 15 2009, 05:30 PM)
all unit will come with an individual water meter. that's how the management office will determine how much water an individual unit uses.
for TZ, being a commercial title, the management office is not oblidged to have SYABAS to give the individual water supply. they just provide a bulk meter to the entire developement and the management office will bill individual unit individually.
The ways u explaning things seem that u are TT's staff tongue.gif
kimhoong
post Jul 15 2009, 11:12 PM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 15 2009, 05:30 PM)
Oh, it's my fault on the naming part.

So, confirmed that we are not going to get it?

This is the news, anyway:
QUOTE(yunalesca @ Jul 9 2009, 04:52 PM)
Zest is under selangor, right? Are we gonna get individual water meter?

Came out in theStar it is now mandatory for developers to install individual meters for all condominiums and apartments.
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...124&sec=central
brutus
post Jul 16 2009, 08:37 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jul 15 2009, 05:35 PM)
The ways u explaning things seem that u are TT's staff  tongue.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

anyway, this info is from SYABAS. i had the opportunity to attend a dialog session with them and this issue were brought up. so i know the difference and this is the drawback of high rise dwelling on commercial title.

Added on July 16, 2009, 8:46 am
QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 15 2009, 11:12 PM)
Oh, it's my fault on the naming part.

So, confirmed that we are not going to get it?
This is the news, anyway:
yes this is true only if it is residential title.

This post has been edited by brutus: Jul 16 2009, 08:46 AM
lms11
post Jul 16 2009, 05:39 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 16 2009, 08:37 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif

anyway, this info is from SYABAS. i had the opportunity to attend a dialog session with them and this issue were brought up. so i know the difference and this is the drawback of high rise dwelling on commercial title.

Added on July 16, 2009, 8:46 am

yes this is true only if it is residential title.
So the end result is .. we are not going to get individual water meter due to our's is commercial title?
Backkom
post Jul 16 2009, 06:07 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(lms11 @ Jul 16 2009, 05:39 PM)
So the end result is .. we are not going to get individual water meter due to our's is commercial title?
We ady discussed about this before ler tongue.gif

After VP, developer cum management will help us to apply and convert to residential utilities metering/billing system. But not sure how's the Selangor's new water policy for condos is going to help...
AudiA6
post Jul 17 2009, 12:15 PM

115 posts

The Developer advertises in today "The Star" again.

Sale for block A seems has been slowed down. Only 60% sold.
shchoy
post Jul 17 2009, 02:42 PM

81 posts

I am interested in purchasing a property in Puchong as well.

Any recommended Condo beside Zest Service Apt? I prefer completed!

I heard people say that any place that pass thru
Tractor Malaysia is consider far already. smile.gif

-removed, you already had your blog in your signature-

This post has been edited by b00n: Jul 17 2009, 11:19 PM
lms11
post Jul 17 2009, 05:13 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jul 17 2009, 12:15 PM)
The Developer advertises in today "The Star" again.

Sale for block A seems has been slowed down. Only 60% sold.
So the good side is, this will be a very good reason for them to quick quick come out with the Show House to boost the sales maaaa biggrin.gif
ROCKEY
post Jul 19 2009, 11:11 AM

189 posts

any updates on this weekend? how sales office is doing?
trusted519
post Jul 19 2009, 09:40 PM

70 posts

i just passed by the sales office today, saw that they have some makan thingy going on again. ( or does it happen every weekend haha?)
paul5005
post Jul 19 2009, 11:16 PM

415 posts

So the showroom still on time complete? ETA end of Jul?....One question are we being charge for interest start from this month. I still did not receive any notification yet......
Backkom
post Jul 20 2009, 07:44 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jul 19 2009, 11:16 PM)
So the showroom still on time complete? ETA end of Jul?....One question are we being charge for interest start from this month. I still did not receive any notification yet......
Why do we need to pay interest if the bank hasn't release any money to the developer?

130 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:30 PM