Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

trusted519
post Mar 17 2009, 10:40 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 17 2009, 11:32 AM)
Welcome~~~

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)bzbug
19)feifei2
20)buzybug

Just would like to confirm, you are not the number 18, 'bzbug'?
me me me , pls add me too. Im on the 9th floor. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
went to sign SnP yesterday icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by trusted519: Mar 17 2009, 10:42 PM
trusted519
post Mar 17 2009, 10:49 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 17 2009, 10:46 PM)
Oh...Hi, welcome...welcome....Type A?  tongue.gif I'm just above...hehe....
this one no need screening...hehe  tongue.gif
yaya type A. but got 2 corner of type A wor. lets keep that secret. cool.gif play mystery mystery a bit.

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 17 2009, 10:47 PM)
Welcome, welcome...your nick very the familiar la...
because i got kepoh a bit in other forum tongue.gif

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 17 2009, 10:48 PM)
Welcome~~~

Block C

1)sk_lim_taurus
2)eugene jk
3)gunnerstkd
4)Hengjones
5)Cream
6)Maxsimax
7)propcritic
8)Pai
9)chenster
10)cedrickang_8
11)babana
12)shiewwai85
13)stephanie_437
14)lakini80
15)keithcky
16)citron
17)pliew
18)buzybug
19)feifei2
20)trusted519
Hey trusted519, finally you had found your way to this forum.. saw some of your post in other forums smile.gif
yayayayay seems like here is much more merrier !! so i'll come here party then icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by trusted519: Mar 17 2009, 11:02 PM
trusted519
post Mar 18 2009, 10:04 PM

70 posts

yoohoo all Zest neighbour, me just back from work hehe.
trusted519
post Mar 18 2009, 11:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Mar 18 2009, 10:42 PM)
You mean you are getting blr-2.2 and also ZEC?.. wow..

Added on March 18, 2009, 10:43 pm
wah  shocking.gif  trusted.. u juz joined ah... u only hav 3 posts wo...  doh.gif
hehe yalo, "3" means "sang". good ma !! now "4" with this post, no good liao.
trusted519
post Apr 16 2009, 10:17 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Apr 16 2009, 08:35 PM)
Did anyone notice the new u-turn under construction near Shell at BJ Highway? Guess I wasn't paying attention smile.gif No need to go all the way to TPM to u turn d...
yay! yay ! yay ! so it is really THE ramp ! I just noticed the construction today on the way to lrt station, and was wondering if it is THE ramp. Happy !!!!!
trusted519
post Apr 17 2009, 08:51 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Apr 17 2009, 11:27 AM)
i tink ghinna n the rest is saying abt a new u-turn under construction, not the ramp. dun tink construction on the ramp has started yet, though i might be wrong. any other forumners who passes by bj highway daily...maybe can help provide us with some updates here...?
u turn different with ramp hor .. haha. but im happy enough with a uturn, as long as i dont need to go all the way to TPM ngek ngek. I pass by bj highway everyday one.
trusted519
post Apr 22 2009, 08:48 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(batilcl @ Apr 22 2009, 03:39 PM)
hi banana,

Sounds good. I have changed the name.

As for joining the group what is you guys opinion ?

There are 3 options in Facebook.

This group is open.
Anyone can join and invite others to join. Anyone can see the group information and content.
This group is closed.
Admins must approve requests for new members to join. Anyone can see the group description, but only members can see the Wall, discussion board, and photos.
This group is secret.
The group will not appear in search results or in the profiles of its members. Membership is by invitation only, and only members can see the group information and content.

hmmmmmmmmmmm
i click to join liao, but hor saw that the group type is closed ar? so that means i need to wait for approval hor?

trusted519
post Jul 12 2009, 10:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jul 3 2009, 02:29 PM)
A large number of the Zest owners are "visitors" to this forum only.

I am sure they are observed from behind.  cool2.gif

Therefore "THEY WILL REMEMBER WHAT U DID THIS SUMMER"    sweat.gif
err... just to let all my future zest neighbour know that i'm still following the forum one. just didnt come out and talk nia. ( i think many of us is like dat haha)

This post has been edited by trusted519: Jul 12 2009, 10:12 PM
trusted519
post Jul 19 2009, 09:40 PM

70 posts

i just passed by the sales office today, saw that they have some makan thingy going on again. ( or does it happen every weekend haha?)
trusted519
post Aug 9 2009, 01:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Aug 8 2009, 10:35 PM)
oh btw, some not so good news. the SA also told me today that the new sales office cum showroom will only open around end sept / early oct coz they need to connect the basic amneties (water, electricity), do landscaping + get the road tarred up as well.  sad.gif
sien lo, the show house kena delayed again sad.gif
trusted519
post Aug 10 2009, 02:06 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Aug 9 2009, 03:05 PM)
I dun think they will rush for the showroom since is almost sold out.......no point for them to speed up.. anyway i'm still waiting patiently for it.....
yalo almost sold off liao , really no point to have the show house anyway. But oh well , the showhouse is just a way to quench my thirst for the completed zest hahahaahahah. waiting. waiting. waiting. waiting.

0.0222sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:24 PM