nod.gif

by the way, dun see any balloon leh??

trusted519
post Jul 12 2009, 10:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jul 3 2009, 02:29 PM)
A large number of the Zest owners are "visitors" to this forum only.

I am sure they are observed from behind.  cool2.gif

Therefore "THEY WILL REMEMBER WHAT U DID THIS SUMMER"    sweat.gif
err... just to let all my future zest neighbour know that i'm still following the forum one. just didnt come out and talk nia. ( i think many of us is like dat haha)

This post has been edited by trusted519: Jul 12 2009, 10:12 PM
Backkom
post Jul 12 2009, 10:32 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jul 11 2009, 01:37 PM)

Balloon is at the sales office...
eugene jk
post Jul 12 2009, 10:41 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 12 2009, 10:32 PM)
Balloon is at the sales office...
I tot it is at site doh.gif my bad... thanks smile.gif

cedrickang_8
post Jul 13 2009, 09:53 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(trusted519 @ Jul 12 2009, 10:11 PM)
err... just to let all my future zest neighbour know that i'm still following the forum one. just didnt come out and talk nia. ( i think many of us is like dat haha)
ha..i m one of them...haha
lakini80
post Jul 13 2009, 10:27 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Jul 13 2009, 09:53 AM)
ha..i m one of them...haha
Hahaha, I am also one of them.

By the way, anyone of you all received letter from RHB?
Backkom
post Jul 13 2009, 10:33 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Jul 13 2009, 10:27 AM)
Hahaha, I am also one of them.

By the way, anyone of you all received letter from RHB?
Letter regarding?
babana
post Jul 13 2009, 11:10 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 13 2009, 10:33 AM)
Letter regarding?
first drawdown? nope...haven't received anything yet at all.
cedrickang_8
post Jul 13 2009, 11:32 AM

197 posts

me too.not yet received.
AudiA6
post Jul 13 2009, 11:37 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jul 11 2009, 01:37 PM)
Sales update from www.thezest.com.my

Shoplot progress as of today

nod.gif

It seems that the show house will be ready in a month time.
kimhoong
post Jul 13 2009, 02:10 PM

5,154 posts

My progress: Waiting for S&P duplicate copy from developer/lawyer for EPF withdrawal application wink.gif

Maybe we can have a small gathering when the showroom is ready, sounds good?
babana
post Jul 13 2009, 02:25 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 13 2009, 02:10 PM)
My progress: Waiting for S&P duplicate copy from developer/lawyer for EPF withdrawal application wink.gif

Maybe we can have a small gathering when the showroom is ready, sounds good?
sounds fine with me. tried holding one back in march but couldnt seem to find a time and place where everyone agreed to meet. now with the showroom coming up soon, we could probably meet there instead wink.gif
mrPOTATO
post Jul 13 2009, 04:35 PM

2,113 posts

Read in a thread there are gangsters asking protection money from contractors renovating their house. Its in a guarded community some more.

Hope this doesn't happen here in the future.
aramis888
post Jul 13 2009, 04:43 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jul 13 2009, 04:35 PM)
Read in a thread there are gangsters asking protection money from contractors renovating their house. Its in a guarded community some more.

you would need access card to access the place, I dont think these gangster can gain access to the building.
simple.ology
post Jul 13 2009, 05:26 PM

209 posts

you don't give one of the gangster staying in one of the unit among us 1 meh....
oreomambo
post Jul 13 2009, 05:42 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(simple.ology @ Jul 13 2009, 05:26 PM)
you don't give one of the gangster staying in one of the unit among us 1 meh....
I've heard incidents that the management of some other condo itself is aligned with the gangsters.
They will only permit renovation by their own "contractors" giving lots of reasons and not allowing external ones.
External contractors will be harassed and not allowed in.
Obviously the price will not be fair and quality is questionable.
Certainly hope that this will not happen.
pathyf
post Jul 13 2009, 08:57 PM

Hey guys, what showroom you all refer too?

Is it the Apartment or Office lot?
ahming
post Jul 13 2009, 09:04 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jul 13 2009, 04:35 PM)

Spectra in BK9? Mind to share with us where did you get the info from? Thanks

Backkom
post Jul 13 2009, 09:25 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(pathyf @ Jul 13 2009, 08:57 PM)
Hey guys, what showroom you all refer too?

Is it the Apartment or Office lot?
It's the condo show unit which will be located in the shop lot...
pathyf
post Jul 13 2009, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 13 2009, 09:25 PM)
It's the condo show unit which will be located in the shop lot...
Thanks for the reply...how come everything goes on sales first then only got showroom...previously no show room?

130 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:50 PM