8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

how to reduce from 80kg to 60kg?, is easy to grow fat from 60kg to 80 kg..

crapp0
post Oct 23 2008, 07:02 PM

4,414 posts

You want 2 reduce 1/4 of your current weight? Have you check your BMI?
TScecilian
post Oct 24 2008, 03:31 PM

how?
kellyyg
post Oct 24 2008, 03:53 PM

flex.gif Serious in losing weight? It depends on how much you WANT to lose. So here it is....don't even think that less carbs, eat fruits and vegies will do cos it's not going to work. To start, I'll give you the first step - CUT OUT SUGAR, DRINK ONLY WATER . If you can do this for 2 WEEK then I can let you know how you can continue, else no point telling how.

Even if you do this only for 2 months, you'll find yourself feeling much lighter.

TScecilian
post Oct 24 2008, 04:33 PM

haha...
eh...
ok
9th of november i will tell u the result
whether i cant tahan dun eat sugar and juz drink water for 2 weeks or not
VelVetDreAmzZz^_^
post Oct 24 2008, 05:02 PM

334 posts

canot tahan aso muz tahan if u wanna look good...if u continue with the existing eating habit then u wil b hopeless (cnt b controlled anymore)

then at tat time..u wanna looks good aso cnt liao lor....=D..anyway good luck...i m on a diet plan aso ler...hahahah!
vey99
post Oct 24 2008, 05:23 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

cecilian,

mind over matter!
and reduce references to food around you.
your avatar would be a good start, its makin' me hungry!
kazukimy
post Oct 24 2008, 07:32 PM

98 posts

hmm....once was 70kg,den drop to 57kg in 2mths i think...but is nt healthy lar...as combination of non eating and stress,due to new environment and examination...which had no mood to eat at all....nw was at 6+kg,and currently erm...nt healthy oso lar....one proper meal a day....breakfast juz a cup of milo,den wait for dinner.....when hungry,juz drink water..plain water...nth else...and keep ur mind over sumthing else....i think nw drop bck to below 60kg mark...even nw i oso sometimes dun feel like eating.....hope is nt bulimia or anorexia or sumthing...haha blink.gif sweat.gif

the best diet is,breaking the meal from 3 to 5 meals a day,dun eat carb consisted food after 8pm,lot of vege and fruits,sleep b4 12am and wake up b4 8am,(optimum 8 hours of slp),exercise 3 times a week.....but sometime the weight gain can oso be of hormone issue....
TScecilian
post Oct 25 2008, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(VelVetDreAmzZz^_^ @ Oct 24 2008, 05:02 PM)
canot tahan aso muz tahan if u wanna look good...if u continue with the existing eating habit then u wil b hopeless  (cnt b controlled anymore)

then at tat time..u wanna looks good aso cnt liao lor....=D..anyway good luck...i m on a diet plan aso ler...hahahah!
har?
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
so serious?
scary~~
okok
i ganbateh~!!

Added on October 25, 2008, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(vey99 @ Oct 24 2008, 05:23 PM)
cecilian,

mind over matter!
and reduce references to food around you.
your avatar would be a good start, its makin' me hungry!
=.=...
okok..
i will change it to vegetable
can alr?

This post has been edited by cecilian: Oct 25 2008, 06:25 PM
rickrick
post Oct 25 2008, 06:27 PM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

my advice is breakfast eat lots of stuff
then lunch eat less, dinner eat less.
and not forgetting cardio 5 days a week!!
TScecilian
post Oct 25 2008, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(kazukimy @ Oct 24 2008, 07:32 PM)
hmm....once was 70kg,den drop to 57kg in 2mths i think...but is nt healthy lar...as combination of non eating and stress,due to new environment and examination...which had no mood to eat at all....nw was at 6+kg,and currently erm...nt healthy oso lar....one proper meal a day....breakfast juz a cup of milo,den wait for dinner.....when hungry,juz drink water..plain water...nth else...and keep ur mind over sumthing else....i think nw drop bck to below 60kg mark...even nw i oso sometimes dun feel like eating.....hope is nt bulimia or anorexia or sumthing...haha blink.gif  sweat.gif

the best diet is,breaking the meal from 3 to 5 meals a day,dun eat carb consisted food after 8pm,lot of vege and fruits,sleep b4 12am and wake up b4 8am,(optimum 8 hours of slp),exercise 3 times a week.....but sometime the weight gain can oso be of hormone issue....
wah...
ur weight alwiz keep on changing?
suddenly 57
suddenly 60+
suddenly 50+

thanks for providing those effective methods~~
hehehe...
thanks oh

Added on October 25, 2008, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(rickrick @ Oct 25 2008, 06:27 PM)
my advice is breakfast eat lots of stuff
then lunch eat less, dinner eat less.
and not forgetting cardio 5 days a week!!
eh...
mr rick rick
what is cardio?

This post has been edited by cecilian: Oct 25 2008, 06:33 PM
~honey pie~
post Oct 25 2008, 08:13 PM

DONT GIVE UP N DONT THINK BOUT IT TOO MUCH--hard life lead to serious food addict ma..

~i used to stop eating nasi for 2 month and tadaaaa....just dont belive in magic dear...haha
sheenida
post Oct 26 2008, 07:18 PM

Validating

QUOTE(kellyyg @ Oct 24 2008, 03:53 PM)
flex.gif Serious in losing weight? It depends on how much you WANT to lose. So here it is....don't even think that less carbs, eat fruits and vegies will do cos it's not going to work. To start, I'll give you the first step - CUT OUT SUGAR, DRINK ONLY WATER . If you can do this for 2 WEEK then I can let you know how you can continue, else no point telling how.

Even if you do this only for 2 months, you'll find yourself feeling much lighter.
only for 2 week. just drink water?
helencheese
post Oct 26 2008, 11:20 PM

just share my exprience. before i 60kg, now 51kg.
i buy slimjuice from watson, around RM 35++ (forget how much), everyday drinks 2 times, not only slimjuice. i also Swimming everyday smile.gif
PetaiMan
post Oct 26 2008, 11:26 PM

95 posts

don eat!!!
nonexno
post Oct 26 2008, 11:33 PM

570 posts

waulau you are a whale man.
70kg for a girl... that's whale size
silverv
post Oct 27 2008, 06:58 AM

451 posts

run for 20/30/40min on the treadmill or outside ur hse
FirstNoob
post Oct 27 2008, 01:16 PM

232 posts

here's my tips girls.. A few years before, i used to be fat and i mean real fat! But now i'm 55kg / around 180 cm !
First, DO NOT EAT supper when you started your diet.. not even once / twice!
Second, don't go for any product / pills. I did not use any of them!
Third, If you are very fat, don't over excercise as your fats will turn to muscles .. Its scary babes...

The most important tip.. i used to eat 2 meals a day which are Breakfast and dinner .. thats all. Control your amount of food of course.. No sugar !!!
Most probably you will feel hungry after dinner but then bare in mind, you are dieting ! Keep telling yourself "Hungry will make me slim down !"
TScecilian
post Oct 27 2008, 04:41 PM

thing has became worse

my bf is warning me to reduce my weight

he said'u fat like this, how to let u to meet my family?'

he said duno how to let ppl see me (in chinese)...

hurt hurt hurt..

Added on October 27, 2008, 4:57 pmi wanna slim down~~~~

This post has been edited by cecilian: Oct 27 2008, 04:57 PM
fymmandy
post Oct 28 2008, 04:08 AM

50 posts

hi gal, i jz pass by, want to give u support...
im also on diet now, haha...

there are many ways to lose weight, method is important, but most important is the psychology...

u can get help from ur mother to cook plain meal for u, ask ur friend to accompany u for jogging. or consuming some product, but the main thing is still ur mind...

why mind, cos sometime for me, there is this ANGEL and DEVIL, haha... Devil says today is holiday, u can eat little bit... then i end up eating like king kong... hahhahaah.... dunno why ANGEL is very quiet all the time... haiz... tongue.gif Haha, dont let ur devil control u... tongue.gif

Gambateh yo!! haha... jia you!! smile.gif

by the way... onli water for 2 weeks, no food?? are u kidding?? pls dont do that!! shakehead.gif Do exercise and eat less.

This post has been edited by fymmandy: Oct 28 2008, 09:02 AM
goldfries
post Oct 28 2008, 04:55 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

better you peeps visit http://forum.lowyat.net/Health&Fitness

methods generally used by ladies like avoiding meals and all are really the wrong way to lose weight. sad.gif quite often they lose weight at the cost of their health, which is not good.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1708sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:23 PM