Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

thx2012
post May 19 2013, 02:04 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ May 19 2013, 01:58 AM)
Dude, go and ask your OG Heights kakak la...hahaha. This is a Bukit OUG Condo thread!  mad.gif
Aiya, Cincai la.... just near only... because i am staying JB not always go KL, just ask for other people help lo...

Why you want treat me like that....
alpinev18
post May 19 2013, 10:36 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ May 19 2013, 02:04 AM)
Aiya, Cincai la.... just near only... because i am staying JB not always go KL, just ask for other people help lo...

Go OG Height and ask lar... don't kakajiaojiao here.
burn22
post May 19 2013, 01:05 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ May 19 2013, 01:48 AM)
Can introduce the Kakak to me? because my condo is OG Height, i can ask Bukit OUG Cleaner Kakak go to my OG HEight to clean it up... thx
can try a few private cleaning services on net!
http://www.olx.com.my/q/house-cleaning/c-207

This post has been edited by burn22: May 19 2013, 01:06 PM
puchongite
post May 19 2013, 02:22 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ May 19 2013, 02:04 AM)

Every condo will have management office, and every management office will have cleaners. Have you tried calling your management office, to ask them to recommend some cleaners for you ?

Also your deal would have passed through some agent(s), why don't you ask the agent to help out ? If you have engaged an agent who is the 地头蛇, he or she should be able to help you.

thx2012
post May 19 2013, 11:18 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(burn22 @ May 19 2013, 01:05 PM)
can try a few private cleaning services on net!
http://www.olx.com.my/q/house-cleaning/c-207
Oic, thanks brother...
thx2012
post May 19 2013, 11:18 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 19 2013, 02:22 PM)
Every condo will have management office, and every management office will have cleaners. Have you tried calling your management office, to ask them to recommend some cleaners for you ?

Also your deal would have passed through some agent(s), why don't you ask the agent to help out ? If you have engaged an agent who is the 地头蛇, he or she should be able to help you.
Okie, thanks, i will try asking .
post May 25 2013, 03:46 PM

1,549 posts

Uncover parking bay balloting result
Total 170 nos

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
post May 25 2013, 03:49 PM

1,549 posts

Repainting in progress

KohSin
post May 25 2013, 04:14 PM

721 posts

So sad tat v din even make into reserve list..
post May 26 2013, 08:45 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ May 25 2013, 04:14 PM)
So sad tat v din even make into reserve list..
Dun be so sad, next year try again. smile.gif
post May 26 2013, 08:47 PM

1,549 posts

Upgraded clubhouse with karaoke. Reopen end of this month.

All taiko and taiche, any comment? smile.gif

yeeck
post May 26 2013, 10:19 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 26 2013, 08:47 PM)

Karaoke? Cool....
KohSin
post May 26 2013, 11:38 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 26 2013, 08:47 PM)

Dai dee kor sure got lah tongue.gif

Husband oso said looks very nice, later i go take a look
caesar18
post May 27 2013, 02:24 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 25 2013, 03:46 PM)
Total 170 nos
Thanks for the info. Now i can go there and paid the money liao smile.gif your unit is 2-2-2? brows.gif
PixelPete
post May 27 2013, 03:35 PM

103 posts

this place is one of most highest density condos in the klang valley if not mistaken. but affordable place to stay. used to stay here for a few years before i moved out. It was very cheap then. a new LRT station is being built next door, should increase the price if not already...

caesar18
post May 27 2013, 04:22 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(PixelPete @ May 27 2013, 03:35 PM)
this place is one of most highest density condos in the klang valley if not mistaken. but affordable place to stay. used to stay here for a few years before i moved out. It was very cheap then.  a new LRT station is being built next door, should increase the price if not already...
How is your experience there during ur stay? encounter anything you wish to share it here? The price raise due to below market value as now seems back to normal as current market value around klang valley.
KohSin
post May 27 2013, 05:18 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(PixelPete @ May 27 2013, 03:35 PM)
this place is one of most highest density condos in the klang valley if not mistaken. but affordable place to stay. used to stay here for a few years before i moved out. It was very cheap then.  a new LRT station is being built next door, should increase the price if not already...
U forgot oug parkland.. lagi high density..
twinkystar
post May 28 2013, 12:00 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 25 2013, 03:46 PM)
Total 170 nos
The balloting was supposed to be on 18 May. Heard that it was called off half way because a unit with same number was picked up twice, meaning some hanky-panky going on....... mad.gif vmad.gif Any comment, any body?
yeeck
post May 28 2013, 02:49 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(twinkystar @ May 28 2013, 12:00 PM)
The balloting was supposed to be on 18 May. Heard that it was called off half way because a unit with same number was picked up twice, meaning some hanky-panky going on....... mad.gif  vmad.gif Any comment, any body?
Heard or you witness it yourself?
yeeck
post May 28 2013, 03:56 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 9 2012, 05:21 PM)
Bank wants to Caveat the master title? The liquidator won't allow any caveat because they are in the process of applying strata.

I don't not have this problem before sold one of my 1222sf in April and last month I received the full amount.

Which bank you got the loan from? Stick to PBB u'll be safe, trust me : ))
Keith dai lou, my friend's transaction now in jeopardy as PBB procedure insist on doing a caveat wor. Any ideas?

0.0267sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:33 AM