tml last paper .. wakakaka.....
maybe u go near her house throw paper aeroplane lol
INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....
Sep 21 2007, 08:03 PM
593 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
tml last paper .. wakakaka.....
maybe u go near her house throw paper aeroplane lol |
Sep 21 2007, 10:10 PM
272 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(Gengarbear @ Sep 21 2007, 07:37 PM) OIC,u seem so well disciplined...but it's usually kinda hard to put love n studies on the right balance...hope u get wat i mean Actually all my ex-bf were those I met online. So my parents are pretty used to me dating guys I know online. But I tell my mom almost everything, like when I got to a new person I would tell my mom about him. She would listen but of course still tell me to be careful and bla bla bla. My parents are a little strict...my mom thinks every guy out there is gonna rape me on the other hand...I tink she wont mid also,n u r right ...parents.... her parent didn't know bout our relationship...n she told me if her mum knows that we know from the internet.... sure v hard to accept....summore her mum doesn't even allow her to have a bf at this age....(some parents r like that,understandable...) I told her I have no problem if she wants me to meet her parents n talk to them...but then she said if they know bout me then her parents might kill her(nt really wil kil her la)... so ur parents know bout ur relationship?? usually parents wont allow their daughter to date a guy she knows from internet....insecure... hw u convinced u parent n did u ever lie to ur parent bout this???? |
Sep 21 2007, 10:50 PM
128 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Earth |
i dun believe in net love.
but i do believe in miracle! all the best ts! |
Sep 22 2007, 12:07 AM
154 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
aww cant say u're childish lar..even small children oso know how to feel shy,know why is their heart beating so fast..love and like happen since we're born..u have that kinda feelings on her,and if you're SURE that both of you can have a really nice and stable relationships,then you can wait..
since her parents are strict,then you don't always force her this and that..dun let her in dilemma kay? |
Sep 22 2007, 02:25 AM
6 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 21 2007, 10:10 PM) Actually all my ex-bf were those I met online. So my parents are pretty used to me dating guys I know online. But I tell my mom almost everything, like when I got to a new person I would tell my mom about him. She would listen but of course still tell me to be careful and bla bla bla. My parents are a little strict...my mom thinks every guy out there is gonna rape me oic,but i dn tink her parents will tink so... on the other hand...have u ever think of the future about ur relationship with ur bf? i mean like after SPM,how r u gotta continue the relationship..etc... Added on September 22, 2007, 2:27 am QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Sep 21 2007, 10:50 PM) thx Elephant!!!all the to u too.... y dun believe ??? many nice lowyat boy boy over here also... consider bout it leh.... Added on September 22, 2007, 2:29 am QUOTE(smacky @ Sep 22 2007, 12:07 AM) aww cant say u're childish lar..even small children oso know how to feel shy,know why is their heart beating so fast..love and like happen since we're born..u have that kinda feelings on her,and if you're SURE that both of you can have a really nice and stable relationships,then you can wait.. agree with u actually.since her parents are strict,then you don't always force her this and that..dun let her in dilemma kay? but my problem now seem like no1 here answering it.... I never force her on anything... i was asking whether i should pay her a visit,coz i dunno whether she wants me to go find her?or may i will disturb her if i go?or she will feel that i dun care bout her if i dun go to find her.... any idea? This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 22 2007, 02:29 AM |
Sep 22 2007, 02:52 AM
602 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
for me ler, i met my ex-gf on9 through ICQ. haha...but not like u ler. ask to be bf n gf through msn. my version is that i met her in uni then bla bla bla....start pak toh ady. haha...but 1st of all, how old are you? maybe when u both meet each other, might start to like have the feeling of not knowing each other well enuf. lol..
Sep 22 2007, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(influenza04 @ Sep 22 2007, 02:52 AM) for me ler, i met my ex-gf on9 through ICQ. haha...but not like u ler. ask to be bf n gf through msn. my version is that i met her in uni then bla bla bla....start pak toh ady. haha...but 1st of all, how old are you? maybe when u both meet each other, might start to like have the feeling of not knowing each other well enuf. lol.. I'm 19,and she is 17....I tink we might need to start to understand each other deeper when we meet. wat u said might b true... but i'm willing to spend more time to understand her...juz i'm worried bout her as she is still young .... |
Sep 22 2007, 04:01 AM
3,291 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Nowhere Everywhere |
When you're free, perhaps you can drop by her hometown as a visit? Go around her hometown a little, plan a meetup LIKE a normal friend at first after her SPM.
Sep 22 2007, 04:08 AM
128 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Earth |
ts: y i dun believe?
well, i m a realistic person. |
Sep 22 2007, 07:46 AM
593 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(smacky @ Sep 22 2007, 12:07 AM) aww cant say u're childish lar..even small children oso know how to feel shy,know why is their heart beating so fast..love and like happen since we're born..u have that kinda feelings on her,and if you're SURE that both of you can have a really nice and stable relationships,then you can wait.. last time i also sure... ppl also asked mi to wait... wait liao 1 year.. stpm finish... then wat... ppl terus dissapearsince her parents are strict,then you don't always force her this and that..dun let her in dilemma kay? |
Sep 22 2007, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 22 2007, 04:01 AM) When you're free, perhaps you can drop by her hometown as a visit? Go around her hometown a little, plan a meetup LIKE a normal friend at first after her SPM. but she is having exam wor,dunno will disturb her or not,or u mean i go ther visit visit without telling her?thx for ur suggestion anyway Added on September 22, 2007, 11:46 am QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Sep 22 2007, 04:08 AM) oic....then get to know some lowyat leng chai then go out meet meet then ma ok kua.... list of leng chai,..any guy that leave my thread a reply Added on September 22, 2007, 11:48 am QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 22 2007, 07:46 AM) last time i also sure... ppl also asked mi to wait... wait liao 1 year.. stpm finish... then wat... ppl terus dissapear huh...so cham...hope it wont happen to me... how can she juz terus disappear?go find her la.... This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 22 2007, 11:48 AM |
Sep 22 2007, 11:49 AM
9,257 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Not so sure myself Status: 1+3+3=7 |
QUOTE(smacky @ Sep 22 2007, 12:07 AM) aww cant say u're childish lar..even small children oso know how to feel shy,know why is their heart beating so fast..love and like happen since we're born..u have that kinda feelings on her,and if you're SURE that both of you can have a really nice and stable relationships,then you can wait.. Yes, proven by a local made movie (note of love) since her parents are strict,then you don't always force her this and that..dun let her in dilemma kay? |
Sep 22 2007, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Gengarbear @ Sep 22 2007, 02:25 AM) oic,but i dn tink her parents will tink so... Yes I've thought about that a lot. After SPM I'll be getting my car and I'll have more freedom so we can catch up on all those dates we missed. on the other hand...have u ever think of the future about ur relationship with ur bf? i mean like after SPM,how r u gotta continue the relationship..etc... |
Sep 22 2007, 02:50 PM
2,720 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I wonder y u guys r still using sending pictures but not webcaming which is more directly and clearer as webcam has very high resolution now, from the webcam, u can c him/her LIVE, not like picture as picture can be taken few years ago.....
Anyway, I'm having LDR now, never meet b4, but we msn everyday with webcam with sound, we've been together for 6 months n it is getting strong now, we r trying to arrange some meetings, but a lot of things happened, so we decide not to push it even we really wish to meet each other so much as pushing it won't help the relationship... My advice is, for LDR, u must be patient, sincerity.... Arguement can be easily occur in LDR, so to be patient is really really important, at least for mine as I experienced it. Sacrifice is another thing, do u know how much u BOTH gonna sacrifice, both means u n her, not only u, there's no point only u sacrifice but not her, but please make sure the action that u both make is reasonable n mature. And I am sure that this relationship needs a lot financial support too, right? What do u c in the future like 1 year after or 3 years after, have u been think of something like, she will study abroad, will u accept it? Please be ready for this and for other things that u foreseen. I feel that a 17y.o girl is way too young to be in a relationship thus she is still under her family control, i can sense that this relationship is very tough n need a lot of sacrifices and respect. TS, I wish u all the best.... This post has been edited by DaViDcHiN: Sep 22 2007, 02:52 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 05:10 PM
That's what really worries my current boyfriend a little...when I go off to college. He's just a little scared I'll meet someone else but then again that can still happen even if you've left school.
And might I beg to differ about your point of being too young to be in a relationship. I do agree it would be tough if the parents are too strict and I'm sorry to say most parents are like that but not all parents are like that given that they have the understanding of what's it like going through the teenage years. I am pretty sure that most of our parents felt the same way during their teens so I find it pretty ridiculous why some parents are so strict on their kids. Don't they know protecting them too much results in them being much more vulnerable? Also, age isn't a barrier provided that both sides know how to act maturely in a relationship. I am 17 too and I can handle my relationship very well at the moment. I don't push it and I'm just patiently waiting till I finish my high school. I have a friend who's a year older than me, she ran away from home when she was 15 to be with her boyfriend. She sold CD/DVD with him and that landed the boyfriend in jail. Last I heard she's working as a shampoo girl. Her parents aren't very strict but she wanted more and chose to run away. Pretty stupid, huh? Plus she kept saying her boyfriend is gonna "marry" her when she turns 18. Heh. She's already changed so many since that one. So what I really wanna say is, age isn't a factor when it comes to relationships. You can be 30 but still act like a 15-year-old in relationships. This post has been edited by NiKKi3010: Sep 22 2007, 05:12 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 05:36 PM
995 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Is a girl considered mature and can think properly if she just cannot accept a Internet boyfriend? In my case...she say she just must have a guy to be by her... i live so far away...no an quan gan...so she sad arr...angry ar..all i cannot be by her side when that happens...
so dats why lor..my internet relationship failed horribly... |
Sep 22 2007, 06:52 PM
3,291 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Nowhere Everywhere |
QUOTE(Gengarbear @ Sep 22 2007, 11:44 AM) but she is having exam wor,dunno will disturb her or not,or u mean i go ther visit visit without telling her? Wait after her SPM of course. thx for ur suggestion anyway |
Sep 22 2007, 07:17 PM
2,720 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 22 2007, 05:10 PM) That's what really worries my current boyfriend a little...when I go off to college. He's just a little scared I'll meet someone else but then again that can still happen even if you've left school. Well.. for age, the most suitable age for relationship is 18y.o, that's just my 2 cents, And might I beg to differ about your point of being too young to be in a relationship. I do agree it would be tough if the parents are too strict and I'm sorry to say most parents are like that but not all parents are like that given that they have the understanding of what's it like going through the teenage years. I am pretty sure that most of our parents felt the same way during their teens so I find it pretty ridiculous why some parents are so strict on their kids. Don't they know protecting them too much results in them being much more vulnerable? Also, age isn't a barrier provided that both sides know how to act maturely in a relationship. I am 17 too and I can handle my relationship very well at the moment. I don't push it and I'm just patiently waiting till I finish my high school. I have a friend who's a year older than me, she ran away from home when she was 15 to be with her boyfriend. She sold CD/DVD with him and that landed the boyfriend in jail. Last I heard she's working as a shampoo girl. Her parents aren't very strict but she wanted more and chose to run away. Pretty stupid, huh? Plus she kept saying her boyfriend is gonna "marry" her when she turns 18. Heh. She's already changed so many since that one. So what I really wanna say is, age isn't a factor when it comes to relationships. You can be 30 but still act like a 15-year-old in relationships. Under 17y.o can hav relationship if both of them r mature enough n know what they r doing... Arg...OFF TOPIC ad...back to topic plz...dun talk about age....sorry for begining it... |
Sep 23 2007, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(Jaroque @ Sep 22 2007, 05:36 PM) Is a girl considered mature and can think properly if she just cannot accept a Internet boyfriend? In my case...she say she just must have a guy to be by her... i live so far away...no an quan gan...so she sad arr...angry ar..all i cannot be by her side when that happens... heng dai dun worry wor,so dats why lor..my internet relationship failed horribly... diff ppl got diff request lo,dun give up ya btw,my gf v diff...she said i give her a lot of an quan gan(sense of security) mayb bcoz i'm like always care bout her,and reply her sms n email v fast .... until....i tink i'm the one who is more like a girl...waiting for her to call me,contact me..missing her... M i ok? Added on September 23, 2007, 2:10 am QUOTE(DaViDcHiN @ Sep 22 2007, 07:17 PM) Well.. for age, the most suitable age for relationship is 18y.o, that's just my 2 cents, wat's the diff between 17 &18???Under 17y.o can hav relationship if both of them r mature enough n know what they r doing... Arg...OFF TOPIC ad...back to topic plz...dun talk about age....sorry for begining it... and i'm really glad that thr r successful case .... I'm willing to go through evithing to maintain the relationship... hopefully she will too... it's ok dude.... Added on September 23, 2007, 2:16 am QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 22 2007, 05:10 PM) So what I really wanna say is, age isn't a factor when it comes to relationships. You can be 30 but still act like a 15-year-old in relationships. nice story...that girl i dunno should i say that she dunno hw to tink or we should pity her as she is believe in love but with the wrong person.... kinda sad when girls who really trusted their bf ended up being dumped by their bf....and they juz get their life ruined in the end... i do agree with u, age is not a factor...but then it might reflects some1 maturity sometimes... i wish that ur relationship with ur bf works till the end and happiliy ever after k... all the best ya Added on September 23, 2007, 2:19 am QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 22 2007, 06:52 PM) Wait after her SPM of course. haha...tot some ppl suggested to give her a suprise... i will tink twice b4 doing anything ok... juz hopefully....she wont be spanar-ed by those bees around her... coz i really think that i cant afford to lose her.... This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 23 2007, 02:19 AM |
Sep 23 2007, 02:39 AM
2,108 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: PJ |
she might has bad breath, smelly body odor, the way she walk might be weird, she might talk with her mouth full of food.
all of which will instantly turn you off..but because you started with online relationship, you will never know all these. |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
5 queries
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:42 PM |