yeah thats a spirit ~!
new thread of looking for a gf? ??? =.="" not again ? oww....
INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....
Oct 16 2007, 05:24 PM
16 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Ice World |
yeah thats a spirit ~!
new thread of looking for a gf? ??? =.="" not again ? oww.... |
Oct 16 2007, 05:28 PM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
Oct 16 2007, 05:34 PM
16 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Ice World |
i think he is too young lo..
Oct 16 2007, 05:39 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Oct 16 2007, 05:47 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
The online
Hahahaha, TS how about u try to look for girls around you, u might have not notice someone that is truly ready for u as well, in reality. This post has been edited by Pip_X: Oct 16 2007, 05:47 PM |
Oct 16 2007, 05:58 PM
6 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Oct 16 2007, 05:47 PM) The online well this a demoralizing comment...Hahahaha, TS how about u try to look for girls around you, u might have not notice someone that is truly ready for u as well, in reality. i tot of this also....but then wat can i do.... ermm...she din contact me,bcoz phone sure cannot d...internet also a bit difficult for her... errr...actually i receive an unknown phone call from public phone which is same area code with her area...but i cut the phone b4 i pick up as i was in class that time....opppss....dunno if it's bcoz of this she is angry wth me....as i promise that she can call me anytime.... Added on October 16, 2007, 6:00 pm QUOTE(vey99 @ Oct 16 2007, 05:39 PM) Hmm so we can expect another new user to start a new thread looking for GF? Will he be kena bombard like 3HHH?? Tune in to find out ... wuwuwu...i dun wan to be like 3HHH...his thread kena taruh kau kau...sure got no face to post at lowyat d..... and hor...I want to wait for her still.......until she tell me that she gives up d.. This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Oct 16 2007, 06:00 PM |
Oct 16 2007, 06:32 PM
161 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
i think you shd stick to your plan, wait until SPM over n try to go find her n meet her in reality to see wat she gona say mah, and then once n for all talk things clear clear either wana be together or watever, at least u hav an answer n can move on if this relationship didt work out.
there is hope, after all no point she wana play u just for fun bcos there r millions ppl out there in malaysia n she pick u, if she realy fooling around, then accept the fact, n keep those sweet memories/experience lor. |
Oct 16 2007, 06:46 PM
41 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Malacca |
hmm...lemme go msn with strangers see can get bf or not..good idea |
Oct 16 2007, 06:48 PM
89 posts Joined: May 2006 From: old acc to new acc Scandal .this acc no use alredy |
Oct 16 2007, 06:49 PM
41 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Malacca |
Oct 16 2007, 06:50 PM
89 posts Joined: May 2006 From: old acc to new acc Scandal .this acc no use alredy |
Oct 16 2007, 06:54 PM
3,421 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 2 30 N, 112 30 E |
Oct 16 2007, 06:55 PM
Ipoh gang come over to visit visit???
Added on October 16, 2007, 6:58 pm QUOTE(azxel @ Oct 16 2007, 06:54 PM) meaning she is like some chinese girls(chinese edu,watch taiwan drama,not too dependant on Internet,i tink she never heard of LYN,)u get wat i mean??? student ma,so always study also..... This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Oct 16 2007, 06:58 PM |
Oct 16 2007, 07:10 PM
161 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
but geng bear, even a normal frds will started to worry n try to locate/find the MIA ppl if 1 month lost contact w/o any outstation or oversea trip or prior notice or promise.
watch taiwan drama worst, pollute mind nia. |
Oct 16 2007, 07:18 PM
i know,but she told me b4 that she might not b able to contact me during this period...
since I told her not to trouble herself to contact me if she really gotta trouble herself to phone me or wat(like borrow phone from her sister,go to public phone to call me(dangerous ma))as i said she gotta curi curi phone me or online to find me 1....(stupid me for telling her not to do so,but it's for her own good as i dun wan her to trouble herself too...go to public phone really v dangerous ma) so actually can say got notice also lo..... but i juz dun get it why she cant send sms using her friend phone or go to cyber cafe to online...(not scolding but wondering) afterall,I will juz wait for her as I promised... Thanks very very very much for ur time giving my comment and suggestion ...really appreciate it... |
Oct 16 2007, 08:33 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(Gengarbear @ Oct 16 2007, 07:18 PM) i know,but she told me b4 that she might not b able to contact me during this period... In this age of multiple communication technologies, not contacting for over a month is something weird man. Either she cut you off completely or sth happen to her. At least try to contact her some way or another, walk the 1000 miles if you need to. since I told her not to trouble herself to contact me if she really gotta trouble herself to phone me or wat(like borrow phone from her sister,go to public phone to call me(dangerous ma))as i said she gotta curi curi phone me or online to find me 1....(stupid me for telling her not to do so,but it's for her own good as i dun wan her to trouble herself too...go to public phone really v dangerous ma) so actually can say got notice also lo..... but i juz dun get it why she cant send sms using her friend phone or go to cyber cafe to online...(not scolding but wondering) afterall,I will juz wait for her as I promised... Thanks very very very much for ur time giving my comment and suggestion ...really appreciate it... OTOH, You can always Pm your msn to @IcyZ . . . |
Oct 19 2007, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(vey99 @ Oct 16 2007, 08:33 PM) In this age of multiple communication technologies, not contacting for over a month is something weird man. Either she cut you off completely or sth happen to her. At least try to contact her some way or another, walk the 1000 miles if you need to. no thx,I'm v loyal to my girlOTOH, You can always Pm your msn to @IcyZ . . . y would I need to Pm my msn to icyz?? she is doing well over thr... Added on October 19, 2007, 7:55 pmUPDATE 19/10/07 YTD she sms me,saying that her phone actually spoiled d...we chat through sms a while but then unfortunately i gotta do smth so cant chat with her but i told her that i will give her a call after that ..and she said ok,but when i call her ...cannot get through,as if her phone is off.. wat happened?? I dunno...till now still off....spoiled again?mum taken back d??? But I'm very very glad that she told me she is fine ,when i ask how was she doing.. again she told me b4 that she will wait for me also.. guess I will juz wait then... and yup,confirm that day she called me using public phone...and i din pick up her call coz i was in the class...she's abit dissapointed as i promise her i will pick up her call no matter wat... alright...I'll keep on waiting then... c ya.... Added on October 19, 2007, 7:58 pm1 question for ICYZ the looking for bf TS......will u fall in love with some1 through internet without meeting him at all but have seen his pic? This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Oct 19 2007, 07:58 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
5 queries
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:14 PM |