8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....

pandazhun
post Sep 20 2007, 11:06 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 20 2007, 10:51 PM)
>< tanks for the caring... lost hope long time jor lol...
the ship has sunk~~~

yo dude...Melon is a girl i guess... brows.gif
ngek ngek ...got chance d lo...
go for it...
Melon
post Sep 20 2007, 11:16 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 20 2007, 10:51 PM)
>< tanks for the caring... lost hope long time jor lol...
the ship has sunk~~~
you'll float again.....

a human shudn't be living under the sea too long icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 20, 2007, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(pandazhun @ Sep 20 2007, 11:06 PM)
yo dude...Melon is a girl i guess... brows.gif
ngek ngek ...got chance d lo...
go for it...
yo dude.....i'm aunty melon tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Melon: Sep 20 2007, 11:17 PM
pandazhun
post Sep 20 2007, 11:26 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Melon @ Sep 20 2007, 11:16 PM)
you'll float again.....

a human shudn't be living under the sea too long  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 20, 2007, 11:17 pm

yo dude.....i'm aunty melon  tongue.gif
huh...seriously meh...how dissapointing...
but as long as u r a girl n single....then i guess.... brows.gif
Liuism
post Sep 20 2007, 11:47 PM

1,866 posts

Possible???
u can try ur luck bro, anyway hope all the best~

This post has been edited by Liuism: Sep 20 2007, 11:47 PM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 12:07 AM

TY u guys...u guys help me a lot ..
juz to update my situation....
we seldom contact now since her phone was taken away by my future mother-in-law...
and she cant online since she is having her trial exam now...
i used to tink that i'm that kind of person that doesnt like to b controled by gf(freedom type) but now i really wish that she can contact me everyday and i dun mind she ask me this n that...
1 question need to be answered by u guys....
is this love????
or i'm juz playing a silly game???
mzhai
post Sep 21 2007, 12:24 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

lol...
juz use write letter la... 3 days... late better than none lolz...
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 02:46 AM

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 21 2007, 12:24 AM)
lol...
juz use write letter la... 3 days... late better than none lolz...
haizzz....but she said her mum might find out if i write letter to her....
so she said better don take risk......
so i send her emails,but she din read yet since she nver online,......well....everything with her seem like all E.....
E-gf .......god always wanna put u through a tough life....

Added on September 21, 2007, 2:48 amLong distance relationship is torturing enuf....but long distance relationship when u cant contact ur gf is kinda diff....go to the LDR thread n ask....wat if ur b/gf cant contact u at all even msn or phone....
sure v cham....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 02:48 AM
mzhai
post Sep 21 2007, 02:49 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

lol
if u think positively,maybe God tryin u out...maybe she is the one... tats y u two hav to face so many problems...
if negatively... maybe God warnin u ... fuk off lol...dun mess wif her.. shes not urs...
juz sum little stupid rubbish talkin lol
dun take in mind
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 02:52 AM

If I got anything important to tell her(like met accident or anything important)also cannot tell her la....phone taken by mum,MSN she seldom online,write letter cannot since mummy might find out...
but she told me once....waiting n missing the 1 u love is actually v xing fu also......
for this quote,i wil wait for her lo....
listen to candy loo's song?

Added on September 21, 2007, 2:53 am
QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 21 2007, 02:49 AM)
lol
if u think positively,maybe God tryin u out...maybe she is the one... tats y u two hav to face so many problems...
if negatively... maybe God warnin u ... fuk off lol...dun mess wif her.. shes not urs...
juz sum little stupid rubbish talkin lol
dun take in mind
no problem bro....since u r the only loyal follower of this thread....
mayb too free d??
haha...I will take it positively then....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 02:53 AM
mzhai
post Sep 21 2007, 03:10 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

lol
u student then go sleep early la...
i waiting to go out yum char ... hope got leng lui wakaka....
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 03:17 AM

time to bed....
hope will hear from her tml.....
if u meet leng lui will u go forward to know them???

mzhai
post Sep 21 2007, 03:20 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

c case la lol...
c summore tat time horny anot lol...
btw latest update.. kena ffk pulak i also go bed la nitez
Liuism
post Sep 21 2007, 07:48 AM

1,866 posts

wah...wah...guy to guy talk heh?
xcutelilgal
post Sep 21 2007, 09:18 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(Gengarbear @ Sep 20 2007, 07:38 PM)
thx ya!!!
cool.gif
I do know wat u mean,and i tink she is kinda like me regardless the look or mayb my look is ok... biggrin.gif 
and afterall,I juz love her v much...
wat i'm worrying is the *click*......but shouldn't b a problem also.... i tink .hehe...
if gotta wait till her exam finish....tat mean i gotta wait till december .....haizzz
so...I should or shouldn't pay her a visit during this time???
Good good I'm glad you have confidence in yourself =)

December is not so far away ! Few months only! Patience is virtue =D
Now? Well, if she doesn't want you to go then better not force it
NiKKi3010
post Sep 21 2007, 10:57 AM

272 posts

Hmm virtual love....I had a few "online" relationships before but never got to meet up. There was this guy from Philippines studying the U.S...I remembered staying up so late so I could chat with him since we live in completely different timezones. It lasted for a few months only, the feeling was good but I knew it had to end somehow.

And it did. Then early this year I met someone from here (Lowyat.Net). We clicked and had the chemistry going on really well from the first time we chatted on MSN. We decided to meet up and six months later, here we are going on as strong as ever. biggrin.gif

To be honest when you're in a relationship where majority of the time you spend together is spent on the phone or through instant messengers, it is most likely you fell for the person's personality rather than his/her looks. I'm not saying that's bad but when you guys actually meet up, if he/she isn't like how you expected to be you would surely feel differently. Don't bother denying it with how appearance doesn't matter to you. Because it's only natural that we want to be with someone who has appeal to our eyes.

So my advice to you is, don't let yourself fall in too deep yet. What she might seem now may not be like how she is in person. Because as far as I know myself, I am different online and in real life. I am pretty shy and quiet in real life. And you would think I was any average Chinese girl. But if you know me online first you would see how my mind tends to overwork itself. smile.gif

And I am also an SPM candidate this year and he's waiting for me to finish too though he doesn't live too far off. If you truly do love her and believe this will work, don't fret and just let her finish her exam first. Be patient. That's the keyword in love. Don't try to rush things and just go with the flow in the course of time.

This post has been edited by NiKKi3010: Sep 21 2007, 10:59 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 21 2007, 03:20 AM)
c case la lol...
c summore tat time horny anot lol...
btw latest update.. kena ffk pulak i also go bed la nitez
lol,not horny also can shiong geh...

Added on September 21, 2007, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 21 2007, 07:48 AM)
wah...wah...guy to guy talk heh?
a bit like that lo...wanna join ma purple hyppo?

Added on September 21, 2007, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 21 2007, 09:18 AM)
Good good I'm glad you have confidence in yourself =)

December is not so far away ! Few months only! Patience is virtue =D
Now? Well, if she doesn't want you to go then better not force it
thx again for ur support.
btw,i can wait till december,no problem .but then i juz scared that she might actually want me to meet her b4 that?
mayb she might tink that i dun care for her if i wait till december ???
p/s:she never ask me not to go meet her....but never ask me to go also....
I mentioned bout it a few times but she is juz happened to be unavailable that time...
that's y i'm still tinking whether shall i go or not???or mayb i shall wait?

Added on September 21, 2007, 1:43 pm
QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 21 2007, 10:57 AM)
Hmm virtual love....I had a few "online" relationships before but never got to meet up. There was this guy from Philippines studying the U.S...I remembered staying up so late so I could chat with him since we live in completely different timezones. It lasted for a few months only, the feeling was good but I knew it had to end somehow.

And it did. Then early this year I met someone from here (Lowyat.Net). We clicked and had the chemistry going on really well from the first time we chatted on MSN. We decided to meet up and six months later, here we are going on as strong as ever.  biggrin.gif

To be honest when you're in a relationship where majority of the time you spend together is spent on the phone or through instant messengers, it is most likely you fell for the person's personality rather than his/her looks. I'm not saying that's bad but when you guys actually meet up, if he/she isn't like how you expected to be you would surely feel differently. Don't bother denying it with how appearance doesn't matter to you. Because it's only natural that we want to be with someone who has appeal to our eyes.

So my advice to you is, don't let yourself fall in too deep yet. What she might seem now may not be like how she is in person. Because as far as I know myself, I am different online and in real life. I am pretty shy and quiet in real life. And you would think I was any average Chinese girl. But if you know me online first you would see how my mind tends to overwork itself.  smile.gif

And I am also an SPM candidate this year and he's waiting for me to finish too though he doesn't live too far off. If you truly do love her and believe this will work, don't fret and just let her finish her exam first. Be patient. That's the keyword in love. Don't try to rush things and just go with the flow in the course of time.
thx ya nikki..
internet lovers also summore lowyat lo??but then u guys met b4 u 2 started the relationship rite?
I have seen her pic n so does she....so the look should b pass d kua...lolz...
n online personality offcoz also pass lo....real life personality is wat I'm worrying about...as i know real life n msn is kinda different also...same as u,I'm shy outside,more ok in the internet....but then i tink all relationship need communication,patience and tolerance i guess,so I will do my best to understand her n tolerate with her... wub.gif
u r having SPM this year also lo,ur bf never contact u at all during this period,as he scared might disturb u?well so in her situation,do u tink will she be happy if i go to find her at mid of oct(hari raya school holiday)??trial exam finish,n on holiday,juz gotta prepare for spm so wont disturb her too much rite?wondering?? rolleyes.gif
p/s:she is living in a small town,so not really as 'sophisticated"(dunno wat word to use) as most girls out thr,meaning living kinda less interesting lifestyle,not always using the internet,kinda controled by strict parent(i nvr angry with her parent or wat ya..)...she works v hard for her exam,other than schooling,eat sleep,watch a bit tv,online chat with me...all the time she is studying...though i'm a bit worried bout her physical n mental health..

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 01:48 PM
NiKKi3010
post Sep 21 2007, 02:00 PM

272 posts

I am still talking to him right now. But only thing is we don't go out and have dates at the moment. I still talk to him everyday, I set time aside for him and my studies.

I don't think she would mind if you visit her during Raya holidays, but I think her parents would mind judging by the way you describe them as being so strict. Maybe you could ask her to discuss with her parents first or let you talk to them. =/

I used to have a bit of problem with my parents too a few years ago. But then I proved to them that I would never allow it to affect my studies so now they trust me more. smile.gif
soitsuagain
post Sep 21 2007, 03:54 PM

Let's do it together!
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 19 2007, 11:55 PM)
Too lazy to read. IMHO everything's that virtual should just stay that.

There's no love on the internet, stop kidding yourself.
why not? he got pictures and phone no...the least he could do is to visit her and decide from that point onwards.
Liuism
post Sep 21 2007, 06:04 PM

1,866 posts

Sorry, im not good in that...i can only read and observe.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 21 2007, 02:00 PM)
I am still talking to him right now. But only thing is we don't go out and have dates at the moment. I still talk to him everyday, I set time aside for him and my studies.

I don't think she would mind if you visit her during Raya holidays, but I think her parents would mind judging by the way you describe them as being so strict. Maybe you could ask her to discuss with her parents first or let you talk to them. =/

I used to have a bit of problem with my parents too a few years ago. But then I proved to them that I would never allow it to affect my studies so now they trust me more.  smile.gif
OIC,u seem so well disciplined...but it's usually kinda hard to put love n studies on the right balance...hope u get wat i mean
on the other hand...I tink she wont mid also,n u r right ...parents....
her parent didn't know bout our relationship...n she told me if her mum knows that we know from the internet....
sure v hard to accept....summore her mum doesn't even allow her to have a bf at this age....(some parents r like that,understandable...)
I told her I have no problem if she wants me to meet her parents n talk to them...but then she said if they know bout me then her parents might kill her(nt really wil kil her la)...
so ur parents know bout ur relationship??
usually parents wont allow their daughter to date a guy she knows from internet....insecure...
hw u convinced u parent n did u ever lie to ur parent bout this????

Added on September 21, 2007, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 21 2007, 03:54 PM)
why not? he got pictures and phone no...the least he could do is to visit her and decide from that point onwards.
yaya...but then starting a relationship without even meeting each other yet...
wat do u tink?

Added on September 21, 2007, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 21 2007, 06:04 PM)

Sorry, im not good in that...i can only read and observe.. icon_rolleyes.gif
oic,up to u ya...
btw,ur purple hyppo catches my eyes..quite cute...lol
but then thr is 1 WTF panda...more funny n interesting...

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 07:39 PM

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:46 PM