INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....
evanesence117
Oct 14 2007, 12:32 AM
does anyone here listen to flirty at 10.30 on fly fm? for those that don't it's a show where u can tell them who u have a crush on and they'll help u to pair up for a date last week there was this guy that says he loves his online friend and wants to go on a date with her he says they chat as if they are bf and gf and also talk and the phone and all that but when they called up the girl she decline the date and said that the guy is just an online friend and whatever between them must remain just online
chachachaaa
Oct 14 2007, 12:51 AM

TS, i tink u shud get out more & meet more ppl perhaps even u urself refer to her as ur E-lover in ur title. wat more can i say
sheahann
Oct 14 2007, 12:57 AM
internet relationship is fake 1 la .. my fren also like that .. crazy for someone he never met .. but good for us also .. we go yumcha at least got topic .. hahahhaha
This post has been edited by sheahann: Oct 14 2007, 12:57 AM
spunkberry
Oct 14 2007, 12:59 AM
危ない人です
QUOTE(evanesence117 @ Oct 13 2007, 12:32 PM) does anyone here listen to flirty at 10.30 on fly fm? for those that don't it's a show where u can tell them who u have a crush on and they'll help u to pair up for a date last week there was this guy that says he loves his online friend and wants to go on a date with her he says they chat as if they are bf and gf and also talk and the phone and all that but when they called up the girl she decline the date and said that the guy is just an online friend and whatever between them must remain just online I'll bet they stopped their online relationship after that. PWAHAHA
evanesence117
Oct 14 2007, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 14 2007, 12:57 AM) internet relationship is fake 1 la .. my fren also like that .. crazy for someone he never met .. but good for us also .. we go yumcha at least got topic .. hahahhaha hmmm? wat yamcha together?? dont get wat u mean QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 14 2007, 12:59 AM) I'll bet they stopped their online relationship after that. PWAHAHA yup I think they would've stopped it
evanesence117
Oct 14 2007, 01:38 AM
hmmmm explain ur math again? abit confusing
pyroboy1911
Oct 14 2007, 01:46 AM
it is possible, but ONLY if both are reli commited. As in u reject other girls for her, she also reject other guys for you. if she feels that someone near her can protect her better, i guess it wont be possible
evanesence117
Oct 14 2007, 01:54 AM
the thing is this......how often does online relationships succeed though the chance is there
Hell Fire
Oct 14 2007, 02:43 AM
Impossible is nothing my fren
evanesence117
Oct 14 2007, 03:27 PM
it is something only is both of them commit themselves to it from the looks of it they're just students and speaking as a student I think a long distant relation might be hard to work out if you're a student
TSGengarbear
Oct 16 2007, 04:15 PM
Story UPdated at 1st page.
even if high determination and loyalty.....still will be v hard to work... but at least can some1 tell me that i still got a glimmer of hope in this relationship???all I need to do is juz wait until her SPM finish at december...that's wat she promised me... so...a little rasional and objective opinion from u guys(dun b harsh but i can accept hurting but constructive comments)....and a little bit of motivation will do ....pls
IcYH3arT
Oct 16 2007, 04:22 PM
go find her la~~!!!!!! =,= go meet in real life...
if u guys keep on disconnect then maybe u will lose her la.. since u know, girls sure got many guys chase... so u wont know if she got any1 else in her heart...
This post has been edited by IcYH3arT: Oct 16 2007, 04:23 PM
TSGengarbear
Oct 16 2007, 04:29 PM
I dun wan to lose her.... but i can contact her also how to go find her??? her phone is off by her mom... then she havent reply my email yet.. i also wish to go find her,if she ask me to do so ... but mayb she is bz preparing for SPM...
IcYH3arT
Oct 16 2007, 04:31 PM
maybe u should wait till she finish her spm... studies always comes 1st ^^
after she contact u then u should tell her ur plan on going to c her... see wats her response lo
TSGengarbear
Oct 16 2007, 04:33 PM
yup...that's wat i'm planning to do... I do trust her... but u know....somehow i will have those fishy thoughts also 1 ma... kinda hard to bear with it... do u tink it's ok if she doesn't contact me at all at my birthday?
IcYH3arT
Oct 16 2007, 04:37 PM
its normal to have those fidhy feelings since u both NEVER met before ~! just be patience
er? birthday no contact? normally girls wont forget her lover's birthday except she doesnt know when is ur birthday.... =.= or.... doesnt care...
so she didnt wished u?
but she might have some reasons... as u said.. her mum took her hp... and maybe her parents doesnt let she out? so she cant called u? well... u just need to ask her
TSGengarbear
Oct 16 2007, 04:44 PM
nono...my bday is next month... i mean we have not contact each other for bout 3 weeks d... is it some SPM girls also will be like that? strictly controled by parents until having difficulty to contact bf also?(her parents dunno bout me)plus her family is kinda strict...
IcYH3arT
Oct 16 2007, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(Gengarbear @ Oct 16 2007, 04:44 PM) nono...my bday is next month... i mean we have not contact each other for bout 3 weeks d... is it some SPM girls also will be like that? strictly controled by parents until having difficulty to contact bf also?(her parents dunno bout me)plus her family is kinda strict... since she is still young and still schooling so it is not wrong for family to be strict on her studies... next month ar..then no need to worry now la.. =,= she'll wish u.. if she doesnt then u only complain la... btw.... i tell u.. don give too much hope for now. internet love is not easy and hard to trust so don over serious.. must ready for hurt.
TSGengarbear
Oct 16 2007, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(IcYH3arT @ Oct 16 2007, 04:49 PM) since she is still young and still schooling so it is not wrong for family to be strict on her studies... next month ar..then no need to worry now la.. =,= she'll wish u.. if she doesnt then u only complain la... btw.... i tell u.. don give too much hope for now. internet love is not easy and hard to trust so don over serious.. must ready for hurt. THX ya Bro.... i know d,i will wait for her 1... if it really cant work out then i guess i juz gotta let it go and get other new girls by starting a new thread here looking for gf??