INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....

TSGengarbear
post Sep 19 2007, 11:31 PM, updated 19y ago

ok,I juz wan opinions from u all helpful guys...sincerely,so pls dun fool me here k....

The story starts with Me n she starting knowing each other through MSN(totally stranger)...last year NOV..
then we started to chat...and she is so cute n sincere(though it's msn)to me....
so I was like kinda got some feeling for her...(that time still kinda feeling sad bcoz of my 1st love)
then her caring makes me got that feeling again(in love)....

So finally I confessed to her....and she accepted it(shortcuted,no need bla so much)
then we r like MSN couple only since we never met each other b4,coz staying at different state k...
but then I really feel that i really love her until I have rejected a few girls in reality....
and now both of us agree to have the commitment of an actual relationship(meaning it's official d lo)
but yet we still nvr met each other...b4 this,we lost contact for a few months since she moved to somewhr else n her com spoiled and cant go online due to the flood last time(wt she told me afterward) note:she is kinda typical chinese girl who not really cant live without internet....

then now we get back to contact d...then she gets a new HP number from her fren then we start SMS....then I called her......sometimes.....juz like BF N GF....as i said,we made a promise of commitment for our relationship...again..though we never met...(both of us have seen our pictures ...)
but then since she is having SPM,her mum took her phone d,so now i cant really contact her anytime,and gotta wait for her to online n chat with me(as she cant often online coz her sis n mum doesnt allow it)...she said she might call me using public phone.

so far it's like that...
so wat i need is ur opinion on this "relationship" or u guys think it's juz a silly childish game?
as i need to know since I'm really serious in this relationship...(as I had promised her)
our plan is that after her SPM,we will b like other normal couple,meeting each other n go paktor....
is this relationship immature???

since it's kinda long...u all lazy to read 1 la....
SUMMARY

I have this internet GF for about 1 year d...we nver met b4,long distance-different state...both of us keeping our photo...recently only she give me her new phone number....then we sms n I called her sometimes and we chat like normal bf n gf....she is having SPM this year so cant contact me often d...summore her parent is v strict....so now our plan is juz wait for her exam to finish then only start to go paktor...""""I'm willing to go to find her"""it's juz that her parent is v strict and she is having her exam now also...1 more point to add...many boy boy trying to chase her also but she said she never peduli them...

UPDATE 16/10/07
since we last chat through MSN last month...we never contact with each other at all...
not even phone,msn,email...
she told me b4 that she might gotta prepare for her coming SPM...is it bcoz of that she nver contact me at all...her phone was taken by her mum,so i tot mayb at least she can send sms to me using her friend's phone?(she is staying at hostel without knowing many friends thr..juz transfer to that scholl also got not many friends over the new environment)
or juz send me an email???well,high possibility that smth wrong with pc or internet thr as her sis also din online 4 long time d...
watever...i wil juz have to wait..my birthday coming soon ,so i hope she will contact me at that day...is bz preparing for Exam a valid reason not o send a sms bday greeting to BF? I'll wait till that day to see lo...not scolding her but more to worrying bout her and i'm abit confused bout this relationship...

UPDATE 19/10/07
YTD she sms me,saying that her phone actually spoiled d...we chat through sms a while but then unfortunately i gotta do smth so cant chat with her but i told her that i will give her a call after that ..and she said ok,but when i call her ...cannot get through,as if her phone is off..
wat happened?? I dunno...again she told me she will wait for me also..
guess I will juz wait then...
and yup,confirm that day she called me using public phone...and i cut her phone coz i was in the class...she's abit dissapointed as i promise her i will pick up her call no matter wat...
alright...I'll keep on waiting then...
c ya....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Oct 19 2007, 07:54 PM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 19 2007, 11:36 PM)
yes... what are you doing man ??
virtual and reality is not the same thing.
If you love her that much, what's keeping you from seeing her?

I'd walk a thousand miles if there was no other way.
I would too,I had offered to go to meet her a few times...
last year her Bday too..but then she said her sis doesnt allow..
u have to understand that she is juz a SPM student...(still kinda under parent's control)

Added on September 20, 2007, 12:17 am
QUOTE(corad @ Sep 19 2007, 11:44 PM)
she told u Afterwards[SIZE=7] about why she couldnt contact you ?

dude , that is just so wrong .

doh.gif

even normal friends would tell u where they were or whats going on in their lives for that long rite ?  smile.gif
yaya,coz she moved to other place n then com spoiled too...
gotta set up internet n other stuff also..summore internet is nt really so important to her,so it might takes a few months....flood la flood....banyak things to settle too

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 20 2007, 12:17 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:30 AM

to choyster :paragraph d...

to AntonioKane:thx for ur wishes

to epsilon_chinwk86 : She is kinda pretty,n beautiful to me..p/s:(she told me got many guys chasing her...summore got 1 guy contact me through internet too...but then lose to me d..haha.)

to ah_heng :thx for ur support!!I will try my best to maintain this relationship..

to Kaydon :I'm willing to go her hometown to meet her,it's juz that she is having her trial exam now...and her parent v strict...thx for ur wishes....appreciate that

to Gr3yL3gion81 :have been seeing ur replies quite often in other thread....can see that u r a rasional thinking person...thx for ur comment,if i fail then i guess it's a lesson for me though... smile.gif

to mzhai :ur experience is one of those that make me feel so insecured....which i had told her a few times....but then she replied...U wont dump me n I wont dump u...we will be v happy couple in the future...(she really want our relationship to last long till forever...frm wat she told me...)wish me luck k....thx u

to VSRock: I really scared that i will spoil her future......that's y i never insist to go find her or ask her to contact me no matter wat....I juz ask her to jia you for her exam bt take care of her health 1st as she has got a weak body...
hope tat i'm not spoiling her....

TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(paqralos @ Sep 20 2007, 12:07 AM)
yeah... have to make an effort to meet her first.. maybe she's not your type at the end.. who knows right.. tongue.gif
hehe sad case.. tongue.gif anyway life goes on... life without girls also can what.. but of course it would be better to have someone that can understand you a lot and love you alot also tongue.gif

anyway.. time to bed... all the best TS...

good night everyone tongue.gif
thx ya...well sometimes love is about commitment too,and i believe in that...
so i resolved to at least give it a try....
and afterall my efforts did pay back as her sister finally approved me d,but not her parents(they dunno bout this yet).....her sis is older than me n said that i must be nice to her younger sis.....or she will kenakan me..haha...now kinda quite friend with her sis also...
p/s:tot u guys gotta tembak me till cannot lift up my head coz seeing me as an immatured guy...
really glad that u guys at least wish me luck though I also know it's kinda slim...the chance...
it means a lot to me for me to go for my journey looking for love...lolz wub.gif

TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(devil_x @ Sep 20 2007, 12:08 AM)
yar,......

good luck Gengabear
hope it goes well for u. juz meet her up, then u will know u got the spark or not.
thumbup.gif
thx bro, I will meet her for sure...
it's a promise made between me n her...
she is juz so sincere n naive... she has been hurted by some1 b4....
I really dun wn to see her get hurted anymore....
that's y i stick with my promise to her all these while.....
well,a man should be able to keep his words rite....n not to bully a girl....
lol....so lou tou....

TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 12:47 AM

notworthy.gif
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 20 2007, 12:39 AM)
Life is a game, but your not playing it alone nor your style.
Hope for all the best, and do your best.
Nobody can predict the future, you plan your future, God leads u to accomplish it by the best way.
u r right bro,I will do my best...
wat i can do is juz wait for her exam to finish .....
even though it doesn't work out.....then i will b glad that at least i gave it a try...

p/s:sometimes i do feel lonely since i really miss her n she is not by my side....
and it's really hard to resist when thr r girls thr approaching u waiting for u to go kao.....
guess that's y some ppl said it's good to b single......
I'm very loyal 1 k.....

time to tidur...chat with ya all tml .....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 20 2007, 12:49 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(MariMo @ Sep 20 2007, 03:34 AM)
bus ticket rm 50 , jus take it and go look for her...
if u really love her so much ( as u mentioned)
rm 50 and 100+km is ntg for u..
sacrifices needed dude , good luck
Rm50 is about the bus fare....hehe...i really ready to go and meet her,but she is now having her trial summore her sis ask me to be patient....so i guess i might have to wait ....

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:40 pm
QUOTE(BlaBlaBoy @ Sep 20 2007, 03:41 AM)
dude you gv my support..Go for it
thx bro!!Toh man chap...

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:42 pm
QUOTE(prozac @ Sep 20 2007, 09:00 AM)
Quit the online thing. Move your relationship to real-time; phone calls. I've learnt bitter lessons from online relationships and now I prefer to call, even if my girl's a continent away.

If that doesn't work due to technical constraints, write snail mail. It may seem similar to e-mail, but a real letter she can hold is worth so much more.

And don't worry about the SPM thing. If you trust her and believe in her, you know she can cope with the relationship and her exams. Just don't give up no matter what she says. Coz the feeling is there!
ya bro...i called her sometimes....and we juz chat happily though at 1st we were quite shy...but now everytime b4 she hang up will say smth sweet to me....hehe
but then now her mum had taken away her phone since she is having her exam soon...so now i can juz wait for her to online at msn which she cant do often also...

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(FeeLBreAkeR @ Sep 20 2007, 10:10 AM)
hey bro, my situation is "almost" same like u !
it's jz tt i've been v her 4 more den 1 year ady comin to 2 years soon !
haiz... the difference of mine n urs is tt i nvr seen her pic b4 bt she'd seen mine ...
i oso tried 2 ask her out bt she sed she nvr meet net frens so she's oso nt rdy 2 meet me yet ...
bt at the same time she has a LDR bf n i had changed few reality gf's oso ...
bt still v both love each other .....
wad i tink is it's nt immature la, it's hard 2 find sum1 tt u has feel with in reality nt 2 say virtual ...
so y nt jz treasure it n meanwhile giv urself chance in the real world ?!
if u both aren't gonna meet or the so called official paktoh with her doesn't work out ...

anyway gd luck 2 ur "virtual" relationship s urs is muc clearer den mine  biggrin.gif
wow...u r so chun...why don u ask ur gf out n mayb bring the relationship to another level?? wat diff between us is juz that me n she had commited to this relationship....
juz wish me luck k...thx bro

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(F1meteor @ Sep 20 2007, 01:29 PM)
when the world is still using ICQ, i also had a gf online...
every weekend online chatting until 3am, then followed by phone conversation until 6am.
this lasted for a year. we also seen each other photos.

after we finally met each other, then things changed
no more icq, no more phone conversation...

internet and real world are different
just be prepared... don't put so much hope..
even though both of u meet in the future, start slowly
i'm juz glad that i'm not the only 1 who can fall in love through internet...
haha...i know i cannot be rush ...
thx bro

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 20 2007, 03:17 PM)
True don't put so much hopes on it as in many cases it won't turn out the way you want it to be.
But I've had many experiences on internet relationship and so far non that turned out that way...guess it depends on luck and who you meet.
Also my mum and uncle as well are married to the people they know on the internet.
OMG sweetie....Can u borrow me some of ur luck???
since u r so pro in internet romance might need to learn more from u d...everytime also successful, then u really v pro...
mind to teach some moves???

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 20 2007, 01:08 PM)
Go meet her! With public transportations and you and her being in the same country but just different states, do you even need to be told???!?! Get her address and say you wanna send her something then end up visiting her! Or I'm sure you know what school she's in and since you've seen her photograph you'd be able to recognize her coming out after school? If you want something you gotta work for it!

I knew someone from Malaysia online when I was in London. We always talked on MSN and we kinda liked each other but we've never mentioned unlike you both. I didn't know he liked me nor did he know I liked him. Somehow I made the decision to come back and we met each other and we were just meant to be =)
if i go meet her suprisingly....will she feel that I'm weird or get angry with me???
since i nvr inform her b4 and i might coz some inconvenience to her rite???
need advices over this matter.

Added on September 20, 2007, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 20 2007, 02:05 AM)
true love lol... not so belief le..
now hope got ngam de understandin de onli
dun be sad bro....got many nice n hot lowyat girls here also....
I'm sure they like guys who can drive to different state juz to take care of sick gf...
kinda touching...
^^advertising for u leh...

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 20 2007, 05:51 PM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 20 2007, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 20 2007, 07:24 PM)

Gengarbear dear: I would lend you some of my luck if I could. I could only wish you goodluck since I can't. It depends on both individuals. There are people you meet on the internet who will judge your outlook and when they see you in real life, you're not what they imagined you to be or you look different that what they perceived from your photographs, they might just ignore you from then onwards. In photographs you probably have to look not too different from real life. Some on the other hand will like you for who you are regardless they perceived you to look will be shielded by the beauty of who they actually liked from the beginning through the internet. (sounds a bit complex, don't really know how to explain)

My boyfriend I haven't really seen him on photograph but with 1 or two and with his personality, it made him someone I liked a lot. When we met it was like *click*. I hope that the girl since you mentioned that she's being chased after by many looks at your inner and outer beauty that makes you a whole beautiful person =) (not the girl type of beautiful but a wonderful person thats what I'm trying to say) hope you don't misunderstand my sentence.

If she says wait till her exam is over then probably you will have to be patient and wait till she finishes then tell her you're coming down to find her on which day. Try not to disturb her too much and push her too much as she might be stressed with exams and find you disturbing and distracting.
thx ya!!!
cool.gif
I do know wat u mean,and i tink she is kinda like me regardless the look or mayb my look is ok... biggrin.gif
and afterall,I juz love her v much...
wat i'm worrying is the *click*......but shouldn't b a problem also.... i tink .hehe...
if gotta wait till her exam finish....tat mean i gotta wait till december .....haizzz
so...I should or shouldn't pay her a visit during this time???
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 12:07 AM

TY u guys...u guys help me a lot ..
juz to update my situation....
we seldom contact now since her phone was taken away by my future mother-in-law...
and she cant online since she is having her trial exam now...
i used to tink that i'm that kind of person that doesnt like to b controled by gf(freedom type) but now i really wish that she can contact me everyday and i dun mind she ask me this n that...
1 question need to be answered by u guys....
is this love????
or i'm juz playing a silly game???
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 02:46 AM

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 21 2007, 12:24 AM)
lol...
juz use write letter la... 3 days... late better than none lolz...
haizzz....but she said her mum might find out if i write letter to her....
so she said better don take risk......
so i send her emails,but she din read yet since she nver online,......well....everything with her seem like all E.....
E-gf .......god always wanna put u through a tough life....

Added on September 21, 2007, 2:48 amLong distance relationship is torturing enuf....but long distance relationship when u cant contact ur gf is kinda diff....go to the LDR thread n ask....wat if ur b/gf cant contact u at all even msn or phone....
sure v cham....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 02:48 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 02:52 AM

If I got anything important to tell her(like met accident or anything important)also cannot tell her la....phone taken by mum,MSN she seldom online,write letter cannot since mummy might find out...
but she told me once....waiting n missing the 1 u love is actually v xing fu also......
for this quote,i wil wait for her lo....
listen to candy loo's song?

Added on September 21, 2007, 2:53 am
QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 21 2007, 02:49 AM)
lol
if u think positively,maybe God tryin u out...maybe she is the one... tats y u two hav to face so many problems...
if negatively... maybe God warnin u ... fuk off lol...dun mess wif her.. shes not urs...
juz sum little stupid rubbish talkin lol
dun take in mind
no problem bro....since u r the only loyal follower of this thread....
mayb too free d??
haha...I will take it positively then....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 02:53 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 03:17 AM

time to bed....
hope will hear from her tml.....
if u meet leng lui will u go forward to know them???

TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 21 2007, 03:20 AM)
c case la lol...
c summore tat time horny anot lol...
btw latest update.. kena ffk pulak i also go bed la nitez
lol,not horny also can shiong geh...

Added on September 21, 2007, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 21 2007, 07:48 AM)
wah...wah...guy to guy talk heh?
a bit like that lo...wanna join ma purple hyppo?

Added on September 21, 2007, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Sep 21 2007, 09:18 AM)
Good good I'm glad you have confidence in yourself =)

December is not so far away ! Few months only! Patience is virtue =D
Now? Well, if she doesn't want you to go then better not force it
thx again for ur support.
btw,i can wait till december,no problem .but then i juz scared that she might actually want me to meet her b4 that?
mayb she might tink that i dun care for her if i wait till december ???
p/s:she never ask me not to go meet her....but never ask me to go also....
I mentioned bout it a few times but she is juz happened to be unavailable that time...
that's y i'm still tinking whether shall i go or not???or mayb i shall wait?

Added on September 21, 2007, 1:43 pm
QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 21 2007, 10:57 AM)
Hmm virtual love....I had a few "online" relationships before but never got to meet up. There was this guy from Philippines studying the U.S...I remembered staying up so late so I could chat with him since we live in completely different timezones. It lasted for a few months only, the feeling was good but I knew it had to end somehow.

And it did. Then early this year I met someone from here (Lowyat.Net). We clicked and had the chemistry going on really well from the first time we chatted on MSN. We decided to meet up and six months later, here we are going on as strong as ever.  biggrin.gif

To be honest when you're in a relationship where majority of the time you spend together is spent on the phone or through instant messengers, it is most likely you fell for the person's personality rather than his/her looks. I'm not saying that's bad but when you guys actually meet up, if he/she isn't like how you expected to be you would surely feel differently. Don't bother denying it with how appearance doesn't matter to you. Because it's only natural that we want to be with someone who has appeal to our eyes.

So my advice to you is, don't let yourself fall in too deep yet. What she might seem now may not be like how she is in person. Because as far as I know myself, I am different online and in real life. I am pretty shy and quiet in real life. And you would think I was any average Chinese girl. But if you know me online first you would see how my mind tends to overwork itself.  smile.gif

And I am also an SPM candidate this year and he's waiting for me to finish too though he doesn't live too far off. If you truly do love her and believe this will work, don't fret and just let her finish her exam first. Be patient. That's the keyword in love. Don't try to rush things and just go with the flow in the course of time.
thx ya nikki..
internet lovers also summore lowyat lo??but then u guys met b4 u 2 started the relationship rite?
I have seen her pic n so does she....so the look should b pass d kua...lolz...
n online personality offcoz also pass lo....real life personality is wat I'm worrying about...as i know real life n msn is kinda different also...same as u,I'm shy outside,more ok in the internet....but then i tink all relationship need communication,patience and tolerance i guess,so I will do my best to understand her n tolerate with her... wub.gif
u r having SPM this year also lo,ur bf never contact u at all during this period,as he scared might disturb u?well so in her situation,do u tink will she be happy if i go to find her at mid of oct(hari raya school holiday)??trial exam finish,n on holiday,juz gotta prepare for spm so wont disturb her too much rite?wondering?? rolleyes.gif
p/s:she is living in a small town,so not really as 'sophisticated"(dunno wat word to use) as most girls out thr,meaning living kinda less interesting lifestyle,not always using the internet,kinda controled by strict parent(i nvr angry with her parent or wat ya..)...she works v hard for her exam,other than schooling,eat sleep,watch a bit tv,online chat with me...all the time she is studying...though i'm a bit worried bout her physical n mental health..

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 01:48 PM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 21 2007, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 21 2007, 02:00 PM)
I am still talking to him right now. But only thing is we don't go out and have dates at the moment. I still talk to him everyday, I set time aside for him and my studies.

I don't think she would mind if you visit her during Raya holidays, but I think her parents would mind judging by the way you describe them as being so strict. Maybe you could ask her to discuss with her parents first or let you talk to them. =/

I used to have a bit of problem with my parents too a few years ago. But then I proved to them that I would never allow it to affect my studies so now they trust me more.  smile.gif
OIC,u seem so well disciplined...but it's usually kinda hard to put love n studies on the right balance...hope u get wat i mean
on the other hand...I tink she wont mid also,n u r right ...parents....
her parent didn't know bout our relationship...n she told me if her mum knows that we know from the internet....
sure v hard to accept....summore her mum doesn't even allow her to have a bf at this age....(some parents r like that,understandable...)
I told her I have no problem if she wants me to meet her parents n talk to them...but then she said if they know bout me then her parents might kill her(nt really wil kil her la)...
so ur parents know bout ur relationship??
usually parents wont allow their daughter to date a guy she knows from internet....insecure...
hw u convinced u parent n did u ever lie to ur parent bout this????

Added on September 21, 2007, 7:38 pm
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 21 2007, 03:54 PM)
why not? he got pictures and phone no...the least he could do is to visit her and decide from that point onwards.
yaya...but then starting a relationship without even meeting each other yet...
wat do u tink?

Added on September 21, 2007, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(Liuism @ Sep 21 2007, 06:04 PM)

Added on September 21, 2007, 1:26 pm
a bit like that lo...wanna join ma purple hyppo?
Sorry, im not good in that...i can only read and observe.. icon_rolleyes.gif
oic,up to u ya...
btw,ur purple hyppo catches my eyes..quite cute...lol
but then thr is 1 WTF panda...more funny n interesting...

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 21 2007, 07:39 PM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 22 2007, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 21 2007, 10:10 PM)
Actually all my ex-bf were those I met online. So my parents are pretty used to me dating guys I know online. But I tell my mom almost everything, like when I got to a new person I would tell my mom about him. She would listen but of course still tell me to be careful and bla bla bla. My parents are a little strict...my mom thinks every guy out there is gonna rape me  sweat.gif. But I understand why so thats why I tell my mom about my guy friends and if there's a chance let her meet him. My mom has met my current boyfriend before and she likes him so it's all good for me I guess  biggrin.gif.
oic,but i dn tink her parents will tink so... sad.gif
on the other hand...have u ever think of the future about ur relationship with ur bf?
i mean like after SPM,how r u gotta continue the relationship..etc...

Added on September 22, 2007, 2:27 am
QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Sep 21 2007, 10:50 PM)
i dun believe in net love.
but i do believe in miracle! all the best ts!
thx Elephant!!!
all the to u too....
y dun believe ???
many nice lowyat boy boy over here also...
consider bout it leh....

Added on September 22, 2007, 2:29 am
QUOTE(smacky @ Sep 22 2007, 12:07 AM)
aww cant say u're childish lar..even small children oso know how to feel shy,know why is their heart beating so fast..love and like happen since we're born..u have that kinda feelings on her,and if you're SURE that both of you can have a really nice and stable relationships,then you can wait..
since her parents are strict,then you don't always force her this and that..dun let her in dilemma kay?
agree with u actually.
but my problem now seem like no1 here answering it....
I never force her on anything...
i was asking whether i should pay her a visit,coz i dunno whether she wants me to go find her?or may i will disturb her if i go?or she will feel that i dun care bout her if i dun go to find her....
any idea?

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 22 2007, 02:29 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 22 2007, 03:10 AM

QUOTE(influenza04 @ Sep 22 2007, 02:52 AM)
for me ler, i met my ex-gf on9 through ICQ. haha...but not like u ler. ask to be bf n gf through msn. my version is that i met her in uni then bla bla bla....start pak toh ady. haha...but 1st of all, how old are you? maybe when u both meet each other, might start to like have the feeling of not knowing each other well enuf. lol..
I'm 19,and she is 17....
I tink we might need to start to understand each other deeper when we meet.
wat u said might b true...
but i'm willing to spend more time to understand her...juz i'm worried bout her as she is still young ....

TSGengarbear
post Sep 22 2007, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 22 2007, 04:01 AM)
When you're free, perhaps you can drop by her hometown as a visit? Go around her hometown a little, plan a meetup LIKE a normal friend at first after her SPM. wink.gif You get a vacation + to know her much better in real life. wink.gif
but she is having exam wor,dunno will disturb her or not,or u mean i go ther visit visit without telling her?
thx for ur suggestion anyway

Added on September 22, 2007, 11:46 am
QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Sep 22 2007, 04:08 AM)
ts: y i dun believe?
well, i m a realistic person.
oic....
then get to know some lowyat leng chai then go out meet meet then ma ok kua....
list of leng chai,..any guy that leave my thread a reply

Added on September 22, 2007, 11:48 am
QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 22 2007, 07:46 AM)
last time i also sure... ppl also asked mi to wait... wait liao 1 year.. stpm finish... then wat... ppl terus dissapear
huh...so cham...
hope it wont happen to me...
how can she juz terus disappear?go find her la....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 22 2007, 11:48 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 23 2007, 02:08 AM

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Sep 22 2007, 05:36 PM)
Is a girl considered mature and can think properly if she just cannot accept a Internet boyfriend? In my case...she say she just must have a guy to be by her... i live so far away...no an quan gan...so she sad arr...angry ar..all i cannot be by her side when that happens...

so dats why lor..my internet relationship failed horribly...
heng dai dun worry wor,
diff ppl got diff request lo,dun give up ya
btw,my gf v diff...she said i give her a lot of an quan gan(sense of security)
mayb bcoz i'm like always care bout her,and reply her sms n email v fast ....
until....i tink i'm the one who is more like a girl...waiting for her to call me,contact me..missing her...
M i ok?

Added on September 23, 2007, 2:10 am
QUOTE(DaViDcHiN @ Sep 22 2007, 07:17 PM)
Well.. for age, the most suitable age for relationship is 18y.o, that's just my 2 cents,  blush.gif I din't say 17y.o cannot hav relationship, but just too young for me n not mature enough for me, no offence ok?  icon_rolleyes.gif

Under 17y.o can hav relationship if both of them r mature enough n know what they r doing...

Arg...OFF TOPIC ad...back to topic plz...dun talk about age....sorry for begining it...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
wat's the diff between 17 &18???
and i'm really glad that thr r successful case ....
I'm willing to go through evithing to maintain the relationship...
hopefully she will too...
it's ok dude....

Added on September 23, 2007, 2:16 am
QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 22 2007, 05:10 PM)
So what I really wanna say is, age isn't a factor when it comes to relationships. You can be 30 but still act like a 15-year-old in relationships.
nice story...
that girl i dunno should i say that she dunno hw to tink or we should pity her as she is believe in love but with the wrong person....
kinda sad when girls who really trusted their bf ended up being dumped by their bf....and they juz get their life ruined in the end...

i do agree with u, age is not a factor...but then it might reflects some1 maturity sometimes...
i wish that ur relationship with ur bf works till the end and happiliy ever after k...
all the best ya

Added on September 23, 2007, 2:19 am
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 22 2007, 06:52 PM)
Wait after her SPM of course. wink.gif And do inform her of the visit, plan out everything like a friend visiting another friend at another state during a vacation. wink.gif You don't wanna appear like a stalker. laugh.gif
haha...
tot some ppl suggested to give her a suprise...
i will tink twice b4 doing anything ok...
juz hopefully....she wont be spanar-ed by those bees around her...
coz i really think that i cant afford to lose her....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 23 2007, 02:19 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 24 2007, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Sep 23 2007, 04:21 AM)
That's the reason for the meetup as friends first to know one another better. wink.gif Use the opportunity of knowing one another to develop your relationship, not develop a relationship before knowing one another. wink.gif At this point of time it's best to leave out all those surprise surprise thingie first too. Furthermore you oughta get closer to her to truly know what she likes to surprise her, right? laugh.gif

Have fun there though. Love can be sweet and bitter. tongue.gif
yup..u r right bro....

Added on September 24, 2007, 1:48 amUPDATE
now she is having her trial exam....
and she never contacted me for bout 10days d...
mean anything?
is it normal if ur gf din contact u at all when she is having her exam???
not angry or wat...juz miss her n worry bout her....

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 24 2007, 01:48 AM
TSGengarbear
post Sep 25 2007, 02:09 AM

QUOTE(mzhai @ Sep 24 2007, 09:38 PM)
oiks... u hav ur opinion... plz dun call ppl sohai for so sure....
how u noe she ad hav bf ?
sohai sohai sohai.... u go c mirror n u wil face one
thx for backing me up,but i guess he din really mean it...
forget bout it...dun fight lo..

Added on September 25, 2007, 2:10 am
QUOTE(Melfice @ Sep 24 2007, 10:22 PM)
Umm ... good luck in ur relationship ~ .. wish u all the best ... and im also having this kind of relation .. hope can talk to her =) ... live abit far ...
if can try to share ur story here...
need some guide too...

This post has been edited by Gengarbear: Sep 25 2007, 02:10 AM

0.0231sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:08 PM