INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....
DaViDcHiN
Sep 22 2007, 02:50 PM
I wonder y u guys r still using sending pictures but not webcaming which is more directly and clearer as webcam has very high resolution now, from the webcam, u can c him/her LIVE, not like picture as picture can be taken few years ago.....
Anyway, I'm having LDR now, never meet b4, but we msn everyday with webcam with sound, we've been together for 6 months n it is getting strong now, we r trying to arrange some meetings, but a lot of things happened, so we decide not to push it even we really wish to meet each other so much as pushing it won't help the relationship...
My advice is, for LDR, u must be patient, sincerity.... Arguement can be easily occur in LDR, so to be patient is really really important, at least for mine as I experienced it. Sacrifice is another thing, do u know how much u BOTH gonna sacrifice, both means u n her, not only u, there's no point only u sacrifice but not her, but please make sure the action that u both make is reasonable n mature. And I am sure that this relationship needs a lot financial support too, right?
What do u c in the future like 1 year after or 3 years after, have u been think of something like, she will study abroad, will u accept it? Please be ready for this and for other things that u foreseen.
I feel that a 17y.o girl is way too young to be in a relationship thus she is still under her family control, i can sense that this relationship is very tough n need a lot of sacrifices and respect.
TS, I wish u all the best....
This post has been edited by DaViDcHiN: Sep 22 2007, 02:52 PM
DaViDcHiN
Sep 22 2007, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ Sep 22 2007, 05:10 PM) That's what really worries my current boyfriend a little...when I go off to college. He's just a little scared I'll meet someone else but then again that can still happen even if you've left school. And might I beg to differ about your point of being too young to be in a relationship. I do agree it would be tough if the parents are too strict and I'm sorry to say most parents are like that but not all parents are like that given that they have the understanding of what's it like going through the teenage years. I am pretty sure that most of our parents felt the same way during their teens so I find it pretty ridiculous why some parents are so strict on their kids. Don't they know protecting them too much results in them being much more vulnerable? Also, age isn't a barrier provided that both sides know how to act maturely in a relationship. I am 17 too and I can handle my relationship very well at the moment. I don't push it and I'm just patiently waiting till I finish my high school. I have a friend who's a year older than me, she ran away from home when she was 15 to be with her boyfriend. She sold CD/DVD with him and that landed the boyfriend in jail. Last I heard she's working as a shampoo girl. Her parents aren't very strict but she wanted more and chose to run away. Pretty stupid, huh? Plus she kept saying her boyfriend is gonna "marry" her when she turns 18. Heh. She's already changed so many since that one. So what I really wanna say is, age isn't a factor when it comes to relationships. You can be 30 but still act like a 15-year-old in relationships. Well.. for age, the most suitable age for relationship is 18y.o, that's just my 2 cents,  I din't say 17y.o cannot hav relationship, but just too young for me n not mature enough for me, no offence ok? Under 17y.o can hav relationship if both of them r mature enough n know what they r doing... Arg...OFF TOPIC ad...back to topic plz...dun talk about age....sorry for begining it...
DaViDcHiN
Sep 25 2007, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(vincentlee @ Sep 23 2007, 02:39 AM) she might has bad breath, smelly body odor, the way she walk might be weird, she might talk with her mouth full of food. all of which will instantly turn you off..but because you started with online relationship, you will never know all these. Bad breath? I'll buy chewing gum for her! body odor? I'll buy perfume n spray all over her body... the way she walk weird? Doesn't really matter as long as she is still the same person.... talk with full of food? Mmmm.... how to talk when full of food in mouth? lol..Honestly la, I'll tell her about it n hope that she wll hav improvement as we all knows, those things really kill love, if she ignore it, then hav to c how long i can bear with it...