38 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

HP Pavilion Tablet PC TX series, Discussion TX 1000, TX 2000 TX 2500

LoveBella
post Feb 7 2008, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(mihz @ Feb 7 2008, 03:08 PM)
hai..bella i think u should go back to the store where u buy that tx...
is it still under warranty??  hmm.gif juz ask them to fix it.....
but it's not the hardware problem.... i took it back for several times already, they say it's the software... But yeah, it's still the same tho......
tan880121
post Feb 8 2008, 10:14 AM

plz have a look on previous posts on this thread. other ppl had posted solution. it's because of driver issus.
mihz
post Feb 9 2008, 08:22 AM

39 posts

Guys can do or not if i wanna reduce the heat when im using this TX??
bcoz it`s really hot...is that any effect if i run it too long..(4 or 5 hours?)
sweat.gif
PokDe
post Feb 9 2008, 08:23 PM

26 posts

Mine run just fine below 55 celcius.. running 12 hours a day..
What I did:
1. Adjust the Power Plan - set balance/hp recommend
2. buy extra cooling fan
- Evercool exhaust + cheap 3-fan aluminum coolant at the bottom
demio121
post Feb 16 2008, 01:36 AM

2,084 posts

does anyone here uses their TX to watch apple quicktime in HD? mine is really really bad... its not only jerking, but the picture s like not moving at all.

Added on February 18, 2008, 10:51 pmbought a LEXMA bluetooth Laser mouse. first one i got, there is something wrong with the laser. pointer kept jumping ard the screen. Got it replaced and its working fine now. just like another wireless mouse, its OK. good thing is the driver allow me to change the DPI. using 800dpi now. 2000dpi is almost unusable. cost me RM139.

got this couse i dun wanna hog a USB port with my other wireless mouse.

This post has been edited by demio121: Feb 18 2008, 10:51 PM
yies_ict
post Feb 18 2008, 10:54 PM

SIAPA NAK BELI TABLET PC .....SECOND 1 BULAN... RM 2950 SAHAJA....
JUAL KERANA PERLUKAN DUIT UNTUK KAWIN....

SPEC TABLET PC BOLEH LIHAT DIBAWAH...

http://www.tabletpc2.com/Review-HP_TX1000_...le70020426.html

send email : azwarikspk@gmail.com
weileong
post Feb 19 2008, 06:08 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(cipan82 @ Jan 13 2008, 09:16 PM)
I planning to upgrade my tx1316au to 4gb ram.
Anyone here that already upgraded to 4gb ram?
TX1316au support?
Please share you experience.
Thanx.
I brought mine TX1316au @RM2999 during pc fair.
I upgrade mine TX1316au to 4GB RAM but only display 3.00GB Max
Using Display memory for 128MB on BIOS.
FYI , Vista 32-bit only display 3GB max ,Vista 64-bit able to detect 4GB.

For warranty , I would suggested you all to get 3 years extended warranty . Only cost RM300 , Just call HP center. they will email you with verification and send you hardcopy letter as well.

For this lappy with touch screen LCD i think to insurance RM300 for 3 years is more than worth it. smile.gif

So far i didn;t encounter any problem , Very 100% satisfy with this laptop. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by weileong: Feb 21 2008, 12:40 AM
PokDe
post Feb 19 2008, 08:08 PM

26 posts

I'd rather work my @$$ off than surrender my TX for getting married!!!
renesisx
post Feb 21 2008, 03:28 AM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

hi there..anybody know where can i get hp tx1316au for budget around 3k or below..asked ajul n name, but they got no stock.. cry.gif
williamngwl
post Feb 21 2008, 04:38 AM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(renesisx @ Feb 21 2008, 03:28 AM)
hi there..anybody know where can i get hp tx1316au for budget around 3k or below..asked ajul n name, but they got no stock.. cry.gif
current market selling price = rm3599
name
post Feb 21 2008, 06:57 AM

1,014 posts

thx renesisx

for this tx1316au

model is out of stock tongue.gif

ariftesl
post Feb 26 2008, 12:22 PM

40 posts

guys i'm having ptoblem .

my tx cannot change the viw mode ie. to lanscpae to prtrait when i'm in tablet mode. tried to go to settu=ing and it displayed that his computer does not have buttons setting.

Mine is TX1316au.. haiya pening lorrr
demio121
post Feb 26 2008, 02:24 PM

2,084 posts

i dun remember any setting cuz it works fine when i got it.

have you call HP and visit them?
ariftesl
post Feb 26 2008, 04:49 PM

40 posts

sadly.. not yet visit them. but i called them tho. they asked me to download some files and install. but the download rate is damn slow here

QUOTE(demio121 @ Feb 26 2008, 02:24 PM)
i dun remember any setting cuz it works fine when i got it.

have you call HP and visit them?
demio121
post Feb 26 2008, 06:37 PM

2,084 posts

QUOTE(ariftesl @ Feb 26 2008, 04:49 PM)
sadly.. not yet visit them. but i called them tho. they asked me to download some files and install. but the download rate is damn slow here
here as in where?
yies_ict
post Feb 27 2008, 07:32 PM

i wan to sell my tablet pc..
just RM 2900 ONLY...
NEED MONEY SO MUCH 4 MAREED...

yies_ict@yahoo.com

Added on February 27, 2008, 7:33 pmi wan to sell my tablet pc..
hp tx1316au tablet pc
up 2 gb ram..
free dvd ligtscrib..

just RM 2900 ONLY...

NEED MONEY SO MUCH 4 MAREED...

yies_ict@yahoo.com

This post has been edited by yies_ict: Feb 27 2008, 07:33 PM
tpl
post Feb 27 2008, 08:56 PM

1,748 posts

im still having the wifi disconnected issue as well as webcam. Hp themself claim tx webcam is common issue they are solving it too. so cant do much abt it. abt the wifi issue Hp said im the first user complaining abt it. earlier on this thread i heard someone claim that he fixed it by updating the wifi device driver and also hp assistant. i did that many times but to no avail. any idea ka? headache la...
weileong
post Feb 28 2008, 08:18 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(tpl @ Feb 27 2008, 08:56 PM)
im still having the wifi disconnected issue as well as webcam. Hp themself claim tx webcam is common issue they are solving it too. so cant do much abt it. abt the wifi issue Hp said im the first user complaining abt it. earlier on this thread i heard someone claim that he fixed it by updating the wifi device driver and also hp assistant. i did that many times but to no avail. any idea ka? headache la...
Try to get the latest firmware to update ...
http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/softwar...&dlc=en&lang=en
tpl
post Feb 29 2008, 01:39 AM

1,748 posts

update d evry now n then.. brought it to hp they disable the hp asistant start up still the same.
weileong
post Mar 1 2008, 10:29 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(tpl @ Feb 29 2008, 01:39 AM)
update d evry now n then..  brought it to hp they disable the hp asistant start up still the same.
Think u have to insist to send in HP for warranty due to the problem not able to solve.

38 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:37 AM