HP Pavilion Tablet PC TX series, Discussion TX 1000, TX 2000 TX 2500

mihz
post Jan 14 2008, 09:26 PM

39 posts

Hai all....

whose here use HP Pavilion tx1316?? i need help about System Variables...pls

My System Variable Path Code missing..can anyone help me copy Your Path Code n send it to me...plss...

mihz21@yahoo.com
www.mihzone.com

Really need somebody to help me!!
mihz
post Jan 15 2008, 09:47 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Aug 30 2007, 03:55 AM)
still selling now.....but currently on available by few dealer in low yat plaza....and somemore they r selling at rm2999 nett price without any discount
r u using tx1316??? brows.gif

Added on January 15, 2008, 9:51 ami have try recovery but the path is still not changed...

Added on January 15, 2008, 9:58 am
QUOTE(sab.rockinfreakapotamus @ Jan 11 2008, 09:44 PM)
haih.increase price adi?i got my 1316 couple of weeks ago.upgrade to 2gb ram.i been looking for a laptop for quite a while.then suddenly i saw it for rm2999,terus grab.i bought it mainly for its coolness.haha.
so far its been fun lor.i got no problem at all using it.burn my recovery disc on 1st try.using 2 single layer dvd.
d fingerprint reads very well.i always log on with my fingerprint,its simpler then typing my password.
d touchscreen also,its quite good.for me it recognize my writing very well.u just need to press a bit to write lo.i think dis is important coz i always put my hand on d screen to write.if its too sensitive then u would not be comfortable writing when u cant put ur hand on it.u get wat i mean?
for me d downside is just d heat n d battery lo.
dats all from me smile.gif
eik how bout playing game?? coz my tx macam cannot support for playing game in medium or high perfomance...if i choose medium video such in NFS Carbon...when playing it stuck2..huu
tak syok...... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by mihz: Jan 15 2008, 09:58 AM
mihz
post Jan 16 2008, 04:16 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(tan880121 @ Jan 16 2008, 12:21 PM)
http://forum.tabletpcreview.com/showpost.p...55&postcount=38

wow.. it's awesome on XP.. normal xp pro sp2 will do it.. it's extreme cool.. plus the touch screen is much more responsive.. it's amazing..
eikk... rclxub.gif bfore i buy this tx i ask the kedai to format my tx to windows xp.....but..............
there a problem..they say they cannot install the driver for touch screen...so if i want to use jugak windows xp sure can but da touch screen cannot larr....so them replace new tx for me with windows vista.....huuu...is`t really awesome if tx with WINDOWS XP?? shocking.gif
mihz
post Jan 19 2008, 11:50 PM

39 posts

hehe...ec goh cdrom slow y?? my speed ok aje...what type cdrom that ur lappy have?? dvdrom with lightscribe rite??

p/s :: anyone hav tried the lightscribe (burn with the lightscribe CD)???
mihz
post Jan 20 2008, 07:24 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(LoveBella @ Jan 20 2008, 05:35 PM)
Hello everyone. I just bought tx1316 like few weeks ago. And like few days ago, i feel like my laptop cant detect the webcam. I signed in messenger and wanted to start a video call but the webcam doesn't work. Then i restart my laptop and somehow it works again..... And it's working sometimes and cannot detect sometimes. When it cannot detect, and i open HP webcam program, there's nothing coming out. Is there anything wrong with my webcam? cause i brought it back to the place i bought it and the people there tested it and said it's ok. The 'cannot detec' problem didnt showed up at that time. =.=
Anyone having the same problem?
hmm...webcam?? i hav use tx bout 3mth..but there nothing prob wit my webcam..r u using strymxx or broadband?? might ur internet slow hehe =p or better u go to HP Center and check the originality... =p

more info bout TX ym me :: mihz21@yahoo.com
mihz
post Jan 23 2008, 06:37 PM

39 posts

hi...tan880121 how to recorded tv using this tx1316?? n one more thing about RADIO is this tx support to run radio?? =p
mihz
post Feb 7 2008, 03:08 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(LoveBella @ Feb 7 2008, 12:50 PM)
the webcam problem is still bugging me..... it works sometimes but not all the time. gosh i hate that! people told me is the software problem but i just can't fix it! T.T
hai..bella i think u should go back to the store where u buy that tx...
is it still under warranty?? hmm.gif juz ask them to fix it.....
mihz
post Feb 9 2008, 08:22 AM

39 posts

Guys can do or not if i wanna reduce the heat when im using this TX??
bcoz it`s really hot...is that any effect if i run it too long..(4 or 5 hours?)
sweat.gif
mihz
post Mar 6 2008, 08:43 AM

39 posts

anyone hav problem when playing a game with this tx?? this laptop graphic card cannot support to play game such NFS Carbon why??....

Added on March 6, 2008, 8:59 amThis tx use Gforce 6150 rite..but how much this graphic card video memory??
Total graphics memory (????MB) 64? 128? 256? 512? 1GB? anoyone know? i tried to check it but cannot found hehe =p

This post has been edited by mihz: Mar 6 2008, 08:59 AM

0.0161sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:23 AM