QUOTE(umapathy @ Apr 8 2011, 08:18 PM)
it will be tougher .. not no way .. it will then depend alot on your current income etc ...Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?
Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?
Apr 8 2011, 08:20 PM
480 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Apr 8 2011, 08:28 PM
227 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Apr 8 2011, 09:23 PM
5,170 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: /k//k/, /k/undasang |
Apr 9 2011, 11:54 AM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Beware of those PRE-APPROVE,SURE-APPOVE PL agent here..
NO SUCH THING as PRE/SURE approve!!!! I applied from a PL agent here, he ask other person meet me to sign the banks loan form.. 10 banks total.. I ask what mean PRE / SURE approve? Answered: got people inside .. After 2 weeks, 10 out of 5 banks rejected.. I call and ask .. answered: still got few banks mah.. 3 weeks past, another 2 banks rejected .. the balance didnt call or sms or email me regarding the loan.. I call again .. answered: ur account got many problem oh .. me : what problem? i got no blacklisted, got only late payment (max.3 months) + car loan (no late) .. U said got people inside?? answered: dont worry, i will try appeal for u.. we wont use ur docs illegally 1... WTF !!! this is wat SURE/PRE approve means ?!?!? Police report will be make to prevent my docs used for illegal things.. |
Apr 9 2011, 05:14 PM
8,652 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: lolyat |
QUOTE(KeeKaaPO @ Apr 9 2011, 11:54 AM) Beware of those PRE-APPROVE,SURE-APPOVE PL agent here.. which is why it is so important to cross your photostat IC with "FOR XXXX BANK USE ONLY"NO SUCH THING as PRE/SURE approve!!!! I applied from a PL agent here, he ask other person meet me to sign the banks loan form.. 10 banks total.. I ask what mean PRE / SURE approve? Answered: got people inside .. After 2 weeks, 10 out of 5 banks rejected.. I call and ask .. answered: still got few banks mah.. 3 weeks past, another 2 banks rejected .. the balance didnt call or sms or email me regarding the loan.. I call again .. answered: ur account got many problem oh .. me : what problem? i got no blacklisted, got only late payment (max.3 months) + car loan (no late) .. U said got people inside?? answered: dont worry, i will try appeal for u.. we wont use ur docs illegally 1... WTF !!! this is wat SURE/PRE approve means ?!?!? Police report will be make to prevent my docs used for illegal things.. |
Apr 9 2011, 05:45 PM
26 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
keekaaPO,
hello, yes, it is true that our service is pre approve. but then it also depends, your docs are just too bad for us to do anything about it. even the bankers dont want to help us. so im sorry for all your trouble, but we also didnt charge you any upfront charges, so actually you didnt lose anything. we just gave you a chance to try. you can report police if you like, but honestly, what are we going to do with your docs? we have no interest in using your docs to do anything. it cant even get a loan. and last but not least, all your docs are marked with "FOR BANK USE ONLY". so...whats the big fuss about? |
Apr 9 2011, 07:13 PM
26 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Even if it's pre-approved, it depends highly on the documents one has because come to the end of the day, the banks need evidences or which is relevant for the bank loan application. Well come to the mutual understanding, one should never expect too much from the agency when he/she has serious records , and for those who deal with these serious records people they should not over-promised. Anyway, the banks are not blind.
Apr 10 2011, 05:04 PM
102 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
im sure this been asked lots of time in this thread before but i need updated info.
i need to take 25k-30k personal loan. which bank u recommend? im thinking of getting the loan from bank rakyat. |
Apr 10 2011, 05:42 PM
1,181 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Salary RM2.5k, personal loan can get maximum how much? Thanks.
Apr 10 2011, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(elairz @ Apr 10 2011, 05:04 PM) im sure this been asked lots of time in this thread before but i need updated info. Yes the lowest interest rate you can get for bumi.i need to take 25k-30k personal loan. which bank u recommend? im thinking of getting the loan from bank rakyat. QUOTE Secruoser Posted Today, 05:42 PM Salary RM2.5k, personal loan can get maximum how much? Thanks. RM10k-15k. Credit card prompt is better. |
Apr 10 2011, 10:27 PM
789 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
I need cash abt RM10K and no income currently. I have good record on my housing loan pass 2 years. can i get personal loan from bank or not? and what is the interest rate?
Apr 10 2011, 11:58 PM
466 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Somewhere in this world |
which bank can easy get a pl and higher amount?
Apr 11 2011, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(GoAway @ Apr 9 2011, 07:13 PM) Even if it's pre-approved, it depends highly on the documents one has because come to the end of the day, the banks need evidences or which is relevant for the bank loan application. Well come to the mutual understanding, one should never expect too much from the agency when he/she has serious records , and for those who deal with these serious records people they should not over-promised. Anyway, the banks are not blind. Then is not PRE-APPROVE or SURE-APPROVE !!!!It still need to be filtered by bank, so whats the different we apply ourselves instead of let the agent charge commision? So please dont misleading people so call PRE-APPROVE or SURE-APPROVE. |
Apr 11 2011, 01:52 PM
55 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(umapathy @ Apr 8 2011, 07:25 PM) Hai There, Hi,i have been blacklisted due to credit card debt 2 years ago but i have settled all the debts. Can i get a personal loan or credit card approved after 2 years of clearing my debt. Please advice. Thanks Yes you can. I suggest get a letter from the bank you owe previously stating you have cleared your outstanding. When you apply for pl or cc submit the letter together. The letter is called clearance letter. You can get from any branch. Added on April 11, 2011, 1:54 pm QUOTE(elairz @ Apr 10 2011, 05:04 PM) im sure this been asked lots of time in this thread before but i need updated info. Hi,i need to take 25k-30k personal loan. which bank u recommend? im thinking of getting the loan from bank rakyat. Bank Rakyat has the lowest interest rate. However they only accept government and selected multinational companies. I suggest call them first to check whether your company is in their list. Added on April 11, 2011, 1:56 pm QUOTE(Secruoser @ Apr 10 2011, 05:42 PM) Usually its 5X salary. therefore RM12k. I'm offering 7.5% flat rate p.a. Tenure 1-5 years. Loan up to 5X salary. No processing fee and no early settlement fee.From Standard Chartered. Documents: Photocopy IC + Photocopy existing Credit Card or 3 months Payslip + EPF or Bank Statement If you interested don't hesitate to contact me. Added on April 11, 2011, 2:02 pmI personally just took loan from CIMB Bank - Cash Plus Financing-i I have to admit the service is good but the interest rate not so. I went to CIMB Kelana Jaya branch to apply last Monday. On Wednesday the loan officer called me to request additional documents then on the same day approve my loan. On Friday the money was disbursed to my account. Total 5 working days. Their interest rate is 8.88% p.a. Minimum income RM2500 and above. Tenure 1-5 years. If anyone interested just leave me a pm and I will refer to the CIMB loan advisor in Kelana Jaya, she's very efficient. Thanks. This post has been edited by muddie: Apr 11 2011, 02:02 PM |
Apr 11 2011, 05:34 PM
466 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Somewhere in this world |
wan apply loan amount rm15k.working in sg and gross salary around sgd2000 per month.got cc more than 1 years.wat document needed?looking for bank agent at johor bahru coz lazy wan fax those document.
Apr 11 2011, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(KeeKaaPO @ Apr 11 2011, 10:49 AM) Then is not PRE-APPROVE or SURE-APPROVE !!!! Oh well, ask them to explain again to you. It still need to be filtered by bank, so whats the different we apply ourselves instead of let the agent charge commision? So please dont misleading people so call PRE-APPROVE or SURE-APPROVE. |
Apr 11 2011, 10:37 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
side topic, bank rakyat if non- malay easy to get loan meh?
Apr 12 2011, 10:54 AM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Apr 12 2011, 02:08 PM
The rate is Always a concern for many people... Attactive rate but hard to get approval. Mayb u can try RHB...FOC for trying... I might able to provide services for free. No income doc required.
Apr 12 2011, 05:48 PM
454 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Anyone work at government sector, this is the best offer in town right now....
Read my signature below |
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:51 AM |