Oct 8 2019, 09:59 PM
139 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(piap piap @ Oct 8 2019, 12:18 PM) theres one big building dedicated for anchor tenant in the middle if you see the layout..might be those like tesco etc etc coffee shop and the fitness center is one of them... I think maybe something like waterfront in DPC that kind of concept? with 3-4 levels.QUOTE(HealthisWealth99 @ Oct 8 2019, 08:43 PM) hearsay is 1.7m before rebate.. final price macam ~1.4m |
Oct 9 2019, 07:47 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Everything also want to compare to dpc....
If sdp give a damn abt the livelihood of people there, thy should have done an Eco world by stalking containers n temp create commercial activities there... |
Oct 9 2019, 08:51 AM
Probation
33 posts Joined: May 2019 |
QUOTE(HealthisWealth99 @ Oct 8 2019, 08:43 PM) City of Elmina @ The 1st Commercial Precinct - TEMUFreehold 2 & 3 Storey shopoffice Size : From 22*70 to 24*80 Price : RM1.76M onwards 70 units only 🔖Total population within 4Km radius 🔖Centrally located at the gateway to City of Elmina 🔖Fronting main road with high traffic volume & visibility 🔖Exciting Anchor tenant & Proposed university hospital 🔖Easy access from Gurthrie Express & DASH Highway 🚗1km to Mah Sing Industrial Park 🚙3km to Help Subang 2 Campus 🚗5km to Kwasa Damansara 🚙8km to Subang Skypark Airport |
Oct 9 2019, 09:27 AM
132 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(Humanoid @ Oct 8 2019, 09:59 PM) coffee shop and the fitness center is one of them... I think maybe something like waterfront in DPC that kind of concept? with 3-4 levels. that concept would be nice too but if they do it in the center of the commercial center then meh..boringhearsay is 1.7m before rebate.. final price macam ~1.4m |
Oct 9 2019, 11:54 AM
2,262 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
https://smemagazine.asia/lifestyle-commercial-among-nature/
no wonder 85% booked https://zh-cn.facebook.com/goldenbullaward/...89497891107231/ QUOTE Co-located with an exciting anchor tenant, the proposed development includes a well-known F&B franchise and banquet hall which is expected to attract strong footfall. |
Oct 9 2019, 12:51 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Probation
32 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
QUOTE(elmond @ Oct 9 2019, 11:54 AM) https://smemagazine.asia/lifestyle-commercial-among-nature/ How long had it been launched? So fast already 85% booked?no wonder 85% booked https://zh-cn.facebook.com/goldenbullaward/...89497891107231/ |
Oct 10 2019, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 9 2019, 07:47 AM) Everything also want to compare to dpc.... lol bro dont have to get so offended about my description... SA told me something like publika, but i feel the scale doesnt as big as publika.. more like a small lifestyle hub...just to let ppl have some impression about it. maybe can be like Setia alam club house.. but setia alam dont have open corridor like waterfront what.If sdp give a damn abt the livelihood of people there, thy should have done an Eco world by stalking containers n temp create commercial activities there... |
Oct 10 2019, 12:30 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(Humanoid @ Oct 10 2019, 01:11 AM) lol bro dont have to get so offended about my description... SA told me something like publika, but i feel the scale doesnt as big as publika.. more like a small lifestyle hub...just to let ppl have some impression about it. maybe can be like Setia alam club house.. but setia alam dont have open corridor like waterfront what. am not offended but found it funny when people compared everything to DPC.is DPC a must for successful blue print now????? Are all commercial retails need to have an open end with lake facing the other end and car park in front??????? I would prefer developers think out of the box and introduce new concept instead of DPC this DPC that or Solaris this and Solaris that. if DPC is that great, why Perdana park, the developer of DPC didn't create DPC2 in klang Valley? instead they rather JV with Country Gardens to develop North KL Lake Side and they just the landowner with no say or whatsoever on concept and design?????? remember, a concept only works if the right demographic and the right mixed of income levels. Open a DPC waterfront at puncak alam WILL never work. |
Oct 10 2019, 12:33 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 10 2019, 12:30 PM) am not offended but found it funny when people compared everything to DPC. ini shah alam la boss... kesian weh.... group ppl mia township as puncak alam... is DPC a must for successful blue print now????? Are all commercial retails need to have an open end with lake facing the other end and car park in front??????? I would prefer developers think out of the box and introduce new concept instead of DPC this DPC that or Solaris this and Solaris that. if DPC is that great, why Perdana park, the developer of DPC didn't create DPC2 in klang Valley? instead they rather JV with Country Gardens to develop North KL Lake Side and they just the landowner with no say or whatsoever on concept and design?????? remember, a concept only works if the right demographic and the right mixed of income levels. Open a DPC waterfront at puncak alam WILL never work. |
Oct 10 2019, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 10 2019, 12:30 PM) am not offended but found it funny when people compared everything to DPC. is DPC a must for successful blue print now????? Are all commercial retails need to have an open end with lake facing the other end and car park in front??????? I would prefer developers think out of the box and introduce new concept instead of DPC this DPC that or Solaris this and Solaris that. if DPC is that great, why Perdana park, the developer of DPC didn't create DPC2 in klang Valley? instead they rather JV with Country Gardens to develop North KL Lake Side and they just the landowner with no say or whatsoever on concept and design?????? remember, a concept only works if the right demographic and the right mixed of income levels. Open a DPC waterfront at puncak alam WILL never work. QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 10 2019, 12:33 PM) perfectly understand about it... thats why I was describing the building itself not the concept. haha... feel like DPC word is like a time bomb, anyone quote it will kena left right up down lol... every area fits different ppl's need. logically it wont be someone with most of their family member residing in Banting and work somewhere nearby purposely buy a house in DPC (although there will have minority) and back to work in banting.. vice versa.. |
Oct 13 2019, 04:04 PM
732 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Today drive around elmina city. Like the design of EV. EV1 i think just now facing low cost apt. And another one next to the temple. But the road is wide and empty. Nice landscape. Just now heavy rain, i think the drain could not take it, sooo it became waterfall, im not sure which ev cause looks almost the same. Some part of the road banjir sikit. Then i drive to EG1C and felt like i drove to the end of the world. So far from EV. Hopefully when the access road from elmina city to this eg1c is completed, will feel better to travel around. Oh ya, beside eg1c, rsku started construction expected completion in 2021. [attachmentid=10334287] [attachmentid=10334288] |
Oct 14 2019, 01:46 PM
132 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Oct 13 2019, 04:04 PM) Today drive around elmina city. Like the design of EV. EV1 i think just now facing low cost apt. And another one next to the temple. But the road is wide and empty. Nice landscape. Just now heavy rain, i think the drain could not take it, sooo it became waterfall, im not sure which ev cause looks almost the same. Some part of the road banjir sikit. nice Then i drive to EG1C and felt like i drove to the end of the world. So far from EV. Hopefully when the access road from elmina city to this eg1c is completed, will feel better to travel around. Oh ya, beside eg1c, rsku started construction expected completion in 2021. [attachmentid=10334287] [attachmentid=10334288] |
Oct 16 2019, 01:20 AM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
I am planning to rent house at elmina green. Can I know when the project will be completed? Is somebody want to rent his/her home, let me know
Oct 18 2019, 10:20 AM
Probation
7 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Oct 13 2019, 04:04 PM) Today drive around elmina city. Like the design of EV. EV1 i think just now facing low cost apt. And another one next to the temple. But the road is wide and empty. Nice landscape. Just now heavy rain, i think the drain could not take it, sooo it became waterfall, im not sure which ev cause looks almost the same. Some part of the road banjir sikit. How did you get to Elmina Green 1? Then i drive to EG1C and felt like i drove to the end of the world. So far from EV. Hopefully when the access road from elmina city to this eg1c is completed, will feel better to travel around. Oh ya, beside eg1c, rsku started construction expected completion in 2021. [attachmentid=10334287] [attachmentid=10334288] Has the road from EV3 roundabout to north now open? |
Oct 18 2019, 10:33 AM
732 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(Pritchard322 @ Oct 18 2019, 10:20 AM) Drive thru guthrie.. exit payajaras.. it is opposite saujana utama.. very far place to live.. Even when the road from EV3 is completed.. if u look at google map.. it is very farIf i am considering to buy 1 unit there.. I'd cancel it.. better to get subsale EV.. this 1 RM617k before prime disc. This post has been edited by naqib0307: Oct 18 2019, 10:34 AM |
Oct 18 2019, 01:39 PM
315 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Oct 18 2019, 10:33 AM) Drive thru guthrie.. exit payajaras.. it is opposite saujana utama.. very far place to live.. Even when the road from EV3 is completed.. if u look at google map.. it is very far Which phase of EV? EV1 or EV2?If i am considering to buy 1 unit there.. I'd cancel it.. better to get subsale EV.. this 1 RM617k before prime disc. EV1/EV2 20x60, so small 17xx sqft only |
Oct 18 2019, 02:51 PM
956 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: old folks home |
Oct 22 2019, 07:09 PM
22 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
With DASH ready in 2020, would there be an impact on sub-sale prices? Also, would it really be 15 minutes to 1 Utama?
Oct 24 2019, 09:27 AM
154 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(fightingdragons @ Oct 22 2019, 07:09 PM) With DASH ready in 2020, would there be an impact on sub-sale prices? Also, would it really be 15 minutes to 1 Utama? I don't think so, because DASH actually benefit more to Denai Alam only, Elmina Valley or Elmina Garden still far away from DASH Highway due to no direct access from Damansara in Guthric Highway interchange, have to exit subang 2 or New Denai Alam interchange. |
| Change to: | 0.0249sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:57 PM |