May 7 2019, 06:39 PM
Probation
33 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Anyone has the latest status of the sales progress for EV5? Any idea why their website showing price starting from 850,399 but previously some mention for intermediate unit is 816k?
Thanks |
May 12 2019, 06:12 PM
Probation
QUOTE(kinx @ Jan 24 2019, 01:47 PM) Yes, i heard this one as well. the nearest interchange to get into the DASH. Infront of the Petronas station now where near to the junction turn into the Denai Alam heading to the McDonalds (Denai Alam) Is it? IMO you cannot get onto dash highway from elmina through the kg melayu subang interchange in front of the petronas. that interchange only serves as an exit for the denai alam - PJ direction. there seems like no entrance into the highway for that direction. I referred to the video link below.[attachmentid=10170590] https://youtu.be/sIALl2Q6y6s I went there to check out the construction yesterday evening and can only see the pillars for exit. Entrance into the highway is on the opposite direction (pj-denai alam) Anyone knows more detail about this? Tq |
May 12 2019, 06:22 PM
Probation
And also does this mean that the nearest entrance to go into dash from elmina for the shah alam -pj direction is further down at the pinggiran subang interchange there? and the exit for the elmina (for pj -shah alam direction) is at the subang airport interchange there?
Hope someone can help me with some reliable info. Thx very much! |
May 22 2019, 12:00 PM
Probation
QUOTE(elmond @ May 12 2019, 06:46 PM) let start with bukit subang interchange (GCE) That is really helpful Elmond!from bukit subang interchange to enter DASH, kampung subang baru which means after petronas and one traffic light. from DASH to bukit subang interchange, plan revised, now it's nearby petronas where previously subang airport Would you mind sharing where did you obtain this info from? Thank you. |
Jun 24 2019, 01:42 PM
Probation
QUOTE(avinlim @ Jun 24 2019, 12:03 PM) They do testing or normal use then found leaking? Because I'm in the mid of spa only...cant do much test on the unit while its still under other owner hand. any suggestion? Usually if the first owner who buys directly from supplier for investment purpose, very rarely they will check for defects and launch complaints to developer after VP.Perhaps you chould consult your lawyer and let your lawyer know of your concern to add this into the SPA. As quoted from the star website below, "Another common issue is the sale and purchase of a property within the defect liability period. It is important that a conscious effort be taken by attending lawyers to ensure that the subsequent buyer continues to be able to make any defect claim for the balance of the defect liability period, just like the first purchaser. Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...vwRUReQM0Ud6.99 |
Jun 25 2019, 10:17 AM
Probation
QUOTE(avinlim @ Jun 24 2019, 02:07 PM) Thank you, I will try to see whether the lawyer would able to add in this clause. Perhaps you can try to find out the VP date first from your lawyer and check with your neighbours or even double check with the elmina gallery sales agent directly?I was told that Elmina Valley 2 VP date was Feb 2017. So its over 2 years already, and there is no more warranty. Feel cheated by sales agent. Have you signed booking form? |
Jun 26 2019, 09:51 AM
Probation
QUOTE(avinlim @ Jun 26 2019, 08:05 AM) Basically it all depends on the developer whether they will still accept your defect claims after change of ownership, so I think it is best to check with them.Please let us know if you get their reply. Thx! If they don't accept claims upon change of ownership, try requesting the current owner to issue a letter of authorisation to claim defects with the developer immediately. |
Jun 26 2019, 09:59 AM
Probation
QUOTE(lkwang91 @ Jun 26 2019, 09:51 AM) Basically it all depends on the developer whether they will still accept your defect claims after change of ownership, so I think it is best to check with them. Upon getting authorisation from owner to let you represent them to make complaints, check for defects immediately and inform the developer asap.Please let us know if you get their reply. Thx! If they don't accept claims upon change of ownership, try requesting the current owner to issue a letter of authorisation to claim defects with the developer immediately. The developer will have 30 days from the day you submit the form, to make the repairs. It should be done before your change of ownership is completed. You may refer to the things to note below. https://www.propertyguru.com.my/resources/b...wner-guide-9584 Hope this helps. |
Jul 19 2019, 02:36 PM
Probation
QUOTE(kunimi @ Jul 17 2019, 01:49 PM) It is definitely a buyer's market now with so many unsold properties. As long as the price matches the fair value of the project then I would say it is a safe buy in the medium to long run.Based on the subsale prices in iproperty and from subsale agents, I have a gut feeling that EV1 and EV4 has a higher percentage of SD staff purchasers compared to other phases. (Not guaranteed) I think it might also be a good thing too if some of your neighbors are staffs of SD. Perhaps SD property will be more thoughtful when developing and managing the area when their staffs are living there. Just my two cents. |
Aug 2 2019, 09:51 AM
Probation
Stumbled upon this, anyone has idea if the mrt or lrt is still in the development blueprint for elmina? TQ!
Aug 2 2019, 09:52 AM
Probation
QUOTE(lkwang91 @ Aug 2 2019, 09:51 AM) Stumbled upon this, anyone has idea if the mrt or lrt is still in the development blueprint for elmina? TQ! https://www.nst.com.my/news/2015/09/mrt-link-elmina |
Aug 26 2019, 09:47 AM
Probation
QUOTE(elmond @ Aug 22 2019, 01:04 PM) 1st Highrise @ City of Elmina Last time i heard that there wont be high rises in the flight trajectory in n out of subang airport, does this mean that the project is out of the flight path of airplanes?From RM238k 0 entry cost / HOC (T&Cs) Food Trucks Delights 24&25 August 2019 http://habitus.com.my/e-form/ https://www.newfields.com.my/ |
Sep 6 2019, 12:02 PM
Probation
Oct 9 2019, 08:51 AM
Probation
QUOTE(HealthisWealth99 @ Oct 8 2019, 08:43 PM) City of Elmina @ The 1st Commercial Precinct - TEMUFreehold 2 & 3 Storey shopoffice Size : From 22*70 to 24*80 Price : RM1.76M onwards 70 units only 🔖Total population within 4Km radius 🔖Centrally located at the gateway to City of Elmina 🔖Fronting main road with high traffic volume & visibility 🔖Exciting Anchor tenant & Proposed university hospital 🔖Easy access from Gurthrie Express & DASH Highway 🚗1km to Mah Sing Industrial Park 🚙3km to Help Subang 2 Campus 🚗5km to Kwasa Damansara 🚙8km to Subang Skypark Airport |
Oct 30 2019, 01:11 PM
Probation
Dec 9 2019, 10:15 AM
Probation
QUOTE(Ultimate_Justice @ Dec 5 2019, 06:35 PM) Of course it is. Hi, may I know the plots provided for farming, are you referring to the elmina valley farm near EV1?It depends on a personal preference actually. Elmina may need some time to boost further to become fully - commercialised. As for EV5, they even provide plots for Farming, free 2 years TIME 1gB, 3 acres ++ green space surroundings. etc etc So to say. if you love more "greeneries"+ hundreds of acres of full central park + potential of good commercial growth, then yes, it is a good place to live in. Price-wise, it may be on a high side, you can consider this as a 'premium' package. Or it is within EV5 compound? Can you share more about this? Also, just for sharing, the elmina rainforest knowledge centre has been completed, it is located just next to EV5, not sure when it will be open to public. |
Dec 19 2019, 12:30 PM
Probation
I think in future there'll be motocyclist exiting the highway from kl direction using the entrance ramp at kg melayu subang.
Dec 20 2019, 10:02 AM
Probation
Any news of the proposed link from denai alam to dash?
https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-86/...-1515508266.jpg Still ongoing or already no hope? |
Dec 24 2019, 09:08 PM
Probation
Jun 16 2020, 02:50 PM
Probation
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...ngai-buloh-land Just found out that the university hospital news is legit
| Change to: | 0.1124sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:22 PM |