948 Pages « < 603 604 605 606 607 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

alexwsk
post Nov 20 2020, 04:23 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Nov 20 2020, 03:13 PM)
1.1 = no free shipping  laugh.gif
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 20 2020, 03:21 PM)
13 for January, not 1.
jan no more sales la
bulan bulan mau, shopee mana boleh tahan brows.gif tongue.gif
you din notice now no more daily 50% coins cb (or maybe not yet), it's RM1 off min spend RM2 brows.gif
Lingohal
post Nov 20 2020, 08:07 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 20 2020, 02:27 PM)
Their system is damn flawed. They based on full price not after discount. Example, item cost RM15, to get discount, need to use shopee pay. Discount RM3. so total after discount is RM12 (after applying voucher). Now, if you don't have money in shopee pay, u will need to top up RM15, even though after discount its RM12. which means the RM3 will be in shopee pay.
I will always calculate the amount after discount, and top up exactly that amount. So my wallet always remains RM0.00
annoymous1234
post Nov 20 2020, 08:12 PM

7,615 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Nov 20 2020, 08:07 PM)
I will always calculate the amount after discount, and top up exactly that amount. So my wallet always remains RM0.00
Can u?? Did they change it? Last time I need to top up the amount before discount, otherwise I can't apply the voucher.
annoymous1234
post Nov 20 2020, 08:13 PM

7,615 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Nov 20 2020, 04:23 PM)
jan no more sales la
bulan bulan mau, shopee mana boleh tahan  brows.gif  tongue.gif
you din notice now no more daily 50% coins cb (or maybe not yet), it's RM1 off min spend RM2  brows.gif
Ada lah. I chatted with shopee staff before. They told me if got 13.13 they will also do it.
bansheelipsx
post Nov 20 2020, 08:51 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 20 2020, 08:12 PM)
Can u?? Did they change it? Last time I need to top up the amount before discount, otherwise I can't apply the voucher.
now u can .. i just did purchase just topping up amount after voucher + coins
Maxieos
post Nov 20 2020, 09:49 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Nov 17 2020, 08:40 PM)
Please tell me 1TB 3.5" which one is not PMR?
So you expect 1TB price x 8 is cheaper than 8TB per HDD err? We are counted TB/money and warranty duration. You pick 1TB warranty then compare to 8TB price then say HDD price no drop and insist 1TB price fix.

I really don want to talk much in here since we are different level user.

Noob always like that. This is why.
Sorry , I think you mistaken , I was posting about 2.5 1TB and you are referring to 3.5 inch.
Look back , i define PMR as CMR
Not all 1TB is PMR since external hard disk passport/expansion with unknown info.

Most 2.5 and 3.5 HD on those external hard disk are mostly SMR recently.

More information at spoiler

Maybe my counting is different from yours but i do suspicious on why are all HD manufacturer pricing almost the same just by 5% margin ?
HD Manufacturer News
https://www.theregister.com/2020/02/18/hard...k_price_fixing/
https://www.girardsharp.com/work-pending-hdd

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 20 2020, 11:17 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 20 2020, 09:50 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(car_computer @ Nov 19 2020, 10:19 AM)
shopee replied as follows :

As per checked with our relevant team, your rating was found to be spam reviews/ratings by our system due to excessive use of symbols, emojis, or repetitive words.

all my previous 5 stars rating reviews gave me ZERO coins despite my effort taking photo n video  vmad.gif
guys...shopee system can detect repetitive words n disqualify your review
You bought a lot ? or review all at the same time ? normally people review a few days after using the product differently timing.
You know , sometimes shope or seller who report your post.
Because last time Buyer who rate 1 stars get remove by shope now buyer put 5 stars but on review they wrote poor service will also get remove.
Shope side seller , buyer who give bad review get remove.
QUOTE(tydell @ Nov 20 2020, 02:09 PM)
Yes you’re right, my mistake.  Didn’t notice the shop discount.
But still the error message that i got is not because my purchase is less than rm15, but logistic dont have discount as per third snapshot.

If only the right error message were given i could avoid this.
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 20 2020, 02:27 PM)
Their system is damn flawed. They based on full price not after discount. Example, item cost RM15, to get discount, need to use shopee pay. Discount RM3. so total after discount is RM12 (after applying voucher). Now, if you don't have money in shopee pay, u will need to top up RM15, even though after discount its RM12. which means the RM3 will be in shopee pay.
Sometimes , buying from shope should change pck 'Must use your brain' to 'Must hack your brain' to buy a product rclxub.gif
Mall , preferred seller , free shipping couriers compatible , min spend free shipping , + voucher shop apply , free shipping logo , oversea seller and etc.
Just for a single free shipping you need to look for all of the matches.
JohnLai
post Nov 20 2020, 09:53 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

~.~ 12.12 free shipping vouchers all for apps only. Good luck, I am moving out.
soonwai
post Nov 20 2020, 10:41 PM


11,456 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Nov 20 2020, 09:53 PM)
~.~ 12.12 free shipping vouchers all for apps only. Good luck, I am moving out.
Bye, Vettons got Black Friday sale upcoming.
stephenthk
post Nov 20 2020, 10:53 PM

504 posts

Wana ask.

I buy from one seller.
Poslaju logistic stucked halfway in transit.
After a while, i raise a Dispute for refund since the protection running out.
Ikut SOP, shopper comes in to give judgement.

They REFUNDED me.

Then, problem come, the shipment arrived.

How to do?

Matchy
post Nov 20 2020, 11:11 PM

1,322 posts

Where I can download invoice/receipt from shopee?
y500
post Nov 20 2020, 11:15 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Nov 20 2020, 10:53 PM)
Wana ask.

I buy from one seller.

They REFUNDED me.

How to do?
wat u bought? how much ? hmm.gif

bank in to seller..? hmm.gif
Ramses_II
post Nov 20 2020, 11:16 PM

Wana ask.

I buy from one seller.

They REFUNDED me.

How to do?
You just received parcel and keep diam diam.

Please don't make any trouble.

Everything will be ok.

Rhetoric
post Nov 21 2020, 12:36 AM

553 posts

How to do?
Ill do you one better, why to do?
starry-starry
post Nov 21 2020, 12:49 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Nov 20 2020, 11:15 PM)
wat u bought? how much ? hmm.gif

bank in to seller..? hmm.gif
Wow.. Such good things never happened to me 😅

Btw, how many coins have you ever collected from magic beans in Shopee Farm? I get 5 coins - EVERYTIME!!

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Nov 21 2020, 12:49 AM
ClarenceT
post Nov 21 2020, 08:45 AM

14,928 posts

Wana ask.

I buy from one seller.

They REFUNDED me.

How to do?
Mine automatically cancelled and refunded by Shopee.
I PMed the seller and paid directly, bypassing Shopee. smile.gif
richyiu
post Nov 21 2020, 09:56 AM

142 posts

Wana ask.

I buy from one seller.

They REFUNDED me.

How to do?
happen twice for me, 1 time direct bank in to seller, another time bank in to shopee, shopee will transfer to seller
janson_kaniaz
post Nov 21 2020, 10:00 AM

6,955 posts

Wana ask.

I buy from one seller.

They REFUNDED me.

How to do?
Check with seller if he received refund from shopee. If both received the money you can just keep the item. If seller doesn’t get the refund from shopee, you can bank in to him. Win win for all except for shopee.
stephenthk
post Nov 21 2020, 10:25 AM

504 posts

Hahaha, thanks for the inputs. Noted.

Btw, nother question, I'm on Android phone, and everytime Shopee notification comes in, the Notice TONE - "shopee".
Look like fixed tone.
Quite annoying,n some one think i keep beli brg on shopee. Memang pun.

I have tried to mute it, but needs some shipment notification oso. At d end, i enable it.

Any way to Change d tone to others kah?
Pls teach me.

!@#$%^
post Nov 21 2020, 11:13 AM

Safe Trader
17,498 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 21 2020, 08:45 AM)
Mine automatically cancelled and refunded by Shopee.
I PMed the seller and paid directly, bypassing Shopee. smile.gif
QUOTE(richyiu @ Nov 21 2020, 09:56 AM)
happen twice for me, 1 time direct bank in to seller, another time bank in to shopee, shopee will transfer to seller
faith in humanity restored notworthy.gif

948 Pages « < 603 604 605 606 607 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:44 AM