947 Pages « < 604 605 606 607 608 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

river.sand
post Nov 21 2020, 11:20 AM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Nov 21 2020, 10:25 AM)
Hahaha, thanks for the inputs. Noted.

Btw, nother question, I'm on Android phone, and everytime Shopee notification comes in, the Notice TONE - "shopee".
Look like fixed tone.
Quite annoying,n some one think i keep beli brg on shopee. Memang pun.

I have tried to mute it, but needs some shipment notification oso. At d end, i enable it.

Any way to Change d tone to others kah?
Pls teach me.
I myself have disabled notification, but would open the app from time to time to check shipment status.
Boldnut
post Nov 21 2020, 11:20 AM

2,209 posts

I so gonna miss that RM8 + 50% cashback discount.

I buy so many cheap shit due to that, even tho my ninja skill isnt good enough to grab every opportunity.
Lingohal
post Nov 22 2020, 01:20 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Nov 21 2020, 10:25 AM)
Hahaha, thanks for the inputs. Noted.

Btw, nother question, I'm on Android phone, and everytime Shopee notification comes in, the Notice TONE - "shopee".
Look like fixed tone.
Quite annoying,n some one think i keep beli brg on shopee. Memang pun.

I have tried to mute it, but needs some shipment notification oso. At d end, i enable it.

Any way to Change d tone to others kah?
Pls teach me.
Go to Me > Account Settings (icon next to shopping cart) > Notification Settings > Push Notifications > Notification Sound
stephenthk
post Nov 22 2020, 12:27 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Nov 22 2020, 01:20 AM)
Go to Me > Account Settings (icon next to shopping cart) > Notification Settings > Push Notifications > Notification Sound
Got it. Done! Tqvm.
I have chosen the Chicken Tone.

lovingforyou
post Nov 22 2020, 01:46 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Nov 22 2020, 12:27 PM)
Got it. Done! Tqvm.
I have chosen the Chicken Tone.
lol, shopee pee pee peeeeee~
even more annoying
Ayer
post Nov 23 2020, 03:08 PM

206 posts

It's bs that you have to have enough balance in your wallet for total pay including shipping fee before you can apply the shipping voucher

Very shady practice from their side that should be called out
soonwai
post Nov 23 2020, 04:10 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Nov 23 2020, 03:08 PM)
It's bs that you have to have enough balance in your wallet for total pay including shipping fee before you can apply the shipping voucher

No need, select the voucher at the cart.
Ayer
post Nov 23 2020, 05:20 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 23 2020, 04:10 PM)
No need, select the voucher at the cart.
I did but at checkout page the total will still include the shipping fee, since voucher is locked to shopeepay yet payment type won't default to shopeepay, it'll still ask you to top up
gashout
post Nov 23 2020, 05:32 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Nov 23 2020, 05:20 PM)
I did but at checkout page the total will still include the shipping fee, since voucher is locked to shopeepay yet payment type won't default to shopeepay, it'll still ask you to top up
Yes. Free shipping code can't use.

So called 23.11 launching date of 12.12 🤣
Ayer
post Nov 23 2020, 06:43 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 23 2020, 05:32 PM)
Yes. Free shipping code can't use.

So called 23.11 launching date of 12.12 🤣
Still can actually, just more restricted
Lurker
post Nov 23 2020, 06:46 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Nov 23 2020, 03:08 PM)

so you will always hv RM4+ inside
gashout
post Nov 23 2020, 07:21 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Nov 23 2020, 06:43 PM)
Still can actually, just more restricted
So restricted only a handful of products can be used.

Pathetic
Lingohal
post Nov 23 2020, 08:54 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Nov 23 2020, 05:20 PM)
Just top up the amount minus the shipping discount. I always do that and my shopeepay wallet balance is always RM0.00. I don't like to leave any balance there either.
Matchy
post Nov 24 2020, 12:22 AM

1,321 posts

WTH... My last 9 rolls on poly are all negative! This game is rigged.
tuboflard
post Nov 24 2020, 10:00 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 20 2020, 08:13 PM)
Ada lah. I chatted with shopee staff before. They told me if got 13.13 they will also do it.
01.01.2021 1 day sale.

End Jan 2021, CNY sale.

But vouchers much reduced.

ycs
post Nov 24 2020, 11:56 AM

4,220 posts

i keep getting cc payment failed, anyone getting this error?
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 24 2020, 11:57 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Nov 24 2020, 11:56 AM)
call your bank
soonwai
post Nov 24 2020, 12:00 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Nov 24 2020, 11:56 AM)
I had the same thing once. Assuming no issues with the CC. What I did to solve it was to was delete the card and re-add it again.
ycs
post Nov 24 2020, 12:13 PM

4,220 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 24 2020, 11:57 AM)
call your bank
QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 24 2020, 12:00 PM)
I had the same thing once. Assuming no issues with the CC. What I did to solve it was to was delete the card and re-add it again.
thanks, its shopee problem; mbb says trans got auto reversed by the website

i tried other cc , also got same pymt error
leftycall9
post Nov 24 2020, 01:24 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

If you're Unifi user there's new Shopee RM10 voucher for grab in exchange with 1100 points. Valid 12.11.2020 until 11.05.2021

Usage for Mall and preferred sellers only.

947 Pages « < 604 605 606 607 608 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:05 PM