SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Lingohal
post Nov 20 2020, 08:07 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 20 2020, 02:27 PM)
Their system is damn flawed. They based on full price not after discount. Example, item cost RM15, to get discount, need to use shopee pay. Discount RM3. so total after discount is RM12 (after applying voucher). Now, if you don't have money in shopee pay, u will need to top up RM15, even though after discount its RM12. which means the RM3 will be in shopee pay.
I will always calculate the amount after discount, and top up exactly that amount. So my wallet always remains RM0.00
Lingohal
post Nov 22 2020, 01:20 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Nov 21 2020, 10:25 AM)
Hahaha, thanks for the inputs. Noted.

Btw, nother question, I'm on Android phone, and everytime Shopee notification comes in, the Notice TONE - "shopee".
Look like fixed tone.
Quite annoying,n some one think i keep beli brg on shopee. Memang pun.

I have tried to mute it, but needs some shipment notification oso. At d end, i enable it.

Any way to Change d tone to others kah?
Pls teach me.
Go to Me > Account Settings (icon next to shopping cart) > Notification Settings > Push Notifications > Notification Sound
Lingohal
post Nov 23 2020, 08:54 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Nov 23 2020, 05:20 PM)
I did but at checkout page the total will still include the shipping fee, since voucher is locked to shopeepay yet payment type won't default to shopeepay, it'll still ask you to top up
Just top up the amount minus the shipping discount. I always do that and my shopeepay wallet balance is always RM0.00. I don't like to leave any balance there either.
Lingohal
post Dec 26 2020, 10:27 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 26 2020, 02:44 PM)
bedsheet also shipping RM12? 10KG weight ah?

u can try chat with the seller maybe they set wrong weight/dimension that is why shipping different
Maybe he's at east malaysia. I tried, both items shipping fee to Klang Valley is RM5.04 only.
Lingohal
post Feb 1 2021, 06:29 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Feb 1 2021, 02:44 PM)
It's min rm10 whole day for 2 February.

12pm-2pm, you can get One special free shipping voucher min spend RM0
We get one extra voucher? What about all our RM15/10 free shipping voucher, will all be changed to RM0?
Lingohal
post Feb 13 2021, 10:05 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Feb 13 2021, 02:57 AM)
question about shopee live fortune box, in that session for today, there is 888 brand voucher p&g split into 4 winner, each get rm222 voucher..it pop up on the live show and i clicked it, it said "claimed" but when i went to my voucher section..i cant found it..so actually i get the voucher or not?
You have to claim and immediately checkout, and it's only for the products by the sponsored brand. Only 1 lucky winner gets to apply the voucher. You have to be finger fast!
Lingohal
post Feb 13 2021, 11:19 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(MHR @ Feb 13 2021, 11:09 AM)
anyone knows how to get more rm15 free shipping vouchers? ive used all of mine already :\
Wait for extra free shipping voucher. Last two midnight, shopee gave one extra free shipping voucher at 12am, limited stock. So got to stay up at 12am to purchase your stuff.
Lingohal
post Apr 24 2021, 01:04 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 24 2021, 01:00 AM)
Is the RM0 min spend free shipping voucher at 5:00am going to become a norm from now on?

I'm not complaining it just odd hour to use and Shopee probably know most people already in bed edy. 😴🥱
It's a sahur special since this is a Raya sale and it's ramadan now, so most people will be awake, no?
Lingohal
post Apr 24 2021, 01:15 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Apr 24 2021, 01:06 AM)
Oh I see. Forgot it's Ramadhan month promo.

I'm not fasting so forgot that.
It's a good addition for the RM0 free shipping voucher, 3 times a day instead of 2. And it does have a 50% coins cashback capped at 300 coins at 5am daily I think. I didn't check every day, but most days I checked, I saw that voucher. I guess this addition will be there for at least until 5.5.
Lingohal
post May 18 2021, 11:35 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(stella_purple @ May 18 2021, 08:37 AM)
is it shopee no more provide "today voucher"? Can't find it anywhere neither in the apps or web version.
Usually only available during sale. So wait for next sale.
Lingohal
post May 19 2021, 11:31 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(RickRick88 @ May 19 2021, 11:17 AM)
Any idea when will 6.6 sale start?
No idea. Didn't see anything in the app that indicates the next sale. Only can guess that it's somewhere end of the month, based on the pattern of the past sale.
Lingohal
post May 23 2021, 08:46 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 23 2021, 02:25 PM)
Shopee free shipping rm0 can have multiple items from multiple sellers in same order?

One thing sucks, rm15 free shipping cannot combine from multiple sellers. Lazada can
RM15 free shipping voucher can be used for multiple sellers in the same order, up to a maximum of 15 items in one order. You have to purchase min RM15 from each seller.
Lingohal
post May 24 2021, 01:47 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 23 2021, 09:10 PM)
Same applies for RM0 free shipping voucher? As in can be used for up to 15 items from multiple sellers?
Yes, I've done that for the last sale.
Lingohal
post May 31 2021, 02:07 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ May 31 2021, 01:53 PM)
Is there anyone here who successfully use those free shipping and 66% coin rebate on 12 AM and PM and 8 PM?

I thing it's a scam, tried once in less than 10 seconds already invalid. 👎
You only have probably two seconds to do it. 10 seconds is way too long.

This post has been edited by Lingohal: May 31 2021, 02:07 PM
Lingohal
post Jun 7 2021, 11:24 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(feimoon @ Jun 7 2021, 01:26 AM)
Any sifu knows what is the TnC for RM3 Shopee Voucher in Shopee Farm Game? Any minimum spend to redeem this voucher?

This is a new voucher just released last midnight. So won't know the tnc until it's harvested few days later. But if they still do it the same as last time when they had all these RM3 off voucher, there's no min spending and can be used for all sellers, preferred and non-preferred.

QUOTE(May2014 @ Jun 7 2021, 12:46 PM)
My friend just told me d chances of grabbing FSV n 66% cashback for an expensive order is higher compare to a lower value order.
That's not true. I have never used such vouchers for expensive order before coz using 10% cashback will get higher cashback than the 66% coins cashback vouchers. I only use it for small purchases less than RM10. This time around it's a little more challenging in getting the FSV and the 66% cashback and there were days that I just couldn't grab it. But I still managed to get some.

QUOTE(socratesman @ Jun 7 2021, 03:25 PM)
what time did this specific voucher appear?
Next time i keep an eye out during the time frame...
This time voucher drop was at 9:15pm and 9:40pm. Just tap on the "Remind Me" and shopee will notify before that happens.
Lingohal
post Jun 21 2021, 12:52 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(tanwttanwt @ Jun 21 2021, 12:02 AM)
Is the free shipping a scam? Even when I use it on the exact time, it will always say no more
I do get the free shipping and 120% coins cashback vouchers. Not every single time, but I do get them.

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 21 2021, 12:42 AM)
Practice more to get it. This is what I can tell you. Vouchers finished within seconds.
Agree. It really takes practice and the precise time.
Lingohal
post Jun 21 2021, 01:56 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 21 2021, 01:17 PM)
Try again. Lol..... I tried just now and not get it too.
Same here. Today got an error page. Couldn't get as well.

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jun 21 2021, 01:25 PM)
Did tried for 1 week for 6.6 promos, since 24 May 7 days straight 3 times a day, 0% success.

But from my experience, the closer to the promo day, in this case, 7.7, the vouchers are a real deal. Meaning my only success is a week before the promo date. I believe only that period Shopee activates the voucher.
We wouldn't know how many vouchers shopee is giving. It could also be different quantity on different days, who knows? Like on 18 June, the first day of sale, I could use the free shipping vouchers twice and 500 coins twice at 12am itself.

You only started doing this since 6.6 sale. I would say that since 6.6 sale, competition is much higher. It could be because of the ebelia, or due to MCO, or shopee could have reduced quota. In the past sale, I have higher success rate.
Lingohal
post Jun 22 2021, 01:33 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Jun 22 2021, 08:47 AM)
Whats the limits of stacking multiple orders on a Free Shipping voucher? It seems all the cart items are given Shipping Off but When I click Pay, it says this Promo Code is not available. Im using the No Limit Shipping Voucher thats not tied to ShopeePay.

Also, why is it that when multiple items are checked out, shopee doesn't let you choose which courier but every item goes to Shopee Supported Logistic?
Not sure which shipping voucher you meant. But in general, based upon my experience, free shipping vouchers can be applied to few merchants in one order up to a maximum of 15 items. And as for courier selection, we no longer can select courier services effective 17 June.

QUOTE(msacras @ Jun 22 2021, 12:14 PM)
At this rate, I doubt 7.7 can be better.

The cap for these voucher is always RM5 (or 500 coins to be precise), at best (got few times they lowered them to 300 or 400 coins).

If regular days already impossible to grab, sales day will be far worse.
I believe there is more quota on sales day, so slightly easier to grab as compared to regular days.
Lingohal
post Jun 22 2021, 10:29 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 22 2021, 08:55 PM)
Which free shipping voucher ? All i check out only can apply for 1 seller.
It applies to those monthly RM15 min spend free shipping vouchers, and those RM0 min spend free shipping vouchers during sale. You have to make sure all merchants selected have the free shipping tag and your products meet the min spend requirement.

Do take note of Mall sellers and Shopee Mart, a different shipping voucher is required.
Lingohal
post Jun 23 2021, 02:30 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 23 2021, 06:20 AM)
You mean only sales only have that free shipping voucher which can bundle together with other different seller ?
I have a question, those shope live show coins the most is 15 times ? I claim after 3 minutes and it notified 14 more left to claim.15 times can be claim in a day ? What are the complate time to claim ? is to count as 12am reset or 24 hours from our last claim ?
3,6,8,12,18  = 5 times and 20,24,30,34,40 = 10 times correct ? and the remaining time is ? just want to know , since I try some achievement during fmco free time.
Not only the sale free shipping voucher, the usual monthly free shipping voucher can be used for several merchants in one order as well. Btw, just noticed a surprise free shipping voucher given for min spend of RM15, to be utilised today and tomorrow only. I just made an order with 3 sellers in one order and of course min RM15 from each seller.

Shopee live show coins collection is reset at 12am.

0.0449sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:52 PM