176 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

gsw8895
post Apr 11 2013, 10:19 AM

338 posts

Principle of Scarcity of land applied here....if you interested with the house and this phase...you will worried of bought by others if too later or too low price...
of course, there are plenty of land and house in malaysia...you can even choose those in KLANG or Pavillion area as you mentioned...but are they within your budget....? May be sometimes very very lucky,...get an owner who is rushhing to sell for money, then can get cheap house lah...probably you can wait for that day... it might be tomorow...? ha..ha...happy waiting.....

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 10 2013, 07:39 PM)
if you got the money, you afraid cannot get a home?

the property evaluation company is giving the actual pricing to the bank based on the recent transaction. If someone buying something above the market value. I only know one cause. That would be to get back previous experience at the old place or strategical location for business. Like the land next to pavillion.

If a potential buyer just buy because they afraid price would be climb up. That is something i call silly.
anz87
post Apr 11 2013, 10:46 AM

428 posts

have u got the pendrive
rclxub.gif
eecmlib
post Apr 19 2013, 09:07 PM

276 posts

Setia indah corner for sale 830k
notok
post Apr 25 2013, 12:00 PM

297 posts

what is the bank valuation price for houses in setia impian ?
wywy2020
post Apr 25 2013, 01:22 PM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(anz87 @ Apr 11 2013, 10:46 AM)
have u got the pendrive
rclxub.gif
how to get it?
JamesPond
post Apr 25 2013, 02:10 PM

4,526 posts

same here...
i only get the member card
Ken118
post Apr 27 2013, 11:22 PM

23 posts

Hi, I'm looking for double stry terrace in setia alam. Any recommendation? Budget around rm600k to rm650k smile.gif
MyFirstHome
post May 12 2013, 10:56 PM

255 posts

any news of trains coming over Setia Alam?

The place nice but the transportation is a pain..ANyone ?>
Selectt
post May 21 2013, 12:18 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

QUOTE(Ken118 @ Apr 27 2013, 11:22 PM)
Hi, I'm looking for double stry terrace in setia alam. Any recommendation? Budget around rm600k to rm650k smile.gif
i would suggest you faster buy especial areas near convention centre and city mall. Price nearby that area going up every week. whistling.gif
Vestor
post May 21 2013, 10:01 PM

825 posts

How was the reception on the shops by SPS near the Baiduri/Jati apartment? All sold out?
cavynz
post Jun 5 2013, 01:57 PM

367 posts

Setia Alam has won FIABCI award for best master plan category smile.gif
kenji1903
post Jun 5 2013, 02:27 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Jun 5 2013, 01:57 PM)
Setia Alam has won FIABCI award for best master plan category smile.gif
i thought that was Ecopark?
JamesPond
post Jun 5 2013, 02:33 PM

4,526 posts

what so great about FIABCI? Are they competing the globe player?
noswear
post Jun 5 2013, 06:10 PM

1,050 posts

i understand they will be launching 2 1/2 sty year end?

any idea?
bcbg
post Jun 5 2013, 07:29 PM

68 posts

yes, i called up their sales office, says they will be launching the 2.5 sty ones somewhere next year, but plans and pricing not fixed yet. Its gonna be north of setia mall, on the map looks like about 10km away from the current setia indah area.

Btw, those setia indah houses 2 sty ones going for approximately rm700k, can anyone estimate or give some rough idea how much more it can appreciate in say 3 years time? Sp setia no doubt is a town builder, but the location is way out.. So wondering if that's a good place to buy a home and at the same time have good cap appreciation. Would appreciate your opinions on this
cavynz
post Jun 6 2013, 09:11 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 5 2013, 02:27 PM)
i thought that was Ecopark?
Ecopark was back in few years ago. The Setia Alam for best master plan category is the recent one. It's posted in their website or if you noticed the advertisement in the newspaper last week.
cavynz
post Jun 6 2013, 09:25 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(bcbg @ Jun 5 2013, 07:29 PM)
yes, i called up their sales office, says they will be launching the 2.5 sty ones somewhere next year, but plans and pricing not fixed yet. Its gonna be north of setia mall, on the map looks like about 10km away from the current setia indah area.

Btw, those setia indah houses 2 sty ones going for approximately rm700k, can anyone estimate or give some rough idea how much more it can appreciate in say 3 years time? Sp setia no doubt is a town builder, but the location is way out.. So wondering if that's a good place to buy a home and at the same time have good cap appreciation. Would appreciate your opinions on this
IMO it depends on your needs ..whether location is your priority or you are more concern on the propoerty price ? Early impression, many people say this place is far...now, people said it's far and expensive!! so this is subjective to own preference. But it is difficult to get a new double story house which is not far (from PJ ) and which is cheap (for my case , below rm400k).

So if you think u like the place and it is within your budget, you may consider it.
Just my 2 cent
zenix
post Jun 6 2013, 09:34 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

anyone knows if they building any hospitals in the area?
my only qualm is no nearby hospitals.
JamesPond
post Jun 6 2013, 10:45 AM

4,526 posts

it is a matter of time.
bcbg
post Jun 6 2013, 11:05 AM

68 posts

The asking prices for Setia Indah is crazy! I have called dozens of agents/owners and for the 20x70, all asking about 720-770k. Also I have called a few valuers, and they tell me that jalan prices transacted this few months are between 650k-670k only.

176 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.5693sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:34 PM