254 Pages « < 236 237 238 239 240 > » Bottom

Credit Cards AmBank Credit Card V3, Free for life card, PPL access with T&C

ericlaiys
post Feb 28 2025, 11:43 PM

7,570 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Feb 28 2025, 10:34 PM)
Don’t see the enrich visa in the list.
Enrich no need to convert point . Fixed on tnc. May be changes after June.
harrishkrishna1
post Mar 1 2025, 04:03 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Mar 1 2025, 12:43 AM)
Enrich no need to convert point . Fixed on tnc. May be changes after June.
Why after June?
ericlaiys
post Mar 1 2025, 04:09 PM

7,570 posts

QUOTE(harrishkrishna1 @ Mar 1 2025, 04:03 PM)
Why after June?
Coz July is their first year cc released, so may be got changes or not
francis226
post Mar 3 2025, 03:02 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 25 2025, 04:19 PM)
Krisflyer and AM N/A? Meaning no longer giving the option to redeem Kris & AM anymore for all the non priority cards??
https://www.ambank.com.my/docs/ambankretail...vrsn=d3f10e48_3

Updated annoucement. KF & AM still there but depreciate 99

Lego Warfare
post Mar 3 2025, 03:36 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(francis226 @ Mar 3 2025, 03:02 PM)
https://www.ambank.com.my/docs/ambankretail...vrsn=d3f10e48_3

Updated annoucement. KF & AM still there but depreciate 99
Wow the KF depreciation for non Sig cards is insane...
cucikaki
post Mar 9 2025, 01:31 PM

2,722 posts

Ambank basically screw up their enrich card t&c since Jul last year till 6 march 2025.

Not sure whether anyone aware of their loophole which now they fixed under the 6 March 2025 revision.

Previously if u buy items say ogawa massage chair RM15k in shopee, then u cancel it. You will still be awarded with enrich points for all reversed transactions.

Same goes to airline tickets (especially in the EU). Just buy any airline tickets that has the option to cancel the tickets for free within 24 hours of purchase, you will still be rewarded with enrich points.

Sad that then loophole has been fixed. Good while it last and i know some people abuse it that they got 400k enrich points for free from all the reversed transactions.
cybpsych
post Mar 9 2025, 05:30 PM

---------------------
65,317 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Mar 9 2025, 01:31 PM)
Ambank basically screw up their enrich card t&c since Jul last year till 6 march 2025.

Not sure whether anyone aware of their loophole which now they fixed under the 6 March 2025 revision.

Previously if u buy items say ogawa massage chair RM15k in shopee, then u cancel it. You will still be awarded with enrich points for all reversed transactions.

Same goes to airline tickets (especially in the EU). Just buy any airline tickets that has the option to cancel the tickets for free within 24 hours of purchase, you will still be rewarded with enrich points.

Sad that then loophole has been fixed. Good while it last and i know some people abuse it that they got 400k enrich points for free from all the reversed transactions.
it's a revenue leakage (for ambank).

sooner or later will be fixed after abnormally-high enrich points gained gamed by users
triple c
post Mar 13 2025, 08:08 PM

197 posts

Forgot to topup ewallet before the revised tnc take effect. Any suggestion what can be used for true visa for the cashback?
!@#$%^
post Mar 13 2025, 08:30 PM

Safe Trader
17,510 posts

then can cancel d lo. ambank one of the banks that stubbornly refuse to offset sst
DogeGamingPRO
post Mar 13 2025, 08:54 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Mar 9 2025, 01:31 PM)

even more sad cuz i now only know doh.gif
cucikaki
post Mar 14 2025, 08:11 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(DogeGamingPRO @ Mar 13 2025, 08:54 PM)
even more sad cuz i now only know doh.gif
Not mine but someone shared this on FB.

I know someone who earns 1mil enrich points from buying and cancelling tiktok orders on daily basis.

I hope he converted all the points by now before ambank coming with the letter.

DogeGamingPRO
post Mar 14 2025, 08:38 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Mar 14 2025, 08:11 PM)

I know someone who earns 1mil enrich points from buying and cancelling tiktok orders on daily basis.

Saw this fb post also, but seem like this one just business/insurance farming. And the Ambank enrich is automatically converted every month, but this guy say ambank can reverse out of his enrich account lmao
So not just have to convert but need to spend the points before kena reverse
skty
post Mar 14 2025, 11:15 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,508 posts

Well those are the people who we need to thanks for all the new t&c changes from ambank
coolguy99
post Mar 15 2025, 10:03 AM

7,352 posts

The points are auto converted into enrich points every month no?
cucikaki
post Mar 15 2025, 01:19 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 15 2025, 10:03 AM)
The points are auto converted into enrich points every month no?
Yes auto convert to enrich.

They just reverse back in enrich account.

Those with points then kesian lo points is now lesser.

But those with no points - converted to flights or other items then now is left with negative.

If i were them, i would neglect the account with negative 700k points and create new enrich ahahaha
tan_aniki
post Mar 16 2025, 04:34 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Mar 15 2025, 01:19 PM)
Yes auto convert to enrich.

They just reverse back in enrich account.

Those with points then kesian lo points is now lesser.

But those with no points - converted to flights or other items then now is left with negative.

If i were them, i would neglect the account with negative 700k points and create new enrich ahahaha
enrich tie to ur ic, they won't simply let u create account without ic and the point conversion must match ur real name
poooky
post Mar 18 2025, 10:28 AM

844 posts

Questions about the AmBank Enrich Visa Platinum Credit Card:

Is the 4x lounge access fully free without minimum spend or hidden conditions?

Also, anyone who does does not have payslips able to apply? I'm currently self employed soleprop, no payslips. A year ago, I applied both through website and app and the bank officers that called all only concerned with payslips. I show invoice, bank statement, epf statement also cannot. Anyone have luck on this?
mikhailcbh
post Mar 18 2025, 10:29 AM

51 posts

Now I have an Ambank Visa Signature. I am wondering if I get another Visa Infinite, can I use both cards to gain access to lounge simultanoesly? Another entry is for my below 18 yo son but under my name.

Any real life experience to share?

Thank you
DogeGamingPRO
post Mar 18 2025, 11:07 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Mar 18 2025, 10:28 AM)
Questions about the AmBank Enrich Visa Platinum Credit Card:

Is the 4x lounge access fully free without minimum spend or hidden conditions?

Also, anyone who does does not have payslips able to apply? I'm currently self employed soleprop, no payslips. A year ago, I applied both through website and app and the bank officers that called all only concerned with payslips. I show invoice, bank statement, epf statement also cannot. Anyone have luck on this?
usually need at least 2 years running and submit Form B + tax receipt
EPF no use cuz if u sendiri pay sendiri means nothing to them
magika
post Mar 18 2025, 11:17 AM

2,612 posts

QUOTE(mikhailcbh @ Mar 18 2025, 10:29 AM)
Now I have an Ambank Visa Signature. I am wondering if I get another Visa Infinite, can I use both cards to gain access to lounge simultanoesly? Another entry is for my below 18 yo son but under my name.

Any real life experience to share?

Thank you
Same bank cannot.

254 Pages « < 236 237 238 239 240 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:39 AM