694 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

SUSmoosekaka
post Sep 7 2017, 02:21 PM

30 posts

This week top up already cash out (in my maybank) instead of usual Friday, so fast, must be rushing before Saturday public holiday..
Sedago Mimpi
post Sep 7 2017, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Sep 7 2017, 02:21 PM)
This week top up already cash out (in my maybank) instead of usual Friday, so fast, must be rushing before Saturday public holiday..
Yes received the Maybank payment advice too but it is still not credited into my account yet.

hlpang
post Sep 7 2017, 03:05 PM

Hi Graber, do you notice high fare on this week is lower than last week?

Any1 still can get rm100 more in 4hrs? (non klia and non genting trip)
AskarPerang
post Sep 7 2017, 03:09 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(hlpang @ Sep 7 2017, 03:05 PM)
Hi Graber, do you notice high fare on this week is lower than last week?

Any1 still can get rm100ย  more in 4hrs? (non klia and non genting trip)
Well I think Grab high fare is based on timing. Fare can really go from double to triple value. For around 30 mins. Those riders not able to wait will fall into the trap. Location is important as well. Yesterday got a normal fare RM20+ end up RM70+ trip. Hahaha. Time around 7.30pm. Location Subang Airport.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Sep 7 2017, 03:10 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Sep 7 2017, 03:16 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 7 2017, 03:09 PM)
Well I think Grab high fare is based on timing. Fare can really go from double to triple value. For around 30 mins. Those riders not able to wait will fall into the trap. Location is important as well. Yesterday got a normal fare RM20+ end up RM70+ trip. Hahaha. Time around 7.30pm. Location Subang Airport.
last two weeks sea games customers, a lot foreign, of course demand is higher and they willing to pay more. now that they are gone, back to usual customers.
keretapir
post Sep 7 2017, 03:22 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

The reduction of so many HP slots and a number of P slots instead, meant that fewer incentive drivers are on the road after 9pm. I take that as my cue to start driving at night.

Also, I got quite lucky. Managed to raise up my DR from 4.90 to 4.95 in one single day of driving. Can still salvage my Ambassador rating, even when I'm driving sparingly.
soitsuagain
post Sep 7 2017, 04:42 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 7 2017, 11:37 AM)
Must be outside incentive hour, most of the flexi driver won't take this kind RM3 job  laugh.gif
Today I took a lot of RM3 job on the P block. It takes more distance to travel for pickup than it is for dropoff. Hope it repeats tomorrow.
yhtan
post Sep 7 2017, 04:47 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 7 2017, 04:42 PM)
Today I took a lot of RM3 job on the P block. It takes more distance to travel for pickup than it is for dropoff. Hope it repeats tomorrow.
so u are flexi driver or incentive driver? hmm.gif

today i saw people whining in fb group about the low fare, lowyat plaza to KLCC RM3 rclxub.gif
soitsuagain
post Sep 7 2017, 04:50 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 7 2017, 04:47 PM)

today i saw people whining in fb group about the low fare, lowyat plaza to KLCC RM3  rclxub.gif
Incentive. 4 rides every block.
yhtan
post Sep 7 2017, 04:52 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 7 2017, 04:50 PM)
Incentive. 4 rides every block.
But 4 rides for P block is RM34, well at least better than nothing, can accumulate AR for HP/UP/MP slot
skylinelover
post Sep 7 2017, 05:00 PM

Future Crypto Player๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘ŠDriver Abamsado๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
11,265 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Sep 7 2017, 02:21 PM)
Haha same here surprisingly๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Sep 7 2017, 02:25 PM)
Yes received the Maybank payment advice too but it is still not credited into my account yet.
Mine done

Gonna shopping again before resuming my driving tomorrow๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 7 2017, 04:42 PM)
Haha true also

I also kaki RM3 fare on HP/UP block

Sometimes even 4 trip in a block also got though i love 3 as the optimal as southern driver hahahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 7 2017, 04:47 PM)

today i saw people whining in fb group about the low fare, lowyat plaza to KLCC RM3ย  rclxub.gif
Haha they not ambassador ma sure complain as usual laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Sep 7 2017, 05:01 PM
bbcmyh
post Sep 7 2017, 05:31 PM

I am a newbie driver , drive for 3weeks 400+ trips completed , since this week I can get RM120-150 nett a day , drive like 8-10 hour and sapu everything , I have one serious problem , I am very polite , new and clean car , but why my DR drop lIke rain fall , from 4.98 drop to 4.83 in 2 week , 263 people rate me , I ask every rider nicely to give me 5 star after they pay , usually they will haha and say yes , but from the first week I start driving , the rating is just go all the way Down , can any sifus give me some tips how to maintain the DR? thanks
yhtan
post Sep 7 2017, 05:40 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(bbcmyh @ Sep 7 2017, 05:31 PM)
I am a newbie driver , drive for 3weeks 400+ trips completed , since this week I can get RM120-150 nett a day , drive like 8-10 hour and sapu everything , I have one serious problem , I am very polite , new and clean car , but why my DR drop lIke rain fall , from 4.98 drop to 4.83 in 2 week , 263 people rate me , I ask every rider nicely to give me 5 star after they pay , usually they  will haha and say yes , but from the first week I start driving , the rating is just go all the way Down , can any sifus give me some tips how to maintain the DR? thanks
I won't do that, it will have adverse effect for some customer and purposely give u 4 stars

Greet them when they enter, confirm destination, zip your mouth when driving unless they open mouth, when reach tell them the amount and say thank you have a nice day bla bla bla.

monkeyboy
post Sep 7 2017, 06:00 PM

Expect more short rides tmr. Catch the incentives!

Sedago Mimpi
post Sep 7 2017, 06:02 PM

I am a newbie driver , drive for 3weeks 400+ trips completed , since this week I can get RM120-150 nett a day , drive like 8-10 hour and sapu everything , I have one serious problem , I am very polite , new and clean car , but why my DR drop lIke rain fall , from 4.98 drop to 4.83 in 2 week , 263 people rate me , I ask every rider nicely to give me 5 star after they pay , usually they  will haha and say yes , but from the first week I start driving , the rating is just go all the way Down , can any sifus give me some tips how to maintain the DR? thanks
I never asked nor begged for stars perhaps I sapu everything and don't really care being a flexi or pro hahaha...

July 2nd
post Sep 7 2017, 06:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy @ Sep 7 2017, 06:00 PM)
Expect more short rides tmr.  Catch the incentives!
Looks like there are 2 promos ongoing...

keretapir
post Sep 7 2017, 06:19 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

Well, I got this one.

So, three promo then. Time to make a simple RM3 trip to be eligible for that RM80 codes

willemng
post Sep 7 2017, 07:41 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(July 2nd @ Sep 7 2017, 06:07 PM)
Looks like there are 2 promos ongoing...
I get this too
skylinelover
post Sep 7 2017, 07:44 PM

Future Crypto Player๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘ŠDriver Abamsado๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
11,265 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 7 2017, 05:40 PM)
I won't do that, it will have adverse effect for some customer and purposely give u 4 stars

Greet them when they enter, confirm destination, zip your mouth when driving unless they open mouth, when reach tell them the amount and say thank you have a nice day bla bla bla.
Haha i do that and so far been increasing from 4.9 onward๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

bcombat
post Sep 7 2017, 08:12 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Aug 31 2017, 02:32 AM)
can confirm...I was camping at bkt jalil...waste of time. 10pm-2am, sikit jobs only and none from the GRab designated pickup location. All are from the LRTs. Cheapskate riders there and lots of public transport also. Didnt have luck get big fare with surge (this is AFTER getting the "fares are running 2.5x higher!" SMS too....

I would have earned more staying in PJ.
QUOTE(bcombat @ Aug 31 2017, 03:21 AM)
I pick up one rider from sri petaling lrt, just next to the grab bukit jalil stadium pick up point..am I entitled to the rm20 pick up incentive?
Just received my payment statement...I didn't entitle to the sea games bukit jalil rm20 bonus.

694 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:47 AM