126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

tongyam
post May 26 2007, 11:22 AM

perfect
686 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ May 26 2007, 09:22 AM)
you never learn do you?
sigh......... rolleyes.gif
he purposely one la doh.gif
bata
post May 26 2007, 01:14 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 26 2007, 12:28 AM)

One more. I was pretty pooped and holding the pose was exhausting.
woot....
you're getting wider....
after this all must use widescreen to view your pics tongue.gif

p/s: when my lats gonna grow cry.gif cry.gif
Chow.
King83
post May 26 2007, 01:43 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

i actually have lats...
i just don't know how to flex em doh.gif

sorry bout the pics, it's all over the place. (self taken is like that wan lah)
and don't mind the fat waistline please.... everyone knows i'm fat tongue.gif

This post has been edited by King83: May 26 2007, 01:44 PM
pizzaboy
post May 26 2007, 01:51 PM

9,495 posts

King, stop believing that. Bodybuilding has a few good quotes;

1. If you can't flex it, don't isolate it.
2. You can't flex fat.
3. IF you ain't got it, you can't flex it.

You don't have lats, that's why you can't flex it.

So just stop believing that bullcrap that you have lats. You don't. Try harder.

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: May 26 2007, 01:52 PM
King83
post May 26 2007, 01:59 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ May 26 2007, 01:51 PM)
King, stop believing that. Bodybuilding has a few good quotes;

1. If you can't flex it, don't isolate it.
2. You can't flex fat.
3. IF you ain't got it, you can't flex it.

You don't have lats, that's why you can't flex it.

So just stop believing that bullcrap that you have lats. You don't. Try harder. Nuff said.
say what you want... you're not the one flexing.
You can't see it...

when i say i don't know how to flex, i really mean it.. i don't know how to flex them lats.

this is me dunno-how-to-flex.

compare it with the picture above... ESPECIALLY the second one. BIG difference !!!
and that's just me spreading one lat... if i have someone to shoot me, i am sure i can make a more impressive double lats.

Added on May 26, 2007, 2:05 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by King83: May 26 2007, 02:05 PM
pizzaboy
post May 26 2007, 02:29 PM

9,495 posts

yep...go on believing that.....
those ain't man lats.
that's baby lats. nothing to show off about u insecure baby boy.

Added on May 26, 2007, 2:42 pmWork harder....don't keep proclaiming.

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: May 26 2007, 02:42 PM
tongyam
post May 26 2007, 02:58 PM

perfect
686 posts

wat is lat ? the chicken wing? i noob
gtoforce
post May 26 2007, 02:59 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

u noob?
i noob and no muslcemass
haha
tongyam
post May 26 2007, 03:02 PM

perfect
686 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ May 26 2007, 02:59 PM)
u noob?
i noob and no muslcemass
haha
i m noob la doh.gif
Syd G
post May 26 2007, 03:05 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

gtoforce
post May 26 2007, 03:14 PM

2,967 posts

in other words the kepak la
people who dont go gym can get if do butterfly in swimming pool in perfect form
tongyam
post May 26 2007, 03:15 PM

perfect
686 posts

sweat.gif
QUOTE(gtoforce @ May 26 2007, 03:14 PM)
no wonder la, i dunno swim sweat.gif
bata
post May 26 2007, 03:39 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ May 26 2007, 03:14 PM)
ahhaha...the kepak....
i wanna grow wings too tongue.gif

Chow.
gtoforce
post May 26 2007, 03:48 PM

2,967 posts

wings...susah jugak...
if cannot swim, martial arts also help
tongyam, bruce lee's kurus but ripped
but he got kepak like he wanna fly kan
musclemass
post May 26 2007, 03:50 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 26 2007, 01:59 PM)
say what you want... you're not the one flexing.
You can't see it...

when i say i don't know how to flex, i really mean it.. i don't know how to flex them lats.

this is me dunno-how-to-flex.

compare it with the picture above... ESPECIALLY the second one. BIG difference !!!
and that's just me spreading one lat... if i have someone to shoot me, i am sure i can make a more impressive double lats.

Added on May 26, 2007, 2:05 pmuser posted image

Fuyoh.......... lats doh.gif
gtoforce
post May 26 2007, 03:55 PM

2,967 posts

Joey-kun
post May 26 2007, 04:03 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ May 26 2007, 03:55 PM)
err...king
there's no lats there la
no growth also at the arms...ahaha
the regs are right...take ur time lagi la then show...

just wanna post something here...
my friend...a malay
he's a pro in 3 martial arts...
the silat, the taekwan-do and capoeira...
and also he's quite a trainer at one ghetto gym in gombak...haha...
anyways, i told him bout my plan on starting max-ot...plus im starting slow
he said...actually, he was kinda weak when he was in martial arts...without gym,its hard to build upper bod...
so he said, he only did 2-3 workouts for the major muscle parts in his split workouts...he's not interested in doing so much cuz he works out 5-6 times a week...and also got martial arts training/teaching
ahaha...but he said, he never did more than 3 exercise for each muscle group
hahaha..."can work ah like that?" i ask
he said, if i want to grow fast, do lots of workouts like max-ot (heavy weights and less reps)
but he said, he got so much time, he didnt mind waiting, thats why he made some plan himself and so relax got nice shape in one-two years where else everyone nak cepat in just 6 months...
and he tak ambik any supplements...
hahaha....
MaxOT only works once you can lift weights around 40kg like 10 reps at 1 go.
darklight79
post May 26 2007, 04:04 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Lol... you guys are mean. Poor King. tongue.gif
gtoforce
post May 26 2007, 04:05 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ May 26 2007, 04:03 PM)
MaxOT only works once you can lift weights around 40kg like 10 reps at 1 go.
lift u mean curls or?
ahaha
i cant do 40kgs just yet in lifting
pulling/pushing/bench/pressing...
can la

Added on May 26, 2007, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 26 2007, 04:04 PM)
Lol... you guys are mean. Poor King.  tongue.gif
what would u say?
aha

This post has been edited by gtoforce: May 26 2007, 04:06 PM
pizzaboy
post May 26 2007, 04:09 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ May 26 2007, 03:55 PM)
err...king
there's no lats there la
no growth also at the arms...ahaha
the regs are right...take ur time lagi la then show...

just wanna post something here...
my friend...a malay
he's a pro in 3 martial arts...
the silat, the taekwan-do and capoeira...
and also he's quite a trainer at one ghetto gym in gombak...haha...
anyways, i told him bout my plan on starting max-ot...plus im starting slow
he said...actually, he was kinda weak when he was in martial arts...without gym,its hard to build upper bod...
so he said, he only did 2-3 workouts for the major muscle parts in his split workouts...he's not interested in doing so much cuz he works out 5-6 times a week...and also got martial arts training/teaching
ahaha...but he said, he never did more than 3 exercise for each muscle group
hahaha..."can work ah like that?" i ask
he said, if i want to grow fast, do lots of workouts like max-ot (heavy weights and less reps)
but he said, he got so much time, he didnt mind waiting, thats why he made some plan himself and so relax got nice shape in one-two years where else everyone nak cepat in just 6 months...
and he tak ambik any supplements...
hahaha....
Lemme ask u something. I pull and lift pretty heavy weights, with less reps. I'm probably one of the smallest around here with my shirt on.

What's that tell you?

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:39 AM