1553 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

SUSDavid83
post Feb 28 2017, 06:32 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Feb 28 2017, 06:27 PM)
Kwsp site got-boh?
I couldn't find it.
Perhaps they need to update the website.
Avangelice
post Feb 28 2017, 06:35 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 28 2017, 06:21 PM)
Where can get the latest list?
QUOTE(T231H @ Feb 28 2017, 06:27 PM)
Kwsp site got-boh?
here you go brothers

https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/buyse...ge.svdo?code=SA

mind you this is only for fsm which they don't have all the approved list of funds available

This post has been edited by Avangelice: Feb 28 2017, 06:36 PM
SUSDavid83
post Feb 28 2017, 06:38 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Feb 28 2017, 06:35 PM)
here you go brothers

https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/buyse...ge.svdo?code=SA

mind you this is only for fsm which they don't have all the approved list of funds available
Is this list up-to-date and reflected with the latest announcement from EPF?
Avangelice
post Feb 28 2017, 06:42 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 28 2017, 06:38 PM)
Is this list up-to-date and reflected with the latest announcement from EPF?
I think it will take time for them to compute them in the system no? I'm sure it's gonna be a he'll of a paper work
SUSDavid83
post Feb 28 2017, 06:44 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Feb 28 2017, 06:42 PM)
I think it will take time for them to compute them in the system no? I'm sure it's gonna be a he'll of a paper work
I want to make trip to FSM office to do for the EPF MIS scheme within this or next week.
I don't want to waste my trip to fill up the forms, submitted and got rejected later because that particular fund that I wanted to invest had been withdrawn out due to today's announcement by EPF.

This post has been edited by David83: Feb 28 2017, 06:44 PM
john123x
post Feb 28 2017, 06:46 PM

3,019 posts

Ramjade

SGD breached 3.1728 today

I saw this topic today, kinda make me want to put my money at FSM SG

it reminds me of you, RamJade.

How is your FSM SG Project?

i am thinking of joining fsm sg too

This post has been edited by john123x: Feb 28 2017, 06:52 PM
shankar_dass93
post Feb 28 2017, 07:10 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 28 2017, 01:39 PM)
Go manulife REIT flex.gif
Bro, can i PM you as i need to ask you a few things about opening an account in SG
Ramjade
post Feb 28 2017, 07:21 PM

24,335 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Feb 28 2017, 06:46 PM)
Ramjade
SGD breached 3.1728 today

I saw this topic today, kinda make me want to put my money at FSM SG

it reminds me of you, RamJade.

How is your FSM SG Project?

i am thinking of joining fsm sg too
I saw that. doh.gif cry.gif I don't know if it will keep going up. Really doh.gif doh.gif Avoid FSM SG at all cost. 0.4%pa platform fee (0.1% pq). The more fund you buy/the more money you pump in, the more you kena charge platform fees.

POEMS have "majority" of what FSM SG got at 0% service charge and 0% platform fees. So plan what you want to buy first or else you will kena charge switching fees.

I haven't started. Why?
1. No more money after pumping in my money into SGX for their REITS.
2. My POEMS account took longer to activate than my broker account
3. I was overseas when all the POEMS activation account arrive
4. I am waiting for perfect time to buy in. RIght now, everything is expensive.
5. I will start with United Asian HY Bond Fund to "pay for" my bank account. laugh.gif

I do not have FSM SG account. However I use FSM SG fund info to make my choices on what fund to buy. tongue.gif

shankar_dass93 of course can. But I learned everything I need to open account from the thread
opening a bank account in singapore

Keep in mind, that SG govt are now particularly strict in opening new bank account ESPECIALLY against MALAYSIANS (was told by the SG bankers) doh.gif You know la what happen in SG banks which was caused by Malaysians whistling.gif

Right now, I only know of 2 ways to open account with them. Once these 2 ways are closed, there's no more way of opening account in SG. There used to be 3 ways. Now there are only 2 ways left. Of course if you are a priority customer, they will welcome you with open arms. ranting.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Feb 28 2017, 07:30 PM
prince_mk
post Feb 28 2017, 07:40 PM

2,679 posts

Manulife AP Reits over AmAsia Pacific Reits, which one would be the best choice ?
prince_mk
post Feb 28 2017, 07:45 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 28 2017, 07:21 PM)

Right now, I only know of 2 ways to open account with them. Once these 2 ways are closed, there's no more way of opening account in SG. There used to be 3 ways. Now there are only 2 ways left. Of course if you are a priority customer, they will welcome you with open arms. ranting.gif  vmad.gif
Move all your Amanah Saham to Sg. surely they welcome you with big hugs.

Ramjade
post Feb 28 2017, 07:51 PM

24,335 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ Feb 28 2017, 07:40 PM)
Manulife AP Reits over AmAsia Pacific Reits, which one would be the best choice ?
I have both but I will say Manulife beats Amasia since the day I held it. Both same amount. Bought Amasia earlier but Manulife performance rclxms.gif compare to Amasia sweat.gif

But if you look at it, it's holding 50% in SG so for us it's redundant. tongue.gif
john123x
post Feb 28 2017, 08:28 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 28 2017, 07:21 PM)
I saw that.  doh.gif  cry.gif I don't know if it will keep going up. Really  doh.gif doh.gif  Avoid FSM SG at all cost. 0.4%pa platform fee (0.1% pq). The more fund you buy/the more money you pump in, the more you kena charge platform fees.

POEMS have "majority" of what FSM SG got at 0% service charge and 0% platform fees. So plan what you want to buy first or else you will kena charge switching fees.

I haven't started. Why?
1. No more money after pumping in my money into SGX for their REITS.
2. My POEMS account took longer to activate than my broker account
3. I was overseas when all the POEMS activation account arrive
4. I am waiting for perfect time to buy in. RIght now, everything is expensive.
5. I will start with United Asian HY Bond Fund to "pay for" my bank account.  laugh.gif
from what you said, FSM SG is real terrible. platform fee of 0.4%p.a converted to RM, big amount already.

Do POEMS needs Singapore Bank Account too?
TSAIYH
post Feb 28 2017, 08:31 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Feb 28 2017, 08:28 PM)
from what you said, FSM SG is real terrible. platform fee of 0.4%p.a converted to RM, big amount already.

Do POEMS needs Singapore Bank Account too?
Boss, this can be discuss in fsm sg thread, you want kena bombared here? sweat.gif
T231H
post Feb 28 2017, 09:15 PM

5,143 posts

Light At The End Of The Tunnel for China’s Banking Sector?
In this article, we take a deeper look at the underlying fundamentals of mainland Chinese banks and determine if the current rally in the Hong Kong stock market has further room to run.
iFAST Research Team |
Published on 24 Feb 2017

https://secure.fundsupermart.com/fsm/articl...-Banking-Sector

Single-Country vs. Regional Emerging Market Equity Funds?
February 24, 2017 Author : Fundsupermart.com

http://www.fundsupermart.com.hk/hk/main/re...ty-Funds--13147

thumbup.gif There is no right or wrong answer when it comes to deciding which investment option is the best, but the investment decision should be based on subjective considerations such as exposure preference, risk appetite and allocation plan. thumbsup.gif

Avangelice
post Feb 28 2017, 09:20 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ Feb 28 2017, 07:40 PM)
if this continues on I'm abandoning the damn fund. I held it far longer than Ponzi 2.0, esther, dragon and india but the damn thing just went less than 2% return. luckily I placed less than 10% allocation.

puchongite
post Feb 28 2017, 09:24 PM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Feb 28 2017, 09:20 PM)
if this continues on I'm abandoning the damn fund. I held it far longer than Ponzi 2.0, esther, dragon and india but the damn thing just went less than 2% return. luckily I placed less than 10% allocation.
Can offset slightly if you take into consideration the additional units from the distribution yet to credited.
Avangelice
post Feb 28 2017, 09:34 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 28 2017, 09:24 PM)
Can offset slightly if you take into consideration the additional units from the distribution yet to credited.
there was a distribution? fml. can they notify holders of the funds?
TSAIYH
post Feb 28 2017, 09:36 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Feb 28 2017, 09:34 PM)
there was a distribution? fml. can they notify holders of the funds?
It showed with a D sign in your holding sweat.gif tongue.gif
Ramjade
post Feb 28 2017, 09:39 PM

24,335 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Feb 28 2017, 09:20 PM)
And you follow xuzen saying selina is awesome whistling.gif whistling.gif
I follow numbers. flex.gif bruce.gif
Avangelice
post Feb 28 2017, 09:41 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(AIYH @ Feb 28 2017, 09:36 PM)
It showed with a D sign in your holding sweat.gif tongue.gif
it's been months since I went into my holdings on the website.

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 28 2017, 09:39 PM)
And you follow xuzen saying selina is awesome  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
I follow numbers.  flex.gif  bruce.gif
no hor in always a fan if esther. supple.

1553 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:21 PM