127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

Reanne
post Mar 23 2007, 03:50 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Crossbred also won't sell so cheap leh. Double check and see. I doubt it's so cheap.

Edit : Oh, just found out. They're for feeding to snakes. They're campbell dwarves. That's why so cheap.

This post has been edited by Reanne: Mar 23 2007, 04:24 PM
kurikuraX
post Mar 23 2007, 04:44 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

breed for food...if i got money, i'll buy them all biggrin.gif

Later i'll post the pic of my Robos...super hyperActive doh.gif ...they prefer playing on running whells than eating biggrin.gif

Added on March 23, 2007, 4:57 pmHere they are...really look alike...hard to differentiate which one is which doh.gif

This post has been edited by kurikuraX: Mar 23 2007, 04:57 PM
Reanne
post Mar 23 2007, 05:11 PM

2,903 posts

Oh nooo!!! Reminds me of my robos... I miss them

Syrian
post Mar 23 2007, 05:21 PM

2,761 posts

I differentiate my robo thru their faces ... LOL. I dunno how i differentiate them but somewhat I can see the difference in them tongue.gif. gd Luck in identifying them .. hahahaha.
coldfusionpower
post Mar 23 2007, 05:36 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

u can meh ? pro !
BlueHeng
post Mar 23 2007, 06:07 PM

1,604 posts

Wah.. cute robos.. are they hard to handle? I never have robos before. Not sure how it's like.
Lance8431
post Mar 23 2007, 06:08 PM

282 posts

*pop up*
Hey there, how's all hamsters doin? smile.gif
Enjoy your furry lil friend there.

*dig dig dig deep into bedding*
anizarina
post Mar 23 2007, 06:33 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Mar 23 2007, 05:21 PM)
I differentiate my robo thru their faces ... LOL.  I dunno how i differentiate them but somewhat I can see the difference in them tongue.gif.  gd Luck in identifying them .. hahahaha.
me too..i oso dono how i can differentiate my robos but i can know which one is the small and the big one even if they are sitting together..actually the big one and the small one quite identical..their body actually almost the same size but i call it 'big bubuye' because i think i can see the face is quite panjang sikit je from the small..hakhakk.can u differentiate this two robos??

HAHA..THE BIG ONE IS ON YOUR LEFT HAND SIDE AND THE SMALL ONE IS AT THE OTHER SIDE..looks a like and super-hyper-Active and hard to hold.........
coldfusionpower
post Mar 23 2007, 06:36 PM

3,158 posts

haha .. i can see . beside, the fur colour on their faces are diffrent. the big one like missing an eyebrow and the white colour at the eye is sure easy to see.

btw, cute robos !
Syrian
post Mar 23 2007, 07:22 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 23 2007, 05:36 PM)
u can meh ? pro !
LOL. U'll be able to tell which is which after some time if u observe them carefully tongue.gif. Afterall, they're ur hamsters jz like some ppl have twins children:P. They can also tell who is who ma .. LOL

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Mar 23 2007, 06:07 PM)
Wah.. cute robos.. are they hard to handle? I never have robos before. Not sure how it's like.
Robos are hard to handle when u jz brougth them home. They're very jumpy and some more .. so tiny in size. U need to handle everyday lor. My robo ar .. if i handle everyday, they're orite - easy to catch them and they'll stay still on my palms. But jz like now i've been super busy with exams, so I hardly handle them. When I handle them few days later, they'll become unfamiliar and tend to be jumpy again .. sweat.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 23 2007, 09:49 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Erm..my robos also hard to identified. Their testicles is not observable like RC biggrin.gif so its hard to identified which one is male and which is female smile.gif

But, any of u guys had an experience being bite by Robos? So far, my Robos didnt bite biggrin.gif
Syrian
post Mar 23 2007, 11:28 PM

2,761 posts

to identify male and female for robo ... jz see the "dots" lor. If the dots are very close to each other, then it's a SHE but if far away from each other, then it's a HIM ..
kurikuraX
post Mar 23 2007, 11:37 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

i know it is by looking at their genital and anus distance..but still need to hold them rite? What im saying is, the Rc testicle can be observed without handling them..and it is wasy to differentiate between male and female's RC without restraining them by hand biggrin.gif
coldfusionpower
post Mar 23 2007, 11:40 PM

3,158 posts

put the hamster inside a small plastic aquarium and see from below laa
Syrian
post Mar 23 2007, 11:41 PM

2,761 posts

hahahaha ... i pick them up with two fingers, squeezing their sides and they will stay still for a moment. That's when I'm able to check their sexes clearly when they're not moving.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 24 2007, 12:29 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Mar 23 2007, 09:24 AM)
ya loh... kl have a lot of them... i mean A LOT... yesterday i went to Pets Family and they are selling WW (if not mistaken la... coz in a hurry going back to office... brows.gif )... they sell them RM4 per hamster...  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  but i think most probably all of them are siblings or close related... most likely inbreed there mah, so can sell cheaper la i guess...
Har? I was there... 100% not Winter White. 100% fully matured adults.... 100 for snakes to eat. Some are sickly too. They are adults, looks like those that either finished with breeding or cannot breed anymore so supplier must have sold cheaply to recycle them rather than throw them away....

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Mar 23 2007, 11:01 AM)
wei, true not, RM4 per WW??!!! dun blif.......by the way where is Pets Family. Or someone tell me the pet shop name of the following location, coz i always 4get.

Ikano Petshop
1U pet shop
Mid valley pet shop
Tmn Megah pet shop

thanks. notworthy.gif
Not Winter Whites lah.... 100% Russian Campbells.... majority colour is Argente, with only a few pink eyed whites, 1 or 2 blacks and a handful of agoutis...

Makanan ular....

Reanne
post Mar 24 2007, 12:31 AM

2,903 posts

QUOTE(Lance8431 @ Mar 23 2007, 06:08 PM)
*pop up*
Hey there, how's all hamsters doin? smile.gif
Enjoy your furry lil friend there.

*dig dig dig deep into bedding*
lol
Sounds like you're hibernating.
Rena_blue
post Mar 24 2007, 01:13 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Hamster's Family~ cool2.gif

My white pup dead !!!!! eaten by parents apparently@_@
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mother -san --> trying to be a member of circus in Bolehland!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Famili~

BlueHeng
post Mar 24 2007, 02:06 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 24 2007, 01:13 AM)
Hamster's Family~  cool2.gif

My white pup dead !!!!! eaten by parents apparently@_@
Mother -san --> trying  to be a member of circus in Bolehland!
The Famili~
walaoweh.. dead baby hammi no need to post la.. so geli..
qebalt
post Mar 24 2007, 02:37 AM

155 posts

waaa, they're really cute.

it make me want to own one of them, again.

I remember one of my late hamster long time ago, like to bite the steel cage.

127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:02 PM