Webe Thread V4, talk about unlimited

NyOx
post Apr 2 2017, 10:56 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(aztech @ Apr 2 2017, 07:26 PM)
Update today. Cannot call 082 (kuching)fixed line adeh
totally screw today when urgently need to call, LTE available but can't call. almost 2 hours can't call....stresssss
al_madd
post Apr 2 2017, 11:01 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(NyOx @ Apr 2 2017, 10:56 PM)
totally screw today when urgently need to call, LTE available but can't call. almost 2 hours can't call....stresssss
That's the issue with webe.. VoLTE still not expanding... And webe must rely on celcom for call and sms
Hico
post Apr 2 2017, 11:01 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 2 2017, 10:54 PM)
U already terminate? If not.. U can pay excess.. Then u will get all the refund..
yup, i mnp to digi last month.. then the bill comes out and i have excess payment... cry.gif trying luck to lodge complain through skmm tomorrow.. doh.gif
adamw
post Apr 3 2017, 12:17 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Apr 2 2017, 11:01 PM)
That's the issue with webe.. VoLTE still not expanding... And webe must rely on celcom for call and sms
Webe have Volte?
andyliew97
post Apr 3 2017, 01:15 AM

358 posts

hi, anyone from sabah using webe ? mainly kota kinabalu and penampang area.. how was the signal and speed ? peak and off-peak hours. mind share some review . thanks biggrin.gif
SSHPowerSurf
post Apr 3 2017, 02:14 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(NyOx @ Apr 2 2017, 10:56 PM)
Time to move on.... brows.gif brows.gif
cybpsych
post Apr 3 2017, 07:49 AM

---------------------
65,255 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Apr 2 2017, 11:01 PM)
yup, i mnp to digi last month.. then the bill comes out and i have excess payment...  cry.gif trying luck to lodge complain through skmm tomorrow..  doh.gif
report to skmm is better.

webe has no right to "makan" the excess even if it is just RM1 or even RM0.01.

when we hutang them RM1, they will bar the service. when they hutang us RM1, then it is considered valid vmad.gif

they can hide behind the T&C but it is NOT RIGHT to do this.
alexleow81
post Apr 3 2017, 08:13 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

I oredi tell u people many times. Webe cannot use lah! I have a tagline for Webe:

Start Here, Go Everywhere ALSO LOUSY!

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Apr 3 2017, 08:14 AM
Hico
post Apr 3 2017, 08:32 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 3 2017, 07:49 AM)
report to skmm is better.

webe has no right to "makan" the excess even if it is just RM1 or even RM0.01.

when we hutang them RM1, they will bar the service. when they hutang us RM1, then it is considered valid vmad.gif
they can hide behind the T&C but it is NOT RIGHT to do this.
already report to skmm...under their t&c, if anything under rm10, there is processing fee.. hope later they don't tell me after deduct the fee, then become i hutang them.. mad.gif
Hico
post Apr 3 2017, 08:37 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Apr 3 2017, 08:13 AM)
I oredi tell u people many times. Webe cannot use lah! I have a tagline for Webe:

Start Here, Go Everywhere ALSO LOUSY!
my area if choose 4G, the line is like the car almost want to break down, run a bit then stuck ...if choose 3g, then ok but below 5mbps.. last few weeks getting worse as celcom users also complaint celcom network got problem.. not stable at all.. no choice have to mnp as digi here is a bit better compare to webe...

few days ago, a webe's marketing people called me to subscribe webe..i told them i terminated my webe already and the speed is like turtle and not stable, then he changed his statement and told me if i need anything help, please contact them and hanged up the phone.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
alexleow81
post Apr 3 2017, 08:39 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Apr 3 2017, 08:37 AM)
my area if choose 4G, the line is like the car almost want to break down, run a bit then stuck ...if choose 3g, then ok but below 5mbps.. last few weeks getting worse as celcom users also complaint celcom network got problem.. not stable at all.. no choice have to mnp as digi here is a bit better compare to webe...

few days ago, a webe's marketing people called me to subscribe webe..i told them i terminated my webe already and the speed is like turtle and not stable, then he changed his statement and told me if i need anything help, please contact them and hanged up the phone..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Webe = P1. P1 service u know I know la, Webe, sama aje!

washay
post Apr 3 2017, 09:16 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(awee87 @ Mar 27 2017, 04:52 PM)
i just port out from webe to maxis last week biggrin.gif
Wait what? Can huh? What up with this maxis SC guyz? I was about to port out from webe to return to maxis that time..
GameSky
post Apr 3 2017, 09:47 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

lol webe hutang me rm14 after terminate with them.. btw report to skmm mcmc? think skmm n mcmc dare to touch TM?

good la for people living with band 38/40 coverage, the rest with band 5 or riding celcom 3g might consider change to other telco or prepaid..

webe still havent solved the international sms tac, for months already..blaming customer coz and said the service doesn't support webe and shits.. after i mnp, straight away sekejap je sms tac (dropbox, steam, psn) already arrived.
dirron
post Apr 3 2017, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(andyliew97 @ Apr 3 2017, 01:15 AM)
hi, anyone from sabah using webe ? mainly kota kinabalu and penampang area.. how was the signal and speed ? peak and off-peak hours. mind share some review . thanks  biggrin.gif
Asia City area around this time (11am ish) can get around 25-30mbps. At kepayan area around 10mbps at 4G full bar. 3G speed horrible.

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 3 2017, 10:27 AM)
i think some 1 should open a new topic about webebroadband only at network and brodbnd section la...he gt mix mobile and broadband since this is a telco section...ok or not
So much this. I can't count how many times I get confused when someone talks about modems for use with webe.
al_madd
post Apr 3 2017, 11:09 AM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Apr 3 2017, 12:17 AM)
Webe have Volte?
Last time i ask webe support VoLTE for p9... Today i ask back... No more.. Hahaha.. Sorry
dirron
post Apr 3 2017, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(GBH @ Apr 3 2017, 11:04 AM)
u open je la...i wan webe broadband info.chit chat....but here 75% is mobile......got confuse too
I'm not a webe broadband user. I have nothing to contribute. sad.gif
MGM
post Apr 3 2017, 11:31 AM

18,389 posts

To avoid confusion just identify webe broadband as webeB n Webe mobile as webeM.
aneip
post Apr 3 2017, 11:51 AM

2,466 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 3 2017, 11:31 AM)
To avoid confusion just identify webe broadband as  webeB n Webe mobile as webeM.
Good idea thumbsup.gif
zubayr
post Apr 3 2017, 11:57 AM

?
741 posts

i've just ported to webeM from celcom

the question now is that, is there any contractual binding me to webe once ported?

how long do i have to wait if i want to ported out?

thanks!
cangkui
post Apr 3 2017, 04:43 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(zubayr @ Apr 3 2017, 11:57 AM)
i've just ported to webeM from celcom

the question now is that, is there any contractual binding me to webe once ported?

how long do i have to wait if i want to ported out?

thanks!
no contract.

once u received the sms to port out on ur celcom, its 24hours from that particular time...

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0392sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:04 AM