16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Exact software, is this a good company?

mick
post Aug 13 2007, 09:58 PM

15 posts

Sorry, I have no idea how. Ya, may be some manager like him.
But I belief that most of those that work with him before know what kind of person he really is.
qwertyuiop
post Aug 16 2007, 09:47 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(whoarewe? @ Jul 30 2007, 01:41 PM)
hr suckssssssssssssssss.........  just leave exact for god's sake will you?

u guys are damn right, those with higher pay going higher and higher, those low paid staffs still remain unseen and unnoticed. Dont ever try talking to your manager or HR, they will make ur life 10x more miserable.

married woman non stop flirting with different guys and yet company still counter offer her.... wtf?!??! seems exact cant survive without her. Regardless, i think exact is in the midst of going down to drain.

why some 30 years old SE earning 7k but others same age SE earning 3.5k?

What's the point of getting new pc?

GIVE ME INCREMENT IDIOTSSSS!
Who is this women who like to flirt? I like her to flirt on me...................... please give hints so that I know wat to do
airputra
post Aug 16 2007, 10:10 PM

87 posts

macam pernah dengar jer nama qwerty ni. melayu ker?
lcly
post Aug 17 2007, 06:12 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuiop @ Aug 16 2007, 09:47 PM)
Who is this women who like to flirt? I like her to flirt on me...................... please give hints so that I know wat to do
trust me, you wouldn't want to know.... shakehead.gif

qwertyuiop
post Aug 19 2007, 07:04 PM

63 posts

this women from .net? is the managers, SE or QC?

Added on August 19, 2007, 7:05 pmAs I told you the GM don't do thing always ask someone to do. I think you guys know who is this person.

This post has been edited by qwertyuiop: Aug 19 2007, 07:05 PM
Frosty-Snowman
post Aug 21 2007, 10:27 AM

399 posts

Just yesterday in train, I overheard couple staffs complaining about their superior officer friend or girl friend who was just recently hired (ard end Feb). Funny thing is after everything I heard about the working environment has improved, still favoritism still happened as this incident these staffs were talking was the salary increment that does not match the work output that was produced.

And they also talked about the particular staff started off quite high salary and now went and demand for an increment of another RM 1500.00. But this particular staff didn't even work to earn that merit as the couple staffs claim.
harsher
post Sep 11 2007, 03:22 PM

176 posts

Did Exact ADC send the employee's March EPF money to KWSP?

If yes, why it doesn't appear in the online record?

Today is September 11th 2007 already... it's been half a year already but the money doesn't goes into the employee's EPF account...

Added on September 14, 2007, 3:19 pmFrom: Siti Nor Zakiah Yaakop
Sent: Friday, September 14, 2007 12:01 PM
To: 036 Staff
Subject: Employees Provident Fund Contribution for March '07

Dear All,

We have received some enquires regarding EPF contributions for March '07.

Please be informed that the contributions for March'07 have been paid.

The delay in the crediting into member's account is due to a technical problem. EPF will credit these

contributions to the respective member's accounts accordingly soon.

Enclose herewith the confirmation email from EPF.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

From: Enquiry@Jab Pentadbiran [mailto:Enquiry@epf.gov.my]
Sent: 30 August 2007 12:26
To: Jaime Teh
Subject: RE: Caruman - Exact Asia Development Centre Sdn Bhd No. Siri 1268/Ogos 2007

E-mel bertarikh 24 Ogos 2007 dirujuk.

Caruman bulan Mac 2007 telah diterima pada 15.03.2007 (potongan dari gaji bulan Februari 2007) dan borang A yang di terima sedang di proses. Seterusnya akan dikreditkan ke caruman ahli-ahli (pekerja-pekerja) di syarikat tuan pada sedikit masa lagi.

Harap maklum, terima kasih.

ENQUIRY

AM/

Regards,

Siti Nor Zakiah Binti Yaakop

Level 34 & 47 Tower 2 Petronas Twin Tower

Kuala Lumpur City Centre

50088 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603- 21794242

Fax: +603-2179 4244

I get to know that KWSP cannot process the file (dated 15/03/2007) because it is corrupted and cannot be read by the kwsp system.

A new file has been sent between June 2007 to August 2007 (not sure true or not) by the Accounts Dept.

But then, why is the KWSP replying about the file that is dated to 15/03/2007 and not the latest file?

This post has been edited by harsher: Sep 14 2007, 03:20 PM
alison619
post Sep 21 2007, 06:15 AM

Hello, any news about the payroll manager - hamsapl00n. is he still peek female staff bra in the office?? the company not yet fire him?? can someone update me about his story....
harsher
post Sep 23 2007, 02:27 AM

176 posts

March 2007 EPF has been credited on September 19th 2007.
cheesyQB
post Oct 8 2007, 01:11 PM

I just read through some of the replies here. It seems like the working life in Exact is suffering.

I am going to have an interview in Exact on the job of QA.

Can anyone tell me how is the QA life there? As suffer as SE?

harsher
post Oct 8 2007, 03:47 PM

176 posts

QA job easy, chat + read email + online hahahahahaha

life is stagnant there... i personally know few QA that wanted to cabut from the company already...

Maybe u r going to replace their seats...
alison619
post Oct 13 2007, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(harsher @ Oct 8 2007, 03:47 PM)
QA job easy, chat + read email + online hahahahahaha

life is stagnant there... i personally know few QA that wanted to cabut from the company already...

Maybe u r going to replace their seats...
yes.... my friend also complain about this. NOT ONLY QA want to cabut..... QA+SE+Designer also want to cabut la. The Boss ONLY KNOW ask their staff work hard meet deadline but YEAR END DON'T GIVE BONUS .... heard that Manager all go oversea meeting and enjoy. Then a lot staff benefit and budget have cut.... tongue.gif is that true??

So harsher, u also want to cabut already? notworthy.gif
mick
post Oct 21 2007, 10:30 PM

15 posts

Yes, all managers are enjoying oversea, not only product manager, but also those unrelated manager like documentation and graphic design (wat the fcuk).

If you got a chance to see those picture they took, you will know that the whole meeting spends lots of $$ to enjoy all the luxury by those foreigner and managers.

While they spend $$ like water, the budget here been cut a lot, even our own employee event we have to organize it in our already crowded office and only to have kuit-kuit and plain water as lunch.

All of our daily expenses increase, but not our salary. we still only able to get a minumun % of increament yearly (if luncky) and which not even on par with the inflation. beside, we don't have any bonus, our chinese new year ang pau of only RM200 been cut, our month happy hour of rm20 been convert to only makan a few piece of kuit.

please, treat us fairly. you saying want to make our benefit on par with the foreigner, we belief you and let you cut our benefit and increament. now we see that foreigner are enjoying much more better benefit then us, show us how you going to change that.

My friends who works oversea always say one thing. in western countries, the salary of one person can support the whole family. in malaysia, to support the whole family, we need all people to work. so, you still want to cut our benefit !!!?? you're sitting high at the top, 1K means nothing to you but it's a matter of live or dead for us !!!
epsilon_chinwk86
post Oct 22 2007, 12:12 AM

603 posts

Hay guys.

Im doing an assignment based on doing research on a company that had issues or problems with their management.

sorry to say that after reading through these pages I found that this company would be a good subject for my assignment. So can anyone be kind enough to provide me with more informations(details on the management issue, background, etc) pertaining this company?

thanks in advance.
goh
post Oct 22 2007, 07:32 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(mick @ Oct 21 2007, 10:30 PM)
My friends who works oversea always say one thing. in western countries, the salary of one person can support the whole family. in malaysia, to support the whole family, we need all people to work. so, you still want to cut our benefit !!!?? you're sitting high at the top, 1K means nothing to you but it's a matter of live or dead for us !!!
hahaha... really true man!! =) but let's say if they had to pay us the same value as how they pay pple in the western countries, would you think they will be here in malaysia in the first place?? we are cheap labour la, that's y they are here!! and all thanks to the value of our currency...
DarReNz
post Oct 22 2007, 07:38 PM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(goh @ Oct 22 2007, 07:32 PM)
hahaha... really true man!! =) but let's say if they had to pay us the same value as how they pay pple in the western countries, would you think they will be here in malaysia in the first place?? we are cheap labour la, that's y they are here!! and all thanks to the value of our currency...
well our currency -> economy -> government -> msians .....
whoarewe?
post Oct 23 2007, 04:59 PM

17 posts

mick, you forgot to mention HR manager and FSS manager. hehehe.... (doc and graphic manager are still acceptable though)

and most importantly..... leader a.k.a EXPERTS!!!! (7 or 8 of them)

epsilon_chinwk86, feel free to contact HR experts, they will be more than willing to help you on your assignments tongue.gif

alison619
post Dec 8 2007, 01:48 AM

Today call up my friend....
Recently my friend said the Top Management is implement job house mapping... Experience staff and new staff also getting same rank... is that true?? rclxub.gif tongue.gif

kaka222
post Dec 9 2007, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(alison619 @ Dec 8 2007, 01:48 AM)
Today call up my friend....
Recently my friend said the Top Management is implement job house mapping...  Experience staff and new staff also getting same rank... is that true??  rclxub.gif  tongue.gif
not sure how they judge one la!!! Not sure how many levels are there, i am thinking to interview there to see which level am i .. lolzzzzzzzz

i heard from a friend working there,the headcount drop 100 compare to a year ago,now is less than 300 staffs, 1 year back,got almost 420 staffs one. What's happening there?
And my friend told me another funny case happened inside, a team/department which initially got 10 members and now become 3 left in few months. Believe it or not? And i damn kau believe that "the manager" must be the reason of leaving.... don't you think so? let me ask my friend how's this manager, will update here again.... whistling.gif
lulu3
post Dec 20 2007, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(kaka222 @ Dec 9 2007, 12:42 AM)
not sure how they judge one la!!! Not sure how many levels are there, i am thinking to interview there to see which level am i .. lolzzzzzzzz

i heard from a friend working there,the headcount drop 100 compare to a year ago,now is less than 300 staffs, 1 year back,got almost 420 staffs one. What's happening there?
And my friend told me another funny case happened inside, a team/department which initially got 10 members and now become 3 left in few months. Believe it or not? And i damn kau believe that "the manager" must be the reason of leaving.... don't you think so? let me ask my friend how's this manager, will update here again.... whistling.gif
hmmm...this is an interesting web site...from 420 staffs drop to 300....something must be wrong somewhere.... Obviously the Management is not able to motivate the morale of the staff. doh.gif

However, from my experience the younger generation nowadays could not stand the pressure. As soon as they feel the heat, they will jump to another company, and the worst thing is those colleagues seeing their friends leaving, they will also follow, its like a virus affecting the whole company... rclxub.gif

All companies have their problems, if you are looking for a job, make sure you like what you are doing first if not try to develop passion on the things you do... icon_rolleyes.gif

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0694sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:56 AM