Maxis, Maxis

fattfatt1818
post Mar 11 2016, 05:52 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(rifbook @ Mar 11 2016, 11:21 AM)
better guna DIGI. lebih telus ...kalau celcom pn xtau laa...
not so good experience for me with digi terus potong..cant get thru cs 4 times a day and just disconnect our call..ask payment all channel come sms n email asking for payment..plus my location digi not so good ..only sialcom and maxshit can use..
fattfatt1818
post Mar 11 2016, 05:53 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(rifbook @ Mar 11 2016, 11:21 AM)
better guna DIGI. lebih telus ...kalau celcom pn xtau laa...
not so good experience for me with digi terus potong..cant get thru cs 4 times a day and just disconnect our call..ask payment all channel come sms n email asking for payment..plus my location digi not so good ..only sialcom and maxshit can use..
x-frame
post Mar 11 2016, 05:55 PM

576 posts

TS, you ni katak bawah tempurung atau kurang bijak?

This is call marketing and the main purpose of marketing is to gain market share.

Did Maxis ask you to stay with them? NO.
Did maxis point a gun to you and ask you to stay with them? NO.
Did maxis tell you in the contract that you will get the best ever plan if you are loyal? NO.
So what's your argument?

If others can offer you better rate, just go. Why wait? People change their job for better salary, and if you pandai pandai be so damn loyal and company dont pay you as high as others, then it's the company fault?

If you are a damn good employee, then your company will counter you to stay.

So TS, what's the benefit of being LOYAL? Anything written in the contract?

Anyway TS : http://www.lowyat.net/2016/97911/maxis-now...-for-rm68month/

This post has been edited by x-frame: Mar 11 2016, 06:03 PM
nexona88
post Mar 11 2016, 06:52 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,416 posts

QUOTE(fattfatt1818 @ Mar 11 2016, 05:52 PM)
well your area Digi no good. even they give cheap plan also no use leh bye.gif

as for useless CS. Celcom also same thing. Maxis got some bad, some okay. see your luck how cool2.gif
wil-i-am
post Mar 11 2016, 06:57 PM

10,001 posts

Maxis strategy is to increase top line, i.e. Revenue
Thus, they r not worry on d churn
attw
post Mar 11 2016, 06:59 PM

32,468 posts

I thought the maxis OnePlan 128 only had 3GB of data, but why is it 5GB in their ad for this special plan for EM customers? I think the quota for the other plans are higher as well. Have maxis been taking us WM customers for a ride all this while?

I've not complained about paying the high prices for maxis before but when maxis shows favouritism to the other side like a bunch of politicians trying to score votes, then it's time to reevaluate this...
nexona88
post Mar 11 2016, 06:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,416 posts

kick out all those cheapo plan people & maintain the high end ARPU devil.gif
ieR
post Mar 11 2016, 07:04 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

well... maxis line coverage in sarawak is TERRIBLE. most users are in CELCOM due to really really WIDE coverage even in middle of NOWHERE. wink.gif

now they trying to pull back more customer to maxis in EM....

btw, im in process to port out to celcom, still waiting for maxis to call me for offer.
kaizer_x
post Mar 11 2016, 07:17 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Mar 11 2016, 07:04 PM)
well... maxis line coverage in sarawak is TERRIBLE. most users are in CELCOM due to really really WIDE coverage even in middle of NOWHERE. wink.gif

btw, im in process to port out to celcom, still waiting for maxis to call me for offer.
Once you get the MNP sms from celcom that ur request is being process, maxis guy will call u.
attw
post Mar 11 2016, 08:19 PM

32,468 posts

I'd port I if I could but am still on contract for the next 18 months.... Cr*p...

https://www.imoney.my/articles/are-malaysia...for-mobile-data
wingwp
post Mar 11 2016, 08:42 PM

639 posts

well said finally, this is golden

i also been with Maxis 10yrs+ & nvr proud of it or ask for better treatment, i feel expensive i call for plan adjustment & get cheaper deal tats it

and NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUISINESS (not saying to u x-frame) I stay with Maxis

chill~

QUOTE(x-frame @ Mar 11 2016, 05:55 PM)
TS, you ni katak bawah tempurung atau kurang bijak?

This is call marketing and the main purpose of marketing is to gain market share.

Did Maxis ask you to stay with them? NO.
Did maxis point a gun to you and ask you to stay with them? NO.
Did maxis tell you in the contract that you will get the best ever plan if you are loyal? NO.
So what's your argument?

If others can offer you better rate, just go. Why wait? People change their job for better salary, and if you pandai pandai be so damn loyal and company dont pay you as high as others, then it's the company fault?

If you are a damn good employee, then your company will counter you to stay.

So TS, what's the benefit of being LOYAL? Anything written in the contract?
Anyway TS : http://www.lowyat.net/2016/97911/maxis-now...-for-rm68month/
!@#$%^
post Mar 11 2016, 10:32 PM

Safe Trader
17,493 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Mar 11 2016, 06:59 PM)

I thought the maxis OnePlan 128 only had 3GB of data, but why is it 5GB in their ad for this special plan for EM customers? I think the quota for the other plans are higher as well. Have maxis been taking us WM customers for a ride all this while?

I've not complained about paying the high prices for maxis before but when maxis shows favouritism to the other side like a bunch of politicians trying to score votes, then it's time to reevaluate this...
this plan needs new subscription according to lowyat, meaning new number. mnp from other telco not allowed.
xzilem
post Mar 12 2016, 09:35 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(wingwp @ Mar 11 2016, 08:42 PM)

i also been with Maxis 10yrs+ & nvr proud of it or ask for better treatment, i feel expensive i call for plan adjustment & get cheaper deal tats it

chill~
Wow, you're one of those who pay rm10 for 1 teh tarik at mamak because it feel premium.

For your information that's what we're doing now, calling cs for plan adjustment because we feel current plan is expensive, but unfortunately they didn't want to offer us. They only offer the revised plan when we want to port out.

Do you feel premium and high class when you pay rm158 while other people pay rm68 for the same plan?
junkyman
post Mar 12 2016, 10:01 AM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(wingwp @ Mar 11 2016, 08:42 PM)

chill~
well you sure is a loaded and die hard loyal of Maxis thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif , if the telco suit you need stay with ya. We just want to get what really deserve and as always be the

wise consumers rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif . whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
fattfatt1818
post Mar 12 2016, 02:36 PM

239 posts

[quote=nexona88,Mar 11 2016, 06:52 PM]
well your area Digi no good. even they give cheap plan also no use leh bye.gif

as for useless CS. Celcom also same thing. Maxis got some bad, some okay. see your luck how cool2.gif

maxis bad?just complaint cfm or skmm..have plenty bad experience with their rude no otak cs via 123 ..
SUScitacitata
post Mar 12 2016, 04:29 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Mar 11 2016, 07:04 PM)

For data n line. Sarikei, Sibu, Bintulu, Miri, Baram Maxis > Celcom... Celcom doesn't even have stable 3g in PermyJaya, Miri.

Celcom wide? haha. most Longs in Miri still have Maxis 3G, but Celcom sorry la...
wingwp
post Mar 12 2016, 08:21 PM

639 posts

fucuk u, did u read any word i said with "loyal" cipek

QUOTE(junkyman @ Mar 12 2016, 10:01 AM)
well you sure is a loaded and die hard loyal of Maxis  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif , if the telco suit you need stay with ya. We just want to get what really deserve and as always be the

wise consumers  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gifwhistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
junkyman
post Mar 12 2016, 09:20 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(wingwp @ Mar 12 2016, 08:21 PM)
fucuk u, did u read any word i said with "loyal" cipek
From your reaction sure lol
wingwp
post Mar 12 2016, 10:38 PM

639 posts

wher got so obvious .. Im just lazy

QUOTE(junkyman @ Mar 12 2016, 09:20 PM)
From your reaction sure lol
nexona88
post Mar 12 2016, 11:20 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,416 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Mar 12 2016, 04:29 PM)
For data n line. Sarikei, Sibu, Bintulu, Miri, Baram Maxis > Celcom... Celcom doesn't even have stable 3g in PermyJaya, Miri.

Celcom wide? haha. most Longs in Miri still have Maxis 3G, but Celcom sorry la...
digi okay or not? hmm.gif some say in sarawak digi & maxis wins!

266 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:41 AM