Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad

ck.chunkeat
post Dec 9 2017, 11:42 AM

Change.
1,327 posts

anyone know what is 快递单号??

I have purchased through taobao using taobao official agent, supposedly the whole parcel have arrived but there are 2 clothes which are missing.

i tried talking to the agent but they kept asking me for this 快递单号....

i gave them the following information already:

发货方式: 快递
物流公司: 圆通速递
运单号码: 887190106128781117
订单编号:92824911726663468
物流订单编号:LP00087578632553
国际配送单号:18809769425
I even screenshot and send them the whole page of the item. but they just keep asking for this 快递单号..

Should i contact the shipping agent or should i contact the seller?
ycs
post Dec 9 2017, 02:07 PM

4,237 posts

whats this status? still stuck in china?

kaizer_x
post Dec 9 2017, 08:48 PM

638 posts

Mine item still have not arrived at warehouse china. According to xiaomi courier already sign it on 13th Nov. Someone can help go thru all this or should i just wait more?
longpants
post Dec 9 2017, 09:21 PM

260 posts

Update for my double 11 shopping from taobao. Took 1 month to come. Out of 15 items, 2 missing. After chatting 递壹时-ABX customer service, they found the other two and it is separately shipped and in customs now. PHEW, I thought it went missing. Hopefully it is 1 piece now.

And you know what, instead of ABX shipping it, Skynet was the one sending it to me. Looks ABX really tak boleh pakai in PJ. lol

2017-Nov-11Sat.06:08:18卖家发货
19:56:12【广东省中国邮政集团公司深圳市福田商函分公司】已收寄
20:03:00离开【中国邮政集团公司深圳市福田商函分公司】,下一站【深圳中心】
2017-Nov-12Sun.00:45:44离开【深圳中心】,下一站【广州中心】
10:17:00到达【广州中心】
13:59:23离开【广州中心】,下一站【太和投递】
17:06:51到达【太和投递部】
17:27:38您的包裹已被递壹时集运仓签收
17:28:38您的包裹已被DEX集运仓正常入库。
17:46:09【太和投递部】正在投递
18:06:29【太和投递部】趟车到达
2017-Nov-27Mon.18:35:03双11期间包裹量较大,递壹时(空运)目前正处于出库运送高峰,其将会在3-5天内完成出库并开始运送,请您耐心等待。
21:33:09您的包裹已被递壹时集运仓正常出库
2017-Nov-30Thur.17:18:00您的包裹预计航班到达时间
17:58:00您的包裹出口清关已完成
2017-Dec-01Fri.10:00:00您的包裹已抵达目的地口岸,正在清关中
2017-Dec-06Wed.21:13:00您的包裹已到达目的地快件分拨中心
2017-Dec-08Fri.10:04:00您的包裹已到达目的地快件分拨中心
10:07:00正在外出派送中
2017-Dec-09Sat.09:52:00包裹已签收
Share with them this tracking number: 国际配送单号:18809769425. then share with them 订单号 of the items you did not receive. In fact you can see this tracking # through skynet. Saw it delivered to you on 5th December. http://www.skynet.com.my/tracking.php#

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Dec 9 2017, 11:42 AM)
anyone know what is 快递单号??

I have purchased through taobao using taobao official agent, supposedly the whole parcel have arrived but there are 2 clothes which are missing.

i tried talking to the agent but they kept asking me for this 快递单号....

i gave them the following information already:

发货方式: 快递
物流公司: 圆通速递
运单号码: 887190106128781117
物流订单编号:LP00087578632553
国际配送单号:18809769425
I even screenshot and send them the whole page of the item. but they just keep asking for this 快递单号..

Should i contact the shipping agent or should i contact the seller?
This post has been edited by longpants: Dec 9 2017, 09:25 PM
hyungshef
post Dec 10 2017, 04:33 AM

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Dec 9 2017, 12:57 AM)
I  believe the "Have received" means local delivery company receive your parcel. Do you have mandarin version?

keyvan90
post Dec 10 2017, 12:17 PM

Guys im going to buy some things from Taobao consolidate service. Been buying via DEX/ABX warehouse for past year and never had any issue till the 11/11 sale where my parcel got delayed for 3 weeks.

Hows 4px service now?Or should i just proceed with DEX/ABX?
alexander3133
post Dec 10 2017, 08:08 PM

1,716 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Dec 9 2017, 02:07 PM)
whats this status? still stuck in china?

On the way to Malaysia, just wait.

K1d0
post Dec 10 2017, 08:42 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(hyungshef @ Dec 10 2017, 04:33 AM)

I believe it mean local courier have pick up your parcel, you should able to get this coming week.
bluduel
post Dec 11 2017, 12:13 PM

hello,
can help me?how to track parcel using Lazada(air) ? its still using Dex-i?
alucard89
post Dec 11 2017, 01:18 PM

4,454 posts

Anyone know which local courier that prouter uses?

This post has been edited by alucard89: Dec 11 2017, 01:18 PM
mrswartooth
post Dec 11 2017, 05:21 PM

Hi guys, I need some help. I consolidated my items, but they weren't sent after paying for the shipping and all. Just contacted the Lazada Air CS and they said one of my item is missing in the warehouse. CS told me I need to get refund and reconsolidate the other items.

How do I get a refund from revPAY and refund from taobao for my missing item?

My other items are now stuck with the status "包裹因其他原因无法出库,请联系在线客服处理,如未收到包裹可联系快递员或者快递公司客服。"
coolstore
post Dec 11 2017, 07:36 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(longpants @ Dec 8 2017, 02:46 PM)
Wow announcement from From Ezbuy. Is this the death of a taobao agent?

Sos :
CODE
https://ezbuy.my/

According to today local dailies sinchew -

Alibaba (Taobao) ban Ezbuy at all -

close their over thousands taobao user account

ban shipping stuffs to their warehouse address in china

citing ezbuy as scalper act beyond 'buy for me' agent role, do harm to genuine general buyer and even seller (as being marked by taobao system as fake orders ship multi to same address)
Hellcryer
post Dec 11 2017, 10:59 PM

149 posts

hello guys, i want to ask about direct shipping , i want to buy 10-20 units of socks and they provide direct shipping. This is my first time want to use direct shipping and buy a lot of quantites. Will there be any problems when it arrives in malaysia if i buy that range of units? i mean like kena tahan kastam or similar to that? and direct shipping usually faster or slow than using normal warehouse shipping?
bluduel
post Dec 12 2017, 12:57 PM

Post #2030
hello,
can help me?how to track parcel using Lazada(air) ? its still using Dex-i tracking?
MuhdNurHidayat
post Dec 12 2017, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(MuhdNurHidayat @ Dec 5 2017, 07:40 PM)
today my status was changed to "overseas shipping" and the tracking number starts with 60... I thought it will be sent by 中通快递 (ZTO) but it wrote it actually sent by 中通秀驿 (COE), I hope it won't be too long of shipping by COE... From this page, it says COE tracking number could be tracked with Skynet's website in Malaysia, though I don't know if it could only be tracked after item arrived here or not, so far no records found on Skynet website...
even though it changed to "overseas shipping", it actually reverted back to "domestic shipping" for unknown reason (maybe server error or something) and the last status was "flight delay" (航班延误) for a few days but I just cross finger and think it's just server error...

today I went to our university parcel center to see if my stuff actually arrive (because obviously I use university address, as I live inside campus dorm)... I went today because yesterday selangor public holiday so it don't open, also today is the last day to confirm item received... turns out it just arrived this morning and our center is sorting out to send notification SMS, they don't even print the parcel list yet so they just put remark there "picked up" when I go get it, it's in Skynet list (obviously).

earlier this morning, the status is still the same "flight delay", but after I get back from pick up, Taobao website magically changed to "Delivered"... The same for Skynet website, there's no record earlier but now it's there...

Looks like this direct shipping via COE/Skynet from China is different from my times buying from Japan via EMS/Poslaju... I don't see even single custom declaration paper on this package, unlike EMS from Japan where I usually got 3 pages of declaration stating price etc just behind the address slip inside clear envelope (including the gravure magazine :3 though it just wrote "Book" xD)...

What I do notice is the name of what I order was stated in full on the domestic shipping slip sticker itself (but not on the international shipping slip sticker)...
That "调教咖啡厅cos 樱之宫莓香 日向夏帆 星川麻冬神崎日照 cosplay服" is exact title of the item I buy, darn it...

Here's full journey of my parcel (with my own translation in brackets) from Taobao's website
CODE

2017-Dec-02 Sat. 14:00:16 您的订单开始处理 (started processing your order)
    14:00:38 卖家发货 (seller sent parcel)
    14:00:38 您的包裹已出库 (your parcel has sent out)

2017-Dec-03 Sun 20:01:06 【湖北武汉常青花园】的收件员【张雄】已收件 ([Changqing Garden, Wuhan, Hubei] Staff [Zhang Xiong] has received parcel)
    20:07:58 由【湖北武汉常青花园】发往【湖北武汉中转部】 (From [Changqing Garden, Wuhan, Hubei] send to [Hubei Wuhan Transit Department])
    22:45:54 快件已到达【湖北武汉航空部】 扫描员是【亚钢仓小货6号】 (Express parcel arrived [Hubei Wuhan Transit Department], scanned by [Yagangcang Xiaohuo no.6])
    22:51:52 【湖北武汉航空部】正在进行【装袋】扫描  ([Hubei Wuhan Transit Department] is doing [bag tag] scanning)
    22:51:52 由【湖北武汉航空部】发往【广东东莞中转部】 (From [Hubei Wuhan Transit Department] send to [Guangdong Dongguan Transit Department])

2017-Dec-04 Mon 01:03:31 由【湖北武汉航空部】发往【广东东莞中转部】 (From [Hubei Wuhan Transit Department] send to [Guangdong Dongguan Transit Department])
    22:12:53 由【广东东莞中转部】发往【广东东莞第三分部】 (From [Guandong Dongguan Transit Department] send to [Guangdong Dongguan Third Division])

2017-Dec-05 Tues 05:03:12 快件已到达【广东东莞第三分部】 扫描员是【第三分部】 (Express parcel arrived [Guangdong Dongguan Third Division], scanned by [Third Division])
    05:48:12 【广东东莞第三分部】已收入 ([Guangdong Dongguan Third Division] received)
    05:48:12 [东莞市]广东东莞第三分部派件员:第三分部 *****正在为您派件 ([Dongguan City] Guangdong Dongguan Staff ID ***** is sending for you)
    09:47:37 您的包裹已在中通集运仓库正常入库 (Your parcel has normally entered transit warehouse)
    09:47:37 您的包裹已由中通集运仓库签收 (Your parcel has signed in transit warehouse)
    13:06:19 您的包裹已在中通集运仓库正常出库 (Your parcel has normally exited transit warehouse)

2017-Dec-06 Wed 17:50:19 送关 (translation would be "Send to plane", though people here say this means "Custom inspection")

2017-Dec-07 Thur 13:25:53 航班延误 (Flight delay)

2017-Dec-12 Tues 07:26:00 Arrived CR4
    08:14:00 CR4,快递员派件中 (CR4, express delivery staff is sending out)
    17:28:49 已签收 (Signed delivered)

Meanwhile, tracking in Skynet's website
CODE

Delivery Date:
Signature: Not Available
AWB Image: Not Available
Tracking Activity: View Details
Tracking Progress:
12 Dec 2017 Time Location
Out for Delivery 8:14 AM CENTRAL REGION 4

Tracking No: *****
12 Dec 2017 Out for Delivery 8:14 AM CENTRAL REGION 4
12 Dec 2017 Arrived CR4 7:26 AM CENTRAL REGION 4
11 Dec 2017 Deprted to HUB 10:18 PM SZB- WAREHOUSE
10 Dec 2017 Collection 4:27 PM SZB- WAREHOUSE

MsPopcorn
post Dec 12 2017, 11:50 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(Hellcryer @ Dec 11 2017, 10:59 PM)
hello guys, i want to ask about direct shipping , i want to buy 10-20 units of socks and they provide direct shipping. This is my first time want to use direct shipping and buy a lot of quantites. Will there be any problems when it arrives in malaysia if i buy that range of units? i mean like kena tahan kastam or similar to that? and direct shipping usually faster or slow than using normal warehouse shipping?
socks wont tahan...unless ur amount is more than RM500.

direct shipping save your hassle once you have made the payment..

normal shipping need to pay twice, 1 for product and 1 for delivery. Slightly cheaper

lead time so far both methods i tried is still acceptable.. I will select direct shipping to save my time biggrin.gif
MsPopcorn
post Dec 12 2017, 11:53 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Dec 11 2017, 07:36 PM)
According to today local dailies sinchew -

Alibaba (Taobao) ban Ezbuy at all -

close their over thousands taobao user account

ban shipping stuffs to their warehouse address in china

citing ezbuy as scalper act beyond 'buy for me' agent role, do harm to genuine general buyer and even seller (as being marked by taobao system as fake orders ship multi to same address)
nice...finally ezbuy got banned rclxms.gif

a good move when we are moving towards DFTZ

there's few 3rd party companies in msia gonna face the same too rclxm9.gif
lyc1982
post Dec 12 2017, 11:57 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Dec 12 2017, 11:53 PM)
nice...finally ezbuy got banned  rclxms.gif

there's few 3rd party companies in msia gonna face the same too  rclxm9.gif
was about to subscribe for it’s Prime shipping until i read the news...
MsPopcorn
post Dec 12 2017, 11:59 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

guys...looks like for 12:12, the Lazada Air Freight option has taken down. Anyone experience this?
alucard89
post Dec 13 2017, 12:09 AM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Dec 12 2017, 11:53 PM)
nice...finally ezbuy got banned  rclxms.gif

there's few 3rd party companies in msia gonna face the same too  rclxm9.gif
Bad news for buying large bulky items with really cheap shipping fee though

I'm hoping the best for them

287 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:12 PM