Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad

kaizer_x
post Nov 22 2017, 09:55 PM

638 posts

hello guys,

first time by using taobao during 11.11 sale. Up until now my item still not yet arrive at warehouse. is this normal?
kaizer_x
post Nov 23 2017, 12:08 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Nov 22 2017, 10:26 PM)
I bought two items during 11.11. All items reached warehouse 14 , 19 respectively. On 19/11, I quickly paid all oversea shipping charge and consolidated it .. on,

21/11, repackage and send out from warehouse
wah it takes so many days man....
tips : I check on PC and mobile. PC give you faster respond than mobile user. Download cai liao guo guo

Cai niao guo guo is good app send you estimate product reaches warehouse

and the only thing why you need mobile taobao / tian mao, it can send message to warehouse customer service 

you must apply tactic push seller to send the product right away (there was a button to do that, since if goods were been sent by seller then the button will gone)
Can teach me? I don’t understand Chinese. Just used google translate. Can i pm u the screen shot?
kaizer_x
post Nov 23 2017, 10:22 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Nov 23 2017, 01:03 AM)
ok also !!
pmed. hope u can teach me masta
kaizer_x
post Nov 24 2017, 09:50 PM

638 posts

Guys, need help.
This is my first item bought from taobao, i just click click until paid.
Anyone can guide me on this matter.
Been stuck here for weeks

kaizer_x
post Nov 24 2017, 10:55 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Nov 24 2017, 10:35 PM)
Try use their EMS website to check where is the parcel.
http://www.ems.com.cn/english.html
check. status as per attachedAttached Image
kaizer_x
post Nov 24 2017, 11:23 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Nov 24 2017, 11:01 PM)
Tracking shows item delivered.
But warehouse not sure if they have received it.

Anything shows up on this page?
https://consign.i56.taobao.com/user/consoli...idatedGoods.htm
only 1 item shown out of 3 items i bought
kaizer_x
post Nov 24 2017, 11:39 PM

638 posts

Photo

kaizer_x
post Nov 25 2017, 12:17 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Nov 24 2017, 11:47 PM)
this is normal..and ur quantity is 3..its written there ya.

btw, the bag nice?
thanks sifu.

bag nice or not don't know yet. i just grab what i can during 11.11 sale.
kaizer_x
post Nov 25 2017, 11:14 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Nov 25 2017, 07:22 AM)
Wonder what takes so long for them to record your item into system, this is ABX, never use them before.
I would like to ask you to contact ABX customer service in China, do you know how?
can u guide me, i dont know how. can talk in english?
kaizer_x
post Dec 1 2017, 05:41 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(lancelyod @ Dec 1 2017, 03:44 PM)
My colleague's experience, she bought something from Taobao, they used ABX for deliver the items.
The deliver guy sent the item to wrong place, fake the signature of acceptance of goods and simply throw the items (the items packed in a box with fragile label)
My colleague filed complaint to them and no feedback, end up email to the branch manager. Guess what? The replied email was written in broken English(worse than Google translate). At the end, no compensation was given, my colleague said won't purchase anything from Taobao unless use other courier service than ABX Express.
my 11.11 item is using ABX still not arrive at warehouse. shit pls dont happened this to me...also my first time buy from taobao
kaizer_x
post Dec 9 2017, 08:48 PM

638 posts

Mine item still have not arrived at warehouse china. According to xiaomi courier already sign it on 13th Nov. Someone can help go thru all this or should i just wait more?
kaizer_x
post Dec 28 2017, 11:34 AM

638 posts

Guys, usually what local courier will DEX use?

This post has been edited by kaizer_x: Dec 28 2017, 11:35 AM
kaizer_x
post Dec 28 2017, 07:36 PM

638 posts

Damn thought that items bought together with one seller will delivered all at once. Guest I’m wrong. Only 1 out of 3 item received
kaizer_x
post Dec 29 2017, 07:41 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Dec 29 2017, 01:55 AM)
the most hated moment where u need to connect to speak to cs on those unclaimed items ..good luck. i super hate this  puke.gif
Should i contact gdex first? Or just go for refund

0.1654sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:11 AM