coolstore
post Mar 5 2016, 04:09 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Mar 5 2016, 12:29 PM)
guys i need help
i send a refund request and told seller to check it
he reply "下午处理"

using google translate it says PM Processing. 

is that a correct translation? does he want me to give links or what?
the seller means he/she will handle it in the afternoon
coolstore
post Mar 8 2016, 06:35 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Mar 8 2016, 06:11 PM)
40% for taobao on shopback now
Is this really legit?
it is “up to 40%" , not fixed rate 40%

who knows what items or what value of item eligible for 40%, only they know

dont get too excited

taobao cashback always super low

coolstore
post Mar 11 2016, 09:41 AM

1,524 posts

for these networking gadgets, if u encounter the ad got option of selecting boxset, no boxset, please select boxset as it is the true brand new stuff.

those without boxset they would always advertised import from xxx country so the machine got light scratch caused by delivery.... i tell u, juz avoid it, the machine, even original, but is actually an used unit

#and the warranty terms at picture bottom of page written 3 months warranty already strongly indicates the origin of product#

This post has been edited by coolstore: Mar 11 2016, 09:45 AM
coolstore
post Mar 11 2016, 10:15 AM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Mar 11 2016, 09:22 AM)
wow thanks but over 20++ day to reach haha
i also think of buying from china b4 but scare they sell fake one lol
i always wonder why the asus router sell so expensive here haiz
(in computer IT category) got fake RAM, fake usb pendrive, fake power bank, fake SD/Micro SD card, fake antenna, fake wifi adapter

but for fake router i don't think it will be easy for unscrupulous seller to mass selling it long time without being detected

mostly are 2nd hand unit refurbished and resell

juz like what some phone shop malaysia doing - refurbished phone being sold as brand new phone

coolstore
post Mar 11 2016, 11:55 AM

1,524 posts

http://www.65daigou.com.my/Product/Detail?...%3d20&src=10001

this one lagi cheap, looks like the so-called US version is standard price 450yuan, again, same 3 months warranty by dealer, it is same batch of stock

i can arrange special electronic air courier channel, all in just RM360, a few days can get, no sea shipping long wait, no TXX, and not by agent so-called 'sensitive channel'/'special air'. this electronic only air courier will be direct among china>malaysia agent first then resend out by local courier, you as receipient name won't appear in international journey so no appear in customs system, no sleepless night. This is the main difference.

who want? can do a group buy.
coolstore
post Oct 19 2017, 09:56 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Oct 12 2017, 11:11 AM)
shipping fee is RMB15/kg like i stated earlier...

my whole payment includes 6% on the item price
i guess within formal channel there have been deals between mal customs and china emarketplace, they would collect on behalf first than hands to malaysia customs, that's y our gov so happily to open the gate let alibaba step into sepang later with spacious warehouse here.

guess this 11.11 is happy fishing time, all kena 6% regardless value of stock.
coolstore
post Nov 10 2017, 03:09 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(sunfl0w3r @ Nov 9 2017, 01:50 PM)
Wondering the same thing too. My shopping cart close to rm2-3k already. Should I just separate the parcels when they arrive at the warehouse?
I read from forwarding company website, saying normally, parcels less than 20kg, and declared value less than rm500 won’t be inspected by customs.
If I have rm2k worth of items, should I separate into 4 parcels? Or gamble with 1 or 2 parcels. Anyone kena gst before?
by latest deveploment,

budget 2018 announce above rm800 only tax, but may only start on 1/1/2018. however, we knew even now below rm500 can also get tax just up to custom personnel "mood".

however, 20kg , better don't do it.

should not exceed 10kg by now as saw this news in somewhere, forgot where...

don't 100% trust forwarding co., the tax going bearable by recipient finally. if u complaint, they would just answer u "rarely" "unfortunately" this kind of thing, shipping fees already in their pocket.
coolstore
post Nov 12 2017, 02:02 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 11 2017, 01:20 PM)
But from this thread, i see people recommend consolidate shipping but i end up with direct shipping
if it pass the international shipping, i still need to see if the custom officer is a greedy one (total value rm 990)  sweat.gif
yea money solve everything but just hope it won't be that hassle, the yicam deal is rather tempting, almost cheaper by rm 100 each even after shipping cost
cheaper rm100 each?

what model?
coolstore
post Nov 13 2017, 12:25 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Nov 12 2017, 02:11 PM)
Same.

I have bad bad experience with ezbuy too for last year 1111

Order arrived 2 months after order date and in separated parcel & still got item lost .

Damn a lot of complain at their fb. Never use their service again .

Now I learn to purchase directly at Taobao . Save a lot during 11.11. Consolidated shipping free first kg this year and got some voucher too

For sensitive item , I will go thru agent in this forum. More peace of mind .
ezbuy was only good while it was 65daigou, i think that time purely controlled by singaporean

then reform to ezbuy, don't know if that sold to china boss or still under singaporean boss

problems all happens after ezbuy formation, some said warehouse changing so means boss changed or what?

many ppl abandoned it, included me

but still got ppl use it as it open physcical collection store in tesco to lure new customers in

however, since taobao start its own channel, third party would suffer also then they start shipping from taiwan,korea, etc but guess the volume of shipping cannot compare to china stuffs

there is even one 3rd party shipper post on facebook telling taobao own shipping not worth bla bla bla just before 11.11, so desperate
coolstore
post Dec 11 2017, 07:36 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(longpants @ Dec 8 2017, 02:46 PM)
Wow announcement from From Ezbuy. Is this the death of a taobao agent?

Sos :
CODE
https://ezbuy.my/

According to today local dailies sinchew -

Alibaba (Taobao) ban Ezbuy at all -

close their over thousands taobao user account

ban shipping stuffs to their warehouse address in china

citing ezbuy as scalper act beyond 'buy for me' agent role, do harm to genuine general buyer and even seller (as being marked by taobao system as fake orders ship multi to same address)

0.0239sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:34 PM