Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

67 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops

views

Zhichyuan
post Oct 25 2016, 06:37 AM

7 posts

Hi,newbie here,from KEDAH .....all of u alr change the commercial rates to residents rates.?the management said tat the owner need to attend...izit?arrr....to far for me to putrajaya...
TSgu~wak_zhai
post Oct 25 2016, 11:45 AM

Lecturer
1,178 posts

QUOTE(Zhichyuan @ Oct 25 2016, 06:37 AM)
Hi,newbie here,from KEDAH .....all of u alr change the commercial rates to residents rates.?the management said tat the owner need to attend...izit?arrr....to far for me to putrajaya...
Approved ur facebook request.

For electrical rates, most of us have converted it to residential, there's a step-by-step guide shared in the group.
For those who haven't converted their TNB rate, here's what you need to do, go to TNB Putrajaya, No. 10, GF, Galeria Pjh, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62100 Putrajaya, Malaysia (03-8886 6888), and bring along these items:
1. Photocopy of S&P, IC, and latest 2 months TNB bills (confirm with the TNB personnel on S&P pages that needed photocopy, there's a photocopy shop nearby)
2. Print and fill up the request for conversion form (as attached) and get it stamped at HASIL LHDN (Cyberjaya has a branch near HP)
3. Submit all together with a letter requesting for conversion, example letter as below:
------------------------------------------------
Tuan,
Memohon Penukaran Tarif Elektrik Komersial Kepada Tarif Domestic
Berhubung dengan perkara di atas, saya ______________, bernombor kad pengenalan (______________) ingin membuat permohonan penukaran tarif elektrik komersial kepada tarif domestic.
2. Saya merupakan pemilik Service Residence di Garden Plaza beralamat No. ________, __________ Tower, Garden Plaza, Persiaran Harmoni, 63000 Cyber 3, Cyberjaya, Selangor.
No. Akaun:
No. Kontrak: