67 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops

tmjohari
post Mar 3 2017, 02:50 PM

13 posts

It is so stupid. If they charge us,at least give us an alternative like park outside. You CANT EVEN PARK OUTSIDE. So where else you can park other than paying them. It is easy ripoff.If they dont reduce the price at least, I'm out of here. RM350(rent) + RM90(parking) per month is stupid when you dont even have room (basically just partition).
max_cavalera
post Mar 3 2017, 02:56 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(tmjohari @ Mar 3 2017, 03:50 PM)
It is so stupid. If they charge us,at least give us an alternative like park outside. You CANT EVEN PARK OUTSIDE. So where else you can park other than paying them. It is easy ripoff.If they dont reduce the price at least, I'm out of here. RM350(rent) + RM90(parking) per month is stupid when you dont even have room (basically just partition).
Lol. As far as i know most renter nego to rent car park direct with owner or the management.

Any condo in cyberjaya like this.

Didnt you notice persiaran multimedia or jalan fauna 1 got people simply park by the roadside? This area got high density Cybeira, The arc and Serin residence....

Confirm kena saman or towed by MP sepang. You need to rent with the mgmt.
tmjohari
post Mar 3 2017, 03:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 3 2017, 02:56 PM)
Lol. As far as i know most renter nego to rent car park direct with owner or the management.

Any condo in cyberjaya like this.

Didnt you notice persiaran multimedia or jalan fauna 1 got people simply park by the roadside? This area got high density Cybeira, The arc and Serin residence....

Confirm kena saman or towed by MP sepang. You need to rent with the mgmt.
Other area not always kena saman like Domain 5.Can park outside. But here Garden Plaza,they HAVE to tow/summon and even put a big banner saying it is not a park zone because the road outside is a common road for oil tanker. So yeah, I'm hoping for the mngment to reduce it to RM50 per month (for a non-specific parking,have to rebut on), at least for residents. Most of us are student and Garden Plaza is the cheapest and nearest around here. If this started to cost us,might as well move out find a place that provide better parking area. I'm almost a year anyway so can I move out but moving out costy too and also I pity them who just rented the unit.

And I think the private parking cost RM150 per month. So not an option at all. rclxub.gif
TSgu~wak_zhai
post Mar 3 2017, 03:24 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(tmjohari @ Mar 3 2017, 03:12 PM)
Other area not always kena saman like Domain 5.Can park outside. But here Garden Plaza,they HAVE to tow/summon and even put a big banner saying it is not a park zone because the road outside is a common road for oil tanker. So yeah, I'm hoping for the mngment to reduce it to RM50 per month (for a non-specific parking,have to rebut on), at least for residents. Most of us are student and Garden Plaza is the cheapest and nearest around here. If this started to cost us,might as well move out find a place that provide better parking area. I'm almost a year anyway so can I move out but moving out costy too and also I pity them who just rented the unit.

And I think the private parking cost RM150 per month. So not an option at all. rclxub.gif
We JMB will try to come out with a solution for this, we're trying hard to balance our account after taking over from developer, the numbers are not optimistic at all. There are some complication between us and the developer regarding the P1 parking that's why the sudden implementation. We are trying our best to fulfill the requests from both owners and tenants. As for now please do pay for the season parking if u stay at GP, we are set to have a meeting with the parking vendor at soonest.
tmjohari
post Mar 3 2017, 03:33 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Mar 3 2017, 03:24 PM)
We JMB will try to come out with a solution for this, we're trying hard to balance our account after taking over from developer, the numbers are not optimistic at all. There are some complication between us and the developer regarding the P1 parking that's why the sudden implementation. We are trying our best to fulfill the requests from both owners and tenants. As for now please do pay for the season parking if u stay at GP, we are set to have a meeting with the parking vendor at soonest.
Thank you,please be considerate to us. You might lose a lot of residents as all my friends(currently resides in GP) are already thinking of moving out as there are better options in Cyberjaya. For this month I might just buy the season pass, but please resolve this as soon as possible icon_question.gif
TSgu~wak_zhai
post Mar 3 2017, 04:50 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(tmjohari @ Mar 3 2017, 03:33 PM)
Thank you,please be considerate to us. You might lose a lot of residents as all my friends(currently resides in GP) are already thinking of moving out as there are better options in Cyberjaya. For this month I might just buy the season pass, but please resolve this as soon as possible icon_question.gif
Please also try to negotiate with your owner to subsidize for the extra parking cost by discounting your monthly rent. By right the cost of paying the parking lot should be shared among car owners in the same unit. But still it depends on your tenancy agreement.
elmodistortion
post Mar 3 2017, 05:21 PM

493 posts

as owner, i did tell my tenant that only one car park provided. not 3. or 4 or 5 even 10. so tenant should know. 50 ringgit per month is too low. we are not government where can subsidy parking to tenant. anywayl, we will your feedback to JMB.

Anyway.. you live in best property developer (mah sing). definitely you will not expecting cheap rent right ?? smile.gif ( my personal opinion)
jorgsacul
post Mar 3 2017, 05:47 PM

1,377 posts

QUOTE(tmjohari @ Mar 3 2017, 02:50 PM)
Wow that is sux
max_cavalera
post Mar 3 2017, 07:10 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Mar 3 2017, 06:21 PM)
as owner, i did tell my tenant that only one car park provided. not 3. or 4 or 5 even 10. so tenant should know. 50 ringgit per month is too low. we are not government where can subsidy parking to tenant. anywayl, we will your feedback to JMB.

Anyway.. you live in best property developer (mah sing). definitely you will not expecting cheap rent right ??  smile.gif ( my personal opinion)
Now standard i heard is rm80-90 per month.

Rm50 if you best friend with the owner/mgmt/jmb ppl maybe can get ler 😅
kewell787
post Mar 7 2017, 02:22 PM

61 posts

Hi there I am one of the tenant in GP, indeed the parking cost is impacting us.
I agree season pass (RM60) is quite reasonable, but I hope some of the below concern can be improved as well.

1. Any chance our resident title to be converted from commercial to resident? the electricity and water are not cheap.
2. Motor parking you charging RM2? even KLCC also only charging RM2 la come on...somemore the people here mostly staying here, if riders are rich enough they wont choose to ride on motorcycle.
3. No more visitors parking? I find it is ridiculous when my friend visit us but they had to pay for parking. At least reserve some visitor slots limited for few hours visit.

by the way I dont agree this is the best developer project, as I saw water leaking on the walkway, fan with noise issue never fixed even reported.

TSgu~wak_zhai
post Mar 7 2017, 02:44 PM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(kewell787 @ Mar 7 2017, 02:22 PM)
Hi there I am one of the tenant in GP, indeed the parking cost is impacting us.
I agree season pass (RM60) is quite reasonable, but I hope some of the below concern can be improved as well.

1. Any chance our resident title to be converted from commercial to resident? the electricity and water are not cheap.
2. Motor parking you charging RM2? even KLCC also only charging RM2 la come on...somemore the people here mostly staying here, if riders are rich enough they wont choose to ride on motorcycle.
3. No more visitors parking? I find it is ridiculous when my friend visit us but they had to pay for parking. At least reserve some visitor slots limited for few hours visit.

by the way I dont agree this is the best developer project, as I saw water leaking on the walkway, fan with noise issue never fixed even reported.
1. FYI, most of the owners including me have successfully converted the electrical tariff to residential. There's a delay due to the TNB's system migration last year. The owner of ur unit need to follow up with TNB Putrajaya.
2. Yes because you can't overlook the possibility of motorbike causing damages to the place and other cars. Charges need to be imposed to cover the insurance premium. Nowadays "park at your own risk" sign is not useful anymore, court will hold parking vendor responsible if found guilty.
3. Please be reminded this is a service apartment, unlike condo which all units are residential. Please refer to Shaftsbury and DPulze, visitors will be charged. The parking vendor is considering waving charges for those who come to the shop to eat/purchase.
jfp1810
post Mar 10 2017, 11:20 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(PoopLord @ Jan 25 2017, 12:06 PM)
Hi, I am an owner for tower 3,

2 bed 2 bath 800sqf fully furnished, feel free to contact me as my previous tenant has left.

Admin: i will send a pic of S&P to you on FB.
Garden plaza 2rooms unit 800sf ? Masteroom attached bathroom type? if yes should 700sf nia
or can share your unit photo?
AskarPerang
post Mar 17 2017, 03:57 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Anyone successfully convert the 3 bedder students suite back into normal 1 bedder studio unit or the smart suite unit?
Worth to do the conversion?
max_cavalera
post Mar 21 2017, 11:25 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 17 2017, 04:57 PM)
Anyone successfully convert the 3 bedder students suite back into normal 1 bedder studio unit or the smart suite unit?
Worth to do the conversion?
Why u wanna do the conversion? Studio 1 room type currently is too many in cyber and the rental have slowly drop to some even below 1k(in cybersquare).

Like some have mentioned here, 4 partition room student suite if u rent out each rm350 u can still get rm1400...
AskarPerang
post Mar 21 2017, 12:01 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 21 2017, 11:25 AM)
Why u wanna do the conversion? Studio 1 room type currently is too many in cyber and the rental have slowly drop to some even below 1k(in cybersquare).

Like some have mentioned here, 4 partition room student suite if u rent out each rm350 u can still get rm1400...
Maybe to target working professional? And I think students there also don't mind paying more for proper studio 1 bedroom unit.

4 bedders 700 sqft maybe still okay the space. can put a table for dining. but not the 3 bedders 450 sqft.

I have seen a few units people removing the middle room making it into living room. Now the question is whether worth to do so or not? You create more space but loss the additional tenant income (assuming you rent out per room basis).
elmodistortion
post Mar 30 2017, 08:22 PM

493 posts

Any news on retail shop that soon will open? . Hope starbuck or branded franchise coming. How long it takes to fully occupy?
AskarPerang
post Mar 30 2017, 10:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Mar 30 2017, 08:22 PM)
Any news on retail shop that soon will open? . Hope starbuck or branded franchise coming. How long it takes to fully occupy?
Just need to go visit The Place. and you will know. G, 1st floor, 2nd floor, 3rd floor all retail shops over there.
elmodistortion
post Mar 31 2017, 09:25 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 30 2017, 10:46 PM)
Just need to go visit The Place. and you will know. G, 1st floor, 2nd floor, 3rd floor all retail shops over there.
im referring on Garden Plaza. their retail. u have unit in garden plaza?
TSgu~wak_zhai
post Mar 31 2017, 10:29 AM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Mar 30 2017, 08:22 PM)
Soon there will be clinic (G), food court (P1), laundry (P1), and cafe (center VP office).
elmodistortion
post Mar 31 2017, 11:22 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Mar 31 2017, 10:29 AM)
Soon there will be clinic (G), food court (P1), laundry (P1), and cafe (center VP office).
really clinic? wow good. i cant wait this to happen bro.

67 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0398sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:11 AM