Garden Plaza @ Cyberjaya [Owners' Thread], Lifestyle Suites & Shops
ace77
Dec 13 2014, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 13 2014, 09:46 AM) what? GP to Toll edi 10km? is it that far? wow... checked on google map, its really 10km++ to mex toll... actually it is the same if u travel from Bandar Utama to KL and Puchong to PJ cox the traffics right from the very own garden already stucked. not to mentioned at the highway.
ace77
Dec 13 2014, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 12 2014, 02:12 PM) 459sf rent 500/room, i rather rent cyberia.. bigger room and only 600/room Cyberia comes with full furnished?? GP is FF. Student just need to carry own stuff and computers. In fact, students will prefer GP layout as it suit them very much. No need to bother about other stuffs.
ace77
Dec 13 2014, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 13 2014, 12:03 PM) 450sf is already very small... and then you make it 3 rooms... i dont think its good... and student most of the time at home.. i will feel very boring if full time sitting in the small room... students usually like to make gathering also... and dont think GP layout suits them... its like jail... no living hall, even dining table barely make it... it got everything ready and a student will love this setting. They could hang out the below. Seriously cyberia is very old and outdated.
ace77
Dec 22 2014, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 16 2014, 07:14 AM) if you look at the map, only GR are facing this kind of difficulties... so i think owner shld highlight this to MS... and those at N-East cbj will find longer route to MEX... All these not valid. Because the traffic from gr to mex is smooth and is direct route. It is much easier to drive and more comfort if u compare staying in bu and try to access ldp or sprint. The traffic is horrible eventht the distance is shorter.
ace77
Dec 25 2014, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 23 2014, 07:00 AM) i know its smooth traffic there.... but didnt u see ur friend staying at GR complaining its 11km to get into MEX? 11km u need to drive 10min extra... compare to other traffic congested area.. of coz u save some time... but convenience wise still lose a little... so its better if there is an interchange near to GR, so that residence there can route easier into MEX In bu, sometimes even only 1 km it takes about 30mins. For gr, there is route and the person need to explore, gr got the best connection in cyber
ace77
Dec 25 2014, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 25 2014, 02:43 PM) or like this? what do u think? possible guide me noobie how to route? so that when i accidentally route to GR i can easily come out... dont have to marry go round in putrajaya... I think if u studied the map and u will find the better way. For me, a smooth and direct way is preferred. U hardly heard bu or dpc people complain coz they get used to the jam. This post has been edited by ace77: Dec 25 2014, 04:35 PM
ace77
Dec 25 2014, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 25 2014, 02:43 PM) or like this? what do u think? possible guide me noobie how to route? so that when i accidentally route to GR i can easily come out... dont have to marry go round in putrajaya... Nope, this way is longer. If ur Gps only show this, I guess u need to update.
ace77
Dec 25 2014, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 25 2014, 02:33 PM) what about exiting from persiaran utara? any short cut to guide please? or thats the only short cut to persiaran apec that u mention? so all GR residence only route to cbj? what about going to PJ or KL? using persiaran apec or using persiaran utara? what bout getting into lingkaran putrajaya? so everybody who going to KL/PJ using persiaran apec i think GR are easy to go in, but difficult to get out, ofcoz residence are easier to route, but i think not for visitors.. i think most of the visitors will scare until laosai if visit GR, is this how u route to KL/PJ? pic attached. Most of the people complain but they really do not make enuf efforts to understand. This is the clear example
ace77
Jan 17 2015, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 16 2015, 11:29 AM) wow.. coming from GP into MEX have so many turning kah? (base on the speculated photos) i think it will jam like hell.... at the end will use the longer route to save some time although more KM??? so short distance and a T-Junction, i think they need to do it better.... or else it will bring more bitter than bliss There already wide and direct way to connect MEX. It is just someone trying cut short few KM. However, even without this latest addition, GP or GR can exit and enter MEX with ease, no jam and in highway. Others projects, true, they got to use the internal road which may jammed after the rest of projects completed.
ace77
Jan 18 2015, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 17 2015, 04:20 PM) i think many didnt look closely at GR and GP connectivity carefully...no matter how u explain they still claim GR and GP have the best connectivity.. no problem man.. not i stay there... u feel convenient then convenient lor... then let the time tell.... no point talking when its not happen yet.. just see how it is after 5-10 yrs... True, there are some don't even know the way and get lost somemore. U got to choose to hear the party that knew well
ace77
Jan 21 2015, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 19 2015, 03:19 PM) I still prefer the location of SEG with new interchange. Not too far away from Putrajaya Sentral and also few mins drive into MEX / ELITE and yet so close to all the happening places (commercials and recreational). The centre of CBJ is at LKW side which is the CCC. Therefore you got to be sure. Another point is SEG is not cheap at all.
ace77
Jan 21 2015, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(BSC-Bangsar @ Jan 20 2015, 03:50 PM) Cabinda, I worked in Cyberjaya for the last several days, and i know the every way in and out of CBJ. I agree with Hasec, SEG is too inner and the roads are quite narrow with heavy and light traffics on all the alternative road.. if you are using the DPulze way in the future, drive may be feel quite frustrated due to the endless traffic lights while if you are using the way on the new mosque' way, that could less congestion but then again, that road will not be smooth as other residents would be using that way too in the future with also major developments around SEG - Lakefronts, Pangaee, Arc, Tamarind, Mutiara Ville, Symphony, Multimedia, etc I agree, if you want to live in a less traffic and congestion area, GP & GR are better. GP & GR have better accessibilities to major highways and public transportation in the future too. just to my 2 cents That is the point. They did not view the entire pictures, With all those projects coming on board,... it will get worst
ace77
Jan 21 2015, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 20 2015, 04:38 PM) agree with what you have discovered... another alternative is you can use is sejati residence there to go to persiaran apec/persiaran putrajaya.. or you can use another road which is persiaran ceria/HP campus/Menara hasil there to go to persiaran apec and persiaran putrajaya too.. if not you still can use Q cell there directly go to the south and then which like you to clover PICC... anyway, no matter how many route there is, as long as the route are convenient to owner is still okay lar... like at GR & GP, if you work in putrajaya/seri kembangan/serdang/cyberjaya, then it would be great... if you work in damansara/shah alam/ subang jaya/PJ/KL/Nilai/KLIA then inner cbj still better... many development in inner cbj are good right? but dun worry.. cbj land are reserve more than 40% for landscape.. if prefer less development area.. probably south cbj will be idea place.. like Harmony park, dengkil? have you drive yourself from GP and GR to some places? or you just pass by nia? and see its near to highway... look strategy location only probably? but not if u route? I do not agree on the damansara/shah alam/subang jaya, inner cbj is good coz traffic just too many and many red lights. If u use the main trunk road, even it is longer in distance, the drive is comfortable and relaxing. Anyway, if u insist, the difference is only few minutes.
ace77
Jan 21 2015, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 21 2015, 04:36 PM) go drive yourself and then only come here and comment.... start your journey at MMU/SEG/SH/Cyberia/The Arc/Pangaea/Mutiaraville/LakePoint/Sejati/Ceria/Areca/Dpulze..... you are barking at wrong tree...  i drove daily. from GR to Shah Alam. The way is smooth. Try not to go in inner CBJ. This post has been edited by ace77: Jan 21 2015, 05:26 PM
ace77
Jan 22 2015, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 21 2015, 06:16 PM) Again you are barking at the wrong tree... GR to shah alam are smooth probably, what if other place could be smoother? And pls dont misleading, If u r from GR to Inner Cbj, of coz you'll find it difficult... read my previous post... and then come back here again... U didnt see Soros kor said he drove from Dpulze to Jln Tun razak 10 min only with his F10? I am referring to your statement of this: if you work in damansara/shah alam/ subang jaya/PJ/KL/Nilai/KLIA then inner cbj still better... Which i do not agree. That is..
ace77
Jan 22 2015, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 22 2015, 12:43 PM) then you think GR and GP to damansara/shah alam/ subang jaya/PJ/KL/Nilai/KLIA are better? Inner cbj to damansara/shah alam/ subang jaya/PJ/KL/Nilai/KLIA are worse? do u know inner cbj can use SSP2 link to ELITE? Not to say inner cbj to damansara /shah alam is worse. But i merely repute your point that GR/GP losing out to inner CBJ if heading to damansara/shah alam/subang jaya. which i believe these areas even easier for GR/GP which could access B15 much faster than inner CBJ. Further more through SKVE, connection to shah alam/port klang/teluk penglima garang is good.
ace77
Jan 22 2015, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 22 2015, 04:08 PM) I told u GR to Shah alam daily. So if u refuse to know the daily user, that i got no choice. At least, i will not get lost in CBJ or Putrajaya
ace77
Jan 22 2015, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 22 2015, 05:08 PM) to be the true, i am comfortable to get from GR to Shah Alam. Not intend to venture into inner CBJ. I do not get what u mean if travelling to Shah Alam, GR will be losing to inner CBJ. I mainly state ur statement that travelling to Shah Alam/eee/ ,Inner CBj is better
ace77
Jan 23 2015, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jan 22 2015, 06:27 PM) its still not complete, and its too early to say so.. but, yes, i agree too.. SEG are great, in term of location, concept, facade, build up and price... for own stay really number 1.... u alone buy how many in SEG? This is a good friendly gesture Thank you This post has been edited by ace77: Jan 23 2015, 02:27 PM
ace77
May 17 2015, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ May 16 2015, 02:05 PM) peter spring, when market slows, speculators are desperate all fighting for tenants to help them to pay monthly loan, they will simply accept tenants i will not but i am sure speculators will that is why we need to know how many genuine owners there bought for stay? it will be minimal because the GP is designed for rental to students PH students like to party...drunk and accidentally lean and broke the partition for 3 beds unit... GP basically design for students and LKW students is the main targets. However, LKW student still is better option than the rest of u and colleges in cbj. By all means, other high rise in cbj having the same issue.