thanksDuPE
post Jan 7 2014, 05:42 PM

Insaflah YamateOniichan
DarkEmotion88
post Jan 7 2014, 05:46 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Jan 7 2014, 05:12 PM)
My exercise is mainly bicycling, swimming, and DDR

OK ILL ADMIT. MAINLY DDR.

i know. its not manly. i like to DDR at my workplace punya gym. the girls say that men should play with torture machines.
but torture machines is not fun. furthermore, ppl playing with those torture machines are dubbed gay.
mana lu ddr? i long time no main d. last i play also at times square. to me that's the best machine around. i feel i dun hv the stamina i used to hv back in my teen days. now i definitely can't main without having one hand on the bar.
samuraikacang
post Jan 7 2014, 05:50 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Jan 7 2014, 05:35 PM)
and if you can't run just walk lah

i realize i can walk more than 10 KM before kaput
quite true, I start with walking too. do a fast walk. fast walk means you are gasping for breathe.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 7 2014, 07:19 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Jan 7 2014, 05:46 PM)
mana lu ddr? i long time no main d. last i play also at times square. to me that's the best machine around. i feel i dun hv the stamina i used to hv back in my teen days. now i definitely can't main without having one hand on the bar.
beli mat play yourself la haha.

btw. this is just opinion from my experience and close people who lost a lot of weight.

I know. some people are gym maniacs and have a different way and experience when they lose 50kg. i dunoo. just that what i experience is very common and do not expect it to deviate much from what im sayin.
RoyMcAvoy
post Jan 8 2014, 07:40 AM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Jan 7 2014, 05:12 PM)
My exercise is mainly bicycling, swimming, and DDR

OK ILL ADMIT. MAINLY DDR.

i know. its not manly. i like to DDR at my workplace punya gym. the girls say that men should play with torture machines.
but torture machines is not fun. furthermore, ppl playing with those torture machines are dubbed gay.
DDR?

So you must be YameteOniichan tongue.gif
mx007
post Jan 8 2014, 08:36 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jan 7 2014, 04:40 PM)
whats ur current weight?
If you're 50kg now don't expect it to go down la.

You should do more cardio and less muscle exercise (sit ups).

But I know that feel, when I dont 'try' to lose weight I do. but when I try, I gain...  doh.gif
Im 88kilo... Ive tried so many. It just wont go any lower...
TheEvilMan
post Jan 8 2014, 08:38 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

ghey theory, as if everyone share the same body structure n mentality
apisfires
post Jan 8 2014, 08:48 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Jan 7 2014, 04:14 PM)
height 180. weight 120-130. when i started i was 29-30.

currently in my thirties. height 180. weight 70-75.
what kind bicycle you buy?
can tell more? i sked to buy bicycle, sked tayar meletop
wlcling
post Jan 8 2014, 08:49 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

Thanks! Now I plan to drop from 60kg to 10kg and my didi will become 12".
Mikeshashimi
post Jan 8 2014, 08:50 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(mx007 @ Jan 8 2014, 08:36 AM)
Im 88kilo... Ive tried so many. It just wont go any lower...
well, everyone has that weight-point where it just wont go down anymore.

what's ur fat % like?
DarkEmotion88
post Jan 8 2014, 09:17 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Jan 7 2014, 07:19 PM)
beli mat play yourself la haha.

btw. this is just opinion from my experience and close people who lost a lot of weight.

I know. some people are gym maniacs and have a different way and experience when they lose 50kg. i dunoo. just that what i experience is very common and do not expect it to deviate much from what im sayin.
i do not know how many mats i broken d. looking for a metal ddr pad but costly to ship from overseas.

the ones that looks like this:

ReWeR
post Jan 8 2014, 09:41 AM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Jan 7 2014, 04:02 PM)
problem is not self confidence. losing weight is a HUGE ego boost!!
because i cannot afford to be "normal" because of both time and lifestyle. because to lose weight is an addiction. you WILL feel queazy if you eat too much or exercise too less. you will think A LOT before you eat/splurge.

i cant afford to be normal. i cant go eat yucky foods. i cant afford to spend time out cuz i wanna go cycling. i cant drink. lunch out? no way hozey. oily donuts and trendy sugary drinks? eww no thanks.

secondly also, there are very obvious scars related to losing weight. thats why to me, it is not a good idea to lead on a fat person to think that losing weight will gain him girls. its just not gonna work.

To get a girl, is to make insane changes to yourself that might not be in-line with a lifestyle of someone who have lost/losing their weight. it is very difficult.
it seems like you're addicted to keep fit and have the illusion that as long as you are in good shape, you will be safe and happy.

get in good health is certainly good, but if you obsessed it much ... not a good news pal.
Calvin Seak
post Jan 8 2014, 09:44 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Jan 7 2014, 03:50 PM)
currently 170kg...help?
Stop watching kpop shits and get your fat ass out!
river.sand
post Jan 8 2014, 10:09 AM

3,806 posts

come back later
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 8 2014, 10:10 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jan 8 2014, 08:48 AM)
what kind bicycle you buy?
can tell more? i sked to buy bicycle, sked tayar meletop
Buy cheap and heavy mountain bike. Since you are heavy. Go kerama mall got bicycle ship ter.it is around four hundred. Do not buy expensive bikes. Heavier bikes can take your weight better.

Secondly. . Obsession on losing weight is normal if youwant to lose weight. Without this obsession you will never do it successfully. All successful weight liars are obsessed. That's why to lose weight means to bea freak. If you're nota freak you will fail.
apisfires
post Jan 8 2014, 10:11 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Jan 8 2014, 10:10 AM)
Buy cheap and heavy mountain bike. Since you are heavy. Go kerama mall got bicycle ship ter.it is around four hundred. Do not buy expensive  bikes. Heavier bikes can take your weight better.

Secondly. . Obsession on losing weight is normal if youwant to lose weight. Without this obsession you will never do it successfully. All successful weight liars are obsessed. That's why to lose weight means to bea freak. If you're nota freak you will fail.
okay noted
another question is how about skin? have geleber something?
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 8 2014, 10:12 AM

51 posts

What's geleber? If you mean scars that's normal.
mx007
post Jan 8 2014, 10:15 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Jan 8 2014, 08:50 AM)
well, everyone has that weight-point where it just wont go down anymore.

what's ur fat % like?
I don't know that. Hahaha. Where can i check that? All i know is my height, which is 183cm
Mikeshashimi
post Jan 8 2014, 10:18 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(mx007 @ Jan 8 2014, 10:15 AM)
I don't know that. Hahaha. Where can i check that?  All i know is my height,  which is 183cm
you're quite tall leh...

You can go doctor or use a fat percentage device la...

Do u consider yourself as 'fat'?

88kg doesnt tell alot... can be you're buff as fucuk ....
chokolato
post Jan 8 2014, 11:01 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dillian @ Jan 7 2014, 04:24 PM)
wth dude? you don't exercise or watch your diet ah?
i got !!!! i makan not much aje.. but still so fat cry.gif

QUOTE(RoyMcAvoy @ Jan 7 2014, 04:24 PM)
really bro?

Time to delete your steam account and enrol in a gym nearby
i got go gym !!! but very tiring.. i join the bodypump or bodycombat class... why still no reduce weight wan

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0241sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:51 AM