138 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V3, Let's talk about SCB's credit card here

sendohz
post Jun 16 2016, 10:28 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(rdevil33 @ Jun 16 2016, 10:26 AM)
The email contains the redemption code to claim for the free gift. They will send a PIN to your mobile number to type into claim page. After that, they will email the courier tracking number.
For your case, better u call RP / SCB to check your gift.
Thanks for the info.
My first swipe for my new SCB is 12 Jun.
I shall wait for at least two weeks and check my spam mails.
edwardccg
post Jun 16 2016, 07:45 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(rdevil33 @ Jun 16 2016, 09:47 AM)
About 1 month after card activation on mid May. Ringgit plus send me email to claim for the free gift.
2weeks after 1st swipe on 01Jun. 
Didn't expect so fast.
QUOTE(mamamia @ Jun 16 2016, 10:00 AM)
They will send u the redemption code or they just email u to tell u that they will sending the free gift? My card approved early May, my first swipe is on 18 May, but sil no news on the smart tag n touch n go

Update:
Just check junk mail, receive the redemption code from ringgitplus on 13 June 16.. Thanks for ur notification, else I won't check my mail..
I applied at May 09, received card at May 23 and first swipe at May 23.
but still do not received any email yet. Based on the time above i think should be around end of Jun
wan7075
post Jun 17 2016, 11:47 AM

1,444 posts

I received my card on 12 Jun and swipe on 16 Jun.
hope can receive my code asap.
sj0217
post Jun 17 2016, 12:08 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Jun 17 2016, 11:47 AM)
I received my card on 12 Jun and swipe on 16 Jun.
hope can receive my code asap.
If they delay on those code by email send or item, a compensation set of vouchers will be send to you, this was happened to my case

If no mistaken, I get my gift after 3 months
asiatrader98
post Jun 17 2016, 12:14 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(onlinepaycheck @ Jun 15 2016, 09:37 PM)
Me also waiting for bags..
My friend has had his SC WorldMiles AF waived for the past 2 years....
i only swipe 1 time rm50+ for my worldmiles after i got my card since last month.....is it ok

don'y know when they will send the bags out and the rm50 for activation
asiatrader98
post Jun 17 2016, 12:15 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jun 15 2016, 08:44 PM)
That's fast! When did you sign up? I remember first seeing the campaign in end-Apr.

I signed up and received my cards in end-May and currently waiting for the Expedia voucher. The PriceSolutions staff told me that I need to wait for 60 days after activating my cards to receive my gift. Did RinggitPlus call/email to inform you on the fulfillment of the free gift?
cry.gif
so good, i only entitle activation rm50 with the bags only since i applied it directly online
fly126
post Jun 17 2016, 12:44 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

RM0.00 StanChart: Win up to RM3500 adidas eVouchers & RM1000 CashBack when spend with your credit or debit card from 30/5-14/8. Reply RC to join. T&Cs apply.

https://www.sc.com/my/campaign/scklm-retail/
MGM
post Jun 17 2016, 01:03 PM

18,441 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Jun 17 2016, 12:44 PM)
RM0.00 StanChart: Win up to RM3500 adidas eVouchers & RM1000 CashBack when spend with your credit or debit card from 30/5-14/8. Reply RC to join. T&Cs apply.

https://www.sc.com/my/campaign/scklm-retail/
Lucky draw contest, not interested.
onlinepaycheck
post Jun 17 2016, 01:09 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Jun 17 2016, 12:14 PM)
i only swipe 1 time rm50+ for my worldmiles after i got my card since last month.....is it ok

don'y know when they will send the bags out and the rm50 for activation
should be ok. only need to activate card to get 2 pcs trolley bag...
mIssfROGY
post Jun 17 2016, 04:25 PM

2,155 posts

SCB cards are shared benefits or separate benefits between principal or supp? Sorry if asked be4....cant find it in the search sad.gif
sj0217
post Jun 17 2016, 04:33 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Jun 7 2016, 10:51 PM)
Guys, does supplementary card holder has separate max rm50 cb?
QUOTE(der.msia @ Jun 8 2016, 08:38 AM)
No. All counter to principle.
QUOTE(mIssfROGY @ Jun 17 2016, 04:25 PM)
SCB cards are shared benefits or separate benefits between principal or supp? Sorry if asked be4....cant find it in the search sad.gif
mIssfROGY
post Jun 17 2016, 04:41 PM

2,155 posts

Thanks!!!
wan7075
post Jun 17 2016, 07:11 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 17 2016, 01:03 PM)
Lucky draw contest, not interested.
but it mentioned "Be the winner with the highest entries and be rewarded with a trip to run in The Athens Marathon plus many more!"
is it lucky draw? confused.gif
mamamia
post Jun 18 2016, 06:53 PM

6,429 posts

Received the smart tag n touch n go today.. Quite efficient after redemption..

For the sake of others:
9 May - card approved
18 May - 1st swipe
13 Jun - email from ringgitplus for redemption code
16 Jun - redeem n receive GDEX tracking number from ringgitplus
18 Jun - received the free smart tag + touch n go

This post has been edited by mamamia: Jun 18 2016, 06:57 PM
wca
post Jun 18 2016, 07:38 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jun 16 2016, 10:00 AM)
They will send u the redemption code or they just email u to tell u that they will sending the free gift? My card approved early May, my first swipe is on 18 May, but sil no news on the smart tag n touch n go

Update:
Just check junk mail, receive the redemption code from ringgitplus on 13 June 16.. Thanks for ur notification, else I won't check my mail..
QUOTE(rdevil33 @ Jun 16 2016, 10:26 AM)
The email contains the redemption code to claim for the free gift. They will send a PIN to your mobile number to type into claim page. After that, they will email the courier tracking number.
For your case, better u call RP / SCB to check your gift.
i first swiped on 2nd june, not aware of any email (mayb deleted accidentally...?) and sms...
may i know wat is the sender's name exactly? Ringgitplus?

This post has been edited by wca: Jun 18 2016, 07:40 PM
mamamia
post Jun 18 2016, 07:52 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(wca @ Jun 18 2016, 07:38 PM)
i first swiped on 2nd june, not aware of any email (mayb deleted accidentally...?) and sms...
may i know wat is the sender's name exactly? Ringgitplus?
Diana from RinggitPlus.
Subject: Breeze through the lines with your free Smart Tag!
wca
post Jun 18 2016, 09:08 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jun 18 2016, 07:52 PM)
Diana from RinggitPlus.
Subject: Breeze through the lines with your free Smart Tag!
thank you
kyle_kl
post Jun 20 2016, 09:40 AM

1,057 posts

SCB is very fast in their cc application process.
Applied and get approval less than 7 days, direct swipe 1.5k next day to get this month CB thumbup.gif
christie_ang
post Jun 22 2016, 04:10 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Jun 17 2016, 12:15 PM)
cry.gif
so good, i only entitle activation rm50 with the bags only since i applied it directly online
have you got the luggage and RM50?
leo_kiatez
post Jun 22 2016, 04:33 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Jun 20 2016, 09:40 AM)
SCB is very fast in their cc application process.
Applied and get approval less than 7 days, direct swipe 1.5k next day to get this month CB  thumbup.gif
So fast u swipe. What do you spend?

138 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:20 PM