25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

[WTA]Fiesta vs 208 vs Inspira vs Prius C, <RM90k car for Single late 20s male

MeToo
post Jul 17 2013, 12:35 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Jul 17 2013, 11:43 AM)
Fiesta,208,and Prius c r not being discussed.putkeymug..derailed 99 punya thread..

Even my friend used to own lancer gt also said he himself sohai ad😁.but instead of comparing between lancer and inspira,he upgraded to BMW 320i to cure his sohainess..
320i? The car that is super heavy, have no torque, yawn pickup? Yes.... i'm sure its cure for his sorhainess....

ps : My experience might not be a good one cause i was driving the coupe... what a yawn car
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 17 2013, 12:37 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 17 2013, 12:35 PM)
320i? The car that is super heavy, have no torque, yawn pickup? Yes.... i'm sure its cure for his sorhainess....

ps : My experience might not be a good one cause i was driving the coupe... what a yawn car
U guys didnt go for the ultimate ride?

Forte 1.6 four speed...
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 12:47 PM

282 posts

Heavier means its a better car OK!! Got a pro told me lancer gt is heavier than inspira by 50kg. So the gt is very much superior to inspira. Means the heavier the car, the better it is. If still not sextified, smell it..
generalhwh
post Jul 17 2013, 02:08 PM

208 posts

BMW wor...give motorbike engine also nvm..plus point is got conti smell ma....haha
ngjx
post Jul 17 2013, 02:28 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Jul 17 2013, 02:08 PM)
BMW wor...give motorbike engine also nvm..plus point is got conti smell ma....haha
Wow! Mod liao become BMX!
TSLeoWillis
post Jul 17 2013, 11:06 PM

410 posts

Ford Fiesta!!! the conti smell!!!! I shall wait for it 1st~

Meanwhile, please have fun shooting each another in my post~~~

This post has been edited by LeoWillis: Jul 17 2013, 11:06 PM
animegod
post Jul 18 2013, 09:33 AM

93 posts

TS want place booking for fiesta.. we got many dealers here.. but you need fetch your fiesta from P1 showroom lar.. maybe will lose the conti smell..
aaronchaiz
post Jul 18 2013, 03:01 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jul 16 2013, 09:52 AM)
I don't think you guys realise how friggin heavy 50kg is. I can set for youa barbell with that weight and you try lifting it with one hand.
50 pounds can ar? blush.gif
jayraptor
post Jul 18 2013, 11:25 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 17 2013, 01:00 AM)
oh so now I get it..chassis all same just inspira tech parts far less premium than Lancer GT? really??

I also did some research and I found local CBU Lancer GT prior 2013, does not have auto headlamp, auto wiper, auto cruise, anti trap windows and etc compare to Inspira when launched in 2010....so how the GT can be considered as superior than the Inspira?
SothysSaleShop,
The ori Lancer GT strength lies in its suspension and engine tuning. Auto headlamp, autowiper, auto-cruise are categorized as gadgets.

-------------------------------------------

K3nnYkl82,
Still so kiasu and divert elsewhere rather than stick to topic. You asked for it, and the result is out. What else do you still want to argue? If you still wanted to go further, the only way is to join MMC & P1 technical team with full access to technical details. That is only if you have the Automotive cert + working experience. If you only sellman and don't have any vocational school background at least, I don't think they'll hire you.

Around the globe, some of the countries that have GT don't even have website in English and you could only get to them if you know their language. It's not in roman but in Arabic, in West Asia language, etc. Wonder who kept claiming the Inspira has exactly the same tech as Lancer GT but differs in craftmanship quality? Since you bunch of parasites knowledge only limited to website, rather than scan the catalog, I gave you someone else website where you can still retrieve ori Lancer GT specs.
post Jul 18 2013, 11:57 PM

Henshin
2,157 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 18 2013, 11:25 PM)
SothysSaleShop,
The ori Lancer GT strength lies in its suspension and engine tuning. Auto headlamp, autowiper, auto-cruise are categorized as gadgets.

K3nnYkl82,
Still so kiasu and divert elsewhere rather than stick to topic. You asked for it, and the result is out. What else do you still want to argue? If you still wanted to go further, the only way is to join MMC & P1 technical team with full access to technical details. That is only if you have the Automotive cert + working experience. If you only sellman and don't have any vocational school background at least, I don't think they'll hire you.

Around the globe, some of the countries that have GT don't even have website in English and you could only get to them if you know their language. It's not in roman but in Arabic, in West Asia language, etc. Wonder who kept claiming the Inspira has exactly the same tech as Lancer GT but differs in craftmanship quality? Since you bunch of parasites knowledge only limited to website, rather than scan the catalog, I gave you someone else website where you can still retrieve ori Lancer GT specs.
so u mean thailand website is ori? the rest is not? mitsubishi australia, malaysia all non ori?
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 19 2013, 12:05 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 18 2013, 11:25 PM)
SothysSaleShop,

K3nnYkl82,

Im tired arguing with u.. From day one I said absorber spring and antiroll bar diff.. Now u accuse me says same tech..
And whatever u claim .. We ask u show u never answer..
Such as 50kg weight of anti roll bar
Such as ur claim of many local parts
Now even mitsu malaysia show GT 1360kg inspira 1350kg..u juz choose to ignore the question..
But u keep says u correct.. Keep says now the turth here d.. Whatelse yoy want?
Where are all ur claims? Where are the diff in terms of urlamcer GL and lancer GT chassis?

U are like.. Ppl asking u something u answer diff thing

Example:
K3 : have you have your dinner?
Jaycraptor : I already fart

K3 : how is forte engine performning?
Jaycraptor : oh well.. My family is fine thank you..

I here by declare you win...
jayraptor
post Jul 19 2013, 12:15 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Jul 18 2013, 11:57 PM)
so u mean thailand website is ori? the rest is not? mitsubishi australia, malaysia all non ori?
Thailand is selling the original Lancer GT. Only thing is the spec on their current website is wrong at 10kg less on the kerb weight. The catalog taken from MMC Thailand is correct.

MMC here, the Lancer GT probably being forced to detune to Lancer GL output/torque. The suspension, might still be there. Since more and more of my buddies quit automotive field, already not on track with MMC after 2011. Not sure whether MMC still using the same thing or new suspension replacing the old one. Lancer alone has more than 5 specs worldwide. Australia probably has the GLS specs, 1 rank above GL.

This post has been edited by jayraptor: Jul 19 2013, 12:16 AM
stewPik
post Jul 19 2013, 12:19 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:05 AM)
Im tired arguing with u.. From day one I said absorber spring and antiroll bar diff.. Now u accuse me says same tech..
And whatever u claim .. We ask u show u never answer..
Such as 50kg weight of anti roll bar
Such as ur claim of many local parts
Now even mitsu malaysia show GT 1360kg inspira 1350kg..u juz choose to ignore the question..
But u keep says u correct.. Keep says now the turth here d.. Whatelse yoy want?
Where are all ur claims? Where are the diff in terms of urlamcer GL and lancer GT chassis?

U are like.. Ppl asking u something u answer diff thing

Example:
K3 : have you have your dinner?
Jaycraptor : I already fart

K3 : how is forte engine performning?
Jaycraptor : oh well.. My family is fine thank you..

I here by declare you win...
Hahaha...in the 1st place u already lose la....Padan muka u go argue with idiot.....Padan muka kaw kaw u........Mr.J I sapot u....my idol
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 19 2013, 12:20 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 19 2013, 12:15 AM)
Thailand is selling the original Lancer GT. Only thing is the spec on their current website is wrong at 10kg less on the kerb weight. The catalog taken from MMC Thailand is correct.

MMC here, the Lancer GT probably being forced to detune to Lancer GL output/torque. The suspension, might still be there. Since more and more of my buddies quit automotive field, already not on track with MMC after 2011. Not sure whether MMC still using the same thing or new suspension replacing the old one. Lancer alone has more than 5 specs worldwide. Australia probably has the GLS specs, 1 rank above GL.
Now you are more correct than mitsubishi malaysia rclxms.gif

Bro .. just to for your info .. we got frens bought used lancer japan projector headlight .. one side is 1kg heavier than the halogen one ..

You cant just base on the vehicle weight la please..

The steering rack itself .. for keyless (KOS) and non KOS is huge different in weight d..

Thailand GT comes with projector headlight
Malaysia NON ..
Aussie NON ..

And u till now insist malaysia website wrong..

and the 18" you see .. 10 SPOKE .. thailand website one .. is the old lancer GT wheels .. which weights 12kg ++ each ..
the one in malaysia 18" 8 spoke is the new rims which is lighter in weight .. its stated light weight rim ...

doh.gif doh.gif
ryanso85
post Jul 19 2013, 12:21 AM

VVIP
562 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 19 2013, 12:15 AM)

All those "probably" "might" "being forced" "not sure" are your fact?

you are good in writing essay..f***ing good imagination, bring more fact and prove if you think your brain is still working icon_question.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 19 2013, 12:21 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jul 19 2013, 12:19 AM)
Hahaha...in the 1st place u already lose la....Padan muka u go argue with idiot.....Padan muka kaw kaw u........Mr.J I sapot u....my idol
I really wordless lo ..

Day one i post .. already tell him that ... absober spring and antiroll bar ..

NOW he turn back the GUN and says .. NAH .. ALREADY SAYS DIFFERENT LO >> WHAT ELSE YOU WANT
doh.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Jul 19 2013, 12:33 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(ryanso85 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:21 AM)

you are good in writing essay..f***ing good imagination, bring more fact and prove if you think your brain is still working icon_question.gif
+99999

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
jayraptor
post Jul 19 2013, 12:34 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:20 AM)
Now you are more correct than mitsubishi malaysia  rclxms.gif

Bro .. just to for your info .. we got frens bought used lancer japan projector headlight .. one side is 1kg heavier than the halogen one ..

You cant just base on the vehicle weight la please..

The steering rack itself .. for keyless (KOS) and non KOS is huge different in weight d..

Thailand GT comes with projector headlight
Malaysia NON ..
Aussie NON ..

And u till now insist malaysia website wrong..

and the 18" you see .. 10 SPOKE .. thailand website one .. is the old lancer GT wheels .. which weights 12kg ++ each ..
the one in malaysia 18" 8 spoke is the new rims which is lighter in weight .. its stated light weight rim ...

doh.gif  doh.gif
If you don't know anything about manufacturing cars, don't talk crap here. I suggest you to find out more with technical team before you reply. Despite so many specs Lancer, GT and higher only get more kerb weight difference. How come? You can't even answer that properly. Oh really, Lancer tyre so heavy? You ever put the 18" GT rim and 16" Inspira rim on the weight scale and how much the variance? Do you know what is alloy rim in the first place? Not cheap imitation rim you buy from tayar shop.
post Jul 19 2013, 12:35 AM

Henshin
2,157 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 19 2013, 12:34 AM)
If you don't know anything about manufacturing cars, don't talk crap here. I suggest you to find out more with technical team before you reply. Despite so many specs Lancer, GT and higher only get more kerb weight difference. How come? You can't even answer that properly. Oh really, Lancer tyre so heavy? You ever put the 18" GT rim and 16" Inspira rim on the weight scale and how much the variance? Do you know what is alloy rim in the first place? Not cheap imitation rim you buy from tayar shop.
Do you?
jayraptor
post Jul 19 2013, 12:35 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(ryanso85 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:21 AM)

What else P1/P2 protection can't do in our automotive market? They can force other brands to sell at specific gap. What else preventing certain brand from selling which model. They can even force MMC to close shop here back in 90's. ESSAY YOUR HEAD!

This post has been edited by jayraptor: Jul 19 2013, 12:36 AM

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0592sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:07 AM