[WTA]Fiesta vs 208 vs Inspira vs Prius C, <RM90k car for Single late 20s male

MeToo
post Jul 16 2013, 02:29 PM

9,338 posts

If going by smell, then Peugeot wins.

But I voted Prius (mainly cause my sniffing skills not as good as JayRaptor's) because its closely related to Vios... and we all know how godly Vios is...
MeToo
post Jul 17 2013, 12:35 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Jul 17 2013, 11:43 AM)
Fiesta,208,and Prius c r not being discussed.putkeymug..derailed 99 punya thread..

Even my friend used to own lancer gt also said he himself sohai ad😁.but instead of comparing between lancer and inspira,he upgraded to BMW 320i to cure his sohainess..
320i? The car that is super heavy, have no torque, yawn pickup? Yes.... i'm sure its cure for his sorhainess....

ps : My experience might not be a good one cause i was driving the coupe... what a yawn car
MeToo
post Jul 19 2013, 01:28 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jul 19 2013, 12:56 AM)
let him be lah, i have seen worse trolls in LYN lar. whoever wins, he still stuck with his crappy korean.  tongue.gif
Woi woi woi!!

You got something against Korean cars?! vmad.gif
MeToo
post Jul 20 2013, 11:55 AM

9,338 posts

The most important thing I got from reading this thread is......

NZH very man wor when diu9 ppl

0.0557sec    0.21    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:49 PM