[WTA]Fiesta vs 208 vs Inspira vs Prius C, <RM90k car for Single late 20s male
stewPik
Jul 15 2013, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 14 2013, 09:56 PM) Ok .. let him be more idiot   Just incase u dont know Inspira comes with 10.9" ventilated front disc Rear comes with 10.3" solid disc .. (its a Mid spec in this list .. the ES) .. Look at the suspension part . GTS comes with tower bar (front) and stabilizer bar behind @ anti roll bar .. before u start to speak .. Go google up what is stabilizer bar and tower bar first... DUN make yourself another mistaken .. Google can help u Notice here .. GTS comes with 4B12 (US) .. our local GT only get the 4B10 @ 2.0 engine Diam la bodoh....2.0 engine is 4b11 la....samore want spread lies.....
stewPik
Jul 16 2013, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 16 2013, 12:12 AM) WilliamHoo & nzh0920, Still stay hostile out of personal reason or interest? Minus the foul language, so where do you think the 50kg difference coming from? Chassis? And why MMC wanted to put in the extra weight in the Lancer GT in the first place? You know that weight put Lancer almost as heavy as D-segment. Even if you both are related to P1, you still have to answer as the public would love to hear from you 2. Relatively, people hate ruthless sellman & marketing staff that don't serve public interest. Would like to compare your answer with your technical department answer. You can't answer well, you should let those technical staff take over your place. Afterreading the thread for awhile almost all in here is being neutral.....personal attack on u...yes, cuz it seems u can't accept criticism from others, nobody said lander gt and inspira is the exact same car, we only stated that almost all of the parts is imported from Japan but assembled locally, besides the absorbers that is design n made by proton. We are claiming that inspira is no where inferior to Lancet gt, bsides the 2 is tune differently on handling. It seems u r the one trying to prove that inspira is a cheap knock off or worst quality/performance than Lancet gt. Which I believe strongly that u r very wrong. When ask u for ur facts to back up ur statement n believes, u r only giving nonsense and hear says or believe while k3nny actually gave u hard facts n proofs with specs sheets, parts number n photos which u still refuse to accept n believe, so tell me who is being the child here? So let me repeat my question, on what basis do u claim that inspira is a weaker/worst car compared to the Lancet gt? This post has been edited by stewPik: Jul 16 2013, 12:26 AM
stewPik
Jul 16 2013, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 16 2013, 12:26 AM) Don't change the specs. Lancer GT declared kerb weight is 1385kg in here, in West Asia, in US and in Japan. Inspira and Lancer GL kerb weight at 1335kg. Stick to facts. Don't reply if you are here to stir trouble rather than car talk. For ur info inspira stated kerb weight is 1350kg, GET UR FACTS RIGHT, its only a Google away, over Lancet gt 1360kg, that's only 10kg diff, I guess if u take account on the rims weight, absorbers weight(cuz we know that it is diff manufactured) and ur 'metal bar' diff, I guess that's makes up most of the different.......I can say for sure, but I'm quite convinced by it. This post has been edited by stewPik: Jul 16 2013, 12:37 AM
stewPik
Jul 16 2013, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:31 AM) where the fck u read 1385kg? that figures is 2.4L in other country please click this link and read http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.my/#/car/lancer_2.0gtand if u cant read i show u  Hmmmm, it seems this is taken from mitsu Malaysia website....is it official...or nzh created it in like...mins time...anyways jayraptor....please explain or defend urself on this. U say right hard say hard...soft say soft...bla bla bla...so what u gonna say about this?
stewPik
Jul 16 2013, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Jul 16 2013, 09:24 AM) wow~ u guys really having fun in my post man~ anyway, im looking for for the coming New Fiesta... until then only decide which one to go for~~ Inspira 2013 vs Fiesta 2014 vs Inspira 2014 (if any) Easy for u then ts, as fiesta n inspira is diff car alltogether, c vs b segment, hatchback vs sedan, more space vs less space. But inspira will b around 10-15k cheaper than fiesta too....so test drive both n buy what u really need and want....u gonna live with it for the next coming years...cheers
stewPik
Jul 16 2013, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:23 PM) He damn geng ... He put so much his so call fact.. not even 1 person support him .. but he still think he is right .. lolz Exclude those inspira owners.. those non owner also laugh at his statement.. yet he still think he is right ... But I have pocorns and coke here anticipating the comeback of jayraptor and pawn u guys kaw kaw....
stewPik
Jul 16 2013, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 16 2013, 04:14 PM) sniffing for car la.. i think we should blind fold him .. then bring him to show room .. push him into a car.. ask him tell what car isit ..  Just because ur nose n smelling skill defective, dun laugh at my idol ok.....I am jaycraptor...I mean raptor fansi
stewPik
Jul 17 2013, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(Gouki @ Jul 17 2013, 01:44 AM) even if we give you the benefit of the doubt. let say we agree lancer gt has 1385kg and its the ultimate truth. it is only difference by 50kg and that will be only 3.6%. so meaning the inspira has 96.4% of similarity to lancer right? what is the big hoohaa you trying to make here? nobody says inspira = lancer 100%. it is a CKD based lancer with a rebadge in malaysia. MMC had mentioned in press media that they only allow proton to tweak the suspension for handling they like, not changing the suspension layout or making some new design out of it. the tweaking they meant even for laymen is basically 3 simple things such as spring, absorber and anti roll bars. thats all. MMC allow proton to redesign the front and rear bumpers as well and other minor cosmetic items like the tiny rear spoiler n side skirts that didnt affect the actual design of the exterior body parts. but at least we know, the main thing like the full chassis, engine, gearbox and main wiring/electronic components are from mitsubishi. yes, in the process of CKD, some minor parts might be manufactured by local manufacturers according to spec. in this CKD process, its the same thing going on for other local CKD Honda and Toyota, even your local CKD Naza-Kia cars have their parts locally manufactured too. why u never make a big hoohaa for those but Inspira? iszit because of the Proton badge? if yes, then you are no different than from those who make big foul cry in lancer forum when Proton launch the Inspira back then. like a bunch of kids crying for buying more expensive candy than other kids. if you are so great, go make your stand for Hyundai Carnival owners back then due to CKD Naza Ria. you know why Lancer still can dispose some of their Lancer? coz of ppl like u, the badge makes wonder, but its your money to burn for that extra 40k. pffttt!  I Bilif that jayraptor is still staying with his parents house basement, sulking and making his own make believe world. I guess he has no fren to play with or anyone that even gives a sh.it about him, therefore the only attention he can get is making a fool out of this, hey at least he gets plenty of attention right.....ur making his day...keep up the good works guys...u just made jayraptor a happy man....kudos P/s : Mr.jayraptor, dun feel sad or lonely, come join us for one of our tt, we'lll be ur real frens.......u can say bye bye to those imagineries fren u created This post has been edited by stewPik: Jul 17 2013, 02:50 AM
stewPik
Jul 19 2013, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 19 2013, 12:05 AM) Im tired arguing with u.. From day one I said absorber spring and antiroll bar diff.. Now u accuse me says same tech.. And whatever u claim .. We ask u show u never answer.. Such as 50kg weight of anti roll bar Such as ur claim of many local parts Now even mitsu malaysia show GT 1360kg inspira 1350kg..u juz choose to ignore the question.. But u keep says u correct.. Keep says now the turth here d.. Whatelse yoy want? Where are all ur claims? Where are the diff in terms of urlamcer GL and lancer GT chassis? U are like.. Ppl asking u something u answer diff thing Example: K3 : have you have your dinner? Jaycraptor : I already fart K3 : how is forte engine performning? Jaycraptor : oh well.. My family is fine thank you.. I here by declare you win... Hahaha...in the 1st place u already lose la....Padan muka u go argue with idiot.....Padan muka kaw kaw u........Mr.J I sapot u....my idol