joe1aaa
post May 20 2013, 10:54 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ekcit @ May 19 2013, 04:50 PM)
u do what workout to get that?

aside from fapping, j/k.  tongue.gif
Hey! I don't do any direct forearm work. Just workout normally. I don't use wrist straps on my PULL workouts though, helps me improve grip strength.

Aside from fapping of course.
fas29
post May 21 2013, 06:32 PM

948 posts

Monday-Friday in gym
Saturday/Sunday - Cardio and bodyweight
crest
post May 21 2013, 10:36 PM

182 posts

guys, will too much cardio burns off muscle?
emino
post May 22 2013, 12:32 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Recent pic.

Goofing off at gym.

darklight79
post May 23 2013, 10:03 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 22 2013, 12:32 AM)
Recent pic.

Goofing off at gym.

Got abs. Now start growing some muscle please. =P
emino
post May 23 2013, 10:13 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 23 2013, 10:03 PM)
Got abs. Now start growing some muscle please. =P
Grow more muscle abs will hilang during bulking. cry.gif
And needs to buy new clothes. hmm.gif
And cant cosplay nice animu char. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by emino: May 23 2013, 10:29 PM
94brian
post May 23 2013, 11:47 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(joe1aaa @ May 3 2013, 04:26 PM)
Forearms
[attachmentid=3422832]
monster forearm!! well done! rclxms.gif
i wan that too tongue.gif
darklight79
post May 24 2013, 05:04 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

95 pound dumbbells per hand. Easy peasy.
darklight79
post May 24 2013, 05:09 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 23 2013, 10:13 PM)
Grow more muscle abs will hilang during bulking. cry.gif
And needs to buy new clothes. hmm.gif
And cant cosplay nice animu char. rclxub.gif
Lol i think you look almost anorexic. You seriously need to put on mass. Even 5kg is too little. Stop doing beach boy muscles.
emino
post May 24 2013, 05:12 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 24 2013, 05:09 PM)
Lol i think you look almost anorexic. You seriously need to put on mass. Even 5kg is too little. Stop doing beach boy muscles.
Baek bos. laugh.gif
kubuk
post May 24 2013, 10:35 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 24 2013, 05:04 PM)

95 pound dumbbells per hand. Easy peasy.
You don't feel your lower back getting pulled when you sit in that position? Anyway. Damn full motion easy for you.
darklight79
post May 25 2013, 04:28 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 24 2013, 05:12 PM)
Baek bos. laugh.gif
http://data.whicdn.com/images/26748526/viz...tless_thumb.jpg

Lol. And here's a muscular Cosplay actor who is more than double your size. So time to put on some meat everywhere instead of looking like just a stick figure with abs which disappears when he turns sideways. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by darklight79: May 25 2013, 04:28 AM
emino
post May 25 2013, 06:47 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 25 2013, 04:28 AM)
http://data.whicdn.com/images/26748526/viz...tless_thumb.jpg

Lol. And here's a muscular Cosplay actor who is more than double your size. So time to put on some meat everywhere instead of looking like just a stick figure with abs which disappears when he turns sideways.  tongue.gif
While he looks good, his character supposed to be more of my size. I think even skinnier. tongue.gif

If I am cosplaying something like this character then baru needs his size. But most japanese heroes are my size.

Don't be hard on me la bos. I'm trying my best. It is just hard for me to gain. Nak gain 5 kg pun susah.

Current figure is good for now since gets hired to play Spiderman for events. If I am bigger than now they usually go for other people. Hilang side income!

This post has been edited by emino: May 25 2013, 07:00 AM
mikehuan
post May 25 2013, 08:52 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 25 2013, 06:47 AM)
While he looks good, his character supposed to be more of my size. I think even skinnier. tongue.gif
If I am cosplaying something like this character then baru needs his size. But most japanese heroes are my size.
Don't be hard on me la bos. I'm trying my best. It is just hard for me to gain. Nak gain 5 kg pun susah.

Current figure is good for now since gets hired to play Spiderman for events. If I am bigger than now they usually go for other people. Hilang side income!
Bro. What size you have to be in cosplay is your choice. Imo I think if you got bigger you won't run out of choices for cosplay characters. Would look more impressive to boot.

You're not cosplaying for the money right? Ultimately is your choice but please get your goals in order. Do you want to maintain this size because you wanna cosplay or you wanna get bigger? Which is a priority?
emino
post May 25 2013, 09:24 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ May 25 2013, 08:52 AM)
Bro. What size you have to be in cosplay is your choice.  Imo I think if you got bigger you won't run out of choices for cosplay characters. Would look more impressive to boot.

You're not cosplaying for the money right? Ultimately is your choice but please get your goals in order. Do you want to maintain this size because you wanna cosplay or you wanna get bigger? Which is a priority?
Both actually. I started to gym to cosplay characters that I wanted, which most have that beach boy bodytype which DL tak suka. So yeah, need to balance both.

Not cosplaying for money, however, the money are still welcomed to get more costumes or upgrade current ones and maintenance of gym supplies (whey). Both are expensive hobbies lol.

This post has been edited by emino: May 25 2013, 09:27 AM
mikehuan
post May 25 2013, 09:35 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 25 2013, 09:24 AM)
Both actually. I started to gym to cosplay characters that I wanted, which most have that beach boy bodytype which DL tak suka. So yeah, need to balance both.

Not cosplaying for money, however, the money are still welcomed to get more costumes or upgrade current ones and maintenance of gym supplies (whey). Both are expensive hobbies lol.
Then it's pretty clear you're happy with your current physique. It's your body so you don't have to listen to anyone else.
emino
post May 25 2013, 09:40 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ May 25 2013, 09:35 AM)
Then it's pretty clear you're happy with your current physique. It's your body so you don't have to listen to anyone else.
In fact, I think I am. Just I would like to gain more about 5-10 kg to reach the most ideal look for me.

I hang with a lot of crowd from geeks and nerds to the most hardcore sports people and most of them agree I look pretty good already. Only around gym goers and body builders they would say I am too skinny.

Advices by you guys are always welcomed though. But sometimes, you guys seems to put a lot of expectation on me, which makes it hard on me. But I know all of you guys have good intentions! thumbup.gif
mikehuan
post May 25 2013, 10:05 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 25 2013, 09:40 AM)
In fact, I think I am. Just I would like to gain more about 5-10 kg to reach the most ideal look for me.

I hang with a lot of crowd from geeks and nerds to the most hardcore sports people and most of them agree I look pretty good already. Only around gym goers and body builders they would say I am too skinny.

Advices by you guys are always welcomed though. But sometimes, you guys seems to put a lot of expectation on me, which makes it hard on me. But I know all of you guys have good intentions! thumbup.gif
What expectations? You post pics in this thread so you're bound to have comments. You can't expect all to be good comments no? You got enough compliments already from the newbies imo

emino
post May 25 2013, 10:23 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ May 25 2013, 10:05 AM)
What expectations? You post pics in this thread so you're bound to have comments. You can't expect all to be good comments no? You got enough compliments already from the newbies imo
Ok lah. If you guys are now saying 'grow big or go home' then I guess I should not post here anymore since I don't want to grow a lot more bigger than I am now and keep having to justify that decision.

Thanks to all the sify for all the advices all this time. You've been a great help. smile.gif
mikehuan
post May 25 2013, 11:43 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 25 2013, 10:23 AM)
Ok lah. If you guys are now saying 'grow big or go home' then I guess I should not post here anymore since I don't want to grow a lot more bigger than I am now and keep having to justify that decision.

Thanks to all the sify for all the advices all this time. You've been a great help.  smile.gif
=.=

DUDE. chill. you know how it is with the regs here.

72 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:43 AM