4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

TSaccetera
post Mar 17 2013, 11:22 PM, updated 5y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Many of you might already know... but I think MCT will try to push the Phase 1 of this product hopefully by end of this year.

Lakefront Residence by MCT Coming soon

This post has been edited by accetera: Jan 18 2021, 10:47 PM
seanooi880327
post Mar 17 2013, 11:26 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

Yeah.. This is the one.. More than 3k units in total..
But heard they will offer lowest price psf in cbj....
Investors becareful dy...
dlyw1103
post Mar 17 2013, 11:28 PM

869 posts

Looks familiar like to those hIgh rises in china... Hope enough occupant or end up...sigh..
TSaccetera
post Mar 17 2013, 11:29 PM

10,777 posts

IF on enterprise land (like those reserved for hostels type), then they can offer much lower psf price right?

This post has been edited by accetera: Mar 17 2013, 11:30 PM
TSaccetera
post Mar 17 2013, 11:32 PM

10,777 posts

I believe this project is nearby MMU as well as the "famed" Pan'gaea. LOL
xyyap
post Mar 17 2013, 11:36 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 17 2013, 11:22 PM)
Many of you might already know... but I think MCT will try to push the Phase 1 of this product hopefully by end of this year.

End of 2013?

Sian. By then should have finished shopping liao.

Ask them fast leg fast hand can?

seanooi880327
post Mar 17 2013, 11:37 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 17 2013, 11:32 PM)
I believe this project is nearby MMU as well as the "famed" Pan'gaea. LOL
Is near sp setia project..
twincharger07
post Mar 17 2013, 11:44 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 17 2013, 11:22 PM)

this one looks like part of Pr1ma housing scheme? lolzzz
macho dog
post Mar 17 2013, 11:45 PM

792 posts

so crazily high density. the high rise buildings are so close to each other.

propertybbb
post Mar 18 2013, 12:33 AM

2,663 posts

I just finished reading the blog about cyberjaya review from www.propcafe.net

Suddenly here at lyn all ciber projects..... my mind is now all about Cyberjaya!!! Information overflow.
Chris Chew
post Mar 18 2013, 01:53 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Mar 17 2013, 11:36 PM)
End of 2013?

Sian. By then should have finished shopping liao.

Ask them fast leg fast hand can?
The Phase 1, if not mistaken should be coming soon, not end of 2013.

twincharger07
post Mar 18 2013, 03:31 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Mar 18 2013, 03:13 AM)
will it be > 10k unit of condo vp in 3yr time? can sifu teach some kungfu how cyber absorb the supply? Tx!
some one adi forecasted the existing launch already >15k.. with this and subsequent launches including PR1MA definately >20k..
SUStikaram
post Mar 18 2013, 08:16 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 18 2013, 04:31 AM)
some one adi forecasted the existing launch already >15k.. with this and subsequent launches including PR1MA definately >20k..
they( developer) got to do fast launch as the BBB mode now still well maintenance.

Or else if the market suddenly u turn. They are sitting on "shit" asset which need $$ to financing the "expensive" land.

Cyberjaya is either will be very successful or die.

twincharger07
post Mar 18 2013, 10:12 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 18 2013, 08:16 AM)
they( developer)  got to do fast launch as the BBB mode now still well maintenance.

Or else if the market suddenly u turn. They are sitting on "shit" asset which need $$ to financing the "expensive" land.

Cyberjaya is either will be very successful or die.
True also,,, buyers are better be aware whether these new props are genuinely in demand or developers are just riding on the current market sentiment before its too late,,

with the residential property grow more than 300% assuming from 5k units current to 20k units in 3 years, i dont see how cyberjaya population gonna doubled in short term,, there is not much movement interms of new mnc coming into cyber, even worse some companies are downsizing or restructured (hp selling their EDS)..

there are still plenty of props around kv waiting to b filled up in next few years,,
justbehappy305
post Mar 23 2013, 10:03 PM

251 posts

Looking forward.
justbehappy305
post Mar 23 2013, 10:04 PM

251 posts

Looking forward.
propertybbb
post Mar 23 2013, 10:12 PM

2,663 posts

Seems like this one is a bigger size condo. Lastly. Pls stop pigeon hole dev. 1.3ksf 416psf up...good for family.
rainman19
post Mar 23 2013, 10:51 PM

2,140 posts

high density, like HK concept leh....
too many units it might caused the project no longer 'exclusive'
propertybbb
post Mar 23 2013, 11:01 PM

2,663 posts

Based on propcafe and iprop info, it is about 606 units. Maybe phase 1 just two blocks total unit.
TSaccetera
post Apr 8 2013, 12:17 AM

10,777 posts

Soros007
post Apr 8 2013, 07:44 AM

3,852 posts

Cyber see beh hot now days!
going to be the focus point of development in next few years at least!
Btw, why D'pulze so slow.....???

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 8 2013, 12:17 AM)
sonerin
post Apr 10 2013, 02:13 PM

8,738 posts

This property looks promising. Now IBM is going to expand further to hire 2K more employees, population in cyber is going to grow.
noblebaby
post Apr 10 2013, 08:38 PM

4,921 posts

Is IBM going to expand the office to accom9date 2k employees?

QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 10 2013, 02:13 PM)
This property looks promising. Now IBM is going to expand further to hire 2K more employees, population in cyber is going to grow.
stephvin
post May 28 2013, 10:24 AM

73 posts

any news how much per sqft now?
dcon
post May 28 2013, 10:30 AM

79 posts

heard around 380 psf but very high density
Baohulu55
post May 28 2013, 11:11 AM

324 posts

May I ask you all something?
Why got a lot ppl going to cj to invest or ownstay ?
Good environment or what else?
Nowadays , a lot condo and apartment are fully sold but no one stay in it zz
noblebaby
post May 28 2013, 11:18 AM

4,921 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822509

QUOTE(Baohulu55 @ May 28 2013, 11:11 AM)
May I ask you all something?
Why got a lot ppl going to cj to invest or ownstay ?
Good environment or what else?
Nowadays , a lot condo and apartment are fully sold but no one stay in it zz
xyyap
post May 28 2013, 02:01 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ May 28 2013, 11:18 AM)
BUMP BUMP BUMP!!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822509

QUOTE(xyyap @ May 23 2013, 02:06 PM)
Welcome to live @ Cyberjaya!

Looking for all Cyberjaya buyers to bump up this thread. Do share information that u feel comfortable.

Working Location:
Profession:
Project:
Purpose:
Soros007
post May 28 2013, 07:29 PM

3,852 posts

Received this email from MCT lakefront.

Dear Sir / Madam,

We trust this letter finds you well. As our token of thanks for your ceaseless support, we are pleased to extend you an invitation to our preview of Lake Front@ Cyberjaya in July 2013.

Spread upon 90 acres of freehold land and 1km to MMU campus, Lake Front @ Cyberjaya is thriving with merit and stylish appeal — all are clearly displayed via stylish design, modern glass façade and lush greenery. Similar to Cyberjaya’s status as the nation’s IT hub, Lake Front @ Cyberjaya too is a hub in its own right, dedicated to live, work and play.

A gist on Cyberjaya: As Malaysia’s answer to the Silicon Valley, Cyberjaya spans across 7,000 acres of land and is known as the country’s first Intelligent City.

Equipped with world-class IT infrastructures and a total of 8.75 million square feet net office space, Cyberjaya houses over 656 MSC-status companies and multinational entities namely IBM Global, Hp Global, Shell, EDS, Ericsson, BMW, HSBC, and DHL etc. Moreover, Cyberjaya is also home to a number of notable higher learning institutions such as Limkokwing University, Multimedia University (MMU), and Cyberjaya University College of Medical Science (CUCMS). To date, there are 29,000 people working in the city and 21,900 students studying at the infamous higher learning institutions.

The Condo (1330sq ft. – 1469 sq ft.) , thanks to its excellent locality and cozy interior design. Both suites are distinguished with luxuriant green features on all floors. Using modern glass lifts, guests and residents will be transported to their respective units and passing by the spacious lift lobbies, equipped with wide corridors.

New private University
http://www.hw.ac.uk/malaysia.htm
http://www.chaseperdana.com.my/index.php/c...m/50-partners-2
http://www.mcbc.com.my/council-update/1981?lang=en
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/in-the-fina...-computing.html
http://www.mummynemo.com/2012/09/universit...ada-tahun-2013/
http://education.bernama.com/index.php?sid...ntent&id=645470

Thus, do secure your own piece of gold mine in Cyberjaya now by dropping by MCT office for an exclusive preview.

Kind Regards,

Adam Hiew

016-9349328 (phon, wechat, line, viber, talkbox)
(whatapps 0129630488)
facebook( MCT Cyberjaya) all video will show inside the Facebook account
adam@mct.com.my

QUOTE(xyyap @ May 28 2013, 02:01 PM)
TSaccetera
post May 28 2013, 09:45 PM

10,777 posts

Wah 1,330 sq ft minimum can work well with students meh?
noblebaby
post May 28 2013, 10:05 PM

4,921 posts

Hope it is not like iskandar selling all the 500sqft Mickey mouse unit...
charger
post May 28 2013, 10:44 PM

237 posts

the price would be RM5XXk above la bro
xyyap
post May 28 2013, 11:46 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 28 2013, 07:29 PM)
Received this email from MCT lakefront.

Dear Sir / Madam,

We trust this letter finds you well. As our token of thanks for your ceaseless support, we are pleased to extend you an invitation to our  preview of Lake Front@ Cyberjaya in July 2013.

Spread upon 90 acres of freehold land and 1km to MMU campus, Lake Front @ Cyberjaya is thriving with merit and stylish appeal — all are clearly displayed via stylish design, modern glass façade and lush greenery. Similar to Cyberjaya’s status as the nation’s IT hub, Lake Front @ Cyberjaya too is a hub in its own right, dedicated to live, work and play.

A gist on Cyberjaya: As Malaysia’s answer to the Silicon Valley, Cyberjaya spans across 7,000 acres of land and is known as the country’s first Intelligent City.

Equipped with world-class IT infrastructures and a total of 8.75 million square feet net office space, Cyberjaya houses over 656 MSC-status companies and multinational entities namely IBM Global, Hp Global, Shell, EDS, Ericsson, BMW, HSBC, and DHL etc. Moreover, Cyberjaya is also home to a number of notable higher learning institutions such as Limkokwing University, Multimedia University (MMU), and Cyberjaya University College of Medical Science (CUCMS). To date, there are 29,000 people working in the city and 21,900 students studying at the infamous higher learning institutions.

The Condo (1330sq ft. –  1469 sq ft.) , thanks to its excellent locality and cozy interior design. Both suites are distinguished with luxuriant green features on all floors. Using modern glass lifts, guests and residents will be transported to their respective units and passing by the spacious lift lobbies, equipped with wide corridors.

New private University
http://www.hw.ac.uk/malaysia.htm
http://www.chaseperdana.com.my/index.php/c...m/50-partners-2
http://www.mcbc.com.my/council-update/1981?lang=en
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/in-the-fina...-computing.html
http://www.mummynemo.com/2012/09/universit...ada-tahun-2013/
http://education.bernama.com/index.php?sid...ntent&id=645470

Thus, do secure your own piece of gold mine in Cyberjaya now by dropping by MCT office for an exclusive preview.

Kind Regards,

Adam Hiew

016-9349328 (phon, wechat, line, viber, talkbox)
(whatapps 0129630488)
facebook( MCT Cyberjaya) all video will show inside the Facebook account
adam@mct.com.my
Wish this will be a great success, high density offset by lower price, buyers likely looking for own stay...

Asgaard
post Jun 18 2013, 10:22 AM

1,249 posts

400+ psf tongue.gif

Anyone interested to apply for loan for this project with Hong Leong bank, contact me. We are one of the panel.
xyyap
post Jul 10 2013, 08:29 PM

5,219 posts

LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya

http://www.propcafe.net/lakefront-residence-cyberjaya-mct/

This is a freehold development, comprises 8 towers, and all sharing common facilities such as : jogging track, swimming pool, wading pool, club house, fitness center multi purpose hall, full length basketball court, bistro, laundrettem water playground, aze garden, roof top garden and 300m long linear park.

Launching price is from RM690k upwards, before discount. There will be 15% discount for buyers (but the discount will be set off from the 4th billing onwards), and balance of 10% to be settled upfront upon signing of the SPA. Booking fee is RM20,000 10% upfront is hefty ? Then you can opt for the second plan, which is only putting in upfront of 5%, but at a reduced discount of only 13% instead of 15% Buyers who get the 15% discount, will also enjoy 3 years of free maintenance, whilst buyers who opt for the 13% discount, will get 1 year free maintenance. Price is Rm500 each incremental floor, which means the lowest and highest floors have only a difference of RM20,000 = quite unheard of these days, as some projects have incremental price difference of RM5000 per floor!

KChooz
post Jul 10 2013, 11:27 PM

235 posts

Heard gonna launch by end of the month.

With Serin going to be VP soon, let's see how's the demand & rental yield like for these 'family-sized' units.
dRwh0
post Jul 11 2013, 05:25 AM

573 posts

I believe sales gonna be slow..unlike soho/sofo which comes with lower unit price attracted more investors..
Soros007
post Jul 11 2013, 06:11 AM

3,852 posts

Starts from Rm690K! Choke~ ~~
RM is like Zimbawee Soon....
Good for those working overseas but sorry for those earning Rm. my goodness.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 10 2013, 08:29 PM)

LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya

This is a freehold development, comprises 8 towers, and all sharing common facilities such as : jogging track, swimming pool, wading pool, club house, fitness center multi purpose hall, full length basketball court, bistro, laundrettem water playground, aze garden, roof top garden and 300m long linear park.

Launching price is from RM690k upwards, before discount.  There will be 15% discount for buyers (but the discount will be set off from the 4th billing onwards), and balance of 10% to be settled upfront upon signing of the SPA.  Booking fee is RM20,000  10% upfront is hefty ? Then you can opt for the second plan, which is only putting in upfront of 5%, but at a reduced discount of only 13% instead of 15%  Buyers who get the 15% discount, will also enjoy 3 years of free maintenance, whilst buyers who opt for the 13% discount, will get 1 year free maintenance.  Price is Rm500 each incremental floor, which means the lowest and highest floors have only a difference of RM20,000 = quite unheard of these days, as some projects have incremental price difference of RM5000 per floor!
xyyap
post Jul 11 2013, 08:36 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Jul 11 2013, 05:25 AM)
I believe sales gonna be slow..unlike soho/sofo which comes with lower unit price attracted more investors..
It will become like Damansara Foresta.

Good for own stay.

I believe this is good trend for Cyberjaya, rather than keep selling small SOHO, which attracts investors more than own stayers.

This is why Cyberjaya thread is quiet @ Lowyat smile.gif

TSaccetera
post Jul 11 2013, 10:02 AM

10,777 posts

I still think most buyers of Cyberjaya are investors.... let's see what happens to this project if previewing this month...
dRwh0
post Jul 11 2013, 01:31 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 11 2013, 10:02 AM)
I still think most buyers of Cyberjaya are investors.... let's see what happens to this project if previewing this month...

Agree..hopefully cbj will not be the next ghost town..too many investor will create another prob for those who choose to stay..less ppl paying maintenance fees and harder for jmb to maintain the parcel.
TSaccetera
post Jul 11 2013, 01:38 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(dRwh0 @ Jul 11 2013, 01:31 PM)
Agree..hopefully cbj will not be the next ghost town..too many investor will create another prob for those who choose to stay..less ppl paying maintenance fees and harder for jmb to maintain the parcel.
TO be more sarcastic, they are not investors... but more of "flipper" type profile. Meaning to say, they are less keen on rental prospects but want to make the cashout once completion.

Investors - someone who holds for longer term, may add value to the property and sees rental as a mean to earn the returns
Speculator - someone who interested to buy cheap or low entry price and sell very high once completion on the expectation that all prices will go up
Flipper - someone who interested to sell any time people offer higher price, otherwise die-die exit at completion

airline
post Jul 11 2013, 02:21 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 11 2013, 06:11 AM)
Need to go overseas soon..
ahdar
post Jul 11 2013, 02:49 PM

224 posts

Think wan to buy this n stay with lover, coz 1300 sf is really attractive, but no more bullet ady >. <
xyyap
post Jul 11 2013, 06:20 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ahdar @ Jul 11 2013, 02:49 PM)
Think wan to buy this n stay with lover, coz 1300 sf is really attractive, but no more bullet ady >. <
Cristal Residence @ Cyberjaya:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2795802/

woolei
post Jul 13 2013, 11:20 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 11 2013, 06:11 AM)
With the price of 690k, how much would be the desire rental per month? Not really sound good for investor, how u think?
xyyap
post Jul 13 2013, 11:27 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(woolei @ Jul 13 2013, 11:20 PM)
With the price of 690k, how much would be the desire rental per month? Not really sound good for investor, how u think?
Greater KL highrise everywhere is the same, price is getting higher, yield is getting lower.

Cyberjaya is never for flipper. Flip @ your own risk.

puchongite
post Jul 24 2013, 01:48 PM

33,586 posts

Pity this one, taking order already but not discussed in lowyat.

Bump it up !
xyyap
post Jul 24 2013, 02:15 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 24 2013, 01:48 PM)
Pity this one, taking order already but not discussed in lowyat.

Bump it up !
Mind to share MCT Lakefront pricing package?

puchongite
post Jul 24 2013, 02:19 PM

33,586 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 24 2013, 02:15 PM)
Mind to share MCT Lakefront pricing package?
Package it's like what you posted earlier leh.

RM 500 per floor, unit 7 is the most popular column, those near the top all gone. Unit 5 is second popular.
xyyap
post Jul 24 2013, 02:25 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 24 2013, 02:19 PM)
Package it's like what you posted earlier leh.

RM 500 per floor, unit 7 is the most popular column, those near the top all gone. Unit 5 is second popular.
Like this?

LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya:

For the initial launch, the units are sized from 1390sf, and all coming with 2 car parks , maintenance is kept at RM0.20psf. Cheap ? Bear in mind there are over 2000 units, hence a need to keep the maintenance cheap to pacify everyone.

For tower 1, the price is expected to start form around RM420psf upwards (after discount).

Launching price is from RM690k upwards, before discount. There will be 15% discount for buyers (but the discount will be set off from the 4th billing onwards), and balance of 10% to be settled upfront upon signing of the SPA. Booking fee is RM20,000 10% upfront is hefty ? Then you can opt for the second plan, which is only putting in upfront of 5%, but at a reduced discount of only 13% instead of 15% Buyers who get the 15% discount, will also enjoy 3 years of free maintenance, whilst buyers who opt for the 13% discount, will get 1 year free maintenance. Price is Rm500 each incremental floor, which means the lowest and highest floors have only a difference of RM20,000 = quite unheard of these days, as some projects have incremental price difference of RM5000 per floor!

puchongite
post Jul 24 2013, 02:27 PM

33,586 posts

Starting a bit lower, maybe 670k or something before discount. Said to be semi-furnish, but did not check what it comes with.
TSaccetera
post Jul 24 2013, 04:41 PM

10,777 posts

670k for 1,3XX sf???
xyyap
post Jul 24 2013, 04:50 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 24 2013, 04:41 PM)
670k for 1,3XX sf???
QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 24 2013, 02:25 PM)
Like this?

LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya:

For the initial launch, the units are sized from 1390sf, and all coming with 2 car parks , maintenance is kept at RM0.20psf.  Cheap ? Bear in mind there are over 2000 units, hence a need to keep the maintenance cheap to pacify everyone.

For tower 1, the price is expected to start form around RM420psf upwards (after discount).

Launching price is from RM690k upwards, before discount.  There will be 15% discount for buyers (but the discount will be set off from the 4th billing onwards), and balance of 10% to be settled upfront upon signing of the SPA.  Booking fee is RM20,000  10% upfront is hefty ? Then you can opt for the second plan, which is only putting in upfront of 5%, but at a reduced discount of only 13% instead of 15%  Buyers who get the 15% discount, will also enjoy 3 years of free maintenance, whilst buyers who opt for the 13% discount, will get 1 year free maintenance.  Price is Rm500 each incremental floor, which means the lowest and highest floors have only a difference of RM20,000 = quite unheard of these days, as some projects have incremental price difference of RM5000 per floor!
Discounted Price = Price * 85%

Anyone can confirm?

mister_lau
post Jul 29 2013, 09:31 AM

157 posts

Cough cough...price is so high....and super high density.

This post has been edited by mister_lau: Jul 29 2013, 09:42 AM
Soros007
post Jul 29 2013, 09:46 AM

3,852 posts

Damn curious - How developer convincing ppl why this project is worth to buy?
What are the wow factors that worth the premium price???

QUOTE(mister_lau @ Jul 29 2013, 09:31 AM)
Cough cough...price is so high....and super high density.
CMW123
post Jul 29 2013, 09:48 AM

3,774 posts

From Ho Chin Soon's map, seems like there is a sewerage treatment plant (STP) nearby...

mister_lau
post Jul 29 2013, 11:23 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 29 2013, 09:46 AM)
Damn curious - How developer convincing ppl why this project is worth to buy?
What are the wow factors that worth the premium price???
Maybe would attract foreign investors? e.g. from China?
hondaracer
post Jul 31 2013, 12:27 AM

1,614 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 10 2013, 02:13 PM)
HP has 6,000 staff now at their largest Asian campus in cyberjaya but only 30% of their land is built. If another 2 more center are built, it can accommodate 2 data center with more staff, but probably more equipment now.

hondaracer
post Jul 31 2013, 12:35 AM

1,614 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 18 2013, 10:12 AM)
True also,,, buyers are better be aware whether these new props are genuinely in demand or developers are just riding on the current market sentiment before its too late,,

with the residential property grow more than 300% assuming from 5k units current to 20k units in 3 years, i dont see how cyberjaya population gonna doubled in short term,, there is not much movement interms of new mnc coming into cyber, even worse some companies are downsizing or restructured (hp selling their EDS)..

there are still plenty of props around kv waiting to b filled up in next few years,,
Correction... HP is not selling EDS. There are 6,000 HP staff in the HP IT center in cyberjaya. How I know?? 😎😎. Go ask any HP staff in cyberjaya.

Derek Chong
post Aug 3 2013, 01:38 PM

Project phase 1 soft launched! Contact me for further details and bookings. Be quick!!

iamderekchong@gmail.com

56 units sold on tower1, soft launch to invited investors and prospects. Thank you!

304 units on tower 1.
Beautiful roof garden on each tower. Tower 1 with the most amazing view of cyberjaya.

This post has been edited by Derek Chong: Aug 3 2013, 04:07 PM
TSaccetera
post Aug 17 2013, 01:00 AM

10,777 posts

Is this on iproperty expo?
STEVENKK
post Aug 17 2013, 06:23 AM

116 posts

How about villa? Do MCT has villa in Lakefront Residence?

This post has been edited by STEVENKK: Aug 17 2013, 06:23 AM
Glcotan
post Aug 17 2013, 06:31 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Derek Chong @ Aug 3 2013, 01:38 PM)
Project phase 1 soft launched! Contact me for further details and bookings. Be quick!!

iamderekchong@gmail.com

56 units sold on tower1,  soft launch to invited investors and prospects. Thank you!

304 units on tower 1.
Beautiful roof garden on each tower. Tower 1 with the most amazing view of cyberjaya.
Pls pm details
MrHunter
post Aug 17 2013, 08:02 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(Derek Chong @ Aug 3 2013, 02:38 PM)

iamderekchong@gmail.com

56 units sold on tower1,  soft launch to invited investors and prospects. Thank you!

304 units on tower 1.
Though after disc is ard 420psf, the abs amt is rather high. With its high density, i think this proj ll b very hard to sell. Too many option in Cyberjaya. Abs price point should stick to 400k to 450k by adjusting its size to ard 1ksf 3 bedders. Then it ll sell. My 2 cent.
slickz
post Aug 17 2013, 10:12 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

I would expect lakefront to be the "spiritual" extension of cyberia. MMU is right nearby. The DMC better be enforced and with guards worth a damn. We don't want noisy foreigner students making noise. Cyberia's guards back in 2009 when i was staying there were useless. Hope they improved now.

This post has been edited by slickz: Aug 17 2013, 10:13 AM
Bahkuteh
post Aug 19 2013, 08:19 AM

777 posts

Density is crazy!
bengyson
post Aug 19 2013, 02:12 PM

463 posts

From what I heard from SA, you will entitle for 2 car parks but is not a fixed car park for your unit! You can simply park your car as long there is car park available. New concept...haha!
puchongite
post Aug 19 2013, 02:14 PM

33,586 posts

QUOTE(bengyson @ Aug 19 2013, 02:12 PM)
From what I heard from SA, you will entitle for 2 car parks but is not a fixed car park for your unit! You can simply park your car as long there is car park available. New concept...haha!
Wah first time hearing this.

Wonder if that will be manageable in the future or it becomes a source of problems.
Soros007
post Aug 19 2013, 02:50 PM

3,852 posts

Sounds like HDB Singapore!
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
QUOTE(bengyson @ Aug 19 2013, 02:12 PM)
sonerin
post Aug 24 2013, 11:25 PM

8,738 posts

Sooner or later KL will be like Singapore too. Only can afford HDB
noblebaby
post Aug 29 2013, 11:31 AM

4,921 posts

Cyberjaya Offical Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/CyberjayaPremierICThub
KChooz
post Aug 31 2013, 02:41 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(STEVENKK @ Aug 17 2013, 06:23 AM)
How about villa?  Do MCT has villa in Lakefront Residence?
Nope, no superlink villas. Only bungalows.
sonerin
post Sep 1 2013, 09:34 PM

8,738 posts

Had just bought 1 unit.
noblebaby
post Sep 1 2013, 09:45 PM

4,921 posts

Invest or own stay?

QUOTE(sonerin @ Sep 1 2013, 09:34 PM)
Had just bought 1 unit.
sonerin
post Sep 2 2013, 10:05 PM

8,738 posts

invest
noblebaby
post Sep 2 2013, 10:12 PM

4,921 posts

How much psf?

QUOTE(sonerin @ Sep 2 2013, 10:05 PM)
invest
Asgaard
post Sep 2 2013, 11:54 PM

1,249 posts

High density indeed. But anything is possible starting year 2016 onwards for Cyberjaya as empty land is getting lesser.

If any purchaser Interested to obtain loan from Hong Leong bank for Lakefront Residence, let me know.

Quota still available! rclxms.gif

Vincent
017-3603668
sonerin
post Sep 3 2013, 07:54 AM

8,738 posts

Around 420 per square feet.
attw
post Oct 2 2013, 01:18 AM

32,468 posts

Also bought one unit and got early bird promo package - I think the value for money is quite hard to beat..

- As mentioned, about 420 per square feet (after discount)
- 2 free parking
- 5 units A/C, 4 units ceiling fan, Plaster ceiling + downlight, kitchen cabinets (wet + dry), built in wardrobe for master bedroom
- And to top it up, 3 years free maintenance.

Completion in 2018, which is just about the right time to know if Cyber will be a good place to stay or not smile.gif

KChooz
post Oct 2 2013, 01:40 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 2 2013, 01:18 AM)
Also bought one unit and got early bird promo package - I think the value for money is quite hard to beat..

- 2 free parking
- 5 units A/C, 4 units ceiling fan, Plaster ceiling + downlight, kitchen cabinets (wet + dry), built in wardrobe for master bedroom

Completion in 2018, which is just about the right time to know if Cyber will be a good place to stay or not smile.gif
Congrats! biggrin.gif
sonerin
post Oct 2 2013, 08:26 AM

8,738 posts

Nice and we might be neighbour
xyyap
post Oct 2 2013, 09:13 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 2 2013, 01:18 AM)

- 2 free parking

Cool! Own Stay?

attw
post Oct 2 2013, 10:35 AM

32,468 posts

Haha, still too early to say coz of really don't know how Cyber will develop in the next 5 years, but most likely will be for own stay. Currently staying in a landed in Klang, but don't like the neighborhood..

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 2 2013, 09:13 AM)
Cool! Own Stay?
attw
post Oct 2 2013, 03:06 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Oct 2 2013, 08:26 AM)
Nice and we might be neighbour
Thanks bro. Btw, which floor u bought? I bought 28th..
sonerin
post Oct 3 2013, 07:37 AM

8,738 posts

9th floor. End lot unit
xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 09:16 AM

5,219 posts

Can post sales chart?

noblebaby
post Oct 3 2013, 09:19 AM

4,921 posts

Many flipper?
attw
post Oct 3 2013, 09:22 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 09:16 AM)
Can post sales chart?
You mean like which units taken up di? I think need to ask my sales consultant... But last I heard Tower 1 already 40% sold and they will have official launching soon whereby package may be different (maybe not so many freebies liow)..

8 units per floor, so essentially every unit is corner unit, hehe
xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 09:35 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 3 2013, 09:19 AM)
Many flipper?
Flip Cyberjaya? Better NOT.

xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 09:36 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:22 AM)
You mean like which units taken up di? I think need to ask my sales consultant... But last I heard Tower 1 already 40% sold and they will have official launching soon whereby package may be different (maybe not so many freebies liow)..

8 units per floor, so essentially every unit is corner unit, hehe
Yup. The sales chart.

40% is not bad. Slow & steady.

attw
post Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 09:35 AM)
Flip Cyberjaya? Better NOT.
I think this project not so easy to flip unless flipper got ready cash coz entry not easy.. Although got good discount, need to pay 20k booking, pay remaining 10% when sign S&P, then only the money will be refunded after the 4th drawdown onwards..
xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 10:06 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM)
I think this project not so easy to flip unless flipper got ready cash coz entry not easy.. Although got good discount, need to pay 20k booking, pay remaining 10% when sign S&P, then only the money will be refunded after the 4th drawdown onwards..
Flipper away. Good!

KChooz
post Oct 3 2013, 10:15 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 10:06 AM)
Flipper away. Good!
Nice nice! We need more own-stayers in Cyberjaya.
xyyap
post Oct 3 2013, 02:08 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM)
Why choose this project than other highrise @ Cyberjaya?

attw
post Oct 3 2013, 06:01 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 02:08 PM)
Why choose this project than other highrise @ Cyberjaya?
Well, several reasons lor... number one is I really like the concept of this project and if the developer delivers what was promised, then it's a place I would love to stay with my family, so it can be either an investment or own stay, either way I don't lose. Number two is the location, is further away from the CBD and just opposite Setia Ecoglades, I prefer this type of serenity if I were to really stay. And of course, the package offered by the developer during the soft launch, like I mentioned, good value for money. Also, I think it's too early to move to Cyber, coz some of the other high rise projects there already completed or very nearly reaching completion. I prefer to wait. 5 years is just nice... Plus there will be a Chinese primary school near Lakefront area by 2017, if not mistaken. I think that also influenced me to buy this project smile.gif
Soros007
post Oct 3 2013, 06:41 PM

3,852 posts

Chinese school at 2017? not 2015?

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 06:01 PM)
Well, several reasons lor... number one is I really like the concept of this project and if the developer delivers what was promised, then it's a place I would love to stay with my family, so it can be either an investment or own stay, either way I don't lose. Number two is the location, is further away from the CBD and just opposite Setia Ecoglades, I prefer this type of serenity if I were to really stay. And of course, the package offered by the developer during the soft launch, like I mentioned, good value for money. Also, I think it's too early to move to Cyber, coz some of the other high rise projects there already completed or very nearly reaching completion. I prefer to wait. 5 years is just nice... Plus there will be a Chinese primary school near Lakefront area by 2017, if not mistaken. I think that also influenced me to buy this project smile.gif
KChooz
post Oct 3 2013, 10:24 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 3 2013, 06:41 PM)
The Chinese primary school committee is organizing a fund-raising event/concert this month I think. Can go support support. nod.gif
xyyap
post Oct 4 2013, 10:32 AM

5,219 posts

Not concern of high density?

attw
post Oct 4 2013, 04:55 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 4 2013, 10:32 AM)
Not concern of high density?
Not really, coz the concept. Only 8 units per floor and each floor separated by 2 partitions of 4 units each, so for each partition, only four owners have access, so that's pretty good in terms of privacy and security. Plus I think the project caters more to a middle to somewhat upper middle class crowd so I wouldn't mind these kind of crowd.

Besides, a higher density keeps the maintenance fees "affordable", hehe :-)
KChooz
post Oct 4 2013, 08:29 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 4 2013, 04:55 PM)
Not really, coz the concept. Only 8 units per floor and each floor separated by 2 partitions of 4 units each, so for each partition, only four owners have access, so that's pretty good in terms of privacy and security. Plus I think the project caters more to a middle to somewhat upper middle class crowd so I wouldn't mind these kind of crowd.

Besides, a higher density keeps the maintenance fees "affordable", hehe :-)
8 units per floor is not high density at all, imho. Ngam ngam ho. biggrin.gif
attw
post Oct 4 2013, 08:49 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(KChooz @ Oct 4 2013, 08:29 PM)
8 units per floor is not high density at all, imho. Ngam ngam ho.  biggrin.gif
Ya, but I can understand people's reservation about this project being high density, coz it's 8 towers and about 300 units per tower. But I think if they understand the overall concept then it's not that bad. Also, this project is not one of those SOHO, SOVO, SO* projects with small built up, one small room, etc. so I don't think will get a lot of those student types as they have plenty of other options closer to the CBD.
sonerin
post Oct 5 2013, 09:22 AM

8,738 posts

Is good for own stay or rental.
noblebaby
post Oct 5 2013, 09:31 AM

4,921 posts

How is the sale so far? Any photo?

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 4 2013, 08:49 PM)
Ya, but I can understand people's reservation about this project being high density, coz it's 8 towers and about 300 units per tower. But I think if they understand the overall concept then it's not that bad. Also, this project is not one of those SOHO, SOVO, SO* projects with small built up, one small room, etc. so I don't think will get a lot of those student types as they have plenty of other options closer to the CBD.
noblebaby
post Oct 5 2013, 09:33 AM

4,921 posts

Developers should speed up the construction of the school

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 3 2013, 06:41 PM)
attw
post Oct 7 2013, 12:02 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 5 2013, 09:31 AM)
How is the sale so far? Any photo?
No photos yet. According to the developer, they are inthe midst of land clearing and will take time as they are doing undergroud basement car parks. Early bird package still available till official launch which will be soon, according to one salesperson.
SOHOVOFO
post Oct 18 2013, 04:32 PM

Not much update for this project yet.
bananakee
post Dec 2 2013, 02:11 PM

22 posts

Just sharing with you. they still cleaning the land....

My sale girl said sold 120+ unit, many loan rejected...

This post has been edited by bananakee: Dec 2 2013, 02:16 PM
enriquelee
post Dec 16 2013, 02:43 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Went to their talk yesterday for this project, It looks promising.
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 23 2013, 11:59 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Sep 2 2013, 11:54 PM)
High density indeed. But anything is possible starting year 2016 onwards for Cyberjaya as empty land is getting lesser.

If any purchaser Interested to obtain loan from Hong Leong bank for Lakefront Residence, let me know.

Quota still available!  rclxms.gif

Vincent
017-3603668
bro,

planning to get 1 unit

please advise what the rate hlb is offering now

bananakee
post Dec 23 2013, 12:05 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 16 2013, 02:43 PM)
Went to their talk yesterday for this project, It looks promising.
I went to the talk also.. but half way already back...

Sales girls said already sold 70% dont know true or not...
bananakee
post Dec 23 2013, 12:07 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Dec 23 2013, 11:59 AM)
bro,

planning to get 1 unit

what offer you get? can share?
Soros007
post Dec 23 2013, 01:42 PM

3,852 posts

Sticker games?

QUOTE(bananakee @ Dec 23 2013, 12:05 PM)

xyyap
post Dec 23 2013, 01:44 PM

5,219 posts

bro,

planning to get 1 unit

Pretty standard. BLR - 2.4% or -2.45% or -2.5%

enriquelee
post Dec 23 2013, 09:20 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Dec 23 2013, 12:05 PM)

Why half way went back?
The talk not bad what.
sonerin
post Dec 23 2013, 09:43 PM

8,738 posts

I don't think is 70% sold. I bought my unit just few weeks back and is not even 10% sold
xyyap
post Dec 23 2013, 10:15 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 23 2013, 09:43 PM)
I don't think is 70% sold. I bought my unit just few weeks back and is not even 10% sold
Own Stay?

Any specific reason u like LakeFront Residence?

sonerin
post Dec 23 2013, 10:35 PM

8,738 posts

The layout of the condo is nice. I am going to rent out the unit when is ready
Asgaard
post Dec 23 2013, 10:54 PM

1,249 posts

bro,

planning to get 1 unit

QUOTE(bananakee @ Dec 23 2013, 12:07 PM)
what offer you get? can share?
BLR-2.4% Hong Leong Bank

PM me if you require more information cool.gif
bananakee
post Dec 24 2013, 04:24 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 23 2013, 09:20 PM)
Why half way went back?
The talk not bad what.
No Choice... got thing to do... can you summarize the point they sharing in talks? appreciate it.

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 23 2013, 09:43 PM)
No even 10%? i think wont ba... i purchase during Nov, many unit already been booked... during that time i think almost 30%
sonerin
post Dec 24 2013, 10:55 PM

8,738 posts

I guess sales agent always booked some unit but that does mean is sold.
leelee1988
post Dec 30 2013, 04:09 PM

176 posts

Brought one unit on 9th floor floor as well tomorrow sign bank offer letter.
bananakee
post Dec 30 2013, 04:32 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Dec 30 2013, 04:09 PM)
Brought one unit on 9th floor  floor as well tomorrow sign bank offer letter.
Hi. Can Share what is the latest offer? they offer how many % rebate?
sonerin
post Dec 30 2013, 05:10 PM

8,738 posts

I believe is 5% rebate
bananakee
post Dec 31 2013, 11:09 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 30 2013, 05:10 PM)
I believe is 5% rebate

No lah... i believe got -14%
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
soonfuyap
post Jan 1 2014, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Dec 30 2013, 04:09 PM)
Brought one unit on 9th floor  floor as well tomorrow sign bank offer letter.
Own stay or for investment?
I bought one unit on 25
Th floor
den
post Jan 1 2014, 02:33 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Dec 2 2013, 02:11 PM)

Just sharing with you. they still cleaning the land....

My sale girl said sold 120+ unit, many loan rejected...
This is a pangsapuri mampu milik? blink.gif
sonerin
post Jan 1 2014, 11:08 PM

8,738 posts

I bought the unit for rental purposes.
leelee1988
post Jan 2 2014, 03:35 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Dec 30 2013, 04:32 PM)
Hi. Can Share what is the latest offer? they offer how many % rebate?
im getting 15% discount from the developer. just pay 7 % booking fee and and will get back when the project ready. all legal fee bare by developer.

planed to sell off when the project completed.

anyone interested can pm me. we can share the referral fee.

This post has been edited by leelee1988: Jan 2 2014, 03:41 AM
bananakee
post Jan 2 2014, 09:58 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Jan 2 2014, 03:35 AM)
im getting 15% discount from the developer. just pay 7 % booking fee and and will get back when the project ready. all legal fee bare by developer.

planed to sell off when the project completed.

anyone interested can pm me. we can share the referral fee.
7%? based on price before discount or after discount? About how much...

Can share if you dont mind? tongue.gif tongue.gif
attw
post Jan 2 2014, 06:20 PM

32,468 posts

Hullo... happy 2014 everyone! Nice to see this thread has been resurrected smile.gif

Collected my stamped S&P just now from MCT office and was told it's 80% sold but still a number of units awaiting loan approval. Apparently banks very stringent with loans now. Wanted to get more info from the sales gal but she was busy entertaining another walk in so I left smile.gif

sonerin
post Jan 2 2014, 09:16 PM

8,738 posts

Wa more neighbour reporting in smile.gif
xyyap
post Jan 2 2014, 10:36 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 2 2014, 06:20 PM)
Hullo... happy 2014 everyone! Nice to see this thread has been resurrected smile.gif

Collected my stamped S&P just now from MCT office and was told it's 80% sold but still a number of units awaiting loan approval. Apparently banks very stringent with loans now. Wanted to get more info from the sales gal but she was busy entertaining another walk in so I left smile.gif
80%?

Even only Phase 1, so many buyers?

bananakee
post Jan 3 2014, 11:07 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 2 2014, 06:20 PM)

I been told 80% sold also...

However.. still havent officially lunching yet... i think i will consider this more...

Why they still dont want to launching yet? One City already 1 month liao leh.. rclxub.gif
attw
post Jan 3 2014, 03:31 PM

32,468 posts

Ya, that's why need to verify with them... I dunno what is the promo now but I know during pre-launch it was really value for money and most people who took it up were either friends of the developer/staff. But also heard back then that many loans were not approved. And they probably mean 80% of the first tower, I guess?
sonerin
post Jan 3 2014, 10:18 PM

8,738 posts

I will assume is first tower
xyyap
post Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM

5,219 posts

Feel this is the highest density highrise @ Cyberjaya.

What is the unique selling point?

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM
shinebr8
post Jan 4 2014, 12:10 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM)

Chinese school
?
twincharger07
post Jan 4 2014, 12:14 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:10 AM)
Chinese school
?
like any project, buyers will think phase 1 is the entry price and with 8 blocks to go, sure appreciate one..
So far can see buyers commenting buy to rent out and flip upon VP..
shinebr8
post Jan 4 2014, 12:16 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:14 AM)
like any project, buyers will think phase 1 is the entry price and with 8 blocks to go, sure appreciate one..
Can sense many not genuine own stayer...mostly in cbj is playing hybrid method...

If given chance i would choose those projects slow moving for my ownstay...rather than sold out in 1 day...

This post has been edited by shinebr8: Jan 4 2014, 12:17 AM
xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 12:20 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:14 AM)
Product have to be good. Cannot simply rely on developer.

This one very high density. Other factors look quite ok.

xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 12:22 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:16 AM)
Can sense many not genuine own stayer...mostly in cbj is playing hybrid method...

If given chance i would choose those projects slow moving for my ownstay...rather than sold out in 1 day...
Correct! Slow & Steady sell project @ Cyberjaya is better!

twincharger07
post Jan 4 2014, 12:34 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 4 2014, 12:20 AM)
Product have to be good. Cannot simply rely on developer.

This one very high density. Other factors look quite ok.
generous discount and freebies.. low up front and good COCR..

twincharger07
post Jan 4 2014, 12:37 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:16 AM)

yea.. upon VP also scared ah as 90% vacant, owner waiting best price to rent and sell..

Buy slow and steady, more ownstay owners moving in together..
attw
post Jan 4 2014, 01:16 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 3 2014, 11:59 PM)

For me, to begin with, it was value for money. I mentioned in an earlier post the freebies and discount I got as an early bird so won't repeat here smile.gif

Also, I believe it's not easy to get a condo at RM41x to RM420 per square feet in Klang Valley anymore - so need to look at the 'greater' Klang Valley and I think Cyber has potential, with the highways linking in and the infra foundation. Of course there are the doubters saying can't find pork in there la, too many students, no night life, etc. but I prefer to see the potential in the next 5 or 10 years..

Another reason I chose this project was because I liked the concept presented and the serenity as it was away from the CBD. And the size is just nice for a small family so I won't mind moving in here myself. Besides, completion at 2018 is just nice to see how Cyber develops.

The Chinese school proximity is a bonus smile.gif
attw
post Jan 4 2014, 01:19 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:34 AM)
generous discount and freebies.. low up front and good COCR..
Actually I wouldn't exactly say the upfront is low lor.. Had to pay 10% first then only get back the money in later stages of the drawdown...

But maybe now they have lowered the downpayment to make for easier entry? Dunno la, I booked in Oct 2013

This post has been edited by attw: Jan 4 2014, 01:25 AM
twincharger07
post Jan 4 2014, 09:17 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 4 2014, 01:16 AM)
For me, to begin with, it was value for money. I mentioned in an earlier post the freebies and discount I got as an early bird so won't repeat here smile.gif

Also, I believe it's not easy to get a condo at RM41x to RM420 per square feet in Klang Valley anymore - so need to look at the 'greater' Klang Valley and I think Cyber has potential, with the highways linking in and the infra foundation. Of course there are the doubters saying can't find pork in there la, too many students, no night life, etc. but I prefer to see the potential in the next 5 or 10 years..

Another reason I chose this project was because I liked the concept presented and the serenity as it was away from the CBD. And the size is just nice for a small family so I won't mind moving in here myself. Besides, completion at 2018 is just nice to see how Cyber develops.

maybe move in 2020... you will be alone in the block as your neighbor might be waiting to flip..
When neighbors slowly moving in the next 2 years all you can hear is renovation noise.

Seriously, a lot of students in Cyber... MMU is taking more international students as locals prefer UTAR.. My former lecturer was an associate dean in MMU.. more than 50% of his IT class are int students, mostly are from Axxxxx and Mxxxxx Exxx.. need a very good JMB to control..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 4 2014, 09:18 AM
shinebr8
post Jan 4 2014, 09:56 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 09:17 AM)
maybe move in 2020... you will be alone in the block as your neighbor might be waiting to flip..
When neighbors slowly moving in the next 2 years all you can hear is renovation noise.

Seriously, a lot of students in Cyber... MMU is taking more international students as locals prefer UTAR.. My former lecturer was an associate dean in MMU.. more than 50% of his IT class are int students, mostly are from Axxxxx and Mxxxxx Exxx.. need a very good JMB to control..
Sri melur looks like a good neighbourhood mix any cbj dev wanna inspire from
sonerin
post Jan 4 2014, 10:58 AM

8,738 posts

3-4 shopping malls will be ready in next 4 years. It will be a busy town soon
shinebr8
post Jan 4 2014, 11:12 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jan 4 2014, 10:58 AM)
Expect some delay before these places are patrolled...
sonerin
post Jan 4 2014, 11:26 AM

8,738 posts

The first one have GSC in it, I will for sure will be lots of people waiting for it.
bananakee
post Jan 4 2014, 11:29 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jan 4 2014, 10:58 AM)
i think new highway excess is most important point...

Any news regarding excess point to SKVE and Extension of MEX highway?
xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 11:54 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:37 AM)
yea.. upon VP also scared ah as 90% vacant, owner waiting best price to rent and sell..

Buy slow and steady, more ownstay owners moving in together..
Brother, u bought any project @ Cyberjaya?

xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 11:56 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 4 2014, 01:16 AM)

Please post more photos...

xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 11:59 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Jan 4 2014, 11:12 AM)
Expect some delay before these places are patrolled...
U go jogging never take pictures?

twincharger07
post Jan 4 2014, 12:00 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 4 2014, 11:54 AM)
Brother, u bought any project @ Cyberjaya?
I didnt buy any..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 4 2014, 12:00 PM
shinebr8
post Jan 4 2014, 12:02 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 4 2014, 11:59 AM)
U go jogging never take pictures?
Jog klcc mah
sonerin
post Jan 4 2014, 12:34 PM

8,738 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Jan 4 2014, 11:29 AM)
i think new highway excess is most important point...

Any news regarding excess point to SKVE and Extension of MEX highway?
What you mean extension of Mex ? Currently is already accessible
xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 12:52 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jan 4 2014, 12:34 PM)
What you mean extension of Mex ? Currently is already accessible
MEX 2
attw
post Jan 4 2014, 02:08 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 09:17 AM)

If I remember correctly most of the unis are not located within walking distance of this project so they may also have other choices, especially with smaller units near CBD. Whether or not my neighbours move in at the same time as I do is pretty irrelevant and also I think reno noise will be minimal as most of the units already come semi-furnished. Besides it's only 8 units a floor and each floor has two partitions of 4 units each, meaning only 4 owners have access to a particular partition of each floor. It's a nice privacy concept that my wife and I liked a lot, which was why we bought a unit (ya, sounds more likely that we'll move in rather than sell or rent out smile.gif)

This post has been edited by attw: Jan 4 2014, 02:09 PM
attw
post Jan 4 2014, 02:11 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 4 2014, 11:56 AM)

Please post more photos...
Hahaha, the problem is now only got land clearing photos to take smile.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 4 2014, 02:13 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 4 2014, 02:08 PM)
If I remember correctly most of the unis are not located within walking distance of this project so they may also have other choices, especially with smaller units near CBD. Whether or not my neighbours move in at the same time as I do is pretty irrelevant and also I think reno noise will be minimal as most of the units already come semi-furnished. Besides it's only 8 units a floor and each floor has two partitions of 4 units each, meaning only 4 owners have access to a particular partition of each floor. It's a nice privacy concept that my wife and I liked a lot, which was why we bought a unit (ya, sounds more likely that we'll move in rather than sell or rent out smile.gif)
cyberjaya need more owners like you to keep the prop market stablized.. all the best..
shinebr8
post Jan 4 2014, 03:06 PM

875 posts

U n ur wife are the rare breed cbj always wanted!! May u hv a good serene living...
attw
post Jan 4 2014, 05:04 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 02:13 PM)
cyberjaya need more owners like you to keep the prop market stablized.. all the best..
Hahaha.. 5 years is a long way to go bro.. Lets see what Cyber will look like after that. It's also a risk but a calculated one.
attw
post Jan 4 2014, 05:06 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Jan 4 2014, 03:06 PM)
U n ur wife are the rare breed cbj always wanted!! May u hv a good serene living...
No la, I failed to mention another big point - she's with HP Cyber smile.gif
shinebr8
post Jan 4 2014, 05:36 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 4 2014, 05:06 PM)
Ouch!! Haha u shouldve highlighted that in first place...heard quite many hp staff buying serin for own stay!! smile.gif
xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 07:34 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 4 2014, 12:00 PM)
I didnt buy any..
U one of the cafe @ propcafe?

xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 07:38 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 4 2014, 02:11 PM)
Hahaha, the problem is now only got land clearing photos to take smile.gif
Developer master plan, artist impression, sample unit, construction site, sales chart...

xyyap
post Jan 4 2014, 07:43 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 4 2014, 05:06 PM)
Yes! Do recommend to her colleagues...

Everyone says only 3% Cyberjaya workers staying @ Cyberjaya. Everyone says high risk.

Come on, it means high potential too smile.gif

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jan 4 2014, 07:46 PM
twincharger07
post Jan 4 2014, 09:36 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 4 2014, 07:34 PM)
U one of the cafe @ propcafe?
No I dont write propcafe
leelee1988
post Jan 4 2014, 11:29 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Jan 2 2014, 09:58 AM)
7%? based on price before discount or after discount? About how much...

Can share if you dont mind? tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Correction not 7 is 2 % base on the price before discount. I just pay rm 13k plus the rest all on developer.
sonerin
post Jan 5 2014, 08:19 AM

8,738 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 4 2014, 12:52 PM)
MEX 2
Never heard about MEX 2. What is already is good enough to travel almost any where
xyyap
post Jan 5 2014, 11:16 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jan 5 2014, 08:19 AM)
Never heard about MEX 2. What is already is good enough to travel almost any where
MEX 2 to KLIA

No High Speed Train, no MRT, far from good.

sonerin
post Jan 5 2014, 11:37 AM

8,738 posts

The current road to KLIA is toll free. I personally won't want to use any highway that need to pay. I agree is lack of public transport. As long as you have own transport then is fairly good. The best is always jam free
twincharger07
post Jan 5 2014, 11:37 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jan 5 2014, 08:19 AM)
MEX2 is just connecting senawang to klia via a Lekas interchange to klia via salak tinggi..

Almost zero relation and mou la lang to cbj
sonerin
post Jan 5 2014, 11:46 AM

8,738 posts

Thanks for clarifying
bananakee
post Jan 6 2014, 10:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 5 2014, 11:37 AM)
MEX2 is just connecting senawang to klia via a Lekas interchange to klia via salak tinggi..

Almost zero relation and mou la lang to cbj
MEX 2 no excess to cyberjaya? ohmy.gif
twincharger07
post Jan 6 2014, 11:06 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Jan 6 2014, 10:59 AM)
MEX 2 no excess to cyberjaya? ohmy.gif
There is already Elite Highway connecting CBJ to Klia
attw
post Jan 6 2014, 03:52 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Jan 4 2014, 05:36 PM)
Ouch!! Haha u shouldve highlighted that in first place...heard quite many hp staff buying serin for own stay!! smile.gif
Ha ha ha - no la, I didn't mention because she's already been with HP six years and may move on... to expect her to still be there when we move to CBJ may be a lot to ask.

We did go check out Serin initially but somehow we didn't quite like the fact that it was so close to CBD.. I think it may draw more students there since MMU was so near. Also we were not the early birds so the package offered to us was not as attractive as the one we got from Lakefront.

This post has been edited by attw: Jan 6 2014, 03:53 PM
bananakee
post Jan 6 2014, 04:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 6 2014, 03:52 PM)
Ha ha ha - no la, I didn't mention because she's already been with HP six years and may move on... to expect her to still be there when we move to CBJ may be a lot to ask.

We did go check out Serin initially but somehow we didn't quite like the fact that it was so close to CBD.. I think it may draw more students there since MMU was so near. Also we were not the early birds so the package offered to us was not as attractive as the one we got from Lakefront.
Your offer better than me..

me get 15% discount with 20k dp hmm.gif

no free maintenance fee.... shocking.gif
attw
post Jan 6 2014, 09:51 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Jan 6 2014, 04:42 PM)
Your offer better than me..

me get 15% discount with 20k dp hmm.gif

no free maintenance fee.... shocking.gif
Got get the semi furnished package? If yes then the only difference is the 3 years free maintenance lor..
bananakee
post Jan 8 2014, 10:01 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 6 2014, 09:51 PM)
Got get the semi furnished package? If yes then the only difference is the 3 years free maintenance lor..
yup.... 3 years maintenance already worth 10000+

but still very worth to bought this unit rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
bananakee
post Jan 10 2014, 06:55 PM

22 posts

長城塑膠(GWPLAST,5182,主板工業產品組)將以12億1千280萬6千557令吉收購產業發展公司--MCT財團有限公司,再落實私下配售等系列重組計劃來捍衛上市地位。
將易名為MCT公司
這項意味著長城塑膠將被MCT財團倒置收購,並在稍後易名為MCT公司。

You can bought MCT share in Bursa
attw
post Jan 11 2014, 05:18 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Jan 10 2014, 06:55 PM)
長城塑膠(GWPLAST,5182,主板工業產品組)將以12億1千280萬6千557令吉收購產業發展公司--MCT財團有限公司,再落實私下配售等系列重組計劃來捍衛上市地位。
將易名為MCT公司
這項意味著長城塑膠將被MCT財團倒置收購,並在稍後易名為MCT公司。

You can bought MCT share in Bursa
For those of us that don't read Chinese

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...s-white-knight/
bananakee
post Jan 15 2014, 11:44 AM

22 posts

I went visit on site yesterday. I found sale office already built, even yesterday is public holiday, still got around 10 people doing the finishing job... I believe they will launching around March 2014...

The land clearance job already done. but i doubt whether they clearance for Bangalore land only, because i feel the land already clearance quite small compare to what i feel.

They are doing something to the "Lake", but i dint go find out detail due to hot whether...
meme00
post Jan 17 2014, 12:14 AM

193 posts

what type of sizes are available ?
attw
post Jan 17 2014, 08:22 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(meme00 @ Jan 17 2014, 12:14 AM)
what type of sizes are available ?
If I'm not mistaken the first tower only has one size, 1,390 square feet.
max_cavalera
post Jan 17 2014, 11:16 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

High density project. Could be another Cyberia condo town....many ppl can be seen....but some ppl due enjoy this kind of environment...especially young ppl...
twincharger07
post Jan 17 2014, 02:19 PM

4,788 posts

Still not fully sold..I hav already check with MCT.. only 70% sold.. next block will only open for sale when previous block reach 80%..

I think subsequent blocks will b smaller build up if they want to increase the psft price n keeping it affordable at the same time..

Can see the buying sentiment is not like good old days..
MrHunter
post Jan 17 2014, 03:38 PM

740 posts

With competitionin ciber, 70pc sales considered very gd.
twincharger07
post Jan 17 2014, 04:30 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jan 17 2014, 03:38 PM)
With competitionin ciber, 70pc sales considered very gd.
70% of 1st block... another 7 blocks to go..
You can do the calculation
MrHunter
post Jan 17 2014, 04:45 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 17 2014, 05:30 PM)
70% of 1st block... another 7 blocks to go..
You can do the calculation
Mayb need to schedule the launching for next 5 to 7 yrs ha..
bananakee
post Jan 28 2014, 03:24 PM

22 posts

I attend their talks last week, Tower 1 left 50+ units.

Tower 2 will start Selling soon. I heard got 2 type, 1100++ sf and 1500+ sf...

Who interest can call to my sales girl, 0178883929, Pheobe.

attw
post Jan 29 2014, 07:44 PM

32,468 posts

Same sales girl, hahaha....

Lets see what is the launch price for Tower 2...

QUOTE(bananakee @ Jan 28 2014, 03:24 PM)
I attend their talks last week, Tower 1 left 50+ units.

Tower 2 will start Selling soon. I heard got 2 type, 1100++ sf and 1500+ sf...

Who interest can call to my sales girl, 0178883929, Pheobe.
soonfuyap
post Jan 29 2014, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 29 2014, 07:44 PM)
Same sales girl, hahaha....

Lets see what is the launch price for Tower 2...
heard from my sales girl it will be increased by rm25 psf
xyyap
post Jan 30 2014, 05:43 AM

5,219 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2850264/+1620

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 28 2014, 03:10 PM)
[attachmentid=3834649]
[attachmentid=3834648]
[attachmentid=3834647]

MCT Lakefront site - lake is made in progress:-

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jan 30 2014, 05:46 AM
attw
post Feb 4 2014, 12:02 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(soonfuyap @ Jan 29 2014, 07:59 PM)
heard from my sales girl it will be increased by rm25 psf
Happy CNY!

After discount, mine worked out to be about 416 per square feet, so additional 25 would make it about 441 per square feet... So if they have a 1,100 sq ft unit for Tower 2 then is around RM485k, which sounds pretty attractive to first time buyers who are looking at that area...

This post has been edited by attw: Feb 4 2014, 12:02 PM
soonfuyap
post Feb 5 2014, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 4 2014, 12:02 PM)
Happy CNY!

After discount, mine worked out to be about 416 per square feet, so additional 25 would make it about 441 per square feet... So if they have a 1,100 sq ft unit for Tower 2 then is around RM485k, which sounds pretty attractive to first time buyers who are looking at that area...
There are only two sizes 1300+ sf and 1500+sf
max_cavalera
post Feb 5 2014, 12:58 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Can feel it up if young yuppie msian is a wall street trader millionaire ...lol......

bananakee
post Feb 10 2014, 04:06 PM

22 posts

just join their CNY Roof Top Dinner..NIce Food and free flow alcohol..

Tower 2 start selling...
2 size available.. 1323sf and 1568sf (Corner), same 8 houses / floor.

after discount price/ sf for 1323 about 433++, for 1568 about 401++

Interest may contact my sales girl Pheobe 0178883929.
attw
post Feb 10 2014, 04:39 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Feb 10 2014, 04:06 PM)

Tower 2 start selling...

Huh? the 1,568sq ft is RM401++ per square feet? Seriously cheap...
xyyap
post Feb 10 2014, 10:54 PM

5,219 posts

Tower 2 start selling...

How much increase per floor?

xyyap
post Feb 10 2014, 10:57 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 10 2014, 04:39 PM)
Huh? the 1,568sq ft is RM401++ per square feet? Seriously cheap...
High dense. Cheaper the better to move sales.

attw
post Feb 11 2014, 11:29 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Feb 10 2014, 10:54 PM)
Mine was about 41x per square feet after discount...
bananakee
post Feb 14 2014, 03:08 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Feb 10 2014, 10:54 PM)
erm.. RM 500 increase per floor...

after 15th floor, swimming pool view add another 15k...

i not so sure la... better call the sale person... icon_rolleyes.gif

HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone.... rclxm9.gif
bananakee
post Feb 14 2014, 03:11 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 11 2014, 11:29 AM)
Mine was about 41x per square feet after discount...
me too, but i wont only think about price of psf, the larger unit sure cheaper d...

Sale girl inform me got 1 very high floor view to sp setia unit been released due to loan no approve...

i am thinking whether want to take another unit... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Asgaard
post Feb 14 2014, 03:13 PM

1,249 posts

Quota still available for Hong leong bank

Let me know if you need assistance with loan application.

Vincent
017-3603668
iz_meched
post Feb 14 2014, 03:25 PM

94 posts

Tower 2 start selling...

not bad... price 4++K but we can get 13++ and 15++sqf... got floor plan or not... must see the floor plan first...
bananakee
post Feb 14 2014, 03:32 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(iz_meched @ Feb 14 2014, 03:25 PM)
not bad... price 4++K but we can get 13++ and 15++sqf... got floor plan or not... must see the floor plan first...
i suggest to contact sales person to get this detail information...

i scare provide you wrong infor...0178883929
bananakee
post Feb 14 2014, 03:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 14 2014, 03:13 PM)
Quota still available for Hong leong bank

Vincent
017-3603668
How much amount can i borrow?

is it

Net Salary X 70% - All monthly commitment shown at CCRIS + Extra Income (Rental) X 80%???
xyyap
post Feb 14 2014, 03:37 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(iz_meched @ Feb 14 2014, 03:25 PM)
LakeFront Residence @ Cyberjaya http://www.propcafe.net/lakefront-residence-cyberjaya-mct/

bananakee
post Feb 14 2014, 03:40 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Feb 14 2014, 03:37 PM)
Size Different.. supposedly layout also different... better check with their people...
Asgaard
post Feb 14 2014, 10:20 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Feb 14 2014, 03:34 PM)
How much amount can i borrow?

is it

Net Salary X 70% - All monthly commitment shown at CCRIS + Extra Income (Rental) X 80%???
Net income + 80% of Rental - All monthly commitment shown at CCRIS wink.gif

This post has been edited by Asgaard: Feb 14 2014, 10:20 PM
Ahkwang
post Feb 15 2014, 02:17 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 14 2014, 10:20 PM)
Net income + 80% of Rental - All monthly commitment shown at CCRIS  wink.gif
What is extra income is from other side business (besides rental)? also take 80% only?
Asgaard
post Feb 15 2014, 02:30 AM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Feb 15 2014, 02:17 AM)
What is extra income is from other side business (besides rental)? also take 80% only?
If you can proof by 6 months bank statement (company) for your side business , accept 100%
ahdar
post Feb 19 2014, 02:53 PM

224 posts

whats is the price now?
ahdar
post Feb 19 2014, 02:56 PM

224 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by ahdar: Feb 27 2014, 02:32 PM
ahdar
post Feb 19 2014, 02:56 PM

224 posts

receive mail from mct, any big boss want to buy this? hehe
ahdar
post Feb 19 2014, 03:11 PM

224 posts

Delete, delete

This post has been edited by ahdar: Feb 27 2014, 02:26 PM
Soros007
post Feb 19 2014, 03:59 PM

3,852 posts

Land size???

QUOTE(ahdar @ Feb 19 2014, 02:56 PM)
Dear Valued MCT Customer

First of all, we would like to thank you for your continuous support with MCT.
We are pleased to inform you that the LakeFront Villa is at the brink of launching and the details are as below,

- Freehold
- Exclusive 110 luxury & elegant Villa only
- Easy Access to MEX, ELITE, LDP, SKVE & NKVE highways
- Double Volume Living Space

Please be assured that the information given are not disclosed and this is for internal use only.

Service Charges - RM 350/month

Fittings/Furnishings for the Bungalow Villa

a) ID Fit Out
Built-in cabinet for  dry kitchen
Built-in cabinet for wet kitchen
Built-in cabinet with solid surface pantry counter top c/w sink for dry kitchen
Built-in cabinet with solid surface pantry counter top c/w sink for wet kitchen
Built-in shoe rack
Plaster Ceiling
Wardrobe for master room only
Hood and hob for kitchen

b) Electrical
Light Fittings
Air-Conditioner for al bedrooms, living, family hall and multi-purpose hall
Ceiling Fan for all bedrooms, living, family hall and multi-purpose hall
Garden Light, tress and turfing for ground floor
Turfing for garden at multi-purpose hall
Intercom Phone

Priced at minimum RM 1,960,000.00 Only

I hope this is clear and we are happy to discuss this further if necessary.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
attw
post Feb 20 2014, 07:51 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(ahdar @ Feb 19 2014, 02:56 PM)
receive mail from mct, any big boss want to buy this? hehe
RM1.96M for a landed in Cyber... Is that a bit too ambitious? Given it is an exclusive property but still...

Anyway, I'm pretty curious about the supposedly proposed Lakefront Homes - coz when I was at their showroom the other day I noticed that particular project was removed from the miniature model already...

Anyone has info?
Soros007
post Feb 20 2014, 07:57 AM

3,852 posts

Confirmation from SA that lakefront Homes removed from the master plan alr? U been to their showroom? Whereabout is that show room bro?

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 20 2014, 07:51 AM)
RM1.96M for a landed in Cyber... Is that a bit too ambitious? Given it is an exclusive property but still...

Anyway, I'm pretty curious about the supposedly proposed Lakefront Homes - coz when I was at their showroom the other day I noticed that particular project was removed from the miniature model already...

Anyone has info?
attw
post Feb 20 2014, 08:54 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Feb 20 2014, 07:57 AM)
Confirmation from SA that lakefront Homes removed from the master plan alr? U been to their showroom? Whereabout is that show room bro?
I didn't get a chance to speak to the SA coz she was busy entertaining someone else. I was just there to collect my stamped S&P.. The showroom in MCT's new office, One City USJ...
Soros007
post Feb 20 2014, 09:07 AM

3,852 posts

Just to confirm its show room for lakefront condo?

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 20 2014, 08:54 AM)
I didn't get a chance to speak to the SA coz she was busy entertaining someone else. I was just there to collect my stamped S&P.. The showroom in MCT's new office, One City USJ...
attw
post Feb 20 2014, 09:20 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Feb 20 2014, 09:07 AM)
Just to confirm its show room for lakefront condo?
No la bro, it's not a show-unit. Just sales office. My mistake - I noticed how it's misleading, hehehe... They said will be building a show unit at site but dunno when complete..
lamode
post Feb 20 2014, 09:16 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

more info n pricing abt the project. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  LFV_info.pdf ( 1.07mb ) Number of downloads: 357
Soros007
post Feb 21 2014, 06:53 AM

3,852 posts

Cheapest bungalow in cyber so far!
Starts from Rm 2.0mil onward and make the sales competition more interesting now!
Should start a post to vote with a budget of ~ Rm2.0mil, you will go for:-
a). Garden Residence.
b). Symphony Hill.
c). Sejati Residences.
d). Setia Eco Glades.
e). MCT Lakefront villa bungalow.
f). Mirage By The Lake.

Oh my god, it's like a battle field for all big developers to offer the best now.

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 20 2014, 09:16 PM)
more info n pricing abt the project.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
ahdar
post Feb 21 2014, 08:18 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 20 2014, 09:16 PM)
more info n pricing abt the project.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wah face to lake Bangkok rm 3.x mil @.@
attw
post Feb 21 2014, 03:43 PM

32,468 posts

I'd be a bit paranoid to stay facing a lake... After watching enough horror movies about unwanted and unexpected stuffs jumping out from a lake... Ha ha ha...
Soros007
post Feb 21 2014, 03:49 PM

3,852 posts

Since there are so many lakes, parks, gardens, greenery and landscape in cyberjaya, i wish Cyber to be awarded - "Best Township And Living City" in Malaysia.
LOL...

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 21 2014, 03:43 PM)
I'd be a bit paranoid to stay facing a lake... After watching enough horror movies about unwanted and unexpected stuffs jumping out from a lake... Ha ha ha...
noblebaby
post Feb 26 2014, 05:06 PM

4,921 posts

bro, not nice la, thin n tall. small land also...

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Feb 21 2014, 06:53 AM)
Cheapest bungalow in cyber so far!
Starts from Rm 2.0mil onward and make the sales competition more interesting now!
Should start a post to vote with a budget of ~ Rm2.0mil, you will go for:-
a). Garden Residence.
b). Symphony Hill.
c). Sejati Residences.
d). Setia Eco Glades.
e). MCT Lakefront villa bungalow.
f). Mirage By The Lake.

Oh my god, it's like a battle field for all big developers to offer the best now.
Soros007
post Feb 26 2014, 05:33 PM

3,852 posts

Hahaha definitely not my cup of tea smile.gif
Only like the one with massive big lands!

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Feb 26 2014, 05:06 PM)
bro, not nice la, thin n tall. small land also...
leelee1988
post Mar 1 2014, 12:04 AM

176 posts

Attended their launching of their lakefrontvilla just now. At the usj25 one city mall.
Free movie tickets rclxms.gif
soonfuyap
post Mar 11 2014, 12:45 PM

Tower 2 is launching now.. if you are interested to have more info, welcome to PM me. i can share with you the details and i can share with you the referral fee if you decide to buy one unit. I am a buyer of Tower 1 by the way. smile.gif
leelee1988
post Mar 11 2014, 04:46 PM

176 posts

how much the referral fee?? mind share?

This post has been edited by leelee1988: Mar 11 2014, 04:48 PM
soonfuyap
post Mar 11 2014, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Mar 11 2014, 04:46 PM)
how much the referral fee?? mind share?
Rm500 for anyone recommended by me
Asgaard
post Mar 11 2014, 11:51 PM

1,249 posts

Quota for Lakefront Residence still available for Hong leong bank

Vincent
017-3603668
darmyfun
post Mar 12 2014, 12:00 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(soonfuyap @ Mar 11 2014, 12:45 PM)
Tower 2 is launching now.. if you are interested to have more info, welcome to PM me. i can share with you the details and i can share with you the referral fee if you decide to buy one unit. I am a buyer of Tower 1 by the way. smile.gif
can u pm me for more info? thx
soonfuyap
post Mar 12 2014, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(darmyfun @ Mar 12 2014, 12:00 AM)
pm
ceteh
post Mar 24 2014, 05:59 PM

50 posts

PM for detailed info pls. thanks.
Netto Hikari
post Mar 31 2014, 05:22 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

really interested to get this. but meh.....couldnt even afford to pay the 10% dp. sad.gif

sad for fresh grad just came out to work.
gates_way
post Apr 8 2014, 04:41 PM

60 posts

this one no buyer? so cold one?

pml_318
post Apr 8 2014, 04:58 PM

231 posts

500psf, close to 600k after discount, 4.5 years construction period
anonymous552235
post Apr 8 2014, 05:22 PM

298 posts

is that a new phase or an existing phase?
attw
post Apr 10 2014, 02:49 PM

32,468 posts

This project is probably one of the more low profile ones in Cyberjaya, or maybe just low profile among forumers here I guess, Ha ha ha... Anyway, I think the 500psf is probably for the new tower already, the first tower buyers got it for cheaper with more freebies.

4.5 years construction period is ok (if got DIBS) coz I believe that's about the time it may take to see what kind of township Cyberjaya will shape in to smile.gif
JamesPond
post Apr 10 2014, 03:59 PM

4,526 posts

attw
post Apr 10 2014, 04:06 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 10 2014, 03:59 PM)
Bro, are you buyer or seller?
If you are a seller, errmm, I already bought one unit, hehe...
If you are a buyer, suggest you contact MCT Salesperson, Phoebe 017-8883929. Cheers!
JamesPond
post Apr 10 2014, 04:14 PM

4,526 posts

ok thanks.
can you tell me what you bought that time? how long ago?
any promo?
attw
post Apr 10 2014, 04:26 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 10 2014, 04:14 PM)
ok thanks.
can you tell me what you bought that time? how long ago?
any promo?
PMed you details. Hope it helps. Cheers!

gates_way
post Apr 12 2014, 03:55 PM

60 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by gates_way: Apr 12 2014, 04:00 PM
gates_way
post Apr 12 2014, 03:56 PM

60 posts

repost. deleted.

This post has been edited by gates_way: Apr 12 2014, 04:00 PM
gates_way
post Apr 12 2014, 03:57 PM

60 posts

can u tell me the details also please?
attw
post Apr 12 2014, 06:07 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(gates_way @ Apr 12 2014, 03:57 PM)
can u tell me the details also please?
Bro, UGPM. Cheers smile.gif
TSaccetera
post Apr 14 2014, 10:21 PM

10,777 posts

Went to see this project at One City.

Wow the density is amazing, however, price wise is one of the more affordable in terms of psf in Cyber.
attw
post Apr 17 2014, 08:29 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 14 2014, 10:21 PM)

Wow the density is amazing, however, price wise is one of the more affordable in terms of psf in Cyber.
Ha ha, ya, the density is amazing, huh? Hopefully the area is big enough. The one thing that works for me is that there are only 8 units per floor so in that sense it's not too overwhelming smile.gif

Not only most affordable psf in Cyberjaya but for me I think most value-for-money too. smile.gif

This post has been edited by attw: Apr 17 2014, 08:29 AM
Robin wkp
post Apr 28 2014, 07:58 PM

Hi guys, to share the latest info I got from MCT sales guy.
Tower 2, $696k for 1323 sq ft.
Booking fee $10k, after sign S&P to pay $10k.
Get refund $20k after CF.
Progress interest to claim from MCT (DISS_developer interest saving scheme)
MCT absorb downpayent of 15%, so bank loan is 85% at $592k.
Other fees absorb by MCT too, except MOT fee.
Free 5 nos of aircond, 2 nos water heater, kitchen cabinet with Hood+Hob, 1 wardrobe for master B/room.
Free 2 parking lot, maintenance fee at 20cents/sq ft.

appreciate your comments..
Soros007
post Apr 28 2014, 11:05 PM

3,852 posts

Robin - when is the show unit will be ready?
I noticed that you guys have set up a sales office type unit at the construction site.

QUOTE(Robin wkp @ Apr 28 2014, 07:58 PM)
Free 5 nos of aircond, 2 nos water heater, kitchen cabinet with Hood+Hob, 1 wardrobe for master B/room.

attw
post Apr 29 2014, 08:25 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Robin wkp @ Apr 28 2014, 07:58 PM)

Robin, the price quoted to you 696k, which floor is it for?
noblebaby
post Apr 29 2014, 08:29 AM

4,921 posts

if they canot sell the condo, they will convert into landed.

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 14 2014, 10:21 PM)

Robin wkp
post Apr 29 2014, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 28 2014, 11:05 PM)
Robin - when is the show unit will be ready?
I noticed that you guys have set up a sales office type unit at the construction site.
According to the sales guys, show unit at site will be ready in another 2 months, he claimed price will increase wo...
Robin wkp
post Apr 29 2014, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(attw @ Apr 29 2014, 08:25 AM)
Robin, the price quoted to you 696k, which floor is it for?
tower 2, 27 th floor
Robin wkp
post Apr 29 2014, 08:28 PM

Guys,
Do you think it is worth to buy on it's discounted price with those goodies?

Soros007
post Apr 29 2014, 09:25 PM

3,852 posts

Looks like both SEG n Lakefront show units will be ready in next few months.

QUOTE(Robin wkp @ Apr 29 2014, 08:24 PM)
According to the sales guys, show unit at site will be ready in another 2 months, he claimed price will increase wo...
attw
post Apr 29 2014, 09:52 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Robin wkp @ Apr 29 2014, 08:28 PM)
Guys,
Do you think it is worth to buy on it's discounted price with those goodies?
I think it is still one of the more affordable and value for money projects in Cyberjaya. Whether or not it's worth to buy depends on the individual I guess. I think if you are looking for the sole purpose of just investment, then maybe there are more affordable, smaller and more strategically located projects (near the CBD or universities). Also many people have voiced out their concern of the high density of this project so it really depends if you like the concept or not.
noblebaby
post Apr 30 2014, 10:20 AM

4,921 posts

MCT is preparing for the listing... so the are quiet now...

wat i heard is if the sales for the apartment is not good, MCT will convert some to landed.

This post has been edited by noblebaby: Apr 30 2014, 10:22 AM
attw
post Apr 30 2014, 11:07 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 30 2014, 10:20 AM)
MCT is preparing for the listing... so the are quiet now...

wat i heard is if the sales for the apartment is not good, MCT will convert some to landed.
Hmmm.. they already have the landed bungalow lots nearby.... Anyway, if that really happens, then less density, I suppose
Robin wkp
post May 2 2014, 12:10 PM

latest info I got, when show unit is opened, no more 15% discount. will be only 7% discount
leelee1988
post May 13 2014, 08:12 PM

176 posts

Some pic of the side went to check out this morning 13.5.14
attw
post May 14 2014, 09:24 AM

32,468 posts

Thanks for the updates and photos! Looks like still in the phase of land clearing?
TSaccetera
post Jun 6 2014, 10:37 AM

10,777 posts

LakeFront Villa launching now...
van_dyke
post Jun 6 2014, 10:40 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 6 2014, 10:37 AM)
LakeFront Villa launching now...
Any details?
build up? PSF?
how much?
JamesPond
post Jun 9 2014, 08:58 PM

4,526 posts

1.7m
Netto Hikari
post Jun 18 2014, 08:03 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

i also just confirmed 1 unit at block A.
sonerin
post Jun 18 2014, 09:27 PM

8,738 posts

Welcome. What floor? We might very future neighbour
Netto Hikari
post Jun 18 2014, 10:04 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jun 18 2014, 09:27 PM)
Welcome. What floor?  We might very future neighbour
Ground floor. facing playground.
sonerin
post Jun 19 2014, 09:27 AM

8,738 posts

I am on the 9th floor
leelee1988
post Jun 23 2014, 10:32 AM

176 posts

Dear value customer,

You are invited to attend our exclusive preview launch of MCT gallery @ One City Please refer to the below:

Date : sat 28/6/14 and 29/6/14
Time : 10am - 6pm
Venue : Ground floor MCT tower @ One City
(Lunch and Dinner will be served)

For resevation Kindly R.S.V.P. before by Thursday 27/6/14.
Anyone interested can pm me..

This post has been edited by leelee1988: Jun 23 2014, 12:10 PM
JamesPond
post Jun 23 2014, 10:41 AM

4,526 posts

28 is saturday?
Babizz
post Jul 6 2014, 10:39 AM

12,522 posts

saw an ad today. Project looks not bad. Should have built 2 room apartments.. easier to sell
propertybbb
post Jul 6 2014, 11:38 AM

2,663 posts

When would MCT is going to build the promised Chinese school there? Maybe those attend the carnival in thier sales gallery can get them to answer. This was the promised given last time. If you dont fulfill your promise last time, how can we trust u for the next promise of beautiful lakefront environment bla bla bla? Big spending on adcertisement (multiple pages everyweek will not improve ur integrity and credibility! Action can do more talking. No point follow tms on its mkting strategies which now all backfire).

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Jul 6 2014, 11:40 AM
soonfuyap
post Jul 7 2014, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 6 2014, 10:39 AM)
saw an ad today. Project looks not bad. Should have built 2 room apartments.. easier to sell

advertised in what newspaper?
Babizz
post Jul 7 2014, 08:00 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(soonfuyap @ Jul 6 2014, 05:31 PM)
advertised in what newspaper?
star on sunday
leelee1988
post Jul 7 2014, 05:45 PM

176 posts

Told by the sales person Is the school will be ready by 2016 ,start school 2017.
So just hope goverment dont change their mind.
Soros007
post Jul 7 2014, 06:09 PM

3,852 posts

Ready by 2016? Liar liar...

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Jul 7 2014, 05:45 PM)
Told by the sales person Is the school will be ready by 2016 ,start school 2017.
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 07:53 PM

1,776 posts

is it good buy? i thought 2 blocks only nice view but then i saw their tapak ada banyank blocks nak bina it means your block maybe blocked by another block. so it is i block you and you block me kinda of living rclxub.gif
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 07:54 PM

1,776 posts

mct is strong or not?
if financial crisis hit malaysia in 2015, will mct abandon project?
how is the quality of build by mct?
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 07:54 PM

1,776 posts

why a condo can be RM 650,000?
this price can get bungalow ady...
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 07:56 PM

1,776 posts

very scary nowadays
developer simply build blocks of blocks
like domino
once topple the rest will follow
why make us rakyat suffer?
it is in cyberjaya and not KL
cyber is quiet plenty of land why sell us bmw car price but kelisa size?
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 07:59 PM

1,776 posts

let's not buy then price will not increase 1
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 08:02 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Mar 17 2013, 11:28 PM)
Looks familiar like to those hIgh rises in china... Hope enough occupant or end up...sigh..
yeah man looks like hong kong
shenzhen etc
got buyers meh?
or another BBB by datuk tan sri to spoil the market?
or from singaporean make malaysia suffer?
JamesPond
post Jul 7 2014, 08:04 PM

4,526 posts

To make more money. You have to fully utilize the land
propertybbb
post Jul 7 2014, 08:05 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Jul 7 2014, 06:45 PM)
Unless they start to build now...or else 2016 ll be tough le
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 08:08 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 7 2014, 08:04 PM)
To make more money. You have to fully utilize the land
aiseh
we rakyat gaji buta suffer oni
if all stop buying property will drop cheap
imagine no buyers for 1 year
everybody lets puasa like not buy house
then cheap property can buy
JamesPond
post Jul 7 2014, 08:10 PM

4,526 posts

In your dream. It will end up like rural area.
ibbrio
post Jul 7 2014, 08:12 PM

1,776 posts

haha unfortunately i cannot control mankind not to buy rclxub.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 7 2014, 09:49 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Jul 7 2014, 07:54 PM)
mct is strong or not?
if financial crisis hit malaysia in 2015, will mct abandon project?
how is the quality of build by mct?
their skypark cyberjaya already 2 yrs since their 1st preview.. now still working on basement..
gonna take donkey yrs to complete.. kesian buyers..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 7 2014, 09:49 PM
MrHunter
post Jul 7 2014, 09:52 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 7 2014, 10:49 PM)
their skypark cyberjaya already 2 yrs since their 1st preview.. now still working on basement..
Skyspark i think is 4.5 or 5yrs project. A alien attacked big hole has been digged for basement cp. It took 15mths for pacific place at ara dsara to dig the hole. Lol. It will take time. Same happened to Arcadia@Dpc..so damn big and took long time.
JamesPond
post Jul 7 2014, 10:06 PM

4,526 posts

I always respect dev can dig bigger hole then building up higher. It is like no brainer
Babizz
post Jul 8 2014, 09:22 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 7 2014, 07:49 AM)
Ya even their V residensi 2 quite slow.. thats why didn't buy.. after few months still like quite slow.
Soros007
post Jul 8 2014, 09:42 AM

3,852 posts

Why kesian? DIBS and VP is 2017/8.
How to built high rise if foundation / basement is not properly done?

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 8 2014, 09:22 AM)
Ya even their V residensi 2 quite slow.. thats why didn't buy.. after few months still like quite slow.
JamesPond
post Jul 8 2014, 10:56 AM

4,526 posts

Ya....I rather let them slow and I can collect lad
Sometime this forum is for newbie. They just want it fast for sake of well.
twincharger07
post Jul 8 2014, 11:20 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 8 2014, 09:42 AM)
DIBS = developer already factoring into selling price and pass to buyers.. no body do charity
and also Opportunity cost..

At least some developer did part of the foundation before start selling..
ahdar
post Jul 8 2014, 11:52 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 8 2014, 09:22 AM)
Mct dig a big hole to built parking basement, it takes time and not like other lazy developer just built parking floor on ground to 5th floor, the building doesnt look nice if u can c the patking floor from outside

This post has been edited by ahdar: Jul 8 2014, 11:52 AM
JamesPond
post Jul 8 2014, 12:15 PM

4,526 posts

dont know why they want it so fast and dig hole in advance. as long as they delay as per spa data....i can get LAD.

why you want to so fast? You got no house to stay is it? or you are now sleeping roadside?
Babizz
post Jul 8 2014, 01:17 PM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(ahdar @ Jul 7 2014, 09:52 PM)
Mct dig a big hole to built parking basement, it takes time and not like other lazy developer just built parking floor on ground to 5th floor, the building doesnt look nice if u can c the patking floor from outside
For V residensi 2 by MCT, all parking lots are above ground. Developer's build car park's above ground cos it's cheaper by at least 30%.

This post has been edited by Babizz: Jul 8 2014, 01:18 PM
JamesPond
post Jul 8 2014, 01:25 PM

4,526 posts

please stick with TS. If you dont like their product. Just dont waste time here. Find the best dev you like.

For my point of view, I think they are still ok if compared to some other peer. I am not comparing them with 1st tier dev. But some listed dev are not doing as good as them.

ibbrio
post Jul 8 2014, 06:07 PM

1,776 posts

i think they take long time no issue if reflected in SPA
if not then delay get money what? no?
worst case is abandon project
TSaccetera
post Jul 10 2014, 10:58 PM

10,777 posts

Just focus this project and if anybody got info about the Villa/Landed, please share.
ibbrio
post Jul 11 2014, 01:52 PM

1,776 posts

anybody knows crime rate in cyber?
like snatch theft
motorcyclist hit smash the side window grab bags?
or steal cars?
or rape?
any police station there to report or must go to puchong report or dengkil
is it near to klia2? any toll?
how far to enter MEX?
i was in putrajaya many times but cannot find the MEX from KLIA to go KL
signage is always misleading
JamesPond
post Jul 11 2014, 02:54 PM

4,526 posts

you can get most info on the internet. Please self study it.
ibbrio
post Jul 11 2014, 06:10 PM

1,776 posts

not so simple man
better explained by someone on the field like where to enter MEX
and police station(rough guide)
if even i was driving also cannot find so malaysia is like this
ahdar
post Jul 11 2014, 07:48 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Jul 11 2014, 06:10 PM)
not so simple man
better explained by someone on the field like where to enter MEX
and police station(rough guide)
if even i was driving also cannot find so malaysia is like this
please download google map and waze application in your handphone

This post has been edited by ahdar: Jul 11 2014, 07:48 PM
post Jul 12 2014, 02:19 AM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 8 2014, 09:42 AM)
Yup, take time please. I'm not in hurry at all. Better if they delay until 2018 instead of VP in 2017 wink.gif

xyyap
post Jul 12 2014, 01:04 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jul 6 2014, 11:38 AM)
When would MCT is going to build the promised Chinese school there? Maybe those attend the carnival in thier sales gallery can get them to answer. This was the promised given last time. If you dont fulfill your promise last time, how can we trust u for the next promise of beautiful lakefront environment bla bla bla? Big spending on adcertisement (multiple pages everyweek will not improve ur integrity and credibility! Action can do more talking. No point follow tms on its mkting strategies which now all backfire).
Like! Especially 50%+ fund was raised

leelee1988
post Jul 22 2014, 02:03 PM

176 posts

Some pic of the show house..no ready yet.... kinda dissapointed lack of 'Wow" factor in the design,..maybe just mine opinion,,
what do u guys say...,? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by leelee1988: Jul 22 2014, 02:13 PM
Soros007
post Jul 22 2014, 03:36 PM

3,852 posts

When is the opening date for their show unit?

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Jul 22 2014, 02:03 PM)
Some pic of the show house..no ready yet.... kinda dissapointed lack of 'Wow" factor in the design,..maybe just mine opinion,,

leelee1988
post Jul 22 2014, 05:06 PM

176 posts

Cant comfirm the date yet..
soonfuyap
post Jul 22 2014, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Jul 22 2014, 02:03 PM)

why do the top two photos look not tally? different showroom?

This post has been edited by soonfuyap: Jul 22 2014, 09:13 PM
leelee1988
post Jul 23 2014, 12:02 AM

176 posts

.only block one all same size.. the rest of block have different size.
ibbrio
post Jul 24 2014, 02:03 PM

1,776 posts

this one have to buy those facing outside; else view will be looking at neighbours mandi if possible
or wait until the 6 or 8th blocks (cannot remember total domino blocks) the last blocks to view the lake
dunno wait until when? maybe 2015-2016?
leelee1988
post Jul 25 2014, 12:52 PM

176 posts

Anyone interested pm me for FREE registration limited seat only

This post has been edited by leelee1988: Jul 25 2014, 12:53 PM
eddiesiew86
post Aug 3 2014, 06:22 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jun 18 2014, 09:27 PM)
Welcome. What floor?  We might very future neighbour
QUOTE(soonfuyap @ Jul 22 2014, 09:12 PM)
why do the top two photos look not tally? different showroom?

Newbie here.. can i share some photos Of the show rolm..heard that the show room opening soon. 23rd Aug 2014
soonfuyap
post Aug 3 2014, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 3 2014, 06:22 PM)
Newbie here.. can i share some photos Of the show rolm..heard that the show room opening soon. 23rd Aug 2014
You are welcomed to do so
MrHunter
post Aug 3 2014, 08:45 PM

740 posts

Ciber owners more care about the date to start work on SRJKC then lakefront lol. So, MCT....when would it start? If not, better take it out as the usp for lakefront proj. If it already in the plan, i wonder how difficult to state it out clearly. Too much sales talk.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Aug 3 2014, 08:46 PM
JamesPond
post Aug 3 2014, 09:14 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Aug 3 2014, 08:45 PM)
Ciber owners more care about the date to start work on SRJKC then lakefront lol. So, MCT....when would it start? If not, better take it out as the usp for lakefront proj. If it already in the plan, i wonder how difficult to state it out clearly. Too much sales talk.
If you are very keen.
Pls call union directly for actual progress. I am sure you will get a satisfactory answer from them.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 4 2014, 12:00 AM

83 posts

Master room.
Living room.
Dry kitchen
Master bedroom wash room
Wet kicthen

This post has been edited by eddiesiew86: Aug 4 2014, 12:14 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MrHunter
post Aug 4 2014, 12:10 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 3 2014, 10:14 PM)
If you are very keen.
Pls call union directly for actual progress. I am sure you will get a satisfactory answer from them.
Call the school in Perak? Lol...not so serious mate....i am just fed up becoz everytime i talked to MCT staff on cyberjaya proj, they will mention the school but never dare to mention about the plan or date to start work.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 4 2014, 12:16 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Aug 4 2014, 12:10 AM)
Call the school in Perak? Lol...not so serious mate....i am just fed up becoz everytime i talked to MCT staff on cyberjaya proj, they will mention the school but never dare to mention about the plan or date to start work.
Yup...that's what i curious.. if planning in the master plan then bettee make it..
If Not its like overpromise or missleading.
Soros007
post Aug 4 2014, 08:41 AM

3,852 posts

Wondering what happened to the fund raised previously? MCT keeps it as the lead of the fund raising?

Soros007
post Aug 4 2014, 08:42 AM

3,852 posts

So when will the show village be opened?
Still end of this month?

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 4 2014, 12:00 AM)
Master room.
Living room.
Dry kitchen
Master bedroom wash room
Wet kicthen
eddiesiew86
post Aug 4 2014, 09:45 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 4 2014, 08:42 AM)
So when will the show village be opened?
Still end of this month?
According to MCT SA,it will be 23/8.i think they will send out invitation
soon.
sonerin
post Aug 4 2014, 10:49 PM

8,738 posts

Looking forward to see the showroom.
xyyap
post Aug 5 2014, 05:57 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 4 2014, 08:41 AM)
Wondering what happened to the fund raised previously? MCT keeps it as the lead of the fund raising?
RM 8+ M raised!!! Correct?

propertybbb
post Aug 5 2014, 10:09 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Aug 5 2014, 06:57 PM)
RM 8+ M raised!!! Correct?
And now? Mct cum on. Keke.
MrHunter
post Aug 5 2014, 10:20 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 4 2014, 01:00 AM)
Master room.
Living room.
Dry kitchen
Master bedroom wash room
Wet kicthen
Only condo show unit right? No bungalow Zzzzzz
eddiesiew86
post Aug 7 2014, 02:53 AM

83 posts

wanna ask about the common facilities..8 blocks share all?? Like swimming pool and garden...

Heard that it's every blocks have gym facilities and swimming pool...and the ground there also have swimming pool and common facilities...

Which is correct??
eddiesiew86
post Aug 7 2014, 06:18 PM

83 posts

anyone know about this?

I think 29/7/14 the news release.

MCT sponsor 2million for this.

So the location at MCT Lakefront Residence land as proposed right??

I think I am very happy to the this news.

FINALLY....GOD BLESSED.

icon_rolleyes.gif

Cause I brought a unit at Tower 2 Brasenia for own stay when it's VP.

Soros007
post Aug 7 2014, 06:30 PM

3,852 posts

Hello that's the old news last year.
Until now no sign of Building Chinese school in MCT lakefront area.
Since you are the buyer, can you check with the SA what's the latest progress of this Chinese school pls?
Lousy developer that always BS....

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 7 2014, 06:18 PM)
anyone know about this?

I think 29/7/14 the news release.

MCT sponsor 2million for this.

So the location at MCT Lakefront Residence land as proposed right??

I think I am very happy to the this news.

FINALLY....GOD BLESSED.
icon_rolleyes.gif
Cause I brought a unit at Tower 2 Brasenia for own stay when it's VP.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 7 2014, 10:46 PM

83 posts

[quote=Robin wkp,Apr 29 2014, 08:25 PM]
tower 2, 27 th floor

[/quote

I am From T2 31floor..1323sf too
eddiesiew86
post Aug 10 2014, 04:30 PM

83 posts

Room 2
Wash room 2
Master bedroom Wardrobe

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
eddiesiew86
post Aug 12 2014, 09:58 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 7 2014, 06:30 PM)
Hello that's the old news last year.
Until now no sign of Building Chinese school in MCT lakefront area.
Since you are the buyer, can you check with the SA what's the latest progress of this Chinese school pls?
Lousy developer that always BS....
According to MCT people.. it will ready after 3 years.. same time with Lakefront Villa...around 2017..then Lakefront Residence is 2018
attw
post Aug 13 2014, 08:08 AM

32,468 posts

Great.. Looking forward to visiting the showroom when it officially opens.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 15 2014, 05:29 PM

83 posts

Sharing....

the latest news about the SJK© Union

http://www.kinitv.com/video/9656O25

attw
post Aug 15 2014, 08:19 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 15 2014, 05:29 PM)
Sharing....

the latest news about the SJK© Union

http://www.kinitv.com/video/9656O25
Ermm, can translate for the non-Chinese speaking? Hehe
Soros007
post Aug 15 2014, 08:21 PM

3,852 posts

When is the show unit opening???

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 13 2014, 08:08 AM)
Great.. Looking forward to visiting the showroom when it officially opens.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 15 2014, 08:31 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 15 2014, 08:19 PM)
Ermm, can translate for the non-Chinese speaking? Hehe

Basically just said the school move from Perak.. and build at Cyber.. the first SJKC at Cyber and Putrajaya..

eddiesiew86
post Aug 15 2014, 08:33 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 15 2014, 08:21 PM)
When is the show unit opening???
Previously said 23/9..but i think will delay and SA
said once confirm will send invitation
Soros007
post Aug 15 2014, 09:26 PM

3,852 posts

.....And eu yang sang will be helping to collect the donation and also sponsoring some money to the SRJK C.

Looks like the chances of SRJK C build in Cyberjaya is firmed up and a matter of time to collect sufficient money for building facilities.

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 15 2014, 08:31 PM)
Basically just said the school move from Perak.. and build at Cyber.. the first SJKC at Cyber and Putrajaya..
eddiesiew86
post Aug 15 2014, 10:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 15 2014, 09:26 PM)
.....And eu yang sang will be helping to collect the donation and also sponsoring some money to the SRJK C.

Looks like the chances of SRJK C build in Cyberjaya is firmed up and a matter of time to collect sufficient money for building facilities.
Sorry.. they said 23/8 before this.. now duno when.. just wait
for their information.

eddiesiew86
post Aug 18 2014, 06:34 PM

83 posts

The latest update from PROPWALL.

http://www.propwall.my/cyberjaya/lakefront_residence
JamesPond
post Aug 19 2014, 11:51 AM

4,526 posts

who wrote this article. looks so promising.
attw
post Aug 19 2014, 01:31 PM

32,468 posts

But valid points on the high density and future traffic congestion if not managed properly.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 19 2014, 02:07 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Aug 19 2014, 11:51 AM)
who wrote this article. looks so promising.
The content seems like grab from different sources of
news feed and some property website
eddiesiew86
post Aug 19 2014, 04:05 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 19 2014, 01:31 PM)
But valid points on the high density and future traffic congestion if not managed properly.
I think will better traffic condition. Worker or people stay there they have different working time.
(morning and night shift) as Cyberjaya mainly MNC. Unlike KL area, all people from
different place go in work at KL 9am-5pm...or 6pm..that's why the traffic congested.
Somemore all the shopping, retail, residential, business centre all well planned and have alternate
route to other garden, residential as all the road connected.
My optimism point of view ... nod.gif
stephvin
post Aug 20 2014, 08:09 AM

73 posts

the sales has started before the showroom?
sonerin
post Aug 20 2014, 10:55 AM

8,738 posts

Most of block 1 are sold.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 20 2014, 02:06 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Aug 20 2014, 10:55 AM)
Most of block 1 are sold.
Where u get the source?
Anyone know when they launch.
attw
post Aug 20 2014, 02:58 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Aug 20 2014, 02:57 PM)
Launch long time ago.  I think mid of last year. Total 4 blocks
8 blocks actually yawn.gif
sonerin
post Aug 20 2014, 04:04 PM

8,738 posts

I bought one unit in block 1. The SA said is almost sold out.
attw
post Aug 21 2014, 12:48 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 19 2014, 04:05 PM)
I think will better traffic condition. Worker or people stay there they have different working time.
(morning and night shift) as Cyberjaya mainly MNC. Unlike KL area, all people from
different place go in work at KL 9am-5pm...or 6pm..that's why the traffic congested.
Somemore all the shopping, retail, residential, business centre all well planned and have alternate
route to other garden, residential as all the road connected.
My optimism point of view ... nod.gif
Ha ha, I'm optimistic as well.

Anyway, the reason why I bought despite the high density is the fact that only 8 units per floor, and is partitioned to two sections, which means only 4 units per section (Tower A). That's private enough for me.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 21 2014, 01:26 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 21 2014, 12:48 PM)

Anyway, the reason why I bought despite the high density is the fact that only 8 units per floor, and is partitioned to two sections, which means only 4 units per section (Tower A). That's private enough for me.
Lakeville by MahSeng about the number of unit(2000++) for 3 phases..
Only in 12++ acres leasehold land
kochin
post Aug 21 2014, 01:48 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 21 2014, 12:48 PM)

how many lifts per block?
JamesPond
post Aug 21 2014, 02:25 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 21 2014, 01:48 PM)
i think is 4
eddiesiew86
post Aug 21 2014, 02:26 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 21 2014, 01:48 PM)
4 Lifts and 1 bomba lift serve 303 units
eddiesiew86
post Aug 21 2014, 05:30 PM

83 posts

The HD version of Lakefront Residence by CK Graphic.

Enjoy...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZ-A9hxZZAM
attw
post Aug 22 2014, 10:14 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 21 2014, 05:30 PM)
The HD version of Lakefront Residence by CK Graphic.

Enjoy...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZ-A9hxZZAM
Standard marketing video shown by the Sales Advisors when trying to close the sale, ha ha. It remains to be seen if the developer can deliver what is promised smile.gif

Guess we'll have to wait for the show unit's opening ceremony...
Soros007
post Aug 22 2014, 11:01 AM

3,852 posts

When is the opening?
QUOTE(attw @ Aug 22 2014, 10:14 AM)
Standard marketing video shown by the Sales Advisors when trying to close the sale, ha ha. It remains to be seen if the developer can deliver what is promised smile.gif

Guess we'll have to wait for the show unit's opening ceremony...
attw
post Aug 22 2014, 11:15 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 22 2014, 11:01 AM)
When is the opening?
Not sure bro, earlier someone mentioned it was suppose to be tomorrow but looks like delayed
eddiesiew86
post Aug 22 2014, 11:30 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 22 2014, 11:15 AM)
Not sure bro, earlier someone mentioned it was suppose to be tomorrow but looks like delayed
SA told me it will be on 23/8..but when i ask to confirm
then she just said will inform the time once confirm.

Maybe marketing still not ready? Cause i know the
showroom itself ald alsmost 90% done
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 23 2014, 05:16 PM

8,226 posts

This project with High density + bigger saiz....can finish all in this end of the years??
eddiesiew86
post Aug 25 2014, 03:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Aug 23 2014, 05:16 PM)
This project with High density + bigger saiz....can finish all in this end of the years??
they will launch 4 blocks with 1200 unit...

another 1200 unit start 2020 or later on...
eddiesiew86
post Aug 27 2014, 03:04 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 11 2013, 08:36 AM)
It will become like Damansara Foresta.

Good for own stay.

I believe this is good trend for Cyberjaya, rather than keep selling small SOHO, which attracts investors more than own stayers.

This is why Cyberjaya thread is quiet @ Lowyat smile.gif
good if like Damansara Foresta..that place nice also...

This post has been edited by eddiesiew86: Aug 28 2014, 01:10 PM
attw
post Aug 27 2014, 04:10 PM

32,468 posts

Yup, those students and what not may target the smaller units elsewhere. Hopefully, hehe..
eddiesiew86
post Aug 27 2014, 04:26 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(ahdar @ Jul 11 2013, 02:49 PM)
good idea a...1300sf big enough for a family...so bro..u buy ald?
attw
post Aug 27 2014, 05:20 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 27 2014, 04:26 PM)
good idea a...1300sf big enough for a family...so bro..u buy ald?
Yup, one of the early birds. Bought in October last year smile.gif
eddiesiew86
post Aug 27 2014, 05:32 PM

83 posts

same with what I think!!

1.concept (if dev do what they planned)
2.the location surrounded by high end villas, semi-d, bungalow.
3.the cyberjaya environment and surrounding is relax and not too hassle
4. the package is attractive
5. like the cyberjaya overall township -well planned and good looking contemporary concept(intelligent city)
6. project included SJKC UNION联合华小
7.dont like KL life...jam...tol...crowded...hot
8.timing for cyber after 2019 2020
Soros007
post Aug 27 2014, 05:38 PM

3,852 posts

Wow - This project starts to have supporters!
Good good, welcome to Cyberjaya.

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 27 2014, 05:32 PM)
same with what I think!!

1.concept (if dev do what they planned)
2.the location surrounded by high end villas, semi-d, bungalow.
3.the cyberjaya environment and surrounding is relax and not too hassle
4. the package is attractive
5. like the cyberjaya overall township -well planned and good looking contemporary concept(intelligent city)
6. project included SJKC UNION联合华小
7.dont like KL life...jam...tol...crowded...hot
8.timing for cyber after 2019 2020
eddiesiew86
post Aug 27 2014, 06:10 PM

83 posts

yeah...
1st choice own stay
2nd choice rent out
eddiesiew86
post Aug 27 2014, 06:18 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 27 2014, 05:38 PM)
Wow - This project starts to have supporters!
Good good, welcome to Cyberjaya.
Haha.. Bro.. u brought?
Own stay or invest?

I share with my friend only..

End up she also buy 1 here..same block with me
Soros007
post Aug 27 2014, 06:37 PM

3,852 posts

I didn't buy this project but the one next door.

quote=eddiesiew86,Aug 27 2014, 06:18 PM]
Haha.. Bro.. u brought?
Own stay or invest?

[/quote]

eddiesiew86
post Aug 27 2014, 06:54 PM

83 posts

[quote=Soros007,Aug 27 2014, 06:37 PM]
I didn't buy this project but the one next door.

quote=eddiesiew86,Aug 27 2014, 06:18 PM]
Haha.. Bro.. u brought?
Own stay or invest?

[/quote]

[/quote]

SEG o...nice masterplan as well... can i visit in the future hehehe
dexk
post Aug 28 2014, 01:10 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 27 2014, 03:04 PM)
Foresta RM100k-RM120k last time...that's why it become cheap and workmanship also bad.

This is premium product so I think it will be much more better and its not the same class...

100k and 700k property....those buy here wont be Sakai ba.....not everyone can buy

cant be the same right...
which foresta you talking about? doh.gif its not even competed yet.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 28 2014, 01:07 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(dexk @ Aug 28 2014, 01:10 AM)
which foresta you talking about?  doh.gif its not even competed yet.
sorry I refer to wrong project..ignore what I said ..hahaha...sorry.....
eddiesiew86
post Aug 28 2014, 01:41 PM

83 posts

Just contacted with few SA of MCT...Launching will be next month (mean september)....Stay tuned.....will update here once I get the actual date...

hope they don't delay again!!!!!
stephvin
post Aug 28 2014, 02:25 PM

73 posts

how much is the price per sqft now?
kimusu2002
post Aug 28 2014, 02:52 PM

111 posts

any idea when the landed properties will be launched ?

QUOTE(stephvin @ Aug 28 2014, 02:25 PM)
eddiesiew86
post Aug 28 2014, 04:25 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(stephvin @ Aug 28 2014, 02:25 PM)
+/- 653k -5%rebate maybe.. from 1323sf..

So 468~470psf

attw
post Aug 28 2014, 04:39 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Aug 28 2014, 01:41 PM)
Just contacted with few SA of MCT...Launching will be next month (mean september)....Stay tuned.....will update here once I get the actual date...

hope they don't delay again!!!!!
Can't wait to visit the showroom...
dexk
post Aug 29 2014, 09:57 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kimusu2002 @ Aug 28 2014, 02:52 PM)
any idea when the landed properties will be launched ?
landed already started selling since April this year.
eddiesiew86
post Aug 30 2014, 12:39 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(dexk @ Aug 29 2014, 09:57 PM)
landed already started selling since April this year.
How the sales for the landed?
bananakee
post Sep 2 2014, 04:38 PM

22 posts

1. Fill Land about 2.5 meter high on bungalow side
2. Already dig -2.5 meter at tower 1&2 and started paling almost 1 month.
3. Lakeside already done
4.Tower 3&4 still doing land cleaning.
5. Tower 5-8 still remain forest.
6. SP setia eco city almost done i think.

attw
post Sep 2 2014, 04:50 PM

32,468 posts

Thanks for the updates bro smile.gif

Yea, basement parking, need more effort and time to dig and pile, hehe...
eddiesiew86
post Sep 2 2014, 05:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(bananakee @ Sep 2 2014, 04:38 PM)
1. Fill Land about 2.5 meter high on bungalow side
2. Already dig -2.5 meter at tower 1&2 and started paling almost 1 month.
3. Lakeside already done
4.Tower 3&4 still doing land cleaning.
5. Tower 5-8 still remain forest.
6. SP setia eco city almost done i think.

Thanks for the info... slowly can see something...

When only can see my unit.. i think 2 years from now lo
Netto Hikari
post Sep 16 2014, 11:53 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

who is in tower a ground floor? any neighbor XD
Soros007
post Sep 17 2014, 06:56 AM

3,852 posts

So when is the show units open for public bro?

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Sep 2 2014, 05:23 PM)
Thanks for the info... slowly can see something...

When only can see my unit.. i think 2 years from now lo
eddiesiew86
post Sep 17 2014, 09:20 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Sep 16 2014, 11:53 PM)
who is in tower a ground floor? any neighbor XD
G Floor got unit also? Good leh got a lot land..the land seems
like belongs to u....

eddiesiew86
post Sep 17 2014, 09:28 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 17 2014, 06:56 AM)
So when is the show units open for public bro?
My friend just went there yesyerday to visit.

No actual date given for launching date.

Just know that's a talk this Sunday 2-5pm there
at Lakefront Sales Gallery at Cyberjaya
leelee1988
post Sep 17 2014, 12:20 PM

176 posts

Anyone going?
attw
post Sep 17 2014, 12:29 PM

32,468 posts

I no speaketh the Mandarin smile.gif
Netto Hikari
post Sep 17 2014, 09:51 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Sep 17 2014, 09:20 AM)
G Floor got unit also? Good leh got a lot land..the land seems
like belongs to u....
yup icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
JamesPond
post Sep 18 2014, 09:43 AM

4,526 posts

G flr no privacy
eddiesiew86
post Sep 26 2014, 04:08 PM

83 posts

Start build on March 2015
Complete on May 2017...

Seems so promising

eddiesiew86
post Sep 26 2014, 04:10 PM

83 posts

原来联合华小有这么悠久的历史

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-tUw0ii2Po&app=desktop

Schools are a prized institution deserving our support if we wish to preserve our heritage and culture. Because of rural to urban migration, student enrolment in many rural schools has fallen drastically over the years. When the enrolment numbers become critically low, these schools may have to cease operations eventually.

It is therefore necessary to relocate such schools to urban locations with an established population base to better cater to the needs for Chinese education.

SJKC Union, Taiping belongs to such a category of schools. Collectively built by the residents in 1952, it was once the pride and glory of the Taiping community. As its student number is now zero (0), it faces the inevitable fate of having to cease operations.

To keep SJKC Union alive, the school's board has been looking at possible re-location options over the past 10 years. Thanks to the MCT Group, the school has now secured a parcel of land in Cyberjaya, a bustling township with an estimated 20,000 Chinese population but without any Chinese school.

Upon completion, SJKC Union will be an intelligent school with full multi-media facilities capable of accommodating 3,000 students
attw
post Sep 26 2014, 04:16 PM

32,468 posts

Still waiting for the show unit, hehehe...
eddiesiew86
post Sep 26 2014, 04:21 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 26 2014, 04:16 PM)
Still waiting for the show unit, hehehe...
bro...I went there yesterday...Open ald...but duno why they not doing like open house
or open for sales...All thing completed...
Very nice!!
eddiesiew86
post Sep 26 2014, 04:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Sep 18 2014, 09:43 AM)
G flr no privacy

Got Pros and Cons la...for me G floor just like terrace house
u have land and facilities just in front of ur house
attw
post Sep 26 2014, 04:28 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Sep 26 2014, 04:21 PM)
bro...I went there yesterday...Open ald...but duno why they not doing like open house
or open for sales...All thing completed...
Very nice!!
Oh goody, maybe I go tomorrow evening smile.gif
eddiesiew86
post Sep 26 2014, 04:38 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 26 2014, 04:28 PM)
Oh goody, maybe I go tomorrow evening smile.gif
hehe...yeah...There is a sales person standby there and explain to u.
Enjoy ur day there...
Take nice pic ya
stephvin
post Sep 27 2014, 11:40 PM

73 posts

any discounts for now?
eddiesiew86
post Sep 29 2014, 05:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(stephvin @ Sep 27 2014, 11:40 PM)
any discounts for now?
5% now...according to latest information...

Block 1 (A) almost fully sold
Block 2 (B)Brasenia half sold
eddiesiew86
post Oct 1 2014, 04:05 PM

83 posts

ANYONE GOING THIS???

PeriPeri2014
post Oct 1 2014, 09:07 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Sep 29 2014, 05:03 PM)
5% now...according to latest information...

Block 1 (A) almost fully sold
Block 2 (B)Brasenia half sold
Fully sold?? r u sure??

hmm.gif hmm.gif
attw
post Oct 1 2014, 09:14 PM

32,468 posts

Almost fully sold
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 1 2014, 09:25 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 1 2014, 09:14 PM)
Almost fully sold
they got 8 Block in total....no need rush...... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
attw
post Oct 3 2014, 10:14 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Oct 1 2014, 04:05 PM)
ANYONE GOING THIS???
I'm most likely gonna drop by. Will you be there, bro?
propertybbb
post Oct 4 2014, 12:41 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 1 2014, 10:07 PM)
Fully sold?? r u sure??

hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I jus read the propcafe news from its facebook. Sales charts were there. Not fully sold but two blocks almost there. Show unit looks spacious. Can check below. Many blocks to go.
https://www.facebook.com/propcafe.net
eddiesiew86
post Oct 4 2014, 01:42 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 4 2014, 12:41 AM)
I jus read the propcafe news from its facebook. Sales charts were there. Not fully sold but two blocks almost there. Show unit looks spacious. Can check below. Many blocks to go.
https://www.facebook.com/propcafe.net
Thanks for sharing.. wow ..sales quite good
eddiesiew86
post Oct 5 2014, 12:36 AM

83 posts

I just went there today cause. tml not free... so i went visit with a friend brought same Block B with me...really nice!!
JamesPond
post Oct 5 2014, 12:53 AM

4,526 posts

what is nice? showroom or food?
eddiesiew86
post Oct 5 2014, 01:04 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Oct 5 2014, 12:53 AM)
what is nice? showroom or food?
Today no food la bro..i mean the show unit..

Finally done and open...
JamesPond
post Oct 5 2014, 01:08 AM

4,526 posts

Did you go eco glade? just go anywhere, you will able to find makan free.
sonerin
post Oct 6 2014, 08:45 AM

8,738 posts

Is the show unit open on holiday
eddiesiew86
post Oct 6 2014, 10:04 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Oct 6 2014, 08:45 AM)
Is the show unit open on holiday
I think open daily 10am-6pm..

Or u can ask sale person.
sonerin
post Oct 6 2014, 11:01 AM

8,738 posts

Thanks will drop by to view
attw
post Oct 6 2014, 03:39 PM

32,468 posts

Was at the show house yesterday, got two designs, one was 1390 square feet (tower 1) and the other was 1564 square feet.

Tower 1 only has 1 size, 1390 square feet. Tower 2 has 2 sizes, 1323 square feet and 1564 square feet. Was told the price is now about RM480 per square feet. Anyway, here are the sales charts.

Tower 1

Tower 2

Will upload more photos once I have time to shrink them into more manageable sizes smile.gif
Cabinda
post Oct 6 2014, 08:59 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Wow..... Sticker games....
attw
post Oct 6 2014, 09:11 PM

32,468 posts

Interestingly very few people want unit 3A on Tower 1 smile.gif
Kicimiao66cc
post Oct 6 2014, 10:54 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Oct 6 2014, 08:59 PM)
Wow..... Sticker games....
Haiya, don't always though people play the same game. Nowadays change skill already. Now most the project open for almost whole Malaysia's agent to sell the unsold unit. Flood into internet social platform now. Totally downgrade the developer standard this day.
Cabinda
post Oct 6 2014, 11:31 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Oct 6 2014, 10:54 PM)
Haiya, don't always though people play the same game. Nowadays change skill already. Now most the project open for almost whole Malaysia's agent to sell the unsold unit. Flood into internet social platform now. Totally downgrade the developer standard this day.
Meaning? Those available units are actually assigned to this SA ? And those with sticker are actually assigned to other SA ? And so on and on?
eddiesiew86
post Oct 7 2014, 12:53 AM

83 posts

Master room
Dry kitchen
Master room washroom
Wet kitchen
Dining area

eddiesiew86
post Oct 7 2014, 12:57 AM

83 posts

Washroom 2
Living room
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
eddiesiew86
post Oct 7 2014, 01:05 AM

83 posts

Landscaping..swimming pool, and other block

This post has been edited by eddiesiew86: Oct 7 2014, 01:09 AM

eddiesiew86
post Oct 7 2014, 07:13 PM

83 posts

This is showroom of 1564sf.

1.Living room
2.Master bedroom
3.Master bedroom washroom A
4.Master bedroom washroom B
5.2nd room

eddiesiew86
post Oct 7 2014, 07:17 PM

83 posts

This is show unit of 1564sf .

1.2nd washroom
2.Room 3
3. dining area/dry kitchen
4. reading room

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
attw
post Oct 7 2014, 09:47 PM

32,468 posts

thumbup.gif
Kicimiao66cc
post Oct 7 2014, 11:10 PM

1,359 posts

How's the sales in cyberjaya so far? Went to KPKT website to check the sales status but can't thru already. System change?? Private access to the page now? need to developer code to login.
JamesPond
post Oct 7 2014, 11:11 PM

4,526 posts

Cakap banyak
eddiesiew86
post Oct 26 2014, 04:42 PM

83 posts

Anyone know how the sales for block A and B?

Block C and D open for sales ald??
attw
post Oct 27 2014, 10:21 AM

32,468 posts

Pretty sure C and D not opened yet. A and B still have many units, heard a lot of loans not approved.
murrayballs
post Nov 1 2014, 06:00 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 27 2014, 10:21 AM)
Pretty sure C and D not opened yet. A and B still have many units, heard a lot of loans not approved.
so the 2 earliest blocks will not get a lakeview, in fact most view is facing another block?
sleep.gif
attw
post Nov 1 2014, 11:45 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(murrayballs @ Nov 1 2014, 06:00 PM)
so the 2 earliest blocks will not get a lakeview, in fact most view is facing another block?
sleep.gif
First block faces Setia Eco glade and another block. 2nd block faces 1st block and pool/facilities.
eddiesiew86
post Nov 2 2014, 01:13 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 1 2014, 11:45 PM)
First block faces Setia Eco glade and another block. 2nd block faces 1st block and pool/facilities.
Hehe..i am block 2 facing swimming pool

attw
post Nov 2 2014, 11:09 AM

32,468 posts

I'm block 1 facing block 2. If face Setia Eco glade additional 20k... Not worth it..
xyyap
post Nov 2 2014, 12:35 PM

5,219 posts

Best Facing usually last few launches.

U sure facing Eco Glades not worth it? Yet to see

Cristal facing Putrajaya another 30k

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 2 2014, 12:36 PM
eddiesiew86
post Nov 2 2014, 01:44 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 2 2014, 12:35 PM)
Best Facing usually last few launches.

U sure facing Eco Glades not worth it? Yet to see

Cristal facing Putrajaya another 30k
Actually i choose block 2 facing swimming pool add 30k. Facing other building less 30k
JamesPond
post Nov 2 2014, 11:01 PM

4,526 posts

30k facing pool see bikini is worthy
attw
post Nov 2 2014, 11:05 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 2 2014, 11:01 PM)
30k facing pool see bikini is worthy
drool.gif

Of course, it may backfire if only aunties use the pool
murrayballs
post Nov 3 2014, 03:53 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 2 2014, 11:05 PM)
drool.gif
some people might still hit that *censored*
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 3 2014, 08:44 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 2 2014, 11:05 PM)
drool.gif

y oni aunty?? hmm.gif
neoloh
post Nov 3 2014, 05:10 PM

34 posts

Mine block 1 facing MCT bangalow, but head must turn 90 degree left
BRE
post Nov 3 2014, 06:00 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(neoloh @ Nov 3 2014, 06:10 PM)
Mine block 1 facing MCT bangalow, but head must turn 90 degree left
This Lakefront Residence hsa 8 blocks, so looks very high density to me, furthemore, most of the untis are facing each other, that's why I didnt go for it.
propertybbb
post Nov 3 2014, 06:08 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 3 2014, 07:00 PM)
This Lakefront Residence hsa 8 blocks, so looks very high density to me, furthemore, most of the untis are facing each other, that's why I didnt go for it.
Density depends on land size too not just no of units and blocks. How big is the land? 20 or 30 acres? If 10acres then it ll be very densed.lol
murrayballs
post Nov 3 2014, 06:16 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 3 2014, 06:00 PM)
im of the same opinion
highrise without view is just wasteful man
BRE
post Nov 3 2014, 06:19 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 3 2014, 07:08 PM)
Density depends on land size too not just no of units and blocks. How big is the land? 20 or 30 acres? If 10acres then it ll be very densed.lol
Yes bro, I agree with what you said. The whole project is 23 acres, so I think this condo occupy only about 5 acres. Not sure total how many units of condo? Around 1000 I guess? So 1000 units for 5 acres, is this dense? unsure.gif
max_cavalera
post Nov 3 2014, 07:50 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 3 2014, 07:19 PM)
Yes  bro, I agree with what you said. The whole project is 23 acres, so I think this condo occupy only about 5 acres. Not sure total how many units of condo? Around 1000 I guess? So 1000 units for 5 acres, is this dense? unsure.gif
Sounds like a bee hive to me... @@'....

Will it look like another the arc?...
BRE
post Nov 4 2014, 08:54 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(murrayballs @ Nov 3 2014, 07:16 PM)
im of the same opinion
highrise without view is just wasteful man
Yeah bro, why spent more than half mil just to see your neighbours' units? No nice view to see is a big waste! Looks like Pekeliling flats to me! blink.gif
JamesPond
post Nov 4 2014, 12:16 PM

4,526 posts

Klcc paying million just looking at their neighbor
BRE
post Nov 4 2014, 06:29 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 4 2014, 01:16 PM)
Klcc paying million just looking at their neighbor
Boss JP, KLCC different lo, the location is the selling point ma!
eddiesiew86
post Nov 5 2014, 01:06 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 3 2014, 06:08 PM)
8 blocks of high rise occupied 17% of the 23acres land...
The rest 83% will be facilities and landscaping..

Parking at basement and no car on Ground floor.

8 blocks around 2400 units.
eddiesiew86
post Nov 5 2014, 01:08 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 3 2014, 06:19 PM)
Yes  bro, I agree with what you said. The whole project is 23 acres, so I think this condo occupy only about 5 acres. Not sure total how many units of condo? Around 1000 I guess? So 1000 units for 5 acres, is this dense? unsure.gif
2400 unit in 23 acres

So is 104 units per acre...high dense?
Babizz
post Nov 5 2014, 03:37 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Nov 4 2014, 11:08 AM)
2400 unit in 23 acres

So is 104 units per acre...high dense?
medium dense but 2.4k units will give it the parklane oug effect..

IMHO, it is never worth it to pay more than 500k for 8 blocks of condos facing each other unless some buildings have different designs etc..
Babizz
post Nov 5 2014, 03:43 AM

12,522 posts

i think density also includes the perception part that usually is more important than the actual density cos people are gona come to your house and say so many blocks facing each other looks like a PPR.. then u tell them u got this garden and only 15% of d land is used for buildings..

even oug parklanes density per acre is not that bad but the sheer number of similar looking buildings is scary..

this kinds projects are good if the absolute prices are low
MrHunter
post Nov 5 2014, 03:48 AM

740 posts

It still puzzle me how MCT could accept the masterplan of having blocks facing each other like this. If they wan to sell all remaining blocks, maybe they need to change the masterplan to arrange the blocks more properly rather than facing each other. 2400 units for 23acres actually not very high density.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Nov 5 2014, 03:48 AM
BRE
post Nov 5 2014, 07:07 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 5 2014, 04:48 AM)
It still puzzle me how MCT could accept the masterplan of having blocks facing each other like this. If they wan to sell all remaining blocks, maybe they need to change the masterplan to arrange the blocks more properly rather than facing each other. 2400 units for 23acres actually not very high density.
Boss, the whole Lakefront Residence project is on 23 acres & this condo occupy a portion of it only. My guesstimation is the condo only occupy abt 5 acres only, so I think 2400 units on 5 acres is super high density! shakehead.gif
eddiesiew86
post Nov 5 2014, 10:09 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 5 2014, 07:07 AM)
Boss, the whole Lakefront Residence project is on 23 acres & this condo occupy a portion of it only. My guesstimation is the condo only occupy abt 5 acres only, so I think 2400 units on 5 acres is super high density! shakehead.gif
The remaining 18 acres is landscaping and facilities...

But 2400 unit and consist of 8 block really big number..

It's good if they only build 1200 unit or 4 blocks...

The rest build terrace or semi D..bungalow
BRE
post Nov 5 2014, 10:14 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Nov 5 2014, 11:09 AM)

Boss, the remaining 18 acres is not only landscaping & facilities, it also include the new Chinese school & the bungalows.
MrHunter
post Nov 5 2014, 10:14 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Nov 5 2014, 11:09 AM)

By changing the masterplan and spread across the blocks ll help this proj. Change for better and i am sure the existing ll be happy. The two blocks launched on 6xx units.
eddiesiew86
post Nov 5 2014, 10:48 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 5 2014, 10:14 AM)
Boss, the remaining 18 acres is not only landscaping & facilities, it also include the new Chinese school & the bungalows.
23 acres for condo project only...

Bungalow 15.9acres

http://newlaunch.iproperty.com.my/Lakefront-Villa/4718

SJKC Union 6acres.

http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/index.php?...191:&Itemid=242

eddiesiew86
post Nov 5 2014, 10:51 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 5 2014, 10:14 AM)
By changing the masterplan and spread across the blocks ll help this proj. Change for better and i am sure the existing ll be happy. The two blocks launched on 6xx units.
MCT shouldn't just build 8 blocks like that.
It's make the proj no longer prestige.

Heard that if sales of condo not good
(For 1st 4 blocks, they may build terrace or landed
at the rest 4 blocks land)

Hope only 4 blocks.
Babizz
post Nov 5 2014, 10:58 AM

12,522 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Nov 4 2014, 08:51 PM)

Hope only 4 blocks.
good to know if the sales is not good as these kinda condos should be 800 sqft 2 bedders.. jus imagine how dense this condo is with the units being 1.3k sqft onwards.. imagine if it was 800 sqft oni drool.gif drool.gif
hopeful
post Nov 7 2014, 10:41 AM

bought one. hope its ok.
JamesPond
post Nov 7 2014, 10:44 AM

4,526 posts

they are proven developer. No worry.

max_cavalera
post Nov 7 2014, 11:05 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

This project kinda poorly executed....like a rush job... sad.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 11:22 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:51 AM)

Hope only 4 blocks.
if the project has been approve by Majlis Bandaraya, can they change 8 Block to 4 Block meh?? I tot must folo wat they approve??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 11:22 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(hopeful @ Nov 7 2014, 10:41 AM)
bought one. hope its ok.
wat saiz and how much?? mind to share??

Congra..... thumbup.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 11:26 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 5 2014, 10:58 AM)
good to know if the sales is not good as these kinda condos should be 800 sqft 2 bedders.. jus imagine how dense this condo is with the units being 1.3k sqft onwards.. imagine if it was 800 sqft oni  drool.gif  drool.gif
I think LakeFront Condo all can change to Dual-Key concept.....can ownstay and rent studio to orther, but question is just got 2 bath room......zzz. Btw, every condo come with 2 Bocolny issit?? Good news for Chinese is, this project very near SJKC Union .....mayb walking distance thumbup.gif

eddiesiew86
post Nov 7 2014, 11:41 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 7 2014, 11:26 AM)
I think LakeFront Condo all can change to Dual-Key concept.....can ownstay and rent studio to orther, but question is just got 2 bath room......zzz. Btw, every condo come with 2 Bocolny issit?? Good news for Chinese is, this project very near SJKC Union .....mayb walking distance  thumbup.gif
2 bathroom for 1390sf and 1323sf unit..
Not sure is it the same for unit about 1500++sf

1323sf some with 1 balcony (living room)
And some with 3 balcony(living+master bedroom+ 2nd bedroom also have balcony)
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 12:01 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Nov 7 2014, 11:41 AM)
2 bathroom for 1390sf and 1323sf unit..
Not sure is it the same for unit about 1500++sf

1323sf some with 1 balcony (living room)
And some with 3 balcony(living+master bedroom+ 2nd bedroom also have balcony)
both saiz only come with 2 Bath.....if 3 bath will be better...

many Balcony (3 intotal) this Lakefront shocking.gif shocking.gif
eddiesiew86
post Nov 7 2014, 12:08 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 7 2014, 12:01 PM)
both saiz only come with 2 Bath.....if 3 bath will be better...

many Balcony (3 intotal)  this Lakefront  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Hanor Hanor..3bathroom 3bedroom of course better..
Balcony 1 or 2 is okay liao ma...duno why hav to until 3
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 12:11 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eddiesiew86 @ Nov 7 2014, 12:08 PM)
Hanor Hanor..3bathroom 3bedroom of course better..
Balcony 1 or 2 is okay liao ma...duno why hav to until 3
I oso wondering why 2 balcony?? Better view for his Lake kua?? brows.gif brows.gif

If change to Dual Key, than Master Suite only have 2R1B........ not enough bath to use......zzz
hopeful
post Nov 7 2014, 12:29 PM

is gst going to affect the loan???? wondering if we have to pay gst for the loan as well???
hopeful
post Nov 7 2014, 12:30 PM

1390, 1 balcony unit.
JamesPond
post Nov 7 2014, 02:41 PM

4,526 posts

no gst for loan. not everything need to pay gst
hopeful
post Nov 10 2014, 11:09 AM

cannot underestimate Najis smartness.....we always get surprises from the UNMO.
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 10 2014, 06:15 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(hopeful @ Nov 10 2014, 11:09 AM)
cannot underestimate Najis smartness.....we always get surprises from the UNMO.
wat u means?? hmm.gif
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 10 2014, 06:18 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

aiya go buy LakePoint best la cheapest psf, their condo should be the cheapest PSF oso since their landed already sell it tat way lOL
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 10 2014, 06:43 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 10 2014, 06:18 PM)
aiya go buy LakePoint best la cheapest psf, their condo should be the cheapest PSF oso since their landed already sell it tat way lOL
how u kno cheapest??

btw, highrise we got many chiose in CBJ.....dont think this will be the best, mayb 400 psft?? possible??
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 10 2014, 06:44 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

oh i mean in terms of PSF for landed, this Lakepoint cheapest coz the price is about same like Ceria but yet this lakepoint is 3 storey somemore... so is cheapest liao....

but for their condo i dunno i just guess coz they oso can sell cheapest landed so maybe their highrise oso do the same kot?
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 10 2014, 06:47 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 10 2014, 06:44 PM)
oh i mean in terms of PSF for landed, this Lakepoint cheapest coz the price is about same like Ceria but yet this lakepoint is 3 storey somemore... so is cheapest liao....

but for their condo i dunno i just guess coz they oso can sell cheapest landed so maybe their highrise oso do the same kot?
if 450psft call me ok bro??
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 10 2014, 06:48 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

now their landed is around 350psf liao. u wan wait 450psf baru beli ka?
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 10 2014, 06:54 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 10 2014, 06:48 PM)
joke joke nia...later kena org tembak kao kao sweat.gif sweat.gif
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 10 2014, 06:55 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 10 2014, 06:54 PM)
joke joke nia...later kena org tembak kao kao  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
beli now la LOL
propertybbb
post Nov 10 2014, 07:34 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 10 2014, 07:48 PM)
Lake point res 309psf based on the infor from agent. Highrise heard 500psf..not sure b4 or after rebate.
jhuitan
post Nov 10 2014, 07:47 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 10 2014, 06:44 PM)

This project sell so cheap because of close to SHIT POND? Only 300m distance? The lake is not natural lake, consider is estuary of the waste water treatment plant?
jhuitan
post Nov 10 2014, 07:49 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 10 2014, 07:34 PM)
Lake point res 309psf based on the infor from agent. Highrise heard 500psf..not sure b4 or after rebate.
Can see the SHIT POND sell so expensive? 500psf can sell or not?
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 10 2014, 10:13 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

1st of all, that's not indah water sh1t pond like what you've doubted, that's a man made lake

2nd of all, natural lake is always known as death lake because it's stagnant, whereas man made lake will have threshold of water level and overloaded of rain water will flow out once it reaches certain level

3rdly, if you were to compare lake front is near to the lake, it's not true, LAKEFRONT bungallow villa is directly next to the lake and even much more expensive then this lakepoint which is not directly next to the lake.
jhuitan
post Nov 10 2014, 10:40 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 10 2014, 10:13 PM)
1st of all, that's not indah water sh1t pond like what you've doubted, that's a man made lake

2nd of all, natural lake is always known as death lake because it's stagnant, whereas man made lake will have threshold of water level and overloaded of rain water will flow out once it reaches certain level

3rdly, if you were to compare lake front is near to the lake, it's not true, LAKEFRONT bungallow villa is directly next to the lake and even much more expensive then this lakepoint which is not directly next to the lake.
http://www.putrajaya.gov.my/documents/e_ga...ort_chap4-5.pdf
cybertechmkteo
post Nov 10 2014, 10:48 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

if u read the attached, it's the lake design and drainage for putrajaya lake that spread across Cyberheights area, it has got nothing to do with LakeFront lakes. thanks for sharing by the way, now we know how putrajaya lake drainage was being designed.
jhuitan
post Nov 10 2014, 10:56 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 10 2014, 10:48 PM)
if u read the attached, it's the lake design and drainage for putrajaya lake that spread across Cyberheights area, it has got nothing to do with LakeFront lakes. thanks for sharing by the way, now we know how putrajaya lake drainage was being designed.
No problem, if you want to know more about this Cyberjaya Sewage Treatment Plant I can share more with you.
propertybbb
post Nov 11 2014, 08:25 AM

2,663 posts

Yes there is sewere treatment plant before the site of mct lakefront. Lucky it has no smell or else the sjkc school ll suffer as it will be right besides.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.4377sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:11 AM