QUOTE(vivaforever80 @ May 2 2017, 10:58 PM)
expensive 20k onlyInvestment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra
Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra
May 2 2017, 11:26 PM
42 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
May 3 2017, 08:52 AM
270 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
May 3 2017, 11:06 AM
115 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(frozenkid @ May 3 2017, 08:52 AM) I think the price difference between Tower 3 and Tower 4 (facing lake unit) is more than 20k.If not wrong, last time I checked the highest floor unit in Tower 3 (Type D - facing Tower 4) is 517k before discount, and middle floor unit in Tower 4 (Type D - facing lake) is around 580k before discount. This post has been edited by kcy1606: May 3 2017, 11:10 AM |
May 3 2017, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(kcy1606 @ May 3 2017, 11:06 AM) I think the price difference between Tower 3 and Tower 4 (facing lake unit) is more than 20k. Yes. It definitely more than 20k. I hope the Putrajaya counsil will beautify the lake nicely. If not all those people who bought facing that side will be very disappointed. I bought my unit in tower 3 facing setia ecoglades. Its at the corner so on my right is Ecoglades and on my left is the clubhouse/swimming pool. So no too bad.If not wrong, last time I checked the highest floor unit in Tower 3 (facing Tower 4) is 517k before discount, and middle floor unit in Tower 4 (facing lake) is around 580k before discount. This post has been edited by frozenkid: May 3 2017, 11:10 AM |
May 3 2017, 11:34 AM
1,455 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(frozenkid @ May 3 2017, 11:10 AM) Yes. It definitely more than 20k. I hope the Putrajaya counsil will beautify the lake nicely. If not all those people who bought facing that side will be very disappointed. I bought my unit in tower 3 facing setia ecoglades. Its at the corner so on my right is Ecoglades and on my left is the clubhouse/swimming pool. So no too bad. The lake is not under Putrajaya but mp sepang. However, if or mistaken it's for MCT to beautify it and maintain it for certain years before handling it to mp sepang. |
May 3 2017, 11:38 AM
115 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
May 3 2017, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ May 3 2017, 11:34 AM) The lake is not under Putrajaya but mp sepang. However, if or mistaken it's for MCT to beautify it and maintain it for certain years before handling it to mp sepang. QUOTE(kcy1606 @ May 3 2017, 11:38 AM) Yes. I too was told by MCT that they are not responsible for the lake and its surroundings. Then I hope MP Sepang will do a good job. |
May 3 2017, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(kcy1606 @ May 3 2017, 11:06 AM) I think the price difference between Tower 3 and Tower 4 (facing lake unit) is more than 20k. 70k different?! Wa that's too muchIf not wrong, last time I checked the highest floor unit in Tower 3 (Type D - facing Tower 4) is 517k before discount, and middle floor unit in Tower 4 (Type D - facing lake) is around 580k before discount. |
May 3 2017, 05:43 PM
May 4 2017, 06:51 AM
3,852 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
May 4 2017, 09:26 AM
1,455 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
May 4 2017, 09:32 AM
99 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
QUOTE(frozenkid @ May 3 2017, 11:43 AM) Yes. I too was told by MCT that they are not responsible for the lake and its surroundings. Then I hope MP Sepang will do a good job. To be honest, I think if it's not maintained by MCT, then the lake will be less of a value.I'm not saying MP sepang is not good, don't get me wrong. Surely they'll maintain it. But with normal care and maintenance only. But if MCT were to maintain it, it would have been much much better, for sure. This is particularly important because with PR1MA also building there, there'll be tens of thousands of people utilising the lake. So maintenance must be stepped up. This post has been edited by pr1ma_owner: May 4 2017, 09:33 AM |
May 4 2017, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(pr1ma_owner @ May 4 2017, 09:32 AM) To be honest, I think if it's not maintained by MCT, then the lake will be less of a value. Well all in good time my friend. We will know. =)I'm not saying MP sepang is not good, don't get me wrong. Surely they'll maintain it. But with normal care and maintenance only. But if MCT were to maintain it, it would have been much much better, for sure. This is particularly important because with PR1MA also building there, there'll be tens of thousands of people utilising the lake. So maintenance must be stepped up. |
May 9 2017, 11:13 AM
25 posts Joined: May 2009 |
May 15 2017, 09:37 AM
May 15 2017, 12:20 PM
May 15 2017, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(azeotrope @ May 15 2017, 12:20 PM) If your statement is true, you may wanna consider Alam Damai, cos they're reopening it again....Anybody who meets PR1MA's criteria can just walk in and get the unit securedThis post has been edited by pr1ma_owner: May 16 2017, 09:32 AM |
May 18 2017, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(pr1ma_owner @ May 15 2017, 03:00 PM) If your statement is true, you may wanna consider Alam Damai, cos they're reopening it again....Anybody who meets PR1MA's criteria can just walk in and get the unit secured i had my reasons why i chose and opted for this project.it could be cheaper in alam damai, but it might incur cost in me travelling to and from work.... |
May 18 2017, 08:51 PM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
May 19 2017, 09:05 AM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
If I get 90% loan. I need to pay 10% during signing snp..if i dun have the 10% can i appeal to mct to sign the snp 1st for epf withdrawal?
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:38 AM |